Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.

<p>Functionally designed with wheels and a retractable tow handle this antler black and lime green trolley holdall is perfect for taking away on holiday. The contemporary black style is perfectly complimented by the lime green fringe giving this holdall a modern twist.</p><ul><li>Splashproof.</li><li>2 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Interlocking zips.</li><li>Combination lock.</li><li>Size H69, W42, D36cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>60 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011924711373</p>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Review 1 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking and very practical
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pappy20
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought two medium size holdalls for myself and my wife due to the large size being sold out however we were pleasantly surprised at the capacity of this bag and there was more than enough room for all we needed for a week away and more.
We also found these bags very easy to manoeuvre with the wheels and extendable handles meaning that we did not need to search out luggage trolleys at the airport.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bag
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" having had my other bag stolen by my son I got this one and found it really good, well built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid and well made
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rees_UK
Age:25 to 34
" Bought this as I needed a "short trip" kind of bag that wasn't too bulky but that I could still wheel around on the trains etc.
So far I've used it for a week away with work and also for a long weekend in Paris and it's done the job brilliantly.
Build quality looks good as there are no signs of breakage or wear despite the 'always careful' baggage handlers.
When mine was full with stuff it clocked in at about 13kg so it's not small but it looks smart and I don't have any complaints.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Holdall
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mashnova
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Great, sturdy bag with strong wheels and an equally strong, adjustable handle. Big enough for a two week holiday, but also convenient for a short break. Bag will even stand up if packed properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bobbitty
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this bag to replace one of the same make. I decided to get the same make as the previous bag had been excellent but finally expired after 6 years of hefty travelling!
This bag seems slightly more sturdy so hopefully will live up to its predecessor.
Nice and light and easily wheeled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very large bag, i was abit shocked at how much stuff i could take away with me...and it's so light...i love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functional Style
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Watford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Big enough for 2 weeks & small enough for a weekend. Good Quality with handy external pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Antler Revelation Medium Trolley Holdall - Black and Lime.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By DEE
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Extremely good value for money
& a hardwearing product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.