Top-rated product

Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>Pedal off those pounds with the Roger Black exercise bike. Cycling is a great way to improve your fitness and lose weight. With adjustable levels of resistance and many training programmes to keep you motivated this is a perfect way to get back in to shape.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: scan, time, distance, speed, pulse, calories and ODO.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 125kg (19st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H125, W60, D100cm.</li><li>Weight 23kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9102662.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
76 of 8095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By james
Age:17 or under
"Easy to assemble and a great Exercise bike; what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value ..
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the second one I have bought , the other one being in my holiday home .. They are a good reliable exercise machine , not over priced .. Hence good value .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tosh
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product has great features, robust and is great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gwagwag
From:Walton on the Naze, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this bike it was not too bad to assemble although the sensor wiring bit was tricky. Very study and more like a gym bike. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Peddling away
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Pretty easy to assemble, but there were two of us.
Sturdy and well made. Can easily hold a big person.
Good to ride and simple to understand the display.
Saddle is fine and relatively wide.
Would recommend.... it was a great new years resolution purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By topgunner
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job brilliantly! Got this bike to replace a cheaper one and it was definitely worth the money. Fairly silent and has enough levels of resistance to challenge yourself. The only slight flaw is that the Pedometer doesn't seem to be 100% accurate. However, it doesn't take up much space and overall a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Roger Black exercise bike
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jonesy
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to assemble good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-24points
0of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Ticket
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Olive
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It took me an hour or so to put the machine together, though this would have been quicker had my own tools not been "elsewhere" that day thus forcing me to use the just about adequate multi purpose "tool" that came packaged with the bike.
The only slight disappointment is that the flywheel size does not make for totally smooth cycling at higher resistance levels. If you are of the very young and fit variety, this might be more important to you than it is to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy! Exercise bike!
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Puddleduck03
From:Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I've had my bike for 2weeks now and I'm really enjoying it, it keeps me motivated to loose weight as it is at home and i can hop on whenever i want. I have made myself a routine and i love using it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By KEVIN
From:CHESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE PROCESS FOR PURCHASE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid product
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Holyfish
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The bike itself is very good, only complaints are that the saddle is very uncomfortable, it would be better if you had a bike fixing so you could fit your own saddle. The other issue is the display which after 4 days of use now occasionally works, not a problem, but i did pay for that functionality. other than that it works and im getting fit so all good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for entry and pro level
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ThatBlackCopFromDawnOfTheDead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I got this so I don't persuade myself not to use my proper cycle. It has low and high enough settings, you probably wont be using the top 3 settings. I do an hour to 2 on it a day and holds well. Of course because it is stationary and magnetic is will never be exactly the same as a proper cycle but it's just as good. I got this rather than the similar priced ones because it looks like it had better quality and my choice was worth it, doesn't wobble at all and is very strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exersise bike
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dynamite
From:Loughborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product says what it says on the tin lol can't fault it would highly recommend this Rodger black exercise bike very quite when peddling ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roger Black exercise bike
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Blob
From:Selby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this item. The quality is outstanding and very easy to put together. Nice and comfortable and quiet to ride. Outstanding value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Staffordshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble , easier to use . Smooth cycling in the safe environment of my shed , rather than risking life and limb on the road."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Roger black silver exercise bike
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bad knee 1
From:Gtr. Manchester.
Age:55 to 64
"Very good construction. However it is so uncomfortable. I can manage a maximum of 20 minutes then have to get off. The saddle kills you. The handle bars kill you. I have had knee surgery and wanted a bike to help. Should have chosen another of a different style with a proper seat."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We found it very easy to assemble for two females. A very good price, very quiet when in use. My grandson,s put it in front of his play station, so his mother can,t complain about him gaming all day. Hows that for an 11 years old thinking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Curzon73
From:Loughborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with bike. It took ages to put together though and I had to ask for help. It has everything I need and is excellent value for money. Very sturdy too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for argos
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By poodle girl
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Am very happy with this product and would def rec was even more pleased when i was in fact able to assemble it all by myself in just over an hour. I thought this was a good result from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roger Black Silver Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quiet bike
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By matt
From:southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"can't fault this bike really, good price, well made, fairly easy to put together if you're good at that type of thing. I am tall and there's plenty of room all round to cycle comfortably and its very quiet too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>