Top-rated product

Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>Designed with 4 easy-glide skate wheels and a retractable tow handle, the Antler Bariana black EVA 4 wheel suitcase is ideal for people who just can't pack light. The 4 wheel design will make it easy to carry the heaviest loads through airports. Comes with a key operated lock to keep everything secure.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>600 denier polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H68, W43, D30cm.</li><li>Weight 3.9kg.</li><li>73 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 easy-glide skate wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Other packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924710666</p>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By woollysheep
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this suitcase. It was very good value with the reduction in price - it is good quality and has a 10 year guarantee. I recently took it to the USA, via Heathrow, and found it survived the journey very well, with no marks on it. It will hopefully serve me well for many more trips."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just about right for me
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"About the right size for me to pack 22kg of luggage without it rattling about. I would have liked a bit more support around the sides for extra strength to stop breakages etc, but it seems good enough, esp for the price I paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty 1643
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We purchased the Medium size. A smart looking case, strong, good shape and size, very easy to handle and manoeuvre. It is generic but this can be overcome by tying a coloured ribbon on the handle/s making it recognisable on the conveyor. Can't go wrong for the price, brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitness for Purpose
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudger
From:Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This medium sized suitcase is Ideal for an individuals supply of clothes for a week or two. It served my wife well on a city break to Portugal. It is light, durable and was easy to manouvre throughout the journey. I will look for matching items of luggage next time I need to buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price and good case
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Coleman
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Suprised at price, have taken it to Chile so far worked well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By OBE1
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Good quality suitcase for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By kennyP
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Although slightly put off by the price, we went ahead and purchased anyway. The old adage of 'you get what you pay for' is never more true. The build quality of the cases is exceptional and the wheels are very free running. Used for the first time end of October got everything packed inside that we required. First rate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antler Ariana medium EVA 4 wheel suit case
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sammy10
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Excellent suitcases well recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airline Travel
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kel.B
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Exactly as expected, this product is perfect for airline travel whether it travels with you in the cabin or in the hold. Plenty of space for clothes, shoes etc even managed to get a suit jacket in there.
The four wheels are a great advantage for those long walks at the airport very easy to pull along and manoeuvre.
Excellent value!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Elamecin
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very Robust, Smooth Wheel Action Plus One Padlock Is Included With Each Case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
Age:45 to 54
"I have used this for a months break and six flights and it looks a bit dusty due to it being fabric but physically it is in great nick.
Main problem is it looks generic.
It comes with a lock and it expands an inch or two with a zip if necessary."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By The Traveller
From:Istanbul, Turkey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Took the case through a nightmare trip and the case prevailed as a true hero. Still intact and bulletproof, I can see at least five years out of this case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antler Bariana Black Medium Suitcase
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DavCol45
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This 4 wheeled suitcase seems very robust and well made, in keeping with Antler's reputation for quality luggage. We will be using it for the first time on the 26th. August, on a 5 day Leger Coach Tour to Paris. If we encounter any problems I will update this review, but having looked at similar priced suitcases from different suppliers/manufacturers, I would not hesitate to recommend this suitcase from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Luggage
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Seniors
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This luggage is the perfect size for either me and my wife, and is very light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina31
Age:35 to 44
"Good size, well made and so easy to wheel!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Enken
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"An excellent, roomy case that looks extremely strong and robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and sturdy
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Narayan
From:North Finchley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I haven't got a chance to use it yet but looks like it is sturdy and will last for years. It's good it has 10 years guarantee, but I'm afraid whether it is applicable or not. Anyway go ahead, buy it and definitely you will not be disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Kentlassie
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just used it for a weeks holiday abroad. Extension was very useful on the way home and the' four wheels made it so easy to handle. I would recommend this to anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARGAIN
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Gunslina
From:Hammersmith
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this suitcase as I needed a bigger version from my cabin luggage and it fits the bill. I was told Antler is a good brand and have to say the quality is great. Good build, nice and sturdy. Great buy for the price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Antler Barina Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was an ideal product for travelling abroad, easy to handle and light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>