Top-rated product

Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.

<p>A handsome looking watch from Casio which would be perfect for gadget lovers. This futuristic watch has a wealth of useful functions including stopwatch, 5 daily alarms, 4 time zones display, automatic calendar, timer and 100 metre water resistance.</p><p>Model number AE-1200WHD-1AVEF</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel strap.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>World time.</li><li>Countdown timer.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850968801.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
67 of 7194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good watch
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch is really nice, my problem was that i found it difficult to set it, and ended up having to contact customer service at Casio, to help me to set it. The guy i spoke to was very patient with me, and explained what i needed to do, and eventually it was set. I had brought it as a present, the recipient was very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men`s Casio World Time Watch
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By FevaMan
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is perfect for keeping track of time across the globe.
I bought it as I am off on my travels soon and it will enable me to keep track of the time in the UK at a glance, without the need to press a button to change the time zone.
It also has a DST button, so you don`t need to adjust the time when the clocks go forward in the summer, or back in the winter.
I can highly recommend this watch to anybody who`s going on their travels.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steel band digital watch
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pearse67
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a nice watch with good weight and a lovely steel strap a bit hard to see some of the read out as they are small but the watch has good time read out bit hard to set up but once you done it your away very good value for a digital watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By T60evs
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it saids on the tin. Happy enough :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch for everyday use
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Louis
From:Dungannon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for everyday use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Mens Illuminator Watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice looking watch and quality stainless steel strap the watch has the 80's feel,the only criticism I would make that the case is resin and not stainless steel which my 80's Casio watch was made of but in saying that the watch is much lighter to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as it looks
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Frank5
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the quality is good
round dial not easy to read
difficult to set
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By julgonfer
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's too easy to touch any button accidentally, and it changes the hour showed in the main screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hoton
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little watch, could be easier to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has multiple features
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Liakatali Moledina
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic watch. It is beautifully designed and very reasonably priced.Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shayne
From:South Africa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch was a perfect gift for my husband. He wears it daily and is still pleased with it! He answered the questions above for me and smiled as he did so ...can't go wrong with purchasing this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great inexpensive watch!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Zanacross
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great watch if you don't mind about getting it scratched up. I got this watch specifically for a warehouse job and the face only has a couple of very minor scratches are about 3 months.
The alarm could do with being a bit louder but I can't complain since it is a watch obviously you couldn't fit a full speaker on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swish & Comfortable
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wikid Angel
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't go wrong with Casio. Long and trusted company. Watch was just what my husband wanted. (Brought as an anniversary prezzie) Price cannot be beaten. Shopped around to compare, and came back and settled with this one from Argos Looks very swish on the wrist, bracelet is easy to adjust, buttons easy to use. Brilliant Stainless steel bracelet, not too keen on actual watch being Moulded and not SS, but Overall, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is of excellent quality
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By unkphilip
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Casio watch is of brilliant quality for the price. It works well and I won't have to change battery for 10 years.
Simple to reduce strap size. And does everything I need and More. I would recommend to anyone
phil
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sailing watch?
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By twizzle
From:Upton, Poole, Poole, Dorset BH16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I needed a sailing watch without a plastic/rubber strap. So opted to try this one. So far excellent service fitting strap with Argos staff. my eyesight not too good so some features no use, but Ok for the good eyed person. good value and timekeeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant watch
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By henry
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great watch very sturdy lots of features all in all a brilliant buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice watch for the price
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jason75
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good watch has world time zone setting you can choose upto 4 at a time,
Countdown time,stopwatch, local time digital and analogue,
The only downside with watch is the world map wish it was bigger or had been dropped not much of a use for it but that's down to personal taste.
Had a quite few people comment to me personally watch looks very modern looking design wise but for the price I paid for it I am very happy with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got for my husband and he loves it
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my husband and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By slav
From:Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very goof watch and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's World Time Illuminator Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb.
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for it's price. Does everything it says it does. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>