Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>The Motorola C1201 with its sleek and stylish design will look great in any room. Being cordless you can drift around the house chatting to your friends and family whilst the handsfree facility allows you to carry on with your chores whilst talking.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/200 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
44 of 5580%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works fine for now
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vanou
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Don't have any problem so far with the telephone.
Easy to use.
Speaker option really helpful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and lovely soft ringtones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain buy!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent little phone
A real bargain for the price I paid
Has everything u need...caller id, loud speaker and everything else you would expect!
Really pleased looks smart too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mj
From:somersham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This phone is simple to use. Has the functions i need plus caller display. For the price it is marvellous for an extension phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Baked Tattie
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"not the loudest ringtone in the world but besides that no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Barnet
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this item, best buy in years, great long distance coverage , worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ftmom
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Not a bad phone but it is cheap. Cannot see it lasting that long. Plus the range on the phone is poor u really have to be close to the base unit for it to work well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good phone
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By JB23
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recommend this phone if you are looking for something inexpensive and basic that works well. I am happy with it - we have a small flat so haven't tested the range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I've had nothing but problems with this phone and have returned it 3 times in the last few months, crackling when dialing out, not allowing me to press buttons on automated services such as voicemail. Luckily Argos have allowed me to return it and I got a phone that has been a lot better for me, I would not recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sadeer46
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I like this phone becoz it's look smart phone and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst phone ever
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By janice
From:peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"gave it the full charge 24 hrs. hisses all the time almost impossible to have a conversation on it. i'm taking it back and changing it. it may be faulty."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mototola C1201 cordless telephone
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sat
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"OK phone for the price. No calling ID and speaker is poor / sounds tinny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap, but good features
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tone58
From:Birmingham UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this phone because it has a speaker function and it was cheap, but it reminds me of a very cheap and nasty mobile phone. So unless that's what you want I would avoid this phone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Phone
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Phyllis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to set up, good look to it. The only downside to it is non of the ringtones are very loud, so if your in another room you could easily miss calls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Atis
Age:25 to 34
"Not the best model on the market, but this device has the essential feature that we need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Livvy
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Initially the phone seemed fine and then in quick time developed problems starting with no dial tone and ending with being only able to hear white noise when I tried to answer a call. Took the phone back for a full refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The telephone wire is too short
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By A Customer
Age:17 or under
"This phone would have been great, except that it causes interference with a wireless router when it is placed within one metre of it. But its wire is too short for it to be placed more than one metre from the wireless router."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bandhu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does not always sit into it's cradle for recharge easily, and the buttons are a little small, but sound quality is good, and battery life seems OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Low Volume
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jim123
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"All the features on this phone are great except one the volume on the hand set is so low that you have to turn on the hands free feature to have a trouble free conversation ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Motorola C1201 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motorola C1201 Cordless Phone
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Hamphshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice phone, simple to use and understand and very neat, does what is says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>