Top-rated product

Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>Pedal off those pounds with the Roger Black exercise bike. Cycling is a great way to improve your fitness and lose weight. With adjustable levels of resistance and many training programmes to keep you motivated, this is a perfect way to get back in to shape.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: scan, time, distance, speed, pulse, calories and ODO.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H125, W60, D100cm.</li><li>Weight 23kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9102662.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
148 of 15894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very good exercise bike
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveP
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bike is very robust, easy to construct and a joy to use. Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bike was fairly easy to assemble and easy to move around due to the rolling front bar.
The fact that you can move the seat not only back/forward but also up/down makes it suitable for most people.
Being a larger lady it is great to find a really stable & solid bike that I feel safe and secure on.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its grand
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shar
From:Dublin, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros: Does the job I suppose. Very quiet. Perfect size not too big or small.
Cons: My monitor was broken in the box. Instructions aren't very clear. Better using your own tools for set up if you can. Tension from level 1-2 has a huge difference between them. Can feel a bit sticky in pedals at start but you get used to this motion .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my excersise bike
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie 1
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My new bike is really good well worth the money I would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product does what it says on the tin.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tenarches
From:Cork
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Saddle not very comfortable. Make the saddle height adjustment mechanical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy bike
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hampshire housewife
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought to improve fitness prior to a knee replacement operation. I find it is very sturdy and feels safe even when peddling quite fast with a dodgy knee and arthritic hip! It's on board 'computer' gives all the readings you could need. It adjusts from my height of 5 ft 4 inches to my husband at 6 ft 3 inches and can take a heavier person with safety. It was quite a challenge to assemble but the instructions were clear and everything fitted together well. Would certainly recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bike is great for good excercise for all
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack the Bread
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed exercise after having a heart attack and made the best purchase ever,the bike gives hard or easy exercise depending on who is using it,I am very pleased with it and would recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spurs66
From:Newtownabbey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great buy easy enough to set up the whole family use it, plus I got it on sale even better buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite quiet for a excercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Biker
From:Dartford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A heavy duty bike but found seat very uncomfortable
Needed two people to set up and patience
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great exercise bike very comfortable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maz3
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for money very comfortable and easy to use. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too complicated
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cl
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this product after much consideration but when I opened the box and saw the instructions, I gave up. Much too fiddly for me to put together, and instructions sais needed clearance each side, which I didnt have. So it went back, with no problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is sturdy!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for all weights and sizes, easily assembled and gives great information on your performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nibbles
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great . For my dad who had a stroke, only trouble is the display been grey on black hard to read for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycled off my tummy to become a yummy mummy
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By flinty_mginty
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike after having my first child as I was desperate to get back to my pre pregnancy weight.
I found the bike easy to use and very comfortable. I especially like the fact that it recorded the distance you had cycled as I set myself goals around this.
In 3 months I had lost 2 stone just by cycling for 30 minutes everyday with this bike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dont have one
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product arrived on time. Didnt realise there would be so much to build up at home. But I managed it, but it was a bit over whelming to start with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy bike.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yoz
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good sturdy bike, with a variety if settings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By foofan
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bike as a gift for my 65 year old mother following knee replacement surgery. It was very easy to assemble, the bike itself is very sturdy and excellent value for money. Whether you want this bike for light exercise following surgery or for a full workout this is definitely the bike to own.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lena
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up. good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeffs review
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put up good readings to give info. would recommend wish I had energy to practice every day !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NJG10
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose this exercise bike as I wanted something to help me keep fit through the winter months when going outside for a bike ride or run doesn't seem so appealing. I am really pleased with it. I can hop on whenever I have a spare moment and know that it is better than just sitting around! I am very please with the quality, it feels sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>