Top-rated product

Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.

<p>The Insanity workout might just be the hardest fitness program ever out on DVD. Your personal trainer Shaun T. will push you past your limits with ten Insanity workout discs packed with plyometric drills on top of non-stop intervals of strength, power, resistance, and ab and core training moves. No equipment or weights ae needed, just the will to get the hardest body you've eve</p><ul><li>10 intense workouts on 10 DVDs.</li><li>The elite nutrition plan designed to fuel your body for the intense workouts.</li><li>Fitness guide, short and to the point. It's just the information you need. We want you working out, not reading.</li><li>Insanity calendar, organised into month 1 and month 2 to track your progress, set workout goals, and keep you motivated.</li><li>Plus, the fit test tracker tracks your results as you watch your body transform before your eyes.</li><li>Burn up to 1,000 calories in an hour and get a conditioned body in just 60 days.</li><li>Max interval training, you perform long bursts of maximum intensity exercises with short periods of rest.</li><li>No equipment or weights needed.</li><li>Personal trainer Shaun T will push you past your limits with 10 workout discs packed with insane workout drills of non- stop intervals of strength, power, resistance, and ab and core training moves.</li><li>Size H11cm, W18.5cm, D27.5cm.</li><li>Weight 0.77kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060187923061.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.853 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
99 of 10297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Review 1 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
insanity
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best thing I've ever brought. It's helped me so much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Truly is insane but good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Insanity fitness program (must try)
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply put , great product ! I can honestly say I haven't looked back since trying this . It's more than just a fitness DVD ,as its also a planner and diet+nutrition guide which takes the sometimes difficult part of calorie counting and other diet uncertaintys then lays it out for all people no matter what your training goals,the actual workouts themselves are tough but how else do u expect to see results and why do u think they called it insanity .i've never felt so good in my life or so fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Dvd keeps skipping & freezing. Tryed it on 3DVD players. Will return it . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works but is very hard
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you really want to get in shape and are determined this is excellent in 2 weeks I lost 8 pound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Superb and very effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excercise must
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After watching the insanity promos for months I finally bought he product.. Fantastic purchase well presented and really motivates you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for the faint hearted! :)
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great dvd set. Will certainly whip you into shape but it is not for the unfit, as I discovered!
It's hard work but certainly worth it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this DVD
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comprehensive, informative and most importantly effective workout DVD. Not for the faint hearted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my son. He is really delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin...!
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A week in and am seeing results already..! Have bought a few work out DVD's and this is the best by far. I usually don't feel like I've done much after some DVD's but you definitely feel like you've had a good work out after this. Its hard work from the start and you have to commit to it, but hopefully I shall be half the size in 60 days..! Not bad value, considering you get 10 DVD's, especially with the special offer, ..and the fitness test IS included, which isn't clear on the description "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect all round workout for all abilities!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Insanity workout truly is exactly as its described in the commercials, it is very hard work but gives results like no other. I am now in week 3 of the set and i can feel a vast improvement in my cardio and also that some of my older clothing now fits like the day i bought them.
And although a lot of people state it is not for beginners, if you go at your own pace and as hard as you can you'll still see results. Definitely recommend for all abilities! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality dvd and workout!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was doing the workout from an online source but the DVD's are so much better quality that it's well worth purchasing them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dig deep and the results will come!!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't recommend the Insanity workout enough. I have just completed month one and I'm already experiencing great results. Don't get me wrong, it's tough! All you need to do is work hard, dig deep and you'll see the results in no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Help for you body sliming
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product really working, I'm doing this program just 2 weeks and I can see really good results. I'm really happy and I recommend this product for that person witch want loose waits or have really amazing body. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent package
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Early Christmas present for my keep fit daughter. She loves it and all the health tips included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Insanity Beachbody
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Challenging but amazing results! great advise on diet! It explains the calorie intake you should be having each day and how many carbs, protein ect. it improved my stength and all round fitness! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats a gym circuit every time!
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Beachbody Insanity Fitness CD's give you step by step workouts to get your cardio and strength levels up. It's good for beginners or experts, and you don't need any weights or gym equipment - just your body. The first few days are the hardest, but push through and you won't regret it. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Insanity
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A good workout for those that want to go all out....I don't recommend anything, as peoples tastes and abilities are so different "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INSANITY - Does what it says on the box!
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Challenging as it is, I`m enjoying (if I can call it that!) this workout programme and beats going to the gym any day!! I would never work myself this hard at the gym and sweat like I do, doing this.
Although it is quite pricey and you must be dedicated to get the results, it`s worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>