Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.

Rowing helps tone and strengthen your abs, arms, backs, thighs and buttocks, in a smooth, rhythmic, impact-free motion. This Davina rowing action exerciser is an ideal addition to your workout routine for aerobic conditioning and strength training.

  • EAN: 9102459.
Overall rating:
4.226 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Review 1 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy and effective
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an easy to use and affordable way to work out targeting the abs. I got it and I am so loving it. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina rower
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great way of exercising in your own home. You can use it sitting down. Which everybody can do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's ok though it's not the type I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am pleased with this product, it comes with a guide of different Possible exercise you can do with this product. I love love love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple to use
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is easy to use, uses your own body weight. Not sure how long it will last, but cheap enough to replace. Good all rounder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for exercises at home
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North east lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is low cost and very good for exercies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice piece of kit
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I need to increase my upper body strength but I do not want to buy weights or go to a gym so I am using a selection of exercises using the minimum of equipment. I saw the Davina rowing exerciser and gave it a go. It really works. I use it in different ways to exercise different muscle blocks and I find I am gaining strength. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with my exercise program using this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
COOL EASY EXERCISE
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" COOL EASY EXERCISE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good exercise
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It comes with diagramed exercises that are easy to do and very good for helping you lose weight and tone up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like being healthy now.
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this to row, not in water but in my room, i enjoyed it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used other exercise equipment at home and none of it works but you can feel this working straight away,i purchased the davina exercise mat to go with it and im very pleased x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best exercise equipment
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this when purchasing other fitness equipment, doesn't feel like the is enough resistance on it. There is a good booklet showing different exercises to do but all feel a bit to easy to be doing any good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money and the instructions provide different exercises allowing you to use wisely at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Row at Home!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney, London E9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab-u-lous alternative to using the rowing machine at the gym....and sitting or standing too re. pull ups ;o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a good little thing but with me having short legs i found i have to lean back a little when using it, but still get a good workout "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rowing action exerciser
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have been using these for several years - eventually the "elastic " snaps, so I always keep a spare one in stock. I am rising 90 and find this a good exerciser, used in a sitting position.
Very good value for little cost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Davina Rowing Action Exerciser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for teenage daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>