Top-rated product

BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This new twin set of phones which come with a round base is designed to take up less space. There is a set up wizard, answer machine aswell as a handset loud speaker to free up your hands. BTs new screen design also makes it really easy to use features like call divert, three way calling, and call waiting.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615232.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
231 of 25790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
69 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Two working phones. Already better than the ones they replaced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with how easy the phone was to set up and ease of use.
Very good price too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was everything i wanted,and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product functions are good at an excellent price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As an elderly person I find the colour (black) with orange face easier to use rather than previous grey one. It is very visible in the bedroom at night when it is dark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Phones
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design and the sound quality is crystal clear, love the fact that you only have to pick it up off the base to answer the phone, but by far my favourite feature is when storing contacts, it will copy to the second handset for you.
Would definitely reccommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent phone easy to set up and too use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Answerphone
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an easy to set-up, functional answerphone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good and easy to use...
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rainham, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The phones are very easy to use, has good features and buttons on the base for the answer machine. The buttons are also a good size to see too. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased as I'm not able to walk around so cordless and two handsets are just what I need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product easy to use, wanted a phone where we could transfer the call to another phone which was easy to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these when they were discounted, wouldn't pay full price but is a phone that is easy to use and pretty good sound quality. Ringtone selection is meh but at least it works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice unit, tucks away in the corner for the very odd occasion the landline actually rings!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great choice
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use with plenty of features, looks and feels great! Fantastic purchase ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my Auntie who is in her 80s
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Auntie who was having problems with her existing phone. She is very pleased with it and getting to know the various functions. People she calls can hear her better and she can hear them much better than previously.
A great choice and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product does and has everything I need in a phone would highly recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great phones for the price
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great feature packed dual phone with answer phone. Researched phones quite a bit and comparing price and quality this was the best deal around. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, easy to set up & use, plus a host of features, easily accessed through the phone's themselves, call waiting, call transfer from one phone to another, plus a host of other features & easy On/Off button on base station for answer machine........great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced previous BT telephones that we had for years. Much better. Hold charge for a long time, sound better quality and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bt 3510 cordless telephone
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i bought in the sale and would not have paid the full rrp the sound goes up and down the answer machine does not work proper not that i'm bothered about that speaker phone terrible "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
superb phones
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newtonstewart
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good phones best I've ever bought would definitely recommend this phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>