Top-rated product

BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This new twin set of phones which come with a round base is designed to take up less space. There is a set up wizard, answer machine aswell as a handset loud speaker to free up your hands. BTs new screen design also makes it really easy to use features like call divert, three way calling, and call waiting.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615232.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.386 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
151 of 17188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 69 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good value for the money
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this in a sale and I am very happy with it. could do with more or better ring tones and the buttons are a bit spongy but you soon get used to it. all in all very good value for what I paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart looking phone
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Freya22
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this phone at less than half price, pleased with the purchase, my only criticism is the ringtones, this only has 5 which are pretty basic and boring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cordless Twin Phones
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Reasonably easy to set up but if anyone had not set one up before it would not have been for them. Neat as far as size goes, fits a treat in a small space. Would have preferred more storage space for names in the phonebook - 50 not really enough. Pleased with the battery life after charging, saves having to remember to put the 'phone back on charge every night!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - 2
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By podge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The telephone is easy to use great manual instructions really easy to use very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Speedyslug69
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not bad for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs Gascoyn
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By forest
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Reserved this product on line and was happy with the service. The phones themselves are good but still haven't managed to get the answer phone working."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT Cordless Phone
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product is exactly as I expected. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BT phones
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Northwich, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The phones I have had in the past have not been easy to
use and sound quality not very good.
The BT 3510 cordless with answer machine has much much more, I am very happy with this phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bruce34
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like the banning of numbers not released"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap, simple, does what a telephone should
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By J Lorne
From:Monkton, Ramsgate, Kent CT12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Basic technology but easy to use and works!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is well designed
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very simple to set up and to use. Good ring tone and very clear reception. I would have liked the option of having a different ring tone for family calls, which I had on my old BT phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ailes
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with the 'phone so far - the question is how durable it will be. Only time will tell!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Early Stages
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ricky58
From:North London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Its early days..so far so good...will update after 3 , 6, 9 & 12months usage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bt cordless phone 3510
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jf
From:ts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We wanted a cordless phone to allow us to move around while answering the phone - it does that just fine - we also wanted a hands free facility it does that so we are satisfied with the product and price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up. Didn't need instructions as self explanatory. Good to be able to transfer numbers from one handset to the other."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Merra1
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent value for 2 handsets. Could do with a more thorough user guide but all details easily found on web. Bought for the office but getting one for home too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 3510 cordless with Answer Machine
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pleased with purchase. Nice large numbers which are easily accessible. Good sound, have not used all the features but I have not gone through all the instructions yet. Like the round base it sits on & overall design.. Good clear answer phone settings only complaint is the beep when you have a call is rather loud."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"fantastic phones, great volume and a great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine -
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bootat36
From:Lanark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Be patient and set up the units as instructed. Especially take the time to put the units through their initial charging period, approximately 24 hours. The units a simple enough to set up and are great in terms of flexibility of use round the house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By val
From:Prestwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ringtone are poor it good clear sounds menu is a little confusing I don't like answer machine having a continuous bleep when you have massage overall it's good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>