Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>This new twin set of phones which come with a round base is designed to take up less space. There is a set up wizard, answer machine aswell as a handset loud speaker to free up your hands. BTs new screen design also makes it really easy to use features like call divert, three way calling, and call waiting.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615232.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 338 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
307 of 33891%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:shrops
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really good and very simple to setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up good sound quality and a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After reading good reviews decided to purchase. None of the reviews mentioned that there is a do not disturb button on this phone. Brilliant feature for when my granddaughter is sleeping. A message of incoming call shows on screen and caller is directed to leave a message with no ringing at all. Enough of a choice of ring melodies and volume all good. A few noises on one of the phones but I am thinking that it is my line not phone. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product worked for me
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was for a family member which they are happy with as a reasonably priced alternative for an older model from the same suppliers
They were happy with it which matters to me
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
real value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought these for my mum who is a bit of a technophobe.
They are user friendly and easy to set up
would definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought in sale as present for my mother and looks amazing all set up she loves it good value for money to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT t 3510 cordless phones, twin , + a machine.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these home phones where easy to set up, good answer machine , adding contacts to one phone , copys them straight to the other one .sorted would recomend this product to a freind.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cordless phone with answer machine
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tewkesbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There did not seem to be any instructions how to set up the phone... but I worked in the end...it even copies the numbers to the extension. Great to have an extension that can be used in the outside summerhouse whilst I am gardening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these phones for a elderly relative as had problems with previous phone . These phones are fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought these quite cheaply and without much research as old phones were dying. Am not a big reader of instructions so am sure the phones can do all sorts of things I don't care about. Got it up and running easily but do not like any of the 5 ring tone options. The range is poor - I cannot go out of my back door. And I haven't yet worked out how to stop the really loud beep when a message is left on the answerphone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
phone
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" works well, good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless Telephone
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, includes an answering service' good quality and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great phones at the price
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these on offer to replace aging set. Easy to set up, were half charged but still left them to charge up as recommended. Easy set up, great features like share contacts with handsets and ring tone was loud enough and can have different on each phone . Would recommend if on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cordless phones
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An easy to use set of cordless phones, simple to set up, well designed and packed with features. The answerphone is useful and I particularly like the ability to transfer calls to the other handset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT 3510 phone
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newry, Newry, Newry and Mourne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think for the price paid the quality of phone is good and i recommend for that reason "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 3510 Cordless Telephone With Answer Machine - T
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, United Kingdom.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent for its purpose and has numerous useful features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A Christmas present for mum and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab phones
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design, very clear sound! Very handy having twin handset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic phone.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this model to replace my previous BT cordless phone. It was simple to set up and seems to be working as a phone should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 3510 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice I have made
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best I have made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>