Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.

<p>Outrun the cops, outdrive your friends and outsmart your rivals in Need for Speed Most Wanted, the fast paced, high speed racing game. Prove your driving skills in a variety of game modes including online multiplayer and an interactive open world. There is one goal, beat your way to the top of the Blacklist, there can only be one Most wanted. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>No lobby screens means the action never stops. Pick a car, hook up with friends and jump into a non-stop play list of events.</li><li>Autolog 2 ratchets up the competition. Earn Need for Speed points at all times on any system as you try to out drive your friends and become the most wanted.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5030930109097.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Review 1 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Welcomed Christmas present!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Misty
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The game was purchased as a Christmas present and very well received."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By hastasiyizdedeee
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Was expecting more but a good game nonetheless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By LM79
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice game, my son loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need For Speed : Most Wanted PS3 Game
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By fastman7
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This product is very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good not as good as burnout paradise
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It is well worth the money i got it on sale and i enjoy it i would highly recomend i gave it 4 stars because it isent as good as burnout simler game but if it was slightly bit better then it would be 5 star they need to go an give us more fun vans trucks the hole nine yard it is multiplayer that is better played but it is a bit the same with the same cars all the time bugatti veyron but it still is fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good game my hubby loved it and enjoys playing it.got it at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Racer!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Guardian Skylander
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Need for speed meets burnout paradise in the epic racing game. You don't even have to race! You can drive around the beautiful city either alone or with friends, and if you like competition there are tons of races and challenges for you to master. Add the Chevrolet Camaro and I am one happy customer! Bumblebee ftw!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Cheaper than anywhere else.
Good game that gives hours of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good Racing game
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By legendslayer98
From:norfolk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I recently bought this game and i have absolutely loved it if you like racing games at all you will love this game, it is open world and has loads of hidden things to find and do. so if you are looking for a new racing game i recommend this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice game
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
"This is a really good game would recommend it to someone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary's
From:N.Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant game.. Great value for hours of fun.. Kids love it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By gman
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Worth it while on offer, would not pay full price for it. Good game though, lacks the soul of the original at times being a bit bland. Visuals great, soundtrack good plus you can use your own playlist from console."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wanted game!!!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By pats
From:wembley
"Great Product!
Must have it>
Not happy with argos though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Need for Speed: Most Wanted - PS3 Game.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product