Top-rated product

BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This new twin set of phones which come with a round base is designed to take up less space. There is a set up wizard, answer machine aswell as a handset loud speaker to free up your hands. BTs new screen design also makes it really easy to use features like call divert, three way calling, and call waiting.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615232.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.392 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
128 of 14886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
53 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eamo
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Still getting used to this product. Initial impression is that the handsets are very good and the answer machine is ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone, Great price..
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Big D
From:Norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this phone after reading the review's, it's lived up to our expectations.The information book included is a little vague!! but google BT3510 and you can download a full set of instructions which makes setting up very easy.The answerphone beeping every 10secs when you have a message can be annoying but it can easily be turned off and fortunately you can extend the number of rings from 4 to 10 before the answerphone clicks in, all in all it's a great phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cherry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was replacing my old phone. I read some of the reviews and decided to give it a try, I am sooooooo pleased with my purchase very very easy to use I didnt even have to look at the instructions. Sound quality is great, adding contacts on one phone and it make a copy to the other phone, hands free and the answering machine automatic they call leave message u play and delete as required. Great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Moe
From:Great Glen, Leicester, Leicestershire LE8, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product good but not excellent. The ringing time when a call comes in is very short; often by the time I attempt to answer the call the answer phone kicks in meaning I have to make (and pay) for a call to find out who the call was from."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice and simple
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wulf widow
From:wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These have big buttons, and a good easy to use answerphone. There was a crackle on the line and we returned them. I do however, just for the big buttons on them, wish I had just exchanged them. I would recommend them"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kingy
From:berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They are awesome really happy with the phones quilty is really good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No real issues
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cpsjp
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use and set up. Looks good and great price. Have had no issues with it and i doubt i will use all the functions but all in all a great wee phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to set up
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brunswick1
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased after reading other reviews, didn't want anything too complicated to set up and use - Scores highly on both points - Basic instructions included to get you going and then you can go online to set the particular features you want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good simple phones
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hellen
From:Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use, but could have made the call and end call buttons more noticeable in their function and a bit larger to be able to put your finger on. Decent set for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy to set up.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian B
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"These phones were simple to install. Only gripe are the amount of ring tones to choose from, but if you want a easy set up then these are great. set time date contacts on one phone and the other auto syncs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult to use.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"they are nice phones but the instructions are not good at all had to ring help line twice.To transfer a call from one phone to another is awkward as you have to go into menu and scroll down transfer call have not done that yet. I would have preferred other phones but we have had BT in past and been very good."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic phone and features
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LailaKd
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"No facility to store numbers phoned or numbers that phoned you, but works well as a phone goes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended phones
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By monawat
From:Romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would highly recommend these phones. Such a straightforward set up. Very good quality and the sound quality is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bt 3510 cordless phone
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Usually buy Panasonic but BT is equally as good. A very good product and would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tormod
From:West Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does all you need in a phone & more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By BM-Herts
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This BT phone set is great as makes a change to have a good volume and the buttons a good size for the larger fingers. Due to purchasing this on offer I dont think you can go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless Phones
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LEZZO
From:North Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am very pleased with the cordless phones that I purchased recently, they are the perfect phones for us being elderly and not too clever with modern technology they are simple but effective to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Twiggy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product was very easy to set up myself with clear instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands Free telephone
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By EveyC
From:Humberside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this product because our existing phone did not have a back light. Not only did this phone have a backlight the setting up was so easy and very quick. I am very happy with this telephone and would not hesitate to recommend it to all of my friends, colleagues and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely modern handset
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenga Dpk
From:Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really like these phones ,light modern lovely product well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>