Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.

<p>Captivating and charming, this Hello Kitty messenger bag and purse is ideal for your little angel. Made from robust polyester for added durability and featuring adjustable shoulder straps for comfort when wearing. Also features an adorable Hello Kitty purse. </p><ul><li>Made from 600 denier polyester.</li><li>Splashproof.</li><li>1 internal pocket</li><li>Adjustable shoulder strap .</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H27, W30, D7cm.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.22kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055170576287.</li><li>WARNING(S):</li><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dipz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect school bag
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Loubylou
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my daughter as she was being sent home with folders with homework and this bag is big enough to carry them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cecilia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item,durable and high quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap and stiff fabric
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chats
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This product felt so cheap and the fabric was stiff. It was a gift but I didn't even wrap it up, it went straight to the charity bag."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present of all!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By IOW Lady
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Even though I bought my 5 year old granddaughter much more expensive presents this one was the hit of them all! If your little one is into Hello Kitty then this is a sure-fire winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELLO KITTY BAG
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JAN
From:CASTLEFORD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EXELLENT VALUE WELL MADE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hello kitty bag and purse
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wallace
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my 6yr old niece. She loves it. The bag is a good size and has a small purse inside. The colours are lovely. You can adjust the strap to the length that you need it. I got this bag at half price aswell which was an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT BUY
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:25 to 34
"This is a great bag and i bought it work an 8 year old girl and she was sooo thrilled. Very good quality and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every girl loves Hello Kitty
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By IgglePiggle
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this bag and getting it for half price was even better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By philippa
From:tunstall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality bag and purse..nice bright colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for school
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
"Good product and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good money worth
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tyetye
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Girl 8 appears to love the bag, cheaper compared to other stores and of good quality, in short, its a good bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty bag
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Holly87
From:Radstock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves the bag for school good value for money very hard wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This bag is even nicer in real life really lovely and bright. The purse is a lovely little addition. My little girl just loves it and was very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty tote bag
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mand14
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter uses this bag for school,it keeps all her work and books flat and tidy,the bag itself is very smart and great colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty messenger bag
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ams
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My girls live their bag, and theres is the different one from the whole school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Messenger Bag and Purse - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag For Little Girls!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My 6 year old niece really loves this item!
Nice that it has a zippable pocket to hold the purse too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.