Top-rated product

Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(191 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
172 of 19190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great simple to use. Makes toastie without that sealed triangle shape that's always has a hard crust. Allows for a good thick filling. I got it for £10 and its just as good as the very expensive one I previously had. We make several toastie a day since we got this machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toasty cheese sandwiches
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for doing cheese toasted sarnies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product that does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toaster
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good toaster for the price , easy to use , easy to clean , does exactly what it's supposed to do , makes great paninis would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this as a birthday present for my friend and he said it's great using it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can now keep the grandchildren happy by doing all their toasties together. Makes four rounds of toasties using ordinary sliced bread, perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Panini Toaster
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenagers love making paninis for themselves on this. It toasts them really well. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannot fit 4 slice Panini
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suitable for 2 slice panini but certainly not 4. Great for wraps, bacon, chicken etc. Compact size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this item does what its meant to and at a reasonable price can't grumble at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use, looks good. Does exactly what you want it to. Brilliant, would definately recommend! Absolute bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great use
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent to grill meat or even to make some toast I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I chose this as it clearly stated that it would do 4 paninis at a time. However it was only just big enough to take 2 so I returned it and bought a bigger one elsewhere for just a few £'s more. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price, great product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for price, does everything it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunmow, Dunmow, Essex CM6, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the product to be be useful and easy to use. The desigh was so simple that it can fit two sandwich in one go. Even can with a drip tray so it made cleaning the product after do simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and safe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product easy to use and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panini machine
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good and cheap one panini machine, easy to clean, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product highly recommended
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item couple weeks ago, very happy with it highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed with this product
Posted29 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic product but so far has exceeded all expectations , small and compact . I have used it for paninis ,toasties,chicken and salmon,all cooked lovely,so far so good.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>