Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina vinyl dumbbell set features three pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, it can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>Choice of 3 pairs of weights 0.68kg, 1.13kg and 2.3kg.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
63 of 6893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feel horrible to hold
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue j
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't like the feel,of these, they make your hands sweat due to the very cheap plastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nikki70
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This set of lighter weight dumbells has so far proved to be excellent. the weights feel very comfortable in the hands. The only downside is that I would have liked a stand! however, I cannot grumble at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GGbuys
From:Northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great range of weights and lovely colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great products, excellent vfm
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aliz
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used before and found them to be good quality. Ideal for use at home for a busy mum. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and colourful
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By foz
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For a beginner these weights are fantastic. They are stylish and colourful and do the job required. to be honest, the lightest weight was a bit of a waste for me as I hardly used them and don't intend on using them again. Currently using the mid weights and I can hear some of the beads, so something broke inside before I started to use them. Overall I'm very satisfied. easy to store, attractive and a good purchase for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Marly26
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In love!!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loveeee these... such pretty colours and so versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina McCall dumbbells
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lovely Lenka
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use exercise guide. Partner and myself both use this product, and already can see the results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HouseWife
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product but they rattle a little bit. Good weight on them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is fantastic, as it includes 3 sets of handweights/dumb bells of different weights, so is perfect for a whole range of upper body exercises.
The weights looks stylish, with each weight a different colour, but more importantly, they feel very comfortable.
They are great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Divercol
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone BT71, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We'll made and very good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lighter than expected
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare18
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is great value for money however be aware that the weight advertised as a 3kg weight is actually only 2.2kg and the other weights are also considerably lighter than asvertised. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Powmill, Clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value for money and worth purchasing. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep fit
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol 985
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value, easy to hold, helping me get rid of those bingo wings! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for ladies starting out.
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ChesterMum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" When you first use the lightest weights feel too light but soon you feel the benefit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great - easy to use
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen123
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice to handle and colourful, with 3 different weight sizes to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Davina vinyl dumbbell set.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By big bob
From:cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" They are OK but not what I expected. The weights are to heavy for my medical condiotion. Bought them to help with my physio where I have to do arm exercises with weights. Could have done with something lighter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Exchanged
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nats
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'll admit that I was attracted to these over similar ones because I liked the colours however I have now exchanged them for the Pro Fitness set.
They look cheap and feel cheap and a few of them were filthy. I suppose they would do the job that they are meant to do but that's the only reason that I've given them 2 stars.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a great set with three different weights to try. Good for beginners. Lovely colour and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great value, the only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is because they could do to be heavier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>