Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina vinyl dumbbell set features three pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, it can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>Choice of 3 pairs of weights 0.68kg, 1.13kg and 2.3kg.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.468 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
58 of 6294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In love!!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loveeee these... such pretty colours and so versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina McCall dumbbells
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lovely Lenka
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use exercise guide. Partner and myself both use this product, and already can see the results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HouseWife
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product but they rattle a little bit. Good weight on them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is fantastic, as it includes 3 sets of handweights/dumb bells of different weights, so is perfect for a whole range of upper body exercises.
The weights looks stylish, with each weight a different colour, but more importantly, they feel very comfortable.
They are great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Divercol
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone BT71, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We'll made and very good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lighter than expected
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare18
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is great value for money however be aware that the weight advertised as a 3kg weight is actually only 2.2kg and the other weights are also considerably lighter than asvertised. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Powmill, Clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value for money and worth purchasing. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep fit
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol 985
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value, easy to hold, helping me get rid of those bingo wings! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for ladies starting out.
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ChesterMum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" When you first use the lightest weights feel too light but soon you feel the benefit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great - easy to use
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen123
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice to handle and colourful, with 3 different weight sizes to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Davina vinyl dumbbell set.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By big bob
From:cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" They are OK but not what I expected. The weights are to heavy for my medical condiotion. Bought them to help with my physio where I have to do arm exercises with weights. Could have done with something lighter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Exchanged
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nats
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'll admit that I was attracted to these over similar ones because I liked the colours however I have now exchanged them for the Pro Fitness set.
They look cheap and feel cheap and a few of them were filthy. I suppose they would do the job that they are meant to do but that's the only reason that I've given them 2 stars.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a great set with three different weights to try. Good for beginners. Lovely colour and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great value, the only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is because they could do to be heavier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Duplex
From:Bridport, Dorset DT6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product offered was exactly what I needed for home physiotherapy exercises.
Product quality, availability and price were excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, Girly, Great Value!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jessica
From:liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought these as a birthday present for one of my friends.
Well she loved them and opened the box immediately!!
They are a lovely weight, fabulous colour and a really nice shape!!
Would definitely recommend!! I'll even be getting another set for myself!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NatalieZoeee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These weights are really easy to use and are a good size! The only annoying thing is that the rubber bands on each end slide off all the time!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davina dumbbell set
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By alex39
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i would recomend this product to first time users the keepfit leaflet was realy clear what exercises you can do im totaly impressed in this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok nothing special
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Unhappy
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
" The weights themselves of acceptable quality. Strange feel that becomes difficult to hold on to when working out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for home use
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NaomiJ20
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Colourful and easy to grip. These weights are quite light so are best for high repetition exercises. The lightest ones are very very light, almost useless really. But the heavier ones are great for beginners trying to work their way up to using heavier weights to tone up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>