Top-rated product

Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.

<p>Accentuate your look with this sophisticated Eco-Drive watch from Citizen, the clean, elegant design is skilfully crafted for technical perfection. The slender case and bracelet make it extremely comfortable to wear, and the mother of pearl dial gives a luxury look. Fuelled by light, any light, this is a watch that never needs a battery.</p><ul><li>Model number EM0160-53D.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Eco-drive movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Solar powered.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 50602874611098.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive piece
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By welsh lady
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my mother-in-law to replace a previos one thst needed a new battery, but had to be sent away and with added services would cost !!! She loved this, the bracelet is easily adjustable and is very smooth on her fragile skin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liverpoolgirl
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this watch for everyday wear. It is beautiful to look at, comfortable to wear and I have been complimented when wearing it. I bought it at half price, fantastic value. I also love the fact that it will never need batteties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizens Eco Drive Ladies watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mav15
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am so glad I decided to purchase this watch. It's really well made. I found altering the size of the bracelet very easy to do. It is very comfortable to wear and can be worn with casual outfits or more smarter ones. Every time I've worn the watch someone has commented they like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann09
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely,feminine and a great product. This was a Mother's Day gift from my hubby. I love it,it's perfect..thanks Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrong waterproof description
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hamster
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
"I was so sad to have to return this watch, it is a truly lovely design. Unfortunately it is only water resistant, not waterproof as advertised. Fortunately, I checked before using it. Such a pity!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very stylish
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rakeet
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"looks good and very stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time piece
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By cambridgevic
From:Cambridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Black face - much easier to read the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with this watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NannyPat
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My husband bought this for me. I am very happy with it, it is great to look at and the dial just slightly larger than normal which is a great help.
The fact that it never needs batteries is a great bonus.
Recommend this watch to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"smart, clear, no more batteries!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sam29
From:Countydurham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Watch strap was very awkward to adjust at first but absolutely fine since. Great clear dial and classy bracelet strap. Bought when half price. Absolute bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane4
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"smart watch for every day and evening use. Good fit and looks great when being worn."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very attractive and practical watch
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A great watch with a classic understated design. Never needs a battery and will keep charged in normal use - just don't shut it in a dark drawer for six months! Stainless steel strap compliments the watch very well. Only one tiny niggle - the watch has to be taken to a Citizen stockist to have the strap altered for size.
Argos price very competitive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Blaenau Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a Valentines gift for the wife. She seems pleased with it and looks nice. Strap was a bit fiddly to adjust but only needs doing once so no real problem. Looking forward to not having to buy batteries!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive and unusual
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value.
Eco-drive - solar powered so no batteries to buy.
Bought for everyday use for my mother and she loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Geedee
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for a 21st birthday gift. will be well suited to everyday use - but not altogether plain and boring!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very stylish and comfortable watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect everyday watch
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By cowsRus
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'd been wanting an Eco-Drive watch for a while and have not been disappointed. This watch is simple but stylish, fits comfortably, and so far seems to be keeping good time. I would definitely buy another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.