Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina vinyl dumbbell set features three pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, it can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>2 x 0.68kg dumbbells<br />2 x 1.13kg dumbbells<br />2 x 2.27kg dumbbells<br />No carry case included.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(142 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
135 of 14295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The weights are amazing!!!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I started using the weight a few weeks ago and I can already see results. I would definitely recommend theses weights if anyone is looking to purchase a decent set. They are absolutely fantastic. They are easy to hold and comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Staff at this store are very helpful and friendly
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product hopefully I will be in shape soon x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful and spot on for task.
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Immediate response to ordering the product.No problem of pick up or payment. The product is exactly what I required to do lightweight training at home for upper body tone since I have recently injured my leg and will find exercise difficult for the next few months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT FOR PUBLICATION
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This arrived in a disgusting state. Not only obviously used but absolutely filthy. As they were a low price item it wasn't worth the effort of returning so I cleaned and sanitised them. I suggest returned items that will be resold should have a closer inspection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbell
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for me and my wife because of the different weights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with these.they do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weights
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely perfect set of three I even take a set with me to yoga "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tameside District, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great I would recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and with a good weight range
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, sturdy hand weights. A chose these for the value for money and the weight range. The light ones are light enough to bounce around with and the heaviest ones are heavy enough to do some weight training with (for beginners like me anyway). Slightly annoying that the small rubber grips come off sometimes but they go right back on and this is really a minor issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Set
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great set. good colours and 3 good weights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very light Dumbbells
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good but the lightest weight is very light indeed. I've never used weights of any kind, am nearly 60 and not very fit but it's even too light for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbbell set of 3.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality. Fun colours. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for purpose but could be better made
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to go with a workout DVD and they they serve the purpose. My husband and I use a set each so worth buying the set of 3.
However, I find that the black rings fall off the lighter set and one I can hear what must be sand moving inside it,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think these are brilliant and not to big for my hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect in house work out
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy for a quick 10 minute work out on a daily basis. Easy to transport and take anywhere . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great weights!
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great as a started set, the different sizes are great for trying out different exercises. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Good for the half price :) nice colours and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough KG variety.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hello, although this item is good value and designed to a good standard. There is not much difference In the weight catergory between each dumb bell set. This item would be much more fit for purpose if the dumb bells were classed as 1.5KG, 3KG and 6KG sets for example. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
**FAB**
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product, can be used in any workout. Looks cute too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>