Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.

<p>The sleek and stylish design of the Motorola C1211 will look great in any room. The cordless phone allows you to roam around you house talking to whomever you like whilst the built in answer machine with its 20 minute recording time will allow you to pick up any missed messages. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/200 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 9106455.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
33 of 3985%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Review 1 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jdqueen
From:Oakdale, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant telephone/answer machine and doesn't take up much room well pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product so far
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Inam
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this over a month ago it was very easy to set up and easy to use aswell. No problems so far so will recommend this phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has good features
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this phone is value for the money easy to use and set up clear sound and the hands free is excellent,give it the recormendid charge and away you go. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a good phone
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ007
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We brought this as a replacement for our old BT one that died and for the price this is a great phone.
Easy to use and looks stylish with many ringtone options. Very pleased with it as we had no need for a second handset, but wanted an answerphone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Toffeemum
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good price and an easy to use handset . Impressed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazzaandme
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The line on this phone is really bad. You can hardly hear the person at the other end. It's nothing to do with our phone line because previous phones worked perfectly. Wouldn't recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By red never blue
From:m/cr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for a low cost house phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not completely set up yet but what we have done is very good. The best feature are the buttons, generous in size & larger lettering. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ladybelle
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Unfortunately I had to return this phone as calls were far too quiet to hear, even when the volume was turned up to the maximum, also there was constant hissing & background noise on every call. I bought this to replace an existing cordless phone (different brand), which has perfect sound quality & reception, so it was definitely this model which was at fault. Also, all the ringtones were horrible & screeching, hard to live with. I eventually bought another brand which works fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By handymanphil
From:mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD VALUE DOES EVERYTHING I WANT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sar
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This phone just would not work properly. I followed all the instructions but the phone line was just terrible all crackly so I returned it and got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By aceduce
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a bad phone for the money,a bit fiddly to set up
but all in all, you get what you pay for!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Doc Prof
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product has very good features, and is excellent for the price. However, a significant drawback is the lack of a facility to save messages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Yanis91
From:LONDON
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work perfect no problems easy set up )))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is satisfactory for its' price.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Patty
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product, once fully charged, has so far been a success from the onset. My only quibble is that it took so long to charge up fully!!
It is easy to use and the instructions that came with it are easy to read and understand, thus making the whole product a simple one.
I find it has adequate facilities for my needs, and the answering machine is a bonus for its' price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Motorola C1211
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By rc
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value basic answer machine and does what it's supposed to do- good instructions and reasonably easy to set up. Looks quite smart too. Ringtone can be set quite loud so easy to hear all over house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking phone
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nabeel
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its a nice simple phone with elegant look does all the things you would expect from a phone the only downside is the ringtones are worse other than that its a good phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By armac
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price, good sound on loudspeaker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Busby
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" You get what you paid for it ok , but pay a bit more and get a better phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Motorola C1211 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and functional
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By TelWhen45
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Thoroughly satisfied with the Motorola cordless. Looks good, very functional and amazing value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>