Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.

<p>Send your little one off to school in style with this adorable Hello Kitty backpack and pencil case. Made from robust polyester for added durability and featuring adjustable shoulder straps for comfort when wearing. With the addition of the pencil case this Hello Kitty backpack set is a back to school essential.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H34.5, W25, D12cm.</li><li>10 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.25kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 5055170576270.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By laura11
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for big school, ideal for my little girl she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty bag and pencil case
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Armani
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good material and kids loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty backpack
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharwie
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Grandaughter loved it over the moon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant. Got it for my 3 year old daughter. She loves it and its the perfect size for her. Comes with a pencil case that is fab. Highly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this bag, my five year old daughter loves it, bigger than what I thought it would be. I brought in half price sale, not sure if I would've paid full price for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for girls.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ideal for girl. she uses it as schoolbag now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hello kitty backpack
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By milly
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Hi I brought this rucksack when I seen it on offer I brought it for my 6 yea old niece for her birthday and she loved it more than her I pad.It comes witth a pencil case very handy for little fingers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is perfect for my three year old daughter to take to preschool. Bright, well made and roomy. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By marydee62
From:Dumbarton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"granddaughter needed replacement school bag .Only two weeks to go before summer break so wasn't wanting to spend too much on one,This one fits the bill for both price and quality and it was on sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value. Is for a presemnt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its a bag
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kensh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Its a bag, its a little smaller than normal, but an ideal size for a 7 year old.
fits a A4 folder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not yet used properly
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bluemoon40
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money as I got in in the sale. Wouldn't have paid full price for it. Got it for my daughters school trip to the zoo, which she hasn't gone to yet, but looking at the structure, a good sturdy bag for pack lunches, books etc...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Back-pack
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cassy 32
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A really nice little bag, perfect for a small girl. Great value with the matching pencil case included. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bananski
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good sized, sturdy backpack. Very happy with product and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong child friendly bag
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:London.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter thinks this is the best bag she's ever had, and it's amazing. It's cute, came with a pencil case. It holds all her weekend school books. Very sturdy as her last bag ached her back. So glad we bought this bag as I was looking for the biggest rucksack and seems this is just perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dipz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bright bag
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ck
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4 year old to take to school. It fits her book bag in it and is just the right size. Most of the other ones were too small, she loves carrying it on her back and has her hands free. Good quality product and worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Backbag
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicks
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I had bought loads of backpacks that didn't last, some within the week it was torn, but this has lasted, it is very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colour!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Diya
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was surprised to see how bright the back pack was as I was expecting a dull colour. The size is great, just great for school though not large enough for folders. the addition of a pencil case was great and at teh sale price defo would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Babbity
From:Menston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This backpack and pencil case are good value for money, well made and got a thumbs up from the mum of the child it was bought for. I would recommend it as a good purchase for young children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>