Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>The Epson Expression Home XP-305 comes with Epson Connect, allowing users to quickly &amp; easily print documents /7 photos wirelessly from smartphones &amp; tablet PCs. Additionally, users can print from anywhere in the world by emailing documents &amp; photos directly to the printer. The XP-305 is Apple AirPrint &amp; Google Cloud Print ready making it simple to print emails, photos, web pages &amp; documents.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 12ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 9ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 4 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard, SD card.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>(Accessory required).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3.6cm.</li><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 4.2kg.</li><li>Size H14.5, W39, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
11
1 Star
25
296 of 34586%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BARRY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When I went to collect printer it was the new model I received the XP312 - same as XP305
Great printer would recommend for home use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Far So Good
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product, very easy to set up, works with Windows 7 and Windows 8.
The Wi Fi sets its self up with the disc provided.
No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use with smartphone.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fairygirl
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought in Argos sale. We needed a printer that worked from our smartphones. It does this with ease. We are also getting value for money re the ink. Superb in every aspect.
We haven't tried printing a photo yet, we have another printer to do that, so doubtful we ever will.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet 60
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We are pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and neat
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny68
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice compact printer that prints from ipad and google chromebook...bit fiddly to set up chromebook but got there eventually with on line help from Epsom..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaycee
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good price for all in one printer, easy set up just follow the instructions , wi-fi set up was easy it virtually sets up it own network , supplied inks are not going to last long they are going down very quick, have bought some compatibles ready, far better value and never had any problems with them . This printer is a nice size and is good value for price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By edmundc
Age:65 or over
"Easy to set up and use comes with a full set of start up ink cartridges. Cartridges cheap too replace only need to change the colour that is low. Bought this for almost the same price it would have cost me to replace the cartridges on my old Lexmark printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By esterk
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"love it because able to print images directly from phone via wireless although wireless print from laptop takes time longer than normal printer and sometimes the specific printing not always success such as print in 2 slide or combine 4 pages in 1 slide of paper... so far it's valuable and recommended for daily print in home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faults
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:uk
Age:65 or over
"Hi Having bought this Printer which by the way is an XP-312 not an XP-305 I find that 1 it wont scan to my PC via USB connection and 2 the Scan setup software wont work either so its causing me lots of trouble yet to be resolved! it does work with LInux but the main problem is with Windows XP"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lacey
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this printer is great quality very easy to use! scans,prints and photocopies all you need in one! prints to a high standard really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carsus
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought the printer with a discounted pack of ink as I was assured that it would come with 'only enough for a few pages'. I was astounded to find all cartridges included and XL ones at that!! Definitely value for money. Great being able to print direct from ipad and iphone too.....very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The printer is compact and easy to use and service
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Meal
From:Glos.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I wanted an up-to-date wireless printer with separate colour cartridges which gave warning when the colour was running out and this is what I got. My only complaint is that I found I had paid £13 more for it than I had expected.
Meal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value For Money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ElizabethC
From:Co.Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 11yr old daughter got this for christmas to compliment her new camera.
I am not good with gadgets & I found this so easy to set up and connect wirelessly.
Memory card slot to allow her to print instantly.
She was printing good quallity images in no time!
A great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problem product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mary 737
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Simple to set up and install software. Nice clear printing although a bit slow to getting printing but knew that when bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I want my money back!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ale ale mua
Age:35 to 44
"I had previously owned another wi fi epson printer but this one is far worse than previous one even it was something similar!
The ink doesnt last! As soon as put on genuine epson ink, pages were printed with lots of numbers wasting ink and very hard to get it to print what i needed!
Hard to install via wi fi and not recognized by epson app half of the times!
I cant rely on it and its very frustrating!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MR G BROWN
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GB
From:Stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It the best one out & oily one to buy & oily one I go for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bumblebeth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"V easy to set up and use. Only slight downside is a soft high pitched noise that it makes after printing for 20 secs. Only noticeable if you listen for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
epson slow
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By not a lover
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"On wireless connection the printer is slow on the uptake and if not used regular it wants to clean before it prints. Also turns its self off but doesn't wake up by its self"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to set up & use
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Terry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought this as a replacement for a HP printer I have had for years ,so easy to set up and such good quality of printing also much fast than my old one also excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Expression XP305 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pigeonpete
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does everything you ask of it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>