Top-rated product

Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.

<p>The Bosch Village 2 slice toaster has a stylish sleek black finish that will add a modern touch to your kitchen. Boasting a number of great features including wide slots, which allow you to toast a variety of different breads and a handy reheat function, which brings cooled toast back up to the right temperature without burning it. </p><ul><li>980 watts.</li><li>2 slices.</li><li>Wide slots.</li><li>6 toast settings.</li><li>High-lift function for easy removal of smaller slices of bread.</li><li>Defrost function.</li><li>Bun warming rack.</li><li>Cool touch.</li><li>Cord storage.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4242002718774.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
55 of 6190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Review 1 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good sturdy product and has an attractive but functional design. So far it has produced good evenly toasted bread and I am very satisfied with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful toaster
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Bosch toaster is highly recommended its looks good in the kitchen has good features and cooks toast just as you want it. As its a Bosch make German technology at its best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes up little space and looks great on black granite worktop. Good controls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toaster
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy indeed with this. Love the white colour and the look of the toaster. Compact in size. Makes the toast perfectly. No unnecessary buttons or functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toaster
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to match the kettle,great toaster,looks good and price was reduced too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch Village 2 slice toaster - white
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product complements the Bosch Village Jug Kettle perfectly. It not only looks good but functions excellently. The discreet warming rack and crumb tray are superb/useful additions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SLOTS TOO SMALL
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" toast browns quickly
slots are wide enough to take muffins etc. - excellent
slots are not deep enough - when I toast the bread the top 1.5 inches stick out the top - not ideal
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toaster
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" makes lovely brown even toast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i'm a happy customer!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very simple , not complicated at all and stylish. That's exactly what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like the fact that can do muffins etc in it as it has wide apertures. Smart finish, does what it says! Easy to clean. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is just what i wanted
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After having a 4 slice toaster I decided to change down to just a normal 2 slice I love this one because it matches with my other products but it also does the toast brilliantly and I love the fact that I can freshen my crusty buns up with the pop up rack .Fantastic little toaster and I would definitely recommend this . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good toaster
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product good features does what it says but won't take wide slices like warburtons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replaced a similar style and very pleased, looks great in our kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch Village 2 slice toaster
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well designed and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good two-slice toaster
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this a few weeks ago as a replacement for an old 4-slice toaster which died. So far it has performed well for toast and hot-cross buns. A sandwich toasted in a toastie bag was well done on the outside and cool on the inside, but this is a problem with most low-cost, high-speed toasters. Nevertheless we are pleased and consider it good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have found this toaster to be quick and efficient. It toasts the bread evenly on both sides and will easily accommodate two halves of your tea cakes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Standard-size bread doesn't fit!
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No point to a toaster which doesn't fit a standard sliced loaf unless you don't mind 2cm of untoasted bread at one end. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish toaster
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great, neat and small just right for 2 slicer and nice bright white colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very good toaster.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good toaster Normski "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch TAT3A013GB Village 2 Slice Toaster - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only had it a few weeks but very happy so far. Lovely long and wide slots which fit most bread sizes and widths (easily fits crumpets) but also has the handy warming function too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>