Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.

<p>Captivating and charming, this Hello Kitty messenger bag and purse is ideal for your little angel. Made from robust polyester for added durability and featuring adjustable shoulder straps for comfort when wearing. Also features an adorable Hello Kitty purse. </p><ul><li>Made from 600 denier polyester.</li><li>Splashproof.</li><li>1 internal pocket</li><li>Adjustable shoulder strap .</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H27, W30, D7cm.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.22kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055170576287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bag
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsW
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Expected it to bit bigger but right size for 6 year old and happy child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bag for littlies!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimz-grand-daughter like hello kitty
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Grand-daughter very pleasedwith this bag wears it all time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bag ideal for school
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jani
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little girl starting school so not used this yet but she loves it, it is not too big so is great for starting school p1 up to maybe p3. plenty room for pencil case and homework it has a zipped compartment inside and also the little purse is great for lunch money. Bought this on sale too so was a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought 4 wife she loves it sports kit in the bag & the purse is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty messenger bag
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronke
From:London Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a lovely bag. My 6 years old daughter loves it so much. I am buying another one as spare to keep for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sal
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 year old to use for school books, its Perfect and Fits all her books in. Really nice vibrant colours and a great price on offer, cômes with a little purse which Is a bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"my 10 year old daughtet is happy with it. she says all her school friends like it too. Its a good size. nice vibrant colour. It even has a secret pouch inside that my daughter keeps her pencills in or money. nice adjustable strap for carring the bag over the shoulder. Great item for any hello kitty fan. my daughter uses it to put her p.e kit in it or swim wear and still manages to get her home work books in aswel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dipz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect school bag
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Loubylou
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my daughter as she was being sent home with folders with homework and this bag is big enough to carry them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cecilia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item,durable and high quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and stiff fabric
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chats
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This product felt so cheap and the fabric was stiff. It was a gift but I didn't even wrap it up, it went straight to the charity bag."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present of all!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By IOW Lady
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Even though I bought my 5 year old granddaughter much more expensive presents this one was the hit of them all! If your little one is into Hello Kitty then this is a sure-fire winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELLO KITTY BAG
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JAN
From:CASTLEFORD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EXELLENT VALUE WELL MADE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hello kitty bag and purse
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wallace
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my 6yr old niece. She loves it. The bag is a good size and has a small purse inside. The colours are lovely. You can adjust the strap to the length that you need it. I got this bag at half price aswell which was an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT BUY
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:25 to 34
"This is a great bag and i bought it work an 8 year old girl and she was sooo thrilled. Very good quality and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every girl loves Hello Kitty
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By IgglePiggle
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag and getting it for half price was even better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By philippa
From:tunstall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality bag and purse..nice bright colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for school
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
"Good product and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good money worth
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tyetye
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Girl 8 appears to love the bag, cheaper compared to other stores and of good quality, in short, its a good bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty bag
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Holly87
From:Radstock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves the bag for school good value for money very hard wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>