Top-rated product

Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.

<p>A handsome looking watch from Casio which would be perfect for gadget lovers. This futuristic watch has a wealth of useful functions including stopwatch, 5 daily alarms, 4 time zones display, automatic calendar, timer and 100 metre water resistance.</p><p>Model number AE-1200WHD-1AVEF</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel strap.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>World time.</li><li>Countdown timer.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850968801.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
124 of 13095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Egypt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought and used this great casio watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box good watch cheap and nice looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value Casio watch
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton at Hone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch with great features as I travel for work a lot they're very useful. Good solid build, good fit and decent size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to the 90s style
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only bought one of these as used to own one similar back in early school days.. The memories it brings! Still a great iconic watch with plenty of features, the hourly signal is particularly useful to keep track of time whilst working on jobs... A solid watch from a good brand with a worldtime function for those that travel frequently or just want to be curious. Backlight is good, bracelet is comfortable, on the whole feels solid, good water resistant so far whilst swimming, over all v.pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my new watch so much on it for the price I paid for.
I would recommend this to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's been a while since I wanted it and to be honest. Watches are superficial. They all do the same wether they cost £20 or £2000.
Works super super fine to me !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch provides a wide range of features.
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch has numerous features, but the setting instructions are a little vague in places. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gents watch
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this watch would recommend it very goo value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice watch for the money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just wanted a watch with a few functions,it's water proof,nice alarm,comfy to wear,for the price you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A superb product. Very easy to set up. Very clear and informative face. At £16.99 it is an absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio watch
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very cheap good quality watch with many practical workable functions highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the product left a lot to be desired
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wanted a watch which was a reasonable size with a metal bracelet strap, the design looked like just what i needed but on getting it home and trying to read the display it was impossible for me to distinguish the characters so I changed it for another type which i could read but the design was not really what I wanted. It seems to me that it is almost imposable to get a watch as good as my old one which I've had for about 8 years "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I upgraded from the casio f91w (I kind of collect casio watches). With this watch you get a lot of watch for the price. The alarm wont wake you up in the morning because its not load enough (but then I use my phone for that anyway) however the alarm is great to use for setting yourself a reminder, but you probably wont hear it outside on a noisy street, and it only goes off for 10 seconds. Other than that its great, go buy one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for everyone
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good watch for every days use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch at a great price, you can't go wrong with Casio! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr hun
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It very good thanks you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch for great price
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch for my 16 year old son
After adjusting the strap to fit his wrist he's since been very happy with the look and comfort of the watch. Great price and product for a first watch that I didn't want to splash out too much money on, all in all very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch at a great price
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new watch and this is a great design and looks good.Easy to set up.Links easy to remove if needed.
Instructions are easy to follow.
A real bargain.
Have had Casios before and they have always done the job.
Recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good watch with lots of nice features. Slightly big but managed to take a link out myself quite easily. Love that it illuminates :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens' Casio watch
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch was very attractive to look at. The designed was interesting and the layout was very clear.
I would recommend this watch to my male friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>