Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.

<p>Accentuate your look with this sophisticated Eco-Drive watch from Citizen, the clean, elegant design is skilfully crafted for technical perfection. The slender case and bracelet make it extremely comfortable to wear, and the mother of pearl dial gives a luxury look. Fuelled by light, any light, this is a watch that never needs a battery.</p><p>A simple, yet revolutionary concept: a watch that never needs a battery. Citizen Eco-Drive technology harnesses the power of light from any natural or artificial light source and converts it into energy which is stored in a permanently rechargeable lithium-ion cell. It recharges continuously in any kind of light to run forever.</p><ul><li>Model number EM0160-53D.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Eco-drive movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 50602874611098.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Melster
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love this watch-especially as I gotithalf price in the sale. Looks good, keeps good time, easy to adjust the size. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but stylish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this for myself. For a change didn't want a blingy watch and it isn't. Its simple yet stylish and you can adjust the strap to any size yourself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Product at a good price
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AG
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My wife is pleased with the watch. It keeps exact time and is great value for money. No battery and no winding ever needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and great value
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was looking for a decent quality watch for my wife. This watch seemed to tick all the boxes. It looks good, has a 5 year manufacturers warranty, needs no battery and at half price is excellent value. I have seen the same watch elsewhere for a great deal more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Time Piece
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy S
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great watch for all occasions. The dial has a mother of pearl look face which goes well with the steel bezel and strap. It's ingenious use of light to power the watch should make it practically maintenance free which is what attracted me to the Eco-Drive watches. I have worn the watch everyday for the last 2 weeks and it keeps time well. Watch was on sale when I purchased it so it was super value too. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stoot
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" really pleased with watch - looks great and very clear dial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS WATCH
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ILIKESHOPPING
From:LIVERPOOL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Light weight you dont even no your wearing it. its so smooth.no tugging at the skin.easy to adjust bracelet get sharp point /fork nail file etc .lift the 1st clasp then prize open the 2nd safety clasp slide along to your size then press down hard till you hear a click .then flip the 2nd over easy ..trust me its easy .. then when your not wearing it.leave in sunshine for a day and it will be fully charged (do this if it ever gets slow ) and you will never need a battery. highly recommend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Scatty
From:Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It looks are very classy.Great safety clasp once you fathom out how works.Very easy to size bracelet No taking out links. The face looks good and very easy to see time if you are like me that I normally have to squint.It is so good we bought our daughter one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelic yet robust
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By karavank
From:leyland lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very pleased with this watch, never needs a battery therefore guaranteeing to keep waterproof. very nice and simple watch for every occasion or everyday wear.Looks very rich on the wrist and with having a pearl face, just shimmers,my wife is very pleased with this gift.I am too knowing it will not get stuck in a drawer forgotten about because the battery stopped working........ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a great watch
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It looks beautiful it's a very reliable time piece. It looks like an expensive watch, the best watch I've had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizen Eco-Drive Watch
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizi
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have only had this watch a couple of weeks, but love it. It was a bit pricey, but it should save a lot on batteries over the years. Keeps good time and bracelet so easy to adjust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch that does not need a battery Ever !
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this Eco watch which self charges with natural or artificial light. It cannot overcharge &will work up to 6 months if kept totally in the dark once fully charged. It is stylish & comfortable & I Love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Haleema
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great watch, got at half price. Excellent customer service at Woking branch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive piece
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By welsh lady
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my mother-in-law to replace a previos one thst needed a new battery, but had to be sent away and with added services would cost !!! She loved this, the bracelet is easily adjustable and is very smooth on her fragile skin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liverpoolgirl
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
" I bought this watch for everyday wear. It is beautiful to look at, comfortable to wear and I have been complimented when wearing it. I bought it at half price, fantastic value. I also love the fact that it will never need batteties "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citizens Eco Drive Ladies watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mav15
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am so glad I decided to purchase this watch. It's really well made. I found altering the size of the bracelet very easy to do. It is very comfortable to wear and can be worn with casual outfits or more smarter ones. Every time I've worn the watch someone has commented they like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann09
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely,feminine and a great product. This was a Mother's Day gift from my hubby. I love it,it's perfect..thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrong waterproof description
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hamster
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
" I was so sad to have to return this watch, it is a truly lovely design. Unfortunately it is only water resistant, not waterproof as advertised. Fortunately, I checked before using it. Such a pity! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very stylish
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rakeet
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks good and very stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citizen Eco-Drive Ladies' Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time piece
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By cambridgevic
From:Cambridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Black face - much easier to read the time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>