Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.

<p>The triple set Motorola C1201 with its sleek and stylish design will look great in any room. Being cordless you can drift around the house chatting to your friends and family whilst the handsfree facility allows you to carry on with your chores whilst talking.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/200 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>EAN: 9106675.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.033 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
25 of 3083%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Review 1 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BASIC ENTRY LEVEL TRIPLE PHONE SET
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By napolina
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" positive points:
low price, Easy to set up, handsets are light, so great for the chatters. Hands free is brilliant when your multitasking. Came with the rechargeable batterys
Negatives:
The digits are not back lit, so is a nightmare to answer in the dark or dial a number. Ring tone isn't particularly loud, even on max. Base units also don't have a small led light so again, awkward in the dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Squiggles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Basic phones that are easy to use and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAME OLD , SAME OLD
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By acky1945
From:sk84eb
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The phones are OK but just as the rest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsg
From:stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great valve, easy to set up and use, but agree with other reviews is a bit of a pain that you have to programme the numbers into every handset. Will def recommend to others, and its great to have 3 phones instead of 1. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for me
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bk
From:Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Actually returned this item as the reception and hearing quality was poor. Quite a lot of background noise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap phones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A little light weight but works perfectly as good as my last more expensive model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great new phones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:Waterlooville
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, easy to programme and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tazp
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great bought as we moved to larger house and needed more phones. I especially like the intercom function when you can use one phone to call another ( although my teen doesn't as I can call on the phone if she's doesn't come!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for such a cheap price
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Scarletsuzy
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are great little phones for the price. They have lots of features including list of numbers that have called & icon that shows when message has been left on 1571. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Motorola c1203 Cordless Telephone review
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan90
From:Clevedon, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The phones are a good enty level product. The buttons are not back lit and like most tv remotes I suspect the text will rub off after fair usage. That said you get three handsets for the price of a single BT equivalent- thus value for money 10/10. There are a limited number of ring tones. The handsets themselves are dome backed so you will find you place the handset face down on the work surface or they role around. The screen is blue black lit and could appear dark but the writing is clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bryn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I Purchased this item some days ago via the internet. On setting up, we found that base 3 would not work. After trying every combination of leads, batteries, bases, etc, we have come to the conclusion that it is the handset itself that is faulty. My wife will visit your store later this week in an attempt to obtain a replacement.
Regards
J B jones "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BJR67
From:Bermondsey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great set of phones,very pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By granny66
From:York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought these phones for my elderly mum,to replace her current ones,which had broken. i read reviews on a few phones.these seemed to be the best buy and value for money. my mum is happy with phones,they are easy to use,with clear controls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight and practical
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Whimple
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great little phone, basic and easy to use. Key lock handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Superb product, highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
One phone did not work
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought these to replace a Binatone set of which 2 of the 4 phones stopped working within the guarantee period. One of the new phones had no dialling tone and did not work, so swapped them for a similar set in the hope that the fault was a 'one off'. So far so good with the new set! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
motorola cordless phones
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By baggy online
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" These phones were simple to set up . They work well upstairs and down . Not the best looking phones on the market ,but at this price what more can you expect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and excellent value
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Loobylou
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this product and very pleased with quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perect for the job
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue106
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little phones, very easy to set up, only one telephone plug needed, 2 just need a mains socket so they can be spread out around the home. Ideal for our purpose, now my disabled Dad is never too far from a handset if anyone calls or he needs assistance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Motorola C1203 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap but nasty as well
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By stewart
From:N.E Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very cheap plastic no grip or weight took back for refund. wouldn't recommend to anyone even at the price theirs no saving as you will ether break or take back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>