Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina vinyl dumbbell set features three pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, it can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>2 x 0.68kg dumbbells<br />2 x 1.13kg dumbbells<br />2 x 2.27kg dumbbells<br />No carry case included.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
147 of 15595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality is good. No issues at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strange weights
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I needed some light weights to do some shoulder physio. I was after 1kg dumbbells, but this set was either the same price or cheaper.
But they are slightly odd weights, and I suspect they may well be imperial, I don't know.
They are plastic and round which means they can roll which is a shame. They do not have a stand either.
But they are cheap and they do the job and my shoulder is fine now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great for what you pay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" ok item for what it cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Witney, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great weight set
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In hospital after crash I'm bed for 8 weeks and very weak the medium and large weights soon had my arms up to strength vinyl so much better in bed than steel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would definitely recommend
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really good weights for starting off, excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what the image suggests, a set of dumbells to be used in your excercise routine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Begineer
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good to use for begineers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not what i expected,i expected them to be slightly heavier,the first 2 weights are very very light and the one that is ment to be the heaviest isnt all that heavy. May suit some but not for me. Feels like a waste of money on the first 2 weights. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect weights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I solemnly swear these shall not become doorstops
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Material feels slightly plastic but durable. A nice variety of weights for beginners or anyone wanting to start toning up and building some strength, which is why I purchased these. The weights are really effective built into an exercise routine if you want to get the most out of these weights. There's a few starter exercises and tips that come with the weights to give you a few ideas if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The weights are amazing!!!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I started using the weight a few weeks ago and I can already see results. I would definitely recommend theses weights if anyone is looking to purchase a decent set. They are absolutely fantastic. They are easy to hold and comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Staff at this store are very helpful and friendly
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product hopefully I will be in shape soon x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful and spot on for task.
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Immediate response to ordering the product.No problem of pick up or payment. The product is exactly what I required to do lightweight training at home for upper body tone since I have recently injured my leg and will find exercise difficult for the next few months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT FOR PUBLICATION
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This arrived in a disgusting state. Not only obviously used but absolutely filthy. As they were a low price item it wasn't worth the effort of returning so I cleaned and sanitised them. I suggest returned items that will be resold should have a closer inspection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbell
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for me and my wife because of the different weights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with these.they do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>