Top-rated product

Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
49 of 6082%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says it does
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CallyB
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was tied between a toastie maker and a panini maker but went with this one and am happy i did.
Makes two nice toasties but haven't made a panini yet. heats up super quick which is a bonus. Have also grilled some halloumi cheese on it which worked well.Very good value for money.
Only think was we couldn't work out where to put the drip tray (it doesn't seem to fix on to it) so there is a bit of cheese 'spillage'."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tartanmum
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This little grill works well, does not stick, makes lovely toasties and Panini as well as easily cooking sausages and burgers - well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish waste of money
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich
Age:25 to 34
"Absolutely useless piece of machinery! Food poops out wen u close lid down, the machine tips up wen u press the lid down to try n actually cook the food it's probably ok for bacon n chicken breasts but def not a panini grill!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great grill pan
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilma
Age:35 to 44
"This is excellent value for money. Has drop tray and grill cleaning tool. Used for bread, panini and steak. Can't I wrong for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best kitchen tool yet.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HenryK
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This cooks so well, is easy to clean and makes the very best panninis plus grills meat, does toasted sandwiches and is quick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This we bought for our daughter...she is thrilled with it and has used it many times since we gave it to her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
basic
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tam30
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"basic but good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pannini grill
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By guy
From:norfolk england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"heats up quickly and can be used for meat as well paninis"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee grill
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donza
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Small and basic but works a treat. I use it on my break at work for toasting sandwiches, grilling bacon etc. I've even used it to reheat a baked potato, cut in half and brushed with oil. Or oven chips laid in line with the grill ribs. Non-stick coating is durable and just wipes clean
Thoroughly recommended and for the price, hard to beat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By miah
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Purchased on sale prices.Gift for cousin. Shes well pleased with item, easy to use and very compact. wife wants one now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fab product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fabulous value,works a treat!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sandwiches
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By beany
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Read the reviews and thought for the price I would give it a go. The whole family love it. It has turned dull sandwiches into tasty sandwiches. My son also uses it to cook chops & burgers. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Foxylady
From:Mitcham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this because it was a cheap sandwich maker , it's very basic but all the family find it really easy to use ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handly grill
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cieli76
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This panini grill does the job,smaller then it looks but still
worth for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for price
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kapil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works and grills well. Easy to clean. My sandwich turned a little soggy from center..outside crust was fine. But i'm assuming i didn't grill it for long. Overall good product for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Panini Grill
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very poor quality , scratched ,name on top rubbed off.
Returned it the next day.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little grill
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By teena
From:belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its good enough for the price so far I hav made toasies, wraps and a burger in it all very tasty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a quick snack
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value does the job although it states you can make 2 paninis, but it can only manage to cook one fullsize at a time. But does not take long to do. And very easy to clean!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Panini Grill
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"For the money its great! It also does meat and veg and you save a fortune on one of those other grills. Even has a grease collector for grilling Chops/steaks! Great value for money looks good and cleans really easily and stores safely away. Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
panini
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Big bad John
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this grill took it home opened the box took it out looked at it took it back in my opinion it was far to small there's no way you could cook four panini's at once maybe three. Bad product description and no grooves ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
6of 17voted this as helpful.