Top-rated product

Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>Pedal off those pounds with the Roger Black exercise bike. Cycling is a great way to improve your fitness and lose weight. With adjustable levels of resistance and many training programmes to keep you motivated this is a perfect way to get back in to shape.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: scan, time, distance, speed, pulse, calories and ODO.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H125, W60, D100cm.</li><li>Weight 23kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9102662.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.447 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
80 of 8594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rog
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good quality exercise bike easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Built for the job
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By titanic401
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Be warned, this product is no lightweight but that reflects on the quality of materials used. this is a good sturdy product, does exactly what it says it will do and does it well. Pleased I spent the extra few quid on this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike, well made and easy to assemble
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monty
From:Milton keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to build , computer is good as it does a scan for various functions rather than keeping on one thing. Easy to operate.
height adjustment on seat up and down as well as back and forward. seat is large and comfortable.
adjustment for tension on how hard you want to work easirly done.
cycle the miles away and get fit , great bike , great bike ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Newall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It makes a very loud knocking noise and can not be used."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley 72
From:Stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Awesome exercise bike, much better than the more expensive roger black model would highly recommend this bike, it's really quiet, heaps of info on the display, and the seat height adjusts to fit me who's 5'4 to my husband who's 6'0' , if your looking for a good biker but don't want to spend excessive amounts of money them this bike is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By james
Age:17 or under
"Easy to assemble and a great Exercise bike; what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value ..
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the second one I have bought , the other one being in my holiday home .. They are a good reliable exercise machine , not over priced .. Hence good value .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tosh
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product has great features, robust and is great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gwagwag
From:Walton on the Naze, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this bike it was not too bad to assemble although the sensor wiring bit was tricky. Very study and more like a gym bike. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Peddling away
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Pretty easy to assemble, but there were two of us.
Sturdy and well made. Can easily hold a big person.
Good to ride and simple to understand the display.
Saddle is fine and relatively wide.
Would recommend.... it was a great new years resolution purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By topgunner
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job brilliantly! Got this bike to replace a cheaper one and it was definitely worth the money. Fairly silent and has enough levels of resistance to challenge yourself. The only slight flaw is that the Pedometer doesn't seem to be 100% accurate. However, it doesn't take up much space and overall a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Roger Black exercise bike
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jonesy
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to assemble good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-24points
0of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Ticket
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Olive
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It took me an hour or so to put the machine together, though this would have been quicker had my own tools not been "elsewhere" that day thus forcing me to use the just about adequate multi purpose "tool" that came packaged with the bike.
The only slight disappointment is that the flywheel size does not make for totally smooth cycling at higher resistance levels. If you are of the very young and fit variety, this might be more important to you than it is to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy! Exercise bike!
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Puddleduck03
From:Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I've had my bike for 2weeks now and I'm really enjoying it, it keeps me motivated to loose weight as it is at home and i can hop on whenever i want. I have made myself a routine and i love using it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By KEVIN
From:CHESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE PROCESS FOR PURCHASE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid product
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Holyfish
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The bike itself is very good, only complaints are that the saddle is very uncomfortable, it would be better if you had a bike fixing so you could fit your own saddle. The other issue is the display which after 4 days of use now occasionally works, not a problem, but i did pay for that functionality. other than that it works and im getting fit so all good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for entry and pro level
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ThatBlackCopFromDawnOfTheDead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I got this so I don't persuade myself not to use my proper cycle. It has low and high enough settings, you probably wont be using the top 3 settings. I do an hour to 2 on it a day and holds well. Of course because it is stationary and magnetic is will never be exactly the same as a proper cycle but it's just as good. I got this rather than the similar priced ones because it looks like it had better quality and my choice was worth it, doesn't wobble at all and is very strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exersise bike
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dynamite
From:Loughborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product says what it says on the tin lol can't fault it would highly recommend this Rodger black exercise bike very quite when peddling ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roger Black exercise bike
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Blob
From:Selby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this item. The quality is outstanding and very easy to put together. Nice and comfortable and quiet to ride. Outstanding value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Staffordshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble , easier to use . Smooth cycling in the safe environment of my shed , rather than risking life and limb on the road."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>