Top-rated product

Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.234 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
156 of 17589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panini machine
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good and cheap one panini machine, easy to clean, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product highly recommended
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item couple weeks ago, very happy with it highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed with this product
Posted29 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic product but so far has exceeded all expectations , small and compact . I have used it for paninis ,toasties,chicken and salmon,all cooked lovely,so far so good.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good kitchen item as very ideal for a quick fix without too much hassle. It only fits about 2 normal sandwiches not 4 as stated. Only used it for sandwiches but hubby loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little item
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We just wanted an easy to use product to cook Panini's and make a Toastie.
I would say you could make a maximum of 2 at any time.
Quick to heat up and easy to store - very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for grilling and panini easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product work properly and make your life easi
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this small grilling gadget as it was inexpensive and it could be used to cook a few slices of bacon, grill veggies and make a nice toastie sarnie.
It performs well enough for my limited needs and it was so reasonably priced. What more does one need?
Fairly easy to clean, no real negatives at present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Drumchapel
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Completely Usefull
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item around 2 weeks ago and it is clear that it is not only for paninis to be made! It can grill anything and it is more than usefull to prepare something nice and also healthy. I love it! Also, it is not time consuming and in a fair size to place it anywhere unlike other grills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality and returned unused
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Really cheap and trumpery looking. No depth to place panini actually in it. Any item placed in it would be cooked at an uneven angle. I brought this for my mum who was too afraid to use it. It was returned unused. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this with 20% off so not a bad purchase for £12.
The entire unit gets very hot when in use so be careful when closing the top and takes some time to cool down once it's been switched off.
The drip tray provided doesn't fit anywhere, it just sits underneath the opening to catch any drips so a piece of kitchen towel would work just as well!
Easy to clean and makes a decent toastie though, so not bad for the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panini grill
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" heats up quick ,neat looking and easy to clean ,depending how you like your paninis crispy you have to apply pressure on top this is HOT .SO USE OVEN GLOVE . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - does the job perfectly for various food types and can't argue with the price. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnes london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini maker
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prudhoe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. Very sleek in appearance and so easy to clean. My teenager and autistic younger son love to use it for their bacon sandwiches. Very easy and safe to use. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:washington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent grill have used for both meat and sandwhiches would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>