Top-rated product

Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(210 reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
15
187 of 21089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money can be used to make toastie a paninis and grill vegetables, meats "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Pros: Fairly small and light, lowest priced grill I could find.
Cons: Hinge doesn't open very wide, so with a lot of filling, the top and bottom slices become misaligned. Because it is so light, any attempt to manually press the top grill down tends to lift the back legs off the counter. No variable temperature control. Calling it 4 slice is a bit optimistic, I would say 2 unless they are very small Panini.
Summary: You get what you pay for. It does what I need but it is not top of the range.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent grill
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its one of the fastest grill nie quality I like it very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pine is very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:monk bretton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pinned is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very large so you can put lots (pancakes, cumpets... work too!) in at same time. Looks great! Price is just fab! If I really have to find a minus I'd say Could heat-up a tad faster but it's probably just me being impatient for that snack! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Splendid little machine. Good value. Easy to clean. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smarter than the average sandwich toaster
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an absolute bargain! Not only does it make excellent toasties, but it acts as a grill too. It has a drip tray which is really easy to clean and the meat cooks quickly and easily. I cannot recommend this highly enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little grill
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little grill, easy to use. I took this camping with me and it was perfect for making quick snacks, great for cooking bacon too! For the price its perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good I m suggest my family and friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick, easy and top value
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, cooks quickly and produced superb and tasty paninis, helped a bit by my wife's skills of course! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to use makes a nice toastie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is great to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's small , but very cute. can fit in two pieces bread, and easy to clean.very good for small kitchen. We love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Vale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does the job, good value, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Little Grill
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works really well and you can use it for toasties as well as panini's. However it is described as a four slice grill which it definitely is not! You can do two toasties together as long as it's not huge slices of bread and it does fit two of some panini's however you have to keep moving them about to get them evenly toasted as you can't get them in side by side!
Apart from the size thing I'm really happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this panini grill. Easy to use and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a panini maker to purchase this product. Easy to use and clean and makes delicious paninis every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very nice and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grill
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product although you'd be hard pushed to get 4 paninis on it. You could make two toasties, great for grilling steak, chicken or bacon just remember to put drip catcher in place. Easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great simple to use. Makes toastie without that sealed triangle shape that's always has a hard crust. Allows for a good thick filling. I got it for £10 and its just as good as the very expensive one I previously had. We make several toastie a day since we got this machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>