Top-rated product

Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.191 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
143 of 16288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panini grill
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" heats up quick ,neat looking and easy to clean ,depending how you like your paninis crispy you have to apply pressure on top this is HOT .SO USE OVEN GLOVE . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - does the job perfectly for various food types and can't argue with the price. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnes london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini maker
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prudhoe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. Very sleek in appearance and so easy to clean. My teenager and autistic younger son love to use it for their bacon sandwiches. Very easy and safe to use. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:washington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent grill have used for both meat and sandwhiches would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its very good and helpfull grill
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product i love it , my kids love to eat veg grill at home like restaurant style and easy to clean thanks a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good. I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product!!!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box....good for grilled sandwiches "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's suppose to
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this after reading the reviews and I wasn't disappointed. It makes lovely toasties. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent gadget to make panini
Come with drip tray for excess juices
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have item for anyone's kitchen.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent panini press for the price. Works very well, good quality, great value, very light, compact, good non stick & easy to clean.
I would recommend this, its a bargain!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality/price rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really enjoying this product and a treat for the whole family. Quick and easy to use and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reliable and good value with great features
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One of the best in it`s kind .
Definitely recommend to family and friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is EXCELLENT - Small, Quick and Easy
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I compared many similar products in the market and finally bought this one 2 weeks ago. I am very happy at my decision as this is exactly what I wanted. This is compact in size (but spacious enough to make 4 slices) and quick in processing. It grills the toast or any other food just in couple of minutes. Its too easy to clean it and can be kept in any small place.
It helps in making the breakfast really quickly especially in the mornings when you have to rush.
This is an excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
FIRST TIME USING THIS PRODUCT
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SCOTLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ITHOUGHT THIS PRODUCT COULD TAKE TWO PANINIS BUT IT CAN DO ONLY ONE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>