Top-rated product

PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.

<p>Play more and pay less with the PlayStation Plus 9 day card which gives you access to a whole host of premium and exclusive features, including games and content, member-only PSN features and much more. There's a huge selection of download only games and digital versions of popular Blu-ray releases available free to subscribers. </p><ul><li>365 Days Subscription and try before you buy with a one-hour trial of selected PlayStation Network titles and Blu-ray Disc releases.</li><li>Play more and pay less with PlayStation Plus. Start getting even more from your PlayStation 3 with a whole host of premium and exclusive features, including games and content, member only PSN features and much more.</li><li>PlayStation Plus now offers even more value with a huge selection of download only and digital versions of popular Blu-ray Disc titles available at no additional cost to our subscribers. With PlayStation Plus there are always at least 10 games available to download and over 45 games delivered each year as part of the subscription.</li><li>For use with PS4, PS3 or PS Vita.<br />Become a member of Playstation Plus and get access to exclusive features on your PS4, PS3 or PS Vita.<br />Playstation Plus also gives you access to the Instant Game Collection, free online content monthly for your PS4, PS3 or PS Vita console.<br />On PS4 Playstation Plus is required to access online multiplayer gaming.</li><li>EAN: 9262732.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Review 1 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playstation yearly subscription
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
"Hubby very pleased with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is what it is...
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Leppings
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"What can i say?, it is what it is... Only reason i purchased this along with my PS4, was to be able to play my games online ... we shouldnt have to pay for this service, but hey, you have to these days with ps4. As for the product, it was easy to use, just open up the plastic case and scratch off the number and enter it in the redeem service on your ps4 (once you are connected to PSN of course). Problem free (so far)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Bad
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By BIG D
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not bad. Although I think it is wrong you have to buy this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got it
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bell
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"we got this with our sons ps4 birthday present to stop the mowning that he can not play on line with his friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Playstaion plus
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By R
Age:18 to 24
"I do not recommend this product beacuse the code did not work"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-18points
1of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best place to buy this!
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:London UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although this can be brought at any good games store, it's the second time we have brought this from argos. Checking for availability saved me from shop hunting for this without disapointed my two sons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playstation Plus 365 Day Card
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pro
From:Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's a shame you have to purchase this to be able to go online on the new PS4 Sony should have left it like it was with PS3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for Playstation fans
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rey
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great item, gives you peace of mind with a whole year of subscription for online play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AntCj
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"At first I was a little annoyed at having to pay to go online as the ps3 was free, but actually it turns out quite good value. This is because you get free games to download to all of your devices. I now have free games on my ps4, ps3 & vita which are worth more than the cost of a years sub! You also get discounts on other items in the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitley worth having it!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MB2012
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is in my opinion is a must have , not just for online multiplayer gaming purpose but because of the free games and discounts you get all across PSN network. And great thing is same account's subscription can be used on ps3, ps vita and of course ps4 itself. So you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed feelings
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Huggson
Age:35 to 44
"The free games are excellent if you're 18+ but there is hardly anything for kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS3
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:ely
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is great idea keeps my grandson happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for PlayStation Plus 365 Day Card.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product