Top-rated product

Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.

<p>10 intense workouts on 10 DVDs.</p><ul><li>The elite nutrition plan designed to fuel your body for the intense workouts.</li><li>Fitness guide, short and to the point. It's just the information you need. We want you working out, not reading.</li><li>INSANITY calendar, organised into month 1 and month 2 to track your progress, set workout goals, and keep you motivated.</li><li>Plus, the fit test tracker tracks your results as you watch your body transform before your eyes.</li><li>Burn up to 1,000 calories in an hour and get a conditioned body in just 60 days.</li><li>MAX interval training, you perform long bursts of maximum intensity exercises with short periods of rest.</li><li>No equipment or weights needed.</li><li>Personal trainer Shaun T will push you past your limits with 10 workout discs packed with insane workout drills of non- stop intervals of strength, power, resistance, and ab and core training moves.</li><li>Size H11cm, W18.5cm, D27.5cm.</li><li>Weight 0.77kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060187923061.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.916 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
82 of 8399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Review 1 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INSANITY - Does what it says on the box!
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Challenging as it is, I`m enjoying (if I can call it that!) this workout programme and beats going to the gym any day!! I would never work myself this hard at the gym and sweat like I do, doing this.
Although it is quite pricey and you must be dedicated to get the results, it`s worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not for unfit people
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 4
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Iv been doing insanity and the only thing I can say is if your unfit or overweight your going to find this incredibly difficult verging on impossible, does not come with a heart rate monitor and I strongly advise you buy one but if you have a decent level of fitness then go for it iv seen results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brutal
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SH
Age:25 to 34
"The work outs are brutal ....... but only a week in and I can already start seeing the difference!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very hard work out
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A fantastic set of DVD work outs which are extrememly hard but will obvioulsy get you very fit in the conveience of your own home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Insanity DVDs
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey31
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my Son whose training in Fitness.It certainly does the job it says.Excellent for anyone wanting to get Fit...MY GOD YOU SWEAT DOING THE WORKOUTS. Goodluck everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briiiiliant!
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Love it! So worth it! Love the exercises, just what I love doing. I love the times on screen, Shaun T shouting at you, the other people doing it with you, who you can actually compare yourself too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Insane!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's exactly how you see it on the TV. Very happy with the purchase. I just need to use it and see the results!
Only downside is some of the posters were torn and like the advert says you have a 60 day money back guaranteed with this you don't have anything, so if you are purchasing from Argos be aware of this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Insanity
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Duncan
From:Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Wow this does exactly what it say on the box, if your like me and want to get in shape but don't like gyms, this is well worth the price tag. Was knackered after the warm up when I got it a couple of weeks ago but already lasting longer you get out what you put in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best workout you can do at home!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By angelshop
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is so worth the money and if you are willing to do the hard work then there will be great rewards and results!
It is insanely hard to do yet afterwords I feel great.
If you find it hard to get to the gym this is a product for you, it is not for everyone and I would do a good research on it before buying the product.
I love it and it is one of the best purchases I have ever made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motivation needed!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gadget_Dog
From:Felixstowe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is not Pilates or Yoga.....it is 100% pain.....and you need to be slightly mad to do it!
But it does capture you and become addictive once the aching eases.
You also need a reasonable amount of room to perform some of the exercises...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Insanity beach body workout
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessie 123
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It nearly killed me the first 2 days but got easier. Lost 8lbs in my first week so very impressed. It's getting easier but bet I'll regret that with today's session still to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Abex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is a very hard work out you need to be really fit to do this it's hard work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Believe the hype..
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolly
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Set myself a personal challenge of completing the
60 day programme.
Now in week 3 and feeling fitter than ever before.
There are several DVDs to get stick into so no need
to get board. Comes with a calendar to chart progress
and also a diet programme.
The cardio recovery DVD doesn't seem to work
on DVD player but works on PC.
It's addictive ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best workout ever
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Elf
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"So far only completed 2 weeks of the 8 week programe but have already seen some amazing results. Very tough going initially, especially if you aren't used to exercise. However if you do only what you feel comfortable doing you will soon have the stamina to complete one whole 40 min workout. Completed my first on yesterday! Diet is important and comfortable trainers...also a very absorbent towel as you will sweat like you've never sweated before."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick74
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Incredibly hard work and lots of discipline needed but 10lbs lighter after 7 days and feeling fitter already."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the answer to my prayers
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy27
From:Forres, Moray IV36, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"excellent, what can i say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By t
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"well done argos, very good product. high quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickey V
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to understand follow and complete with will power and dedication. It works!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome results after 1 week
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy's angels
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a hard workout and nearly gave up so many times during my 1st week. 1st week done and can't beleive I can now do the whole warm up without stopping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beachbody Insanity Fitness DVD Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Insanity
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Super woman
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant if you want to get in shape you should try this it's hard but worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>