Top-rated product

Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.

<p>The Bosch Village 2 slice toaster has a stylish sleek black finish that will add a modern touch to your kitchen. Boasting a number of great features including wide slots, which allow you to toast a variety of different breads and a handy reheat function, which brings cooled toast back up to the right temperature without burning it. </p><ul><li>980 watts.</li><li>2 slices.</li><li>Wide slots.</li><li>6 toast settings.</li><li>High-lift function for easy removal of smaller slices of bread.</li><li>Defrost function.</li><li>Bun warming rack.</li><li>Cool touch.</li><li>Cord storage.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4242002718774.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
97 of 10692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Review 1 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sliced bread too big for this toaster
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Efficiency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Returned for refund as a slice of bread sticks out too far so not really suitable unless you use small square slices. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it from sale for my new home.looks really nice in kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasted
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and efficient toaster. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toast the Toaster
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leatherhead, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is for our workplace, and is exactly what we required. It looks good and toasts the bread beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasted to perfection
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a replacement item for a different product that developed a fault. I should have bought this toaster first as not only does it look smart in my kitchen, but it works beautifully. The wide slots and warming rack make it the perfect buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need in a toaster
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice design and color, temperature range is very good, external bread holder is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch village 2 slice toaster
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the toaster. One of the best toasters I have purchased. Looks great too . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value toaster
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a friend who needed a new toaster. Not top of the Bosch range, but very good toaster for the money. It toasts fairly quickly and evenly on both sides and it looks nice as well. I paid double the price for my own Bosch toaster, this one is just as good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy on the eye
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although a fan of Bosch I found the toaster nicely designed but too small for purpose, toast openings for bread slices would not easily allow bread slices to fit in,and in some cases the slices wedged.
Cable tidy on bottom of appliance was too flimsy to permanently retain excess cable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking toaster
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous toaster toasts well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Toaster that does the job!
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is functional without fancy rarely used features.
It toasts evenly both sides which is a fundamental thing not common to a lot of toasters I have owned. It has a crumbs tray that catches most and is easy to withdraw. Its settings dial is definite, smooth and includes a setting for rewarming if you leave the toast too long as well as the usual frozen setting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toast lover
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love toast and this toaster is efficient and unobtrusive and easy to clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes it's just a toaster
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A basic toaster from bosch, toasts bread evenly which some toasters in this price range don't do very well. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch Quality
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected with Bosch products the quality is faultless "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect toaster
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks smart beside matching kettle. Love the fact it lifts crumpets up higher to get hold of. Great toasting from frozen feature too. Perfect all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good easy to use. It also takes really thick bread. A real bargain can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does the job
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I Needed a toaster for work - nothing fancy. I was amazed that I found a Bosch toaster that fit the bill and more. It's quite stylish and my favourite features are the wide slots so you can use most breads, crumpets, bagels etc. and the reheat setting (guaranteed the phone will ring just as the toast pops up). The best is the price, a Bosch with all those features and looks good too - amazing. Totally recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great style
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hanwell, London W7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Now I have a set. Bought the Bosch kettle now I have the toaster. Really pleased with my purchases !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toaster
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good clean looking appliance that works well on frozen & unfrozen bread "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This toaster does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>