Top-rated product

Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.

<p>The Bosch Village 2 slice toaster has a stylish sleek black finish that will add a modern touch to your kitchen. Boasting a number of great features including wide slots, which allow you to toast a variety of different breads and a handy reheat function, which brings cooled toast back up to the right temperature without burning it. </p><ul><li>980 watts.</li><li>2 slices.</li><li>Wide slots.</li><li>6 toast settings.</li><li>High-lift function for easy removal of smaller slices of bread.</li><li>Defrost function.</li><li>Bun warming rack.</li><li>Cool touch.</li><li>Cord storage.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4242002718774.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
80 of 8693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Review 1 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great style
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hanwell, London W7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Now I have a set. Bought the Bosch kettle now I have the toaster. Really pleased with my purchases !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toaster
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good clean looking appliance that works well on frozen & unfrozen bread "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good buy with all the features you need. Why pay more for features you don't need! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch V C Toaster
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A compact, attractive, well made machie that toasts evenly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ths Bosch Toaster was exvellent value.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent l "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This toaster, is ok its a small two slice .
The black colour is matt on one side and gloss effect on the ends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little toaster
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this toaster - purchased with matching kettle - both on sale price at the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and compact
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Its nice and compact, it doesnt take too much space on my counter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it should do
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It cooks toast fast and even I like the no nonsense buttons . The white one is not as smart as the black one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little smart toaster - does the job
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought when our previous toaster suffered a meltdown due to positioning close to a cooker. Just went for something similar but smarter - didn't want to spend a fortune. Works well, looks smart & has a pop up rack to warm rolls etc. above the toaster as well as option to raise toasted items if they're too short to pop up. It would have been nice if the openings had been a tad bigger but otherwise it's fine. Decided to get a kettle to match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant for crumpets...
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant for crumpets....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bosch toaster
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This toaster is good quality, is at the right price and is sufficient for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ticks all the boxes for a standard no frills product and excellent value for such a branded item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job and has Bosch name!
Posted04 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing special functionally, but looks nice and has the Bosch brand to match large appliances and not too expensive. Just what I was after. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosche toaster excellent product.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have thoroughly enjoyed using my toaster. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gardenstown,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product easy to operate and beautifully made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch toaster
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A first class product from a reliable maker at a great price. Works extremely well with easy to use settings. No more burnt toast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality toaster at an excellent price.
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to go with the kettle as that was a great item and great value. The toaster hasn't disappointed either, all the features you need and it seems like a quality item as you would expect from Bosch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an ideal toaster
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this toaster is ideal for two peoples breakfast. It is fast and even toasting and there is also a defrost rack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>