Top-rated product

LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

<p>This LG BP325 Blu-ray player provides you with a stunning 3D picture as well as upgrading your standard DVDs to near High Definition quality. You can also experience LG Smart TV technology, meaning you can stream movies from the internet, share photos with friends and family with Picasa and enjoy many LG apps. </p><p>Blu-ray and DVD player</p><ul><li>Upscales to 1080p.</li><li>Smart TV .</li><li>Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE, DivX.</li><li>1 channel audio output.</li><li>DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.</li><li>Dolby.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 HDMI port.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Ethernet port.</li><li>Remote control.</li><li>Size H4, W31, D27.7cm.</li><li>Weight 1.65kg.</li><li>On mode power consumption 12 watts.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806084039132</p>
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
118 of 13190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
52 Questions | 54 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Review 1 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"this dvd is sold as "smart". it only has 3 apps and does not turn a normal tv into a smart tv as expected. it has been a complete waste of money as it is excluded from 30 day exchange"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BIFFO48
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up and use small dosen't take up much space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES THE JOB
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bunkerman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed something to play DVD's (mainly from holidays etc.) does the job, quite satisfied. For the price, very good quality. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, affordable and fine
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Middle Aged Dad
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install, very small and does the job perfectly with our HD TV.
Would be nice if it came with cables for connection to TV but for this price very reasonable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and neat
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sharny
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So far really impressed ...havent used it much ...used the USB port and we were very impressed nice clear picture. .straight forward and easy to use and as we have a LG tv the remote works the TV too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LNG 3d DVD player
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Poly
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good 3d picture and easy to use haven't used all the things available on this DVD but up to now it's very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:carnoustie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with easy to use and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's brilliant it's easily as good as the last one we had which was twice the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Snoopy
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The product was easy setup I'm glad it's bloothtototh"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jonnyboy
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I buy a LG 3D T.V and this blu ray player works wonders i would recommend people to buy this product you wont be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LG BP 325 Smart blu-ray player
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Haz
From:Grimethorpe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product to go with my 47" LG Smart tv. And I was delighted with it, so easy to set up and because it plays 2d DVD's aswell.
Excellent product for the price, yes I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great picture
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this a few weeks ago only watch one 3d film was very pleased with the picture and sound works very well with my lg tv and lg sound bar easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rusho
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cant fault it brilliant for the price and good build quality highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Don't be put off
Posted18 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Merlin
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this player to go along with our tv which didn't have these features, The Hitachi and this LG appear to work fine. You will need to connect to the internet to update the features and the instructions are a bit basic and some are red on black, so not easily read by me (being colour blind to some colours). I got over this however by accessing the LG website and downloading the instructions for this player. All seems to be working fine now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Problems with this player.
Posted17 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Smasher
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Having brought a 3D Blu-Ray player I was really looking forward to playing 3D discs. The first dvd I played was called Hugo . This played fine upto 1H 52M 40S where it froze and would go no futher. I changed the disc and same problem?. My thought at this stage was a mis-match between this LG BP325 3D player and disc. I went back to the store and exchanged the player to a samsung paying an extra £10 but wasn't disappointed as this now plays the disc straight through - NO PROBLEMS AT ALL."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung 5500 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
4.6 out of 5(38)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lg 3d dvd player
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jessy
From:Hoyland, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"very small would not buy another one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LG BP325
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By geordie
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is spot on. Watched a 3D Movie (Excellent) we even watched one of our old Dvds and the enhanced quality was you had to see it to believe it.
Great product Well done LG.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Juddah55
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just bought so Only seen one movie so far on this machine but 3d viewing is spectacular and for so little money, it accompanies my LG 3d TV beautifully. So small you don't know its there and picture quality is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy set up
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rayo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what i wanted to go with my LG tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LG BP325 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Out of the box and setup in no time...
Really that easy!
great for watching netflix..10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>