Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.

<p>Feeding time just got easier with these Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature bottles. The unique and easy latch on shape encourages babys natural feeding action so switching between breast and bottle becomes second nature. The super sensitive anti-colic valve with advanced easi-vent technology will help minimise the ingestion of air.</p><ul><li>Capacity 260ml.</li><li>6 pack.</li><li>BPA free.</li><li>Anti-colic.</li><li>Wide neck bottle.</li><li>Newborn flow teats.</li><li>Bottles have been designed to be held in the most natural positions during feeding and can be held in 3 ways: cradles comfortably in the hand, gripped in the same way as a traditional wide neck bottle or held from the base.</li><li>Super sensitive anti-colic valve with advanced easi-vent technology helps to ensure optimum venting during feeding and reduces the risk of baby taking in air.</li><li>Teat designed to mimic the natural flex and feel of a mum's breast.</li><li>EAN: 5010415225627.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottles Tommy Tippy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Monika
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product!!! I am very happy with shopping at Argos :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definately recommend
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mama86
From:Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These bottles are lovely and bright and were a bargain price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bottles
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevansmas0806
From:East sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The shape of these bottles fits comfortably In your hand. The design is cool on the bottles. Teats a good shape for baby too. Good value for money. Wouldn't change bottles now discovered thesez"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue closer to nature tommie tippie bottles
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By fayzee
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These products are well designed durable and look really trendy being coloured would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovley colour
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lucylou
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this when on sale brilliant can't complain about anything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"perfect for newborns. my little boy loves them and so easy to clean. and fantastic price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bottles
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nish nash
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Not much to say other then there bottles... Look great and easy to clean!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ame
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love these bottles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By danni89
From:Swansea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"lovely colour and design. perfect gift for a mother to be. cleans easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have always used these bottles but the past 2 times they were the pink 1s but finally got a chance to have the use of the Blue 1s, very happy with prduct as always."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
Age:18 to 24
"Product was just what was described definitely recommened"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kellou
From:nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good bottles great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible Value
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"amazing price for Tommee Tippee bottles, big supermarkets were selling 4 clear ones for the same prive as 6 blue ones from argos, both deals on a baby event!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really nice bottles, just waiting for baby to arrive now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By northernlass
From:County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love these bottles, had the pink ones for my daughter and now my son is on the way I thought I'd get the same ones for him!
Hard lasting and definitely worth the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By babylove
From:torquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bottles are great for my little boy love the hint of blue and well worth the money got a bargain half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tammy
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price, nice blue colouring. Breastfed baby took to them well :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value and competitively priced product.
The bottles are standard tommee tippe however the beautiful design distinguishes them from the plain clear bottles .
Lovely cheerful bottles
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tommee Tippee Blue Closer to Nature - 6 x 260ml Bottles.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product