Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver

<p>Make up to 4 delicious toasted sandwiches at one time with Breville silver sandwich toaster. The non-stick plates make it easy to clean. </p><ul><li>1200 watts.</li><li>Makes 4 sandwiches.</li><li>Handle locking clip.</li><li>Non-stick, removable plates.</li><li>Dishwasher safe plates.</li><li>Cord storage to save on space.</li><li>Non-slip feet.</li><li>Internal manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011773051293.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 1681%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Review 1 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breville VST035 Sandwich Toaster so easy to clean
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunt P
From:Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item has been the best sandwich toaster I have ever had it is so easy to clean just remove the plate's and wash them ( no cheese melting and going down in-between the toaster and the plates like in the past ) and just a damp cloth over the outside it is in my view the best one to have I am very happy with it, I would personally recommend it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louch
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Due to it having 4 slice facility it is great as we have 4 kids so by the time they have eaten there first toastie their second is usually ready, Perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sandwich toaster
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By therealjaxon
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"No problems with this Breville sandwich toaster - does what it says on the box and easy to clean after use. Made all my toasties well = happy customer :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent toaster
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen70
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had previously bought a cheaper toaster but returned as it only took small slices of bread. This one takes standard loaf slices, toasts evenly and is really easy to clean with the removable plates."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"If you enjoy making toasted sandwiches, its a great must have for the kitchen!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite kitchen gadget
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By liseelou99
From:herne bay, kent, uk
Age:35 to 44
"Absolutely love this breville sandwich toaster, I previously had the two sandwich toaster and the whole family and friends just love them, so I decided to upgrade to the four sandwich toaster, best buy ever, highly recommend to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mazzer
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had previously brought the cheaper sandwich toaster which was not up to my expectations so took it back and paid the extra for this one. Great item that makes 4 equally toasted sandwiches, seals in all the filling and is very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sandwich toaster
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this 4 slice sandwich toaster a few weeks ago and am really impressed with it, toastys are golden and really crispy, the cheese stays in. The 2 removable plates are so easy to click out and clean in seconds. Looked on other reviews on sandwich toasters and hoped I had made the right choice by buying the more expensive one, I know I have made the right decision as It is well used and so easy to clean and makes delicious toastys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted28 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:Angus
"Toaster lasted only a week and a half before having to return it. Closed the lid and the back of the machine just broke."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My Toaster because it asn't broke yet
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sweeicakes
From:15 thistle street
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The sandwich toaster only lasted a few weeks and it broke had to take it back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy and quick to use. Makes 4 sandwiches at a time which great with a houseful of growing boys. Easy to clean - just pop it in the dishwasher. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toastie Magic
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By alex
From:Sutherland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"New model dearer but so much better than older Breville toastie machines"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Maya
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant item to buy. Very easy to use and clean. My kids use it very day for lunch and no worries about burns. Best kitchen piece of equipment to have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sandwich Toaster
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Breville VST0354 toaster is expensive it makes good toasties and is easy to clean when working.On the second use the clip holding the thing closed broke,its rubbish."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good product for what it is - been wanting a 4 sandwich toaster at a decent price with removable, machine washable plates for ages and this is it!!
Very pleased, but if I was designing I would make some changes. Have used twice so far, and already melted cheese/oil is getting between the outer cover and metal inner, so does need careful and thorough cleaning after every use.
BUT! Heats quickly enough, cooks the sandwichs quickly enough, plates easy to take out and machine washable, and I and my hsuband are happy bunnies, and I would recommend as being good for the value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Breville VST035 4 Slice Easy Clean Sandwich Toaster - Silver
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product