Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set features 3 pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, the Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>Choice of 3 pairs of weights 0.68kg, 1.13kg and 2.3kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
47 of 4898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Duplex
From:Bridport, Dorset DT6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product offered was exactly what I needed for home physiotherapy exercises.
Product quality, availability and price were excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, Girly, Great Value!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jessica
From:liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought these as a birthday present for one of my friends.
Well she loved them and opened the box immediately!!
They are a lovely weight, fabulous colour and a really nice shape!!
Would definitely recommend!! I'll even be getting another set for myself!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NatalieZoeee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These weights are really easy to use and are a good size! The only annoying thing is that the rubber bands on each end slide off all the time!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davina dumbbell set
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By alex39
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i would recomend this product to first time users the keepfit leaflet was realy clear what exercises you can do im totaly impressed in this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok nothing special
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Unhappy
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
"The weights themselves of acceptable quality. Strange feel that becomes difficult to hold on to when working out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for home use
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NaomiJ20
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Colourful and easy to grip. These weights are quite light so are best for high repetition exercises. The lightest ones are very very light, almost useless really. But the heavier ones are great for beginners trying to work their way up to using heavier weights to tone up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dumbbells
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fi
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these to try and improve my upper arms and general physical well being.
Great product and lovely bright colours very cheerful.
Great for the price and bought in the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal if you cannot lift heavy weight's
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Keep fitness
From:Market Drayton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lovely moulded brightly coloured plastic. I tried proper sand filled weight's but they caused muscle strain problems. If you are ambitious you can work out really fast especially for a high cardiovascular work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 December 2013
Customer avatar
By h
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Comfortable to use. Good quality and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best Dumbell set around!
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dodger347
From:Bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These are great! just the right size and weights to build yourself up over time as your fitness level improves. Both myself and my partner use these as we watch TV of an evening and every little bit helps. you can certainly feel it the next day :-) doing me a world of good getting toned and losing weight ready for my wedding next year! :-) Superb Buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain Buy
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Despite some of the negative reviews I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did because for the price they are very good. they come in different weights with different colours, there is also a sheet giving you some exercises to do with the weights. They were in good condition so the person who bought their with the black strip coming off was unlucky, I am really pleased with them and advise people to take a chance and buy these because for the price they are a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dimpsy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for the lazy exercise
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Longtallchick
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought these to sort out my arms to tone them up, I started on the green ones as not exercised in a while and they seemed to work and give the twinge the first week and then I moved to the pink ones and done some of the exercises that come with the dumbbells and they worked as went to work the next day feeling the dull ache i basically do these exercises while standing/sitting in front of the tv and enjoy it cause I'm chilling after a long day at work and also exercising some muscles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for beginners
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are nice and cheery and ideal for beginners.
I did feel they were just OK quality - I think I maybe got a set that had been returned by another customer as they were a bit dusty and scratched."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davila final dumbbell set
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By M
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for my daughter and she seems to like it looks a good buy for the price I paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Butterfly
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The dumbells are easy to hold and the weights are just about right for using during aerobic workouts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value for money. Just what I needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the box. Comfortable and nice to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job - nothing special
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By RachC1980
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"As other people have said, the dumbbells turned up looking quite shabby which is disappointing for a new product. Some of them also rattle a little bit.
That said, for the money I am pleased with them overall - I like the feel of them, and the colours, and they were a good price.
Would recommend but don't expect anything pristine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina vinyl dumbbell set
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Castie911
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"The weights are very light but handles are correct size easy to handle/hold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>