Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.

<p>The Cosatto Skidaddle Robot car seat will ensure your little adventurer is safe whatever the length of car journey. It comes with body support cushions for younger children and side impact protection for added safety. In true Cosatto fashion, this car seat boasts a handsome design of funky robots and bright colours that little ones will love.</p><p>Car seat features:</p><ul><li>Car seat group 1-2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children from 9 months to 12 years.</li><li>Suitable for children from 9kg to 36kg.</li><li>Only use in front seat if there is no active air bag.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Forward facing.</li><li>Side impact protection.</li><li>5 point harness.</li><li>Harness sleeves and quick release buckle.</li><li>Body support cushions for younger children.</li><li>Adjustable head support.</li><li>Armrests.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H70, W46, D44cm.</li><li>Converts to a booster seat.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Weight 5.3kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 4 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5021645042045.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Review 1 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosatto car seat
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really modern colourful seat easy too fit and clean.paid half price for it bargain.my grandson is so comfortable and safe in here.will have many years of use im sure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Navada Bob
From:Ashcott, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The fitting instructions, are not very clear, but it is easy to fit and feels secure. Overall very good I just wish they would give simple fitting instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Frannahmac
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great price, lovely design and easy to install. My 2 and a half year old loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ili
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic car seat, looks great, really happy with it. My son loves his new car seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely carseat
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola B
From:Staines
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I love this carseat, it's good looking, comfy and my 10 month old little boy loves it too.
However... I own a corsa sxi and I find that the seat doesn't sit in the seat properly. It moves around when tugging on the belt to make sure its tight, and the straps come off the clip at the back when pulling on the 3way straps. But other than those little glitches its great!
Definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good car seat
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lottie1
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This seat is very good value for money. The design is funky and quality of the seat is good. My only little gripe is its a bit fiddly to do up especially if you are in A rush . Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bright96
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really good seat excellent value for money my son loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves his new car seat
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey55
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My two yr old loves his new car seat cos its colourful and has robots on it. Very safe and sturdy and will grow with him and has the fun aspect too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous comfy and worth the money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By steph
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic seat which is easy to install and put together.
the design is funky and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerry37
From:Bedworth, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant cars seat, really happy with it, fits in my car perfect and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By VickyTommysMummy
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very pleased cant fault it. Excellent quality great price! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Regan
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This safety seat was easy to put together and get in the car.
It is comfortable for my child and is decorated well however I would have reversed the numbers on the side so my child could read them from her seat, instead for my child they are upside-down and I have the perfect view.
As far as I can tell the shoulder pads are fixed and may not be pleasing to everyone.
overall very pleased it will last a good while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By 1212
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pleased, lovely design, fits well and my little boy is very comfortable in it, very reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This is the second carseat I have bought my little boy and he loves it. It's so comfortable, easy to put in and to take out and very easy to build. Also very good for the price as it will last until an older age. I would recommend it to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Herefordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this product for my rapidly growing 2 year old nephew. He loves monsters and anything blue so this is perfect for him. He would spend all day in it if it was possible. The speedy delivery meant that my sister was having to wait. All day for this to be delivered. It took less than 24 hours to arrive. So happy with this seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best looking carseat :)
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mum of two
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
" This is my favourite car seat out of the six I Have bought/used. Its easy to install and is so cushioned and comftable for my four year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cosatto Skidaddle Robot Group 1-2-3 Car Seat.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product