Top-rated product

Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>Pedal off those pounds with the Roger Black exercise bike. Cycling is a great way to improve your fitness and lose weight. With adjustable levels of resistance and many training programmes to keep you motivated, this is a perfect way to get back in to shape.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: scan, time, distance, speed, pulse, calories and ODO.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H125, W60, D100cm.</li><li>Weight 23kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9102662.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
157 of 16794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this bike!
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bike with great features, very easy to set up, does everything you need, with good functions and most importantly it is value for money bike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike at a great price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact design, relatively easy to assemble, comfortable seat and nice features on the monitor to keep you at it.....
All in all, a great exercise bike to kick off a healthy new you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bren18
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to help me exercise due to knee problems. My husband set this bike up for me very quickly. It is used daily and is easy to use and has excellent features. Would happily recommend to fellow home exercisers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roger Black silver excersise bike
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bulding bike not easy.
lots of bits and pieces and threading of wires,it did take 2-3 people to hold pieces in place,while being secured with screws.some of the instructions are not that clear.I would have much preferred it delivered fully built,
However once finally put together,a good sturdy bike that withstands a good weight,all the controls worked well and seat fully adjustable for height.will monitor all modes using scan feature,or individual,but will not store data,so keep your own record.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bradcon
From:Great manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After looking at several types decided on this one and we are more than satisfied,very solid construction, easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By stirrer 22
From:Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is an excellent exercise bike suitable for beginners and experienced users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roger black exercise bike
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle p
From:Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As this was a replacement, I wasn't completely sure when I bought this bike whether it would look and fit as good into the same space as my other bike, well to my surprise it fits well and looks perfect, doesn't look bulky, the bike is very comfortable and easy to use I like everything about it, so glad I bought this model because , I have used this bike so much more then my previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roger black fitness bike
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By gerry
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is the right product for me lots of good features on
it very happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cycler
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the fact it has 8 interchangeable gears and the LCD Screen shows all the stats of your cycle, such as heart-rate, calories lost, speed, etc.
If you cycle for way too long, the seat does begin to hurt, but then again, so would an actual bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very good exercise bike
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveP
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bike is very robust, easy to construct and a joy to use. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bike was fairly easy to assemble and easy to move around due to the rolling front bar.
The fact that you can move the seat not only back/forward but also up/down makes it suitable for most people.
Being a larger lady it is great to find a really stable & solid bike that I feel safe and secure on.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its grand
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shar
From:Dublin, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros: Does the job I suppose. Very quiet. Perfect size not too big or small.
Cons: My monitor was broken in the box. Instructions aren't very clear. Better using your own tools for set up if you can. Tension from level 1-2 has a huge difference between them. Can feel a bit sticky in pedals at start but you get used to this motion .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my excersise bike
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie 1
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My new bike is really good well worth the money I would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product does what it says on the tin.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tenarches
From:Cork
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Saddle not very comfortable. Make the saddle height adjustment mechanical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy bike
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hampshire housewife
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought to improve fitness prior to a knee replacement operation. I find it is very sturdy and feels safe even when peddling quite fast with a dodgy knee and arthritic hip! It's on board 'computer' gives all the readings you could need. It adjusts from my height of 5 ft 4 inches to my husband at 6 ft 3 inches and can take a heavier person with safety. It was quite a challenge to assemble but the instructions were clear and everything fitted together well. Would certainly recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bike is great for good excercise for all
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack the Bread
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed exercise after having a heart attack and made the best purchase ever,the bike gives hard or easy exercise depending on who is using it,I am very pleased with it and would recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spurs66
From:Newtownabbey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great buy easy enough to set up the whole family use it, plus I got it on sale even better buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite quiet for a excercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Biker
From:Dartford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A heavy duty bike but found seat very uncomfortable
Needed two people to set up and patience
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great exercise bike very comfortable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maz3
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for money very comfortable and easy to use. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too complicated
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cl
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this product after much consideration but when I opened the box and saw the instructions, I gave up. Much too fiddly for me to put together, and instructions sais needed clearance each side, which I didnt have. So it went back, with no problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>