Top-rated product

Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.

<p>A handsome looking watch from Casio which would be perfect for gadget lovers. This futuristic watch has a wealth of useful functions including stopwatch, 5 daily alarms, 4 time zones display, automatic calendar, timer and 100 metre water resistance.</p><p>Model number AE-1200WHD-1AVEF</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel strap.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>World time.</li><li>Countdown timer.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850968801.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
100 of 10595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool retro styled watch
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, West Yorkshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch has passed the office `check this out ` test. Plenty of admiration for the design and functions.
On the wrist this has a pleasing solid feel. The watch face is full of detail and you can even set it to continuously have the world graph changing.
The light is not an illuminator but has an orange back light, at first I was not happy but the true beauty of the watch has won me over.
Top watch for NOT top price.
Excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another one
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this model (or its nearest equivalent) for over 25 years.
It has a lot of functions that I use regularly (Am I a sad person?)
The battery life is great (and will probably outlast me)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
economical and elegant
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second casio watch, the first was presented by brother almost ten years back and it is still going great. With this watch I hope to have the same satisfying experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casio Men's World Time
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice watch. Sleek and stylish. Comfortable to wear an Hight quality product, very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I want
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have to take medications 5 times a day and I frequently forget. This watch has up to 5 alarms a day so now I have no excuse!
Watch also has illumination so useful during hours of darkness.
Very comfortable to wear and fantastic value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mansfield notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this watch for my husband and he loves it .it is good quality for the price thank you x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch for the price easy to work looks very stylish for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digital watch
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent watch. Fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice retro watch. Bought as a Christmas stocking filler. Cheap at half the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Watch
Posted10 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent watch with great features. Looks top class "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio perfect!!
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Congresbury, Bristol, North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was everything I was expecting from a casio watch!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice retro casio watch with all the features
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's retro
It's as cool
And functional in 2015 as it was in 1980
It's waterproof so I don't need to take it off when I am doing the dishes or showering or bathing or swimming and if I forgot to take it off there's never a problem
It's flash for less cash with a cool retro twist and looks as good dressed up in a suit as it does down the gym or going to sign on the file if your skint . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Men's World Time Watch
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An amazing watch. The battery life is 10 years. which is hastle free.The watch also has World time chronograph with silver band - absolutely fantastic, with multiple time zone options for those who travel a lot like myself, had a light, stop watch and date, water resistant Classic timeless style and is heavy enough to feel substantial and not flimsy, but not heavy and cumbersome. Definitely ideal for anyone who needs a time keeper that can double as both a sport and dress watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great starter watch
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dublin, ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 9 yr old.....loves it...set alarms for different stuff....world time... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking watch
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch only niggle I have is calendar is done USA way ie month then day which is confusing at times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item is excellent value for money and a good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for reasonablenprice
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Casio watch is great! It's easy to use, has a cool sport look to it, and it won't bust the wallet with it's price. It's got the ability to program 4 times zones and it's waterproof up to 100m. Great for everyday activities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Watch
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" V good build quality. Excellent value for money. Gave it to my 18 years old cousin. He loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Digital Watch Lovers Choice
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wished its light was blue like in picture but is not and so watch looks as expensive as much you have paid. Only people who missed a digital watch decades ago will buy this. It does its job perfect though, all retro digital watch feature here but surely not a choice for modern era. I give up on understanding its feature, all I know is that lots of things are there to explore. For price i recommend as battery will last 10 years and almost water is not a harm too, so yes go for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>