Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.

<p>Designed to be completely simple and user-friendly, this phone gives you all the benefits of long-lasting ergonomic comfort, and great sound reproduction. With easy installation, and an intuitive menu, it is simplicity itself.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Speaker volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>Up to 16 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phone, good value for money
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bolc223
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great basic phone, sturdy, excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Choose another
Posted29 July 2013
Customer avatar
By duggy
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice looking telephone. However the Volume is quiet at the highest setting. Muffled when talking, had to return to argos "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:bromborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this phone for my mum who is bed bound for a few weeks after an accident and this phone has been a god send it's a great phone, very good value for money:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Wireless Phone.
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By doughbakesworld
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased this phone as a replacement for th oldone in our bedroom. Its a good quality wireless phone. Its small enough on its charger stand to fit perfectly on a bed side unit. A couple of downsides. The phone I suspect was a return previously as it didn't come with an instruction manual. This then brings us to downside two, because without the manual the menu is a complete mystery! Having said that it's only being used to pickup and make calls and in the respect it fits the bill just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:chesterfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Just as described and on sale too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for the money
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to use phone with large number pad for older people. I found it was not as clear as other phones I have had but pretty good for what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips home phone
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Maxine
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" So quick, so simple, a perfect shopping experience! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lyniee67
From:scarborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great little phone, basic no frills easy to use handset. just what I needed!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
On-line details incorrect
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Douglas
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The on-line product details stated that the phone offered hands-free operation. This is not correct. The Argos staff were very good and suggested a different make of phone which did offer hands-free operation. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dominique
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good phone quite economical stays charged for a while. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Picolino
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A great phone at a great price!
Many features including caller ID "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillips Telephone
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely phone
Easy to use
Large buttons
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straighforward and simple
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By RKH69
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" easy set up, uncomplicated to use, does the job for a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PHONE
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Kings Lynn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant little phone. Very good value. Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" For the price this is a very good phone. Works well and is very easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap n easy
Posted11 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Glamorgan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Exactly what it says - an easy-to-use no frills phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips CD1901B05 Telephone - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product