Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps.

Blu-ray and DVD player.

  • Upscales to 1080p.
  • Smart TV.
  • Playback and sound DVD, Blu-ray, bD-R_RE, divX.
  • 1 channel audio output.
  • DTS, DTS HD and dolby True HD decoding.
  • Dolby.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI port.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Ethernet port.

General information:

  • Remote control .
  • Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.
  • Weight 1.65kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • On mode power consumption 12 watts.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

EAN: 8806084039132.

Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(256 reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
233 of 25691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Review 1 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Great Price.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great Product, Great Price, Quick delivery. First Class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LG blueray 3D player
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This blueray player is very compact for the great performance it gives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simplicity at a great price.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Can't believe how simple it was to set up, only took a few seconds, quality is first rate and a definite bargain price, movies will never be the same through an ordinary DVD player. Well done lg for an excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bluray, poor 'smart'
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent quality when it comes to 3D and bluray but has a lack of online content to be classed as 'smart' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LG BLUE RAY
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" VERY GOOD VALUE.EASY SETUP IN SHORT WE ARE DELIGHTED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blu ray and dvd player
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This plays every format disc I use and suits photography formats used at home too ! good machine, good price! Pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" item is easy to use and has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used ! ???
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Unfortunately this item had been used & returned by a customer. It had clear signs of use including the batteries in the remote.
Have to say, unusual for Argos but the manager was very helpful helping choose an alternative as there was no stock of this one left.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for money!
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good quality picture,price is good.don't forget to by a hdmi cable ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burscough, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Our PS3 broke so we needed a BluRay replacement to watch our weddings and films on and this has been perfect. It's quite noisy when it turns on but quiet when it's playing the discs and the picture quality is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, compact, player
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This player, is a easy to set up and use, works great if you have a LG Smart TV has it will work of, the same control... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little gem of a blu-ray player
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to replace my first blu-player player, which is several years old. Not only is the LG much smaller, it is packed with features, including playback of various video formats, which not all other players offer.
The LG website has plenty of software updates, so this player is well supported.
The picture quality is excellent and has changed my opinion that Korean companies are second best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with this buy well worth the money etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly, Co. Offaly, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The thing that I wasn't impressed with by the TV is you can play Netflix through the TV unless you pair it with a phone or other device which was little disappointing and can't use on demand TV "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was really pleased with how easy it was to set up. Happy happy happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple compact blu-ray player which also plays standard DVDs. Picture quality is great on any media type, but 3D Blu-rays are superb: just like being at the cinema. It was also good value at the Argos discounted price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lg 3d smart DVD player
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is small and compact. I would recommend this. Good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with this 3D.Blue-Ray Player so easy to use small and smart to look at.the picture quality is excellent,I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>