Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.

<p>Send your little one off to school in style with this adorable Hello Kitty backpack and pencil case. Made from robust polyester for added durability and featuring adjustable shoulder straps for comfort when wearing. With the addition of the pencil case this Hello Kitty backpack set is a back to school essential.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H34.5, W25, D12cm.</li><li>10 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.25kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055170576270</p>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong child friendly bag
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:London.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter thinks this is the best bag she's ever had, and it's amazing. It's cute, came with a pencil case. It holds all her weekend school books. Very sturdy as her last bag ached her back. So glad we bought this bag as I was looking for the biggest rucksack and seems this is just perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dipz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bright bag
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ck
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4 year old to take to school. It fits her book bag in it and is just the right size. Most of the other ones were too small, she loves carrying it on her back and has her hands free. Good quality product and worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Backbag
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicks
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I had bought loads of backpacks that didn't last, some within the week it was torn, but this has lasted, it is very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colour!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Diya
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was surprised to see how bright the back pack was as I was expecting a dull colour. The size is great, just great for school though not large enough for folders. the addition of a pencil case was great and at teh sale price defo would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Babbity
From:Menston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This backpack and pencil case are good value for money, well made and got a thumbs up from the mum of the child it was bought for. I would recommend it as a good purchase for young children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dearly loved backpack
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I reserved a Hello Kitty backpack i recieved a tex to tell me the code number to use when i picked it up , i went straight to the reservations are and gave them the number and 2 minutes later i had the backpack , my daughter is very pleased with it and she got a surprise there was a pencil case inside . I would recommend this backpack as a present for anyone who loves Hello Kitty , and as christmas is coming it would make a lovely christmas present ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Backpack and Pencil Case - Lilac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great school bag!
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this bag for my 4 year old, who started 'big school', she loves it.
Great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.