Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina vinyl dumbbell set features three pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, it can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>2 x 0.68kg dumbbells<br />2 x 1.13kg dumbbells<br />2 x 2.27kg dumbbells<br />No carry case included.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
127 of 13495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tameside District, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great I would recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and with a good weight range
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, sturdy hand weights. A chose these for the value for money and the weight range. The light ones are light enough to bounce around with and the heaviest ones are heavy enough to do some weight training with (for beginners like me anyway). Slightly annoying that the small rubber grips come off sometimes but they go right back on and this is really a minor issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Set
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great set. good colours and 3 good weights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very light Dumbbells
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good but the lightest weight is very light indeed. I've never used weights of any kind, am nearly 60 and not very fit but it's even too light for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbbell set of 3.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality. Fun colours. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for purpose but could be better made
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to go with a workout DVD and they they serve the purpose. My husband and I use a set each so worth buying the set of 3.
However, I find that the black rings fall off the lighter set and one I can hear what must be sand moving inside it,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think these are brilliant and not to big for my hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect in house work out
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy for a quick 10 minute work out on a daily basis. Easy to transport and take anywhere . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great weights!
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great as a started set, the different sizes are great for trying out different exercises. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Good for the half price :) nice colours and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough KG variety.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hello, although this item is good value and designed to a good standard. There is not much difference In the weight catergory between each dumb bell set. This item would be much more fit for purpose if the dumb bells were classed as 1.5KG, 3KG and 6KG sets for example. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
**FAB**
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product, can be used in any workout. Looks cute too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great weights set, reasonable range of weights, good grip. The only down side is you can hear the filling sifting through each time you move them which I find a bit irritating, it's like using massive egg timers! That aside, they are really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend on se
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a set of 3 allowing you to build you strength at your pace. Great for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than does the job
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product with a great price to match, only need to use them now lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product for money. Argos is a great and reliable service too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly what it says it is. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for beginners usage
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beginners weights. Middle sized set used the most at beginner level so you may want to just buy them individually if your aim isn't to build strength up gradually to the heavier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these:)
Very comfortable in the hand
Very smooth to the touch
And I think colours are fab brightens up my work out :)
Highly recommended these if you are wanting to tone up in the comfort of your own home:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this item great price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a mixture of weights for different types of exercise I'm pleased with my item would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>