Top-rated product

Go Explore Luggage Strap.

<p>An ideal way to stop those bulging suitcases from popping open. This Go Explore luggage strap in multicoloured polyester will not just keep your suitcase secure but will also make it stand out at baggage claim.</p><ul><li>1 piece in set.</li><li>Multicoloured material: polyester.</li><li>Buckle.</li><li>Size H180, W4.7cm.</li><li>EAN: 9107155.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Review 1 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not secure enough!
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Fixed the strap to the luggage but was missing when collected! Regret not buying one with a lock on."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good luggage strap - easy to use, durable.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy S
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to fit luggage strap - no locks or codes, just extra piece of mind that your suitcase and its contacts will remain intact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Achilles12
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product and provides reassurance when your case disappears at the airport!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By singgs
Age:45 to 54
"Did the job, making my old suitcase secure.
Good price and it is wider than I thought
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
snappy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By peter2011
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does exactly what i bought it for which was told bags in place on my trolley"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOUGH
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr P
From:NE London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Seems strong and where else can you get this locally?
Similar products cheaper elsewhere, but for last minute is ideal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stoneface
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This item is a must if your holidaying aboard it keeps your suitcase closed and you can easily identify you case on luggage conveyer belt at the airport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Luggage Strap.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy!
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a 'just in case' measure. My suitcase split on the flight & this was all that held it shut. Pricier than other straps but did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.