Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.

<p>Send your little one off to school in style with this adorable Hello Kitty backpack and pencil case. Made from robust polyester for added durability and featuring adjustable shoulder straps for comfort when wearing. With the addition of the pencil case this Hello Kitty backpack set is a back to school essential.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H34.5, W25, D12cm.</li><li>10 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.25kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 5055170576270.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice rucksack
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By beth34
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal rucksack for a young girl. Loved the pencil case too. Made a lovely present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachie
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves the bag and very practical, as it fits everything in for nursery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what you want for a 7yr old!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LarchC
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size (can fit book bag inside it), sturdy, comfortable. Good size outer pocket too (easily fits large water bottle and snack). Bonus of a pencil case. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old Grand Daughter needed a new school bag, she loved it as purple is her favourite colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent back pack
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Js492
From:Jodie92
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice bag my daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not bad at the price but superb at half price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By don
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value at half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great with pencil case included
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisie
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely spacious bag, perfect for school or over night stays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By laura11
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for big school, ideal for my little girl she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty bag and pencil case
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Armani
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good material and kids loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty backpack
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharwie
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Grandaughter loved it over the moon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant. Got it for my 3 year old daughter. She loves it and its the perfect size for her. Comes with a pencil case that is fab. Highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this bag, my five year old daughter loves it, bigger than what I thought it would be. I brought in half price sale, not sure if I would've paid full price for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for girls.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ideal for girl. she uses it as schoolbag now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hello kitty backpack
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By milly
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Hi I brought this rucksack when I seen it on offer I brought it for my 6 yea old niece for her birthday and she loved it more than her I pad.It comes witth a pencil case very handy for little fingers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is perfect for my three year old daughter to take to preschool. Bright, well made and roomy. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By marydee62
From:Dumbarton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" granddaughter needed replacement school bag .Only two weeks to go before summer break so wasn't wanting to spend too much on one,This one fits the bill for both price and quality and it was on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value. Is for a presemnt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a bag
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kensh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Its a bag, its a little smaller than normal, but an ideal size for a 7 year old.
fits a A4 folder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not yet used properly
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bluemoon40
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good value for money as I got in in the sale. Wouldn't have paid full price for it. Got it for my daughters school trip to the zoo, which she hasn't gone to yet, but looking at the structure, a good sturdy bag for pack lunches, books etc.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>