Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.

<p>When baby is sitting up confidently on his own he can join the family at the dinner table with this BabyStart highchair. Its funky blue and green spotty design will really brighten up dinner. It features a plastic wipe-clean tray so baby can experiment feeding himself. The five point harness will keep him safe and secure for a hassle-free meal time.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>Dishwasher safe tray.</li><li>1 tray position.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Removable seat cover.</li><li>5 point harness.</li><li>Storage net.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H97, W65.5, D62.5cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Size folded H61, W15, D66cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9103874.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Review 1 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ali
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:east london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" excellent high chair, does the job and great value, u cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby start highchair
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value for money excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Highchair
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marcia
From:cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good quality, easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AndrewsReview
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great value product for the money, robust and straps are easily adjusted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doon211
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was easy to put up and easy to clean. Basic but great for us as we got it for our grandson , it's easy to hide away when not being used . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem30
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This highchair is good value for money. It was easy to put together and collapses away easily. It is also lightweight and easy to move around.
All in all I am happy with the purchase and the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Joy & Value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By James R.
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this high chair for when my grandson stays, he loves it.. and i loved the price.. win win all the way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanny C
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice high chair but the tray is not adjustable so fir a toddler feeding themselves, most goes down the gap. The straps are a nuisance and not very straightforward to use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaylee
From:Hebburn, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good high chair, easy to clean and easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Toti
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I really regret that I buy this high chair "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light weight and washable
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
" a perfect chair for our grandson when he visits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lulu
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for when my little grandson visits, perfect, wish that I had got it sooner.
Easy to put together and folds for storage, easy to clean too.
Half price too, so a real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By butterfly
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this for my grandson was easy to assemble,
bright colours easy to clean
no problems so far
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value!
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikkii
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 1.5year old as a replacement from my graco. It is excellent value, attractive, light but sturdy and very spacious for my son who is quite big for his age! The tray doesn't remove but this has not caused a problem as the seat area is roomy and can easily get toddler in and out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Blue Spot Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jho
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this high chair for when my grandson visits. I am really pleased with the fact that it folds away really flat. It is also easy to clean and to put up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.