Top-rated product

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.

<p>The Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set features 3 pairs of brightly coloured neoprene dumbbells with handles. With a choice of weight including 0.68kg, 1.13kg, and 2.3kg, the Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set can help you build your fitness levels up over time, helping you to reach your ultimate fitness goals.</p><ul><li>Neoprene dumbells with handles.</li><li>Choice of 3 pairs of weights 0.68kg, 1.13kg and 2.3kg.</li><li>Total weight 4.15kg.</li><li>Size H26.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 9102325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
54 of 5893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Review 1 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Divercol
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone BT71, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We'll made and very good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lighter than expected
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare18
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is great value for money however be aware that the weight advertised as a 3kg weight is actually only 2.2kg and the other weights are also considerably lighter than asvertised."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Powmill, Clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value for money and worth purchasing. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep fit
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol 985
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, easy to hold, helping me get rid of those bingo wings!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for ladies starting out.
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ChesterMum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When you first use the lightest weights feel too light but soon you feel the benefit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great - easy to use
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen123
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice to handle and colourful, with 3 different weight sizes to choose from."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Davina vinyl dumbbell set.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By big bob
From:cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They are OK but not what I expected. The weights are to heavy for my medical condiotion. Bought them to help with my physio where I have to do arm exercises with weights. Could have done with something lighter"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Exchanged
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nats
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'll admit that I was attracted to these over similar ones because I liked the colours however I have now exchanged them for the Pro Fitness set.
They look cheap and feel cheap and a few of them were filthy. I suppose they would do the job that they are meant to do but that's the only reason that I've given them 2 stars.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a great set with three different weights to try. Good for beginners. Lovely colour and very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value, the only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is because they could do to be heavier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Duplex
From:Bridport, Dorset DT6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product offered was exactly what I needed for home physiotherapy exercises.
Product quality, availability and price were excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, Girly, Great Value!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jessica
From:liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought these as a birthday present for one of my friends.
Well she loved them and opened the box immediately!!
They are a lovely weight, fabulous colour and a really nice shape!!
Would definitely recommend!! I'll even be getting another set for myself!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NatalieZoeee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These weights are really easy to use and are a good size! The only annoying thing is that the rubber bands on each end slide off all the time!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davina dumbbell set
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By alex39
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i would recomend this product to first time users the keepfit leaflet was realy clear what exercises you can do im totaly impressed in this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok nothing special
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Unhappy
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
"The weights themselves of acceptable quality. Strange feel that becomes difficult to hold on to when working out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for home use
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NaomiJ20
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Colourful and easy to grip. These weights are quite light so are best for high repetition exercises. The lightest ones are very very light, almost useless really. But the heavier ones are great for beginners trying to work their way up to using heavier weights to tone up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dumbbells
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fi
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these to try and improve my upper arms and general physical well being.
Great product and lovely bright colours very cheerful.
Great for the price and bought in the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal if you cannot lift heavy weight's
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Keep fitness
From:Market Drayton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lovely moulded brightly coloured plastic. I tried proper sand filled weight's but they caused muscle strain problems. If you are ambitious you can work out really fast especially for a high cardiovascular work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 December 2013
Customer avatar
By h
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Comfortable to use. Good quality and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best Dumbell set around!
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dodger347
From:Bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These are great! just the right size and weights to build yourself up over time as your fitness level improves. Both myself and my partner use these as we watch TV of an evening and every little bit helps. you can certainly feel it the next day :-) doing me a world of good getting toned and losing weight ready for my wedding next year! :-) Superb Buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>