Top-rated product

Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>Pedal off those pounds with the Roger Black exercise bike. Cycling is a great way to improve your fitness and lose weight. With adjustable levels of resistance and many training programmes to keep you motivated, this is a perfect way to get back in to shape.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: scan, time, distance, speed, pulse, calories and ODO.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H125, W60, D100cm.</li><li>Weight 23kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9102662.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
87 of 9295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Bike but minor damage
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Male
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Plus
Exersize bike is good value and very quiet
Minus
Box was damaged was also last in stock so i took a risk, put it all together, one of the threads was strpped so the screw would not tighten on the leg/ stand, not a big problem but not ideal, argos is miles away so could not be bothered to dissassemble and take it back!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Marge
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product, very sturdy and looks good. The seat could be more comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bike
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By liss
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This bike is really good takes awhile to set up and instructions are not written very good.The only problem i have is a clicking sound when you are using the bike it comes fron the peddals. But otherwise it is a good bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent exercise bike
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lyrem
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this bike is exactly what i was after. the reduced price made it all worth while. many thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiffy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I read the reviews of this product before purchase and couldn't be more satisfied. I am a keen cyclist but needed extra support for bad weather training. This cycle is suitable for spinning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emt
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very pleased with the bike when it was put together the only criticism I have was the instructions
were not easy to follow especially the electrics.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Better bike, toy monitor
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ola
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bike is very good but the computer monitor is like a toy. If you want to lose weight buy it but ignore the monitor as it seems not to be fit for serious purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rog
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good quality exercise bike easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Built for the job
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By titanic401
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Be warned, this product is no lightweight but that reflects on the quality of materials used. this is a good sturdy product, does exactly what it says it will do and does it well. Pleased I spent the extra few quid on this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike, well made and easy to assemble
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monty
From:Milton keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to build , computer is good as it does a scan for various functions rather than keeping on one thing. Easy to operate.
height adjustment on seat up and down as well as back and forward. seat is large and comfortable.
adjustment for tension on how hard you want to work easirly done.
cycle the miles away and get fit , great bike , great bike ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Newall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It makes a very loud knocking noise and can not be used."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley 72
From:Stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Awesome exercise bike, much better than the more expensive roger black model would highly recommend this bike, it's really quiet, heaps of info on the display, and the seat height adjusts to fit me who's 5'4 to my husband who's 6'0' , if your looking for a good biker but don't want to spend excessive amounts of money them this bike is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By james
Age:17 or under
"Easy to assemble and a great Exercise bike; what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value ..
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the second one I have bought , the other one being in my holiday home .. They are a good reliable exercise machine , not over priced .. Hence good value .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tosh
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product has great features, robust and is great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gwagwag
From:Walton on the Naze, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this bike it was not too bad to assemble although the sensor wiring bit was tricky. Very study and more like a gym bike. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Peddling away
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Pretty easy to assemble, but there were two of us.
Sturdy and well made. Can easily hold a big person.
Good to ride and simple to understand the display.
Saddle is fine and relatively wide.
Would recommend.... it was a great new years resolution purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By topgunner
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job brilliantly! Got this bike to replace a cheaper one and it was definitely worth the money. Fairly silent and has enough levels of resistance to challenge yourself. The only slight flaw is that the Pedometer doesn't seem to be 100% accurate. However, it doesn't take up much space and overall a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Roger Black exercise bike
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jonesy
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to assemble good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-27points
0of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Ticket
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Olive
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It took me an hour or so to put the machine together, though this would have been quicker had my own tools not been "elsewhere" that day thus forcing me to use the just about adequate multi purpose "tool" that came packaged with the bike.
The only slight disappointment is that the flywheel size does not make for totally smooth cycling at higher resistance levels. If you are of the very young and fit variety, this might be more important to you than it is to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>