Top-rated product

Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.

<p>Make up to four delicious paninis at one time with the Cookworks panini grill. A quick and easy way to cook up a scrummy lunchtime snack!</p><ul><li>1000 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 9099256.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
120 of 13788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Review 21 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a bargain basic panini grill
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had bought this as a gift and by all reports it works well and does exactly as you would want a panini press to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Generous size and great price
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great machine does the job, drip tray useful addition would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money !"
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is value for money and so is the warranty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well designed and made.
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beeston, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and clean after using. Very pleased with my purchase of a relatively cheap product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grill
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to my kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy to buy it
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for this price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LEEDS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great to make a hot sandwich with leftovers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill is compact
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It cooks a Panini in under 5 mins no mess and easy to store wish i had got one sooner i love it and have told all my friends and Family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit :)
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Humberside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these, 1 for home use & 1 for a small local charity to use after their sandwich toaster broke.
I regret not buying one years ago & wasting so much on sandwich toasters...HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product, fast, SUPER EASY TO CLEAN & excellent for doing chicken, pork chops, lamb chops & bacon on .... Also does sliced veggies :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for the price
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" smaller than expected but brilliant all the same would defo recommend this till anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little sandwich toaster
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and does what it says, for price it's a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good value for money, and does what it should do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product serves the basic needs! Not too many features like controlling the time and temperature, it is also not so big in size. BUT it performs really well good price and does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, for the price. Heated up quickly to a good hot temp. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The wee grill
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to use and great price. Perfect for lunch time at work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good choice in 3 for 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use good quality and very practical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panini grill
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy-to-use, nice and tasty panini) ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Cookworks LW-262 4 Slice Panini Grill - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It says it makes 4 sandwiches
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it because it said that it makes 4 sandwiches, it only makes 2. I just hate being lied to, apart from that ok overall. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>