Top-rated product

BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This new twin set of phones which come with a round base is designed to take up less space. There is a set up wizard, answer machine aswell as a handset loud speaker to free up your hands. BTs new screen design also makes it really easy to use features like call divert, three way calling, and call waiting.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615232.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
209 of 23489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
68 Questions | 81 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking for a stylish phone easy to use no problem hearing callers as I wear hearing aids only draw back not a good choice of ring tones apart from that I would recommend to family & friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
reasonable phone
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jk
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to set up and use . only disappointment is the really poor sound quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the product. Would definitely Recommend the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT3510 Cordless Telethones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie.JJ
From:Whixall Shropshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had these phones for about a week now, easy to set up, wish there was more ring tones & a bit louder than they are.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless phone
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steveyok1
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phones for the home good sound quality plus easy set up would recommend these if your thinking of buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic phone.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The phone is a good basic one. Simple enough to use but was a bit fiddly setting up. Still haven't managed the answer machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough time to answer calls
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bez
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I thought it would be great to have an answer phone as a feature but unfortunately this phone only allows five rings before the answer phone kicks in Unless you have the phone by your side all of the time, it's near impossible to get to the phone in time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to set up and use
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spike
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for those of us not very technologically efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 3510 Telephones
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:Cwm Ebbw Vale
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found these phone to be of excellent quality and value and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By catdon
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to set up and use. clear ring tone and good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
phone
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By phodge
From:Hampstead, London NW3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product,easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By m davis
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By A
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice phone.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrisb
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after returning a Panasonic model. Found it easy to install and the sound is good. A light flashes on the base station when a message is left, there is also a beep. Nice phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By buddy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good all round quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement phone
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By emilya
From:houghton regis
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this as a replacement for our old phone which was so quiet we missed calls all the time.
This one is great loud ringer and excellent hands free which is really useful in our house
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarkie
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our cordless phones at home had lasted well, but were getting on. These replacement phones look good and robust, were easy to start using and at a reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great all rounder
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna71
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is great sound is good, great for lack of space as only small base, very easy to set up I liked the feature of copying numbers from one handset to another instead of doing it all manually and you can use them for internal call too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LindyLou
From:UKnorfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for an older relative whose phone set had broken. It is SO easy to set up...my only hiccup was that it has to be charged for 24 hours before the phone line can be plugged in...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phones
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mc1
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear instructions very simple to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>