Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.

<p>If your little one is fussing, a baby swing can be ideal to sooth them. This Bright Starts Playful Pals swing has six swing speeds and features Truspeed technology, which means that the swing speed is maintained even as baby gets heavier. It features an adorable animal scene print and a toy arch to keep baby engrossed.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>TruSpeed technology maintains 6 speeds as baby grows.</li><li>Comfort recline seat with 2 positions provides extra comfort for baby.</li><li>Toy bar removes for easy access to baby and includes 2 playtime toys.</li><li>Whisper quiet operation creates calming environment for baby.</li><li>Easily folds for storage or travel.</li><li>0 tune.</li><li>Detachable toy bar with 2 toys.</li><li>Features front-to-back swinging with 6 swing speeds.</li><li>Multi-position recline seat for baby's comfort; whether they are playing or taking a nap.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 9kg.</li><li>Batteries required 5 x C (not included).</li><li>Size H60, W59, D70cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 74451601345.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Review 1 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruheana
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not happy fist one had parts missing retuned for a nother one and the toy doesn't fit in keeps falling off plus I asked to buy batters it needs four thy only gave two"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreaT value for money
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
From:West lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Every bit as good as one I previously had from mama and papa, this one was half the price and has a much smoother and quieter rocking action. Easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for new borns!!
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mammy of 2 :)
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is great for soothing baby with the rocking settings it has with a child the age of 6 and a new born u get little time with the oldest but since I have bought this swing i have more time with eldest child as my new born loves it and he goes off to sleep without me having to rock him in my arms!! It's been a god send the only thing I would recommend is that it had sound on it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby swing chair
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzieb0408
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A gorgeous little chair, to help mum and dad have a tiny break from rocking the little one to sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby swing
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sj
Age:45 to 54
"I bought it for my grand son. it is nice n safe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Melanie 84
From:Liverpool L11
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my new born nephew.
He absolutely loves it and I would recommend to anyone.
There are different speed levels the fastest being quite a fast speed. Soothes and settles him brilliant!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does as it says
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By new parents 2014
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality product at a very reasonable price. Does everything as the description states. No horrible surprises or disappointments. Music would be a nice touch but then it never said it has this and if it did it would be reflected in the price. Would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"thought this would be a good buy but only to be disappointed. swing was very wobbly and when put together the swing wasnt centre to the frame so when in swing mode it would hit the frame front and back,the toy arch was difficult to attach and it wouldnt lock into place so kept falling off"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy.
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummyof3
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, easy to use. Great folding for storage. Would be better if musical. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this!
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lyndsey
From:north humberside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Got it for my baby boy and he drifts off to sleep straight away in it! The frame is abit unsteady tho"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By moses
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I am quite happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bright Starts Playful Pals Baby Swing.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product