Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.

<p>Captivating and charming, this Hello Kitty messenger bag and purse is ideal for your little angel. Made from robust polyester for added durability and featuring adjustable shoulder straps for comfort when wearing. Also features an adorable Hello Kitty purse. </p><ul><li>Made from 600 denier polyester.</li><li>Splashproof.</li><li>1 internal pocket</li><li>Adjustable shoulder strap.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H27, W30, D7cm.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.22kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055170576287.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lado 123
From:Eastham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is very beautiful. My dauther like so much hello kitty bag. I think everyone buy this bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Bag For School
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 7 year old was delighted with this bag which she uses for school. Lovely Hello Kitty design, bright colours. She wanted a messenger bag this year to hold more school books. Plenty of space and will also hold her PE shoes.
Additional purse is a bonus.
Would recommend this product to any Hello Kitty fans.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pizzalover
From:South staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter chose this for school and she loves it... nice size fits alot in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present idea!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 7 year old goddaughters birthday. Really nice graphics and a great size for school or clubs etc. My 9 year old daughter said she would use this as well. Bonus purse with it too........she was very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for my 5 year old
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves this bag. It's very girly & ideal for her for school. Her book bag & lunch bag fit nicely into it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great school bag
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By groovygranny
From:Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It really is a pretty bag and big enough to hold all her things for school. I think any little girl would love this bag and the little purse is an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rereey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought it for my 9 years old girl and she really likes it, good size and good materials"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bag
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsW
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Expected it to bit bigger but right size for 6 year old and happy child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bag for littlies!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimz-grand-daughter like hello kitty
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Grand-daughter very pleasedwith this bag wears it all time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bag ideal for school
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jani
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little girl starting school so not used this yet but she loves it, it is not too big so is great for starting school p1 up to maybe p3. plenty room for pencil case and homework it has a zipped compartment inside and also the little purse is great for lunch money. Bought this on sale too so was a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought 4 wife she loves it sports kit in the bag & the purse is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty messenger bag
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronke
From:London Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a lovely bag. My 6 years old daughter loves it so much. I am buying another one as spare to keep for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sal
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 year old to use for school books, its Perfect and Fits all her books in. Really nice vibrant colours and a great price on offer, cômes with a little purse which Is a bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"my 10 year old daughtet is happy with it. she says all her school friends like it too. Its a good size. nice vibrant colour. It even has a secret pouch inside that my daughter keeps her pencills in or money. nice adjustable strap for carring the bag over the shoulder. Great item for any hello kitty fan. my daughter uses it to put her p.e kit in it or swim wear and still manages to get her home work books in aswel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dipz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect school bag
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Loubylou
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my daughter as she was being sent home with folders with homework and this bag is big enough to carry them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cecilia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item,durable and high quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and stiff fabric
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chats
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This product felt so cheap and the fabric was stiff. It was a gift but I didn't even wrap it up, it went straight to the charity bag."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present of all!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By IOW Lady
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Even though I bought my 5 year old granddaughter much more expensive presents this one was the hit of them all! If your little one is into Hello Kitty then this is a sure-fire winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELLO KITTY BAG
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JAN
From:CASTLEFORD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EXELLENT VALUE WELL MADE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>