Top-rated product

BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This new twin set of phones which come with a round base is designed to take up less space. There is a set up wizard, answer machine aswell as a handset loud speaker to free up your hands. BTs new screen design also makes it really easy to use features like call divert, three way calling, and call waiting.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615232.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
202 of 22590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
67 Questions | 76 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By catdon
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to set up and use. clear ring tone and good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
phone
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By phodge
From:Hampstead, London NW3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product,easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By m davis
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By A
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice phone.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrisb
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after returning a Panasonic model. Found it easy to install and the sound is good. A light flashes on the base station when a message is left, there is also a beep. Nice phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By buddy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good all round quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement phone
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By emilya
From:houghton regis
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this as a replacement for our old phone which was so quiet we missed calls all the time.
This one is great loud ringer and excellent hands free which is really useful in our house
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarkie
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our cordless phones at home had lasted well, but were getting on. These replacement phones look good and robust, were easy to start using and at a reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great all rounder
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna71
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is great sound is good, great for lack of space as only small base, very easy to set up I liked the feature of copying numbers from one handset to another instead of doing it all manually and you can use them for internal call too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LindyLou
From:UKnorfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for an older relative whose phone set had broken. It is SO easy to set up...my only hiccup was that it has to be charged for 24 hours before the phone line can be plugged in...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phones
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mc1
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear instructions very simple to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what we wanted.
We needed a phone which has an answer machine with a facility to just answer a call with an option to leave a message or not. This phone fits the bill and has lots of other features which we haven't got around to using yet. We use the phone in our restaurant and we can transfer calls from one handset to another which is a bonus for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price!
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lukijb
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these as they were on special offer. What an excellent answer phone setup, easy to programme with numbers easily put into one hand set-which transfers to the other hand set, so no need to put them in all over again. Ring tones are loud and varied, and caller ID gives an indication of how's ringing! Looks really neat and tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT Telephones
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Poor instruction manual for some of the features. Manual said to look on line for a more detailed Version but model wasn't on BTs web so took it to be no longer available as was half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dmitch
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No complaints do what they are suppose to do. Easy to use - easy to set up. Very peased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to set up and use phones
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had a set of these phones previously.
Easy to follow instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product for the price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dolly
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the product easy to set up and am happy because both handsets work extremely well, sound quality is good as I am hard of hearing so often need the loud speaker on. The cost was tempting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and practical
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and install good quality sound would highly recommend this phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT telephone 3510
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparky7
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good VHS
Good value for money, has all the features I require
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
house phones
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Fulham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice phones to have just the right size thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>