Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina vinyl dumbbell set features three pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, it can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>2 x 0.68kg dumbbells<br />2 x 1.13kg dumbbells<br />2 x 2.27kg dumbbells<br />No carry case included.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
91 of 9695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect! They do exactly what they say. They are weights !!! Colourful and pretty! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weights
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful set of weights not too heavy perfect for beginners, with a maximum weight for those more ambitious trainers. Definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for price
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product great price! Started using immediately and love the vibrant colours.
Easy to store away. Have already recommended to friends and family
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use/hold.Have rubber banding either side. Perfect for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. High recommend. My girlfriend love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice set of weights
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbigh, Denbigh LL16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are the first weights I've owned so I've given them a good as I can't compare to others. They are nice to look at and I've been using them while on my exercise bike to work my upper body. Like the bright colours which also help differentiate between the different weights. Great product thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
" Really pleased with these dumbbells. Great value for money and look nice too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davina dumbells
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set of workout dumbells
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these as I've started to workout to exercise dvd's. Most of them require using weights and these were a good price and looked good. They are good for what I use them for and I've now progressed onto the heaviest weight which are the blue ones. Very happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good weight nice size and feel when working out best buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They do the job. ...
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They do the job and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful set of dumbbells
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In addition to the pretty colours (!) this set is a really useful addition to my attempts to keep fit. And very reasonably priced too. I use the middle ones and occasionally the big blue ones. The grip is good and I thoroughly recommend the set as a novice in these matters. Be aware that, surprise, surprise, the box with them in is quite heavy to carry out of Argos though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Weights
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love using these weights and they were a great purchase! I started with the green weights as I have never used them before in my life so I was a beginner and then I moved on to the pink weights after a month and then moved on to the blue ones. When you use the weights after a while, you can feel them becoming much lighter and easier to use. I can see amazing results from using these and I have built up alot of strength in my arms. I can't wait to move on to the 3kg weights! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina weights
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely weights. I use them when I'm doing exercise DVDS at home. Would recommend them to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set are a great little set for all users. Well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice dumbbells
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" nice dumbbells, my only criticism is the black trims fall off easily but apart from that no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for...!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dumbbells set was just what I was looking for. Excellent quality, lovely sleek design. Perfect as set includes 3 sizes therefore can start off easy and work my way up. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These weights are really good for the price. The materials do not seem very long lasting however these are great for regular workouts. Would recommend if your after some cheap weights for starting out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Dumbbells -exactly what I was looking for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not bad at all to start off with but weights aren't to heavy either so only good for starting out really but the misses loves them and the colours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>