Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.

<ul><li>330 watts.</li><li>Capacity 6 litres.</li><li>Ceramic bowl.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Toughened glass lid.</li><li>Non-stick.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011832039323.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
66 of 6897%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cooker
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought the cooker as a replacement, it's bigger than my last one and I'm pleased it is because it works out better to cook with and I recommend it to anyone who wants an excellent large slow cooker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for families
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladyp
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good family size cooker, easy to use and clean. Great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size for big family
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Afc1978
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is great only bad point is there's no light to confirm its actually on although that's the only thing. Heats up immediately"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DIDDY
From:CORNWALL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have never had a slow cooker before but a lot of my friends use them so I thought I would try it. I had to buy a large one as have a family of 5. I have used it once to make stew, I am not sure if I would buy another as I would rather use a pressure cooker. but good value for money if you are looking for one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphs Richards Slow Cooker
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Fantastic product, colleagues in the office have been telling me about what they cook in their slow cookers whilst they are at work. I wish I had bought one sooner!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chef robo
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Grt item does what it states, problem is I think I'm a master chef now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for family
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:w.yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This cooker is great, prepare everything, put it on before going to work, come home to delicious smells, and tea ready when you are. This is perfect for families on the go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anthony
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's good value for money, the only thing that is not brilliant about it is the crock pot doesn't sit properly in the base unit, i.e. it wobbles a bit, but it doesn't have any effect on the heating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Cooking Aid
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I purchased this as a replacement for my old slow cooker and it is a very good piece of equipment. Not only does it cook dishes with a sauce but cooks a joint of meat with no added liquid. Beef is so tender when cooked like this and we even cooked our gammon at Christmas (with added water to cover) and was the best we had ever cooked! Definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pfran
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use & clean .Have cooked an amazing orange & syrup steam pudding as well as the usual stews & casseroles.The large capacity makes it ideal for family cooking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slow cooker
Posted17 December 2013
Customer avatar
By santa
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"one of the best things we have ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large capacity
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Runty
From:North yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good product especially at half price!!
Tend to use the high setting if cooking from the morning then turn to low when nearly ready to serve dinner.
Book does suggest putting raw veg on the bottom so will try when making a stew.
Heats up very quickly,food remains moist,if you want a thicker sauce take the lid off for a while so it can reduce.
Makes life easier as when you come in from work dinner is taken care of!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition to my kitchen
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It does exactly what it says on the box - very pleased with this purchase - would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots room TO PUT YOUR INGREDIENT INTO
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By April
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Winter is approaching, I need this to make some stew or broth for it. And the size is just amazing. Lots room for the recipe's requirement. Enjoy using it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the first time I have used a slow cooker, so easy to use, perfect cooking, wish I had bought one years ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted06 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dodgycook
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works as expected but lacks a small light of some sort to indicate that it is actually switched on/off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slow cooker convert
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Glamgran
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was a newbie to slow cookers, but now am a complete convert. I have experimented with it almost every day since I brought it home. It is such a quick and easy way of preparing meals and all have turned out delicious. This is a 'must have' for those who enjoy tasty slow cooked food, for those with little time and those who are energy conscious."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ANDREW
From:BONNIE SCOTLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value for money dont think you will get better value for the money very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent slow cooker
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So easy to use . Have cooked 2 meals so far and came out really well. Bonus for someone who cannot cook. Shame there is no on off light - hard to know if it's on or not. Definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards 6L Slow Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for families.
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Simone
From:Harlow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this product because our slow cooker broke after 20 years, so new cooker had a lot to live up to, used it a few times now, and is bigger in size which is really handy. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>