Top-rated product

Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.

<p>Long ago, Bouncer was an All-Star Roboto Ball player. He quickly became a bit of a celebrity around the mines, and it wasn't long before this new adulation convinced him that he could be just as much of a hero in life as he was on the field so he joined the Skylanders against the Arkeyan overlords.</p><ul><li>Giants that dwarf regular Skylanders and a gameplay experience to match.</li><li>All new Skylanders to expand your collection.</li><li>Enhanced elemental zones and collectability drivers.</li><li>EAN: 5030917115028.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you want to please a skylander fan!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Reb
From:Barking
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"All I to say is my 8 yr old loves his new skylander giant. His got a small collection now. He was really pleased with this birthday present. Each one does cost a bit so was happy to get this on offer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By wong
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this item to finish my sons collection, already had hours of fun with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Vet56
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A very happy grandson"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylander
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By micki
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is just one of many skylanders which makes the game go on and on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wowser!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny Mutley
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this via reserve and collect for my 4 year old grandson, his reward for writing the first letter of his name. He fair flew to the counter when the bruiser Bouncer appeared and couldn't stop thanking the assistant who smilingly passed him over. Everyone happy and quiet cuppa whilst Bouncer is bounced around in Skylanders on our PS3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab addition to the collection
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jago
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old son loves this character - he is a skylander fanatic and was very impressed with the power and skill of Bouncer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By G
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bouncer is a fantastic addition to my sons skylanders giants game. He luvs it so I'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son bought this with his birthday money and is very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item great price
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Katrina
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this item on sale and my son loves playing with it I would recommend to all sky lander players."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 4yr old has so much fun playing with this skylander and it was a great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants Single Giant Character - Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
son a skylander addict
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:rochdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to order very easy system to use. Great,Son well chuffed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.