Top-rated product

Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.

<p>A handsome looking watch from Casio which would be perfect for gadget lovers. This futuristic watch has a wealth of useful functions including stopwatch, 5 daily alarms, 4 time zones display, automatic calendar, timer and 100 metre water resistance.</p><p>Model number AE-1200WHD-1AVEF</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel strap.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>World time.</li><li>Countdown timer.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850968801.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
79 of 8494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value, good looking watch
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By k28
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my boyfriend - it looks stylish, is easy to use, and has lots of good features. The only thing that could perhaps be improved would be the proportions of the watch, in terms of making the more useful parts (such as the day and date) bigger and the world map a little smaller. Other than that, a very good value, good looking watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than just your basic watch
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dav O
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Totally satisfied with this purchase , looks and feels great . Even has a professional finish to it ! Highly recommended .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the watch is a great all rounder
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By donna_30
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the stopwatch feature and the light at the side. I was given it as a fathers day present and I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality digital watch
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By stathap
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant retro-classic watch. It is brilliant that Casio still make and distribute these. World times and 5x alarms are great. I have even started to use my watch for reminders and alerts instead of my phone for some things. Great stuff! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch with all the features I wanted.
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By A458
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch has every feature I was looking for and I can wear it constantly. It is easy to adjust the wristband which must be simple if I can do it. As it is completely waterproof to a significant depth I cannot envisaging me needing to take it off. The battery life is 10 years and when the time comes new technology should be available, in the meantime very happy with my purchase and can recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Gwynedd
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great item at fantastic value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really great buy.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tony42
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked through the Argos catalogue for a watch and the Casio caught my eye as well as being on special offer. After purchasing it and reading the instruction leaflet , I adjusted the watch to the correct time and date and the only timeI take it off is bedtime. It keeps perfect time ,I'm very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is very good value for money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pork chop
From:Camborne cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch keeps perfect time and would highly recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By 4ordy
From:W Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works perfect easy to set up good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good watch
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch is really nice, my problem was that i found it difficult to set it, and ended up having to contact customer service at Casio, to help me to set it. The guy i spoke to was very patient with me, and explained what i needed to do, and eventually it was set. I had brought it as a present, the recipient was very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men`s Casio World Time Watch
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By FevaMan
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is perfect for keeping track of time across the globe.
I bought it as I am off on my travels soon and it will enable me to keep track of the time in the UK at a glance, without the need to press a button to change the time zone.
It also has a DST button, so you don`t need to adjust the time when the clocks go forward in the summer, or back in the winter.
I can highly recommend this watch to anybody who`s going on their travels.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steel band digital watch
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pearse67
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a nice watch with good weight and a lovely steel strap a bit hard to see some of the read out as they are small but the watch has good time read out bit hard to set up but once you done it your away very good value for a digital watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By T60evs
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it saids on the tin. Happy enough :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch for everyday use
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Louis
From:Dungannon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for everyday use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Mens Illuminator Watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice looking watch and quality stainless steel strap the watch has the 80's feel,the only criticism I would make that the case is resin and not stainless steel which my 80's Casio watch was made of but in saying that the watch is much lighter to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as it looks
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Frank5
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the quality is good
round dial not easy to read
difficult to set
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By julgonfer
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's too easy to touch any button accidentally, and it changes the hour showed in the main screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hoton
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little watch, could be easier to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has multiple features
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Liakatali Moledina
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic watch. It is beautifully designed and very reasonably priced.Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shayne
From:South Africa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch was a perfect gift for my husband. He wears it daily and is still pleased with it! He answered the questions above for me and smiled as he did so ...can't go wrong with purchasing this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>