Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.

<p>Use these Pilates stretch bands from the Davina range to perform a variety of exercises. It offers a great way to tone and strengthen key muscles as well as adding an exciting new dimension to your workout. </p><ul><li>Perform a wide variety of upper and lower body exercises with these oversized stretch bands. Fitness guide included.</li><li>Stretch, tone and strengthen abs, arms, legs and back.</li><li>Tightens abdominals, tones biceps and triceps, develops shoulders and back and slims thighs and buttocks.</li><li>3 bands of resistance: light, medium and heavy.</li><li>EAN: 9102253.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
8 of 1173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Review 1 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pilates Bands. Great for warm ups.
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Knightsgofar.
From:Surrey. UK.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money. Do the job. What's not to like? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy So Far
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kats
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only used the medium band so far.
Shame the Davina comes off so fast but obviously it doesn't effect the band working.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not oversized as stated
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Croydon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Description states OVERSIZED. I have cheaper ones that are much longer than these. I found these far too short. Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stretch bands
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" these bands are very easy to use and handy having three different strength rating and can be used from the comfort of your arm chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great price.
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these bands for my daughter. She's very happy with them and they are very reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kam
Age:35 to 44
" Good quality and variance in band strength great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not much resistance
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Of the three bands in this set only the 'strongest' one gives any real resistance. I guess if you're elderly & don't want too much resistance you would find a use for the weaker bands but personally I would have to use the two together. However, for the price, still a worthwhile buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Davina Stretch Bands
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bugs Bunny
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The bands were narrower than other brands and the resistance even in the high resistance one was not significant.
The Davina signature on them just started to peel off after the first use.
Overall disappointing product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stretch bands
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lazza
From:Mid Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought theses stretch bands after having TKR to help me mobiles. used them to assist with stretching the ham string muscle as it got very tight after the operation and to complement my physiotherapist session. Well worth the money and can use them again and again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Stretch Bands
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" They seem strong and pliant, nice to have the three so I can work up to the thicker one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Pilates Stretch Bands - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor second time
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By doreen
From:west lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" i purchased a set of davina pilate stretch bands several months ago and they were excellent. However my recent purchase of the same item,was a much inferior quality,,Thinner material and as a result much less tension and easier stretch,therefore not as effective,so much so i am having to use the light one and the medium one together.I look forward to your comments. Istill have the originals available for comparison. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
20of 26voted this as helpful.