Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.957 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
54 of 6978%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sandwich monster
From:Darlington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" no way this a 4 slice Panini grill unless they are bite size waste of money and time going to the shop to buy it and then to take it back to receive a refund not happy was looking forward to hassle free panini making "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 sl Panini Grill
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Happy
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really great for making toasted sandwiches, a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Finchley, London N3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, really good value for money. Works great and is easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
could be better
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Grimly
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Aw richt ciabatta's n toasty's n grilling veg nowt else, wot else can b said apart fae does wot it says on the box ;-p
Better spending bit more n getting a george foreman lean mean fat reducing grilling machine "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok but spend money elsewhere/try another product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By saaah
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
" The product grills well for the price, however I don't see the point of the extra 'sauce catcher', it does not fit on to the grill in anyway and therefore is a waste.
I am not entirely happy with this product as after only a week one of the legs broke leaving the grill uneven when in use, hence the external structure of the grill is fragile. You will also notice this when you open and close the top. For this reason, I do not recommend this grill, it is not very cost-effective. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good.
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nottslass
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wanted a sandwich toaster & decided on this. Larger but doesn't seal unlike sandwich toaster but no problem. Does have advantage of using as mini grill too for bacon, small steak etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Midge
From:West bridgford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PDMB
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This grill is quite basic, but it does what I need it to do, so I'm quite happy with it. It's very easy to clean too, which is a plus - much better than some sandwich toasters I've used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panini grill
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" it is a very Excellent product i would recommend it to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says it does
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CallyB
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was tied between a toastie maker and a panini maker but went with this one and am happy i did.
Makes two nice toasties but haven't made a panini yet. heats up super quick which is a bonus. Have also grilled some halloumi cheese on it which worked well.Very good value for money.
Only think was we couldn't work out where to put the drip tray (it doesn't seem to fix on to it) so there is a bit of cheese 'spillage'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tartanmum
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This little grill works well, does not stick, makes lovely toasties and Panini as well as easily cooking sausages and burgers - well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish waste of money
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich
Age:25 to 34
" Absolutely useless piece of machinery! Food poops out wen u close lid down, the machine tips up wen u press the lid down to try n actually cook the food it's probably ok for bacon n chicken breasts but def not a panini grill! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great grill pan
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilma
Age:35 to 44
" This is excellent value for money. Has drop tray and grill cleaning tool. Used for bread, panini and steak. Can't I wrong for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best kitchen tool yet.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HenryK
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This cooks so well, is easy to clean and makes the very best panninis plus grills meat, does toasted sandwiches and is quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This we bought for our daughter...she is thrilled with it and has used it many times since we gave it to her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
basic
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tam30
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" basic but good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pannini grill
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By guy
From:norfolk england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" heats up quickly and can be used for meat as well paninis "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee grill
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donza
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Small and basic but works a treat. I use it on my break at work for toasting sandwiches, grilling bacon etc. I've even used it to reheat a baked potato, cut in half and brushed with oil. Or oven chips laid in line with the grill ribs. Non-stick coating is durable and just wipes clean
Thoroughly recommended and for the price, hard to beat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By miah
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Purchased on sale prices.Gift for cousin. Shes well pleased with item, easy to use and very compact. wife wants one now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fab product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fabulous value,works a treat!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.