Top-rated product

Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch

<p>This stylish and striking Citizen chronograph watch features the latest Eco-Drive technology. The eye catching black and yellow design will enhance your look for any occasion. Featuring a stopwatch, 12/24 hour time, date display, and water resistant to 100M. Fuelled by light, any light, this is a watch that never needs a battery.</p><p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever.</p><p>Model number CA0258-03E</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Black dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Multicoloured leather.</li><li>Eco-drive movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060287461081.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Review 1 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Citizen Eco-Drive Watch
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch about 12 months ago, was well pleased with it. Unfortunately, its developed a fault of some sort, it runs OK during the day, (in the light) but stops at night when it gets dark. So I'm taking it back to Argos to see what they can do. Apart from that really nice looking, comfy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By TM
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good timekeeper, comfortable and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love this watch
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sebastian
From:uk, leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It iz my 1st Citizen and it will be another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really excellent watch and great value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria B
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my son on his 18th birthday and he is absolutely thrilled with it! The quality is very high indeed and it is really comfortable to wear. The high tech features are a great bonus, especially as the watch never requires a battery! It has a really stylish design; the black and yellow colour-way is very eye-catching and the large dial looks really contemporary. The watch is a well made, quality item. I highly recommend this watch and it was great value for money at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best yet ( :
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paulo
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased a number of citizen watches over the years and this one lives up to my expectations , excellent quality, with a good quality leather strap , I usually go for a metal strap but this one is very comfortable, and the watch was a good price would recommend this watch to anybody who wants quality and style, I am very very pleased with it and will definitely be buying more citizen watches in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love It
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its great to wear it looks good a real eye catcher. It keeps great time and no batteries to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PF
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I used the reserve and collect facility. Very easy and user friendly. The watch is great. I bought it as a casual watch and wanted something that looks great. It ticks all the boxes. What more can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart and stylish Citizen watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KWADIA
From:GLASGOW
Age:25 to 34
" It's a great little watch. The yellow and black combination is really good and can be worn at work or socially. Definitely recommend this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Opa
From:Hartlebury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Sick of buying new batteries every 12mnths, thought I'd givr this a try.
Instructions clear, great features, so far so good!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely watch
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tigsy
From:armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Beautiful watch. Bought for a present and recipient delighted with it. Very unusual colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This watch was a re;placement for another Citizen Watch and it is excellent. I would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tick tock
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the box...
Stylish and sporty..solar powered ...it's a watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-17points
6of 29voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Chronograph Black Sports Strap Watch
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5