Top-rated product

Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.

<p>Swarm was once a prince from a proud race of mysterious insect warriors that had built their entire civilization inside a giant honeycombed pyramid. No longer able to fit amongst the rest of his colony, he stepped out into the open world - where his size and strength would be put to good use in the legendary battle between the Giants and the Arkeyans.</p><ul><li>Giants that dwarf regular Skylanders and a gameplay experience to match.</li><li>All new Skylanders to expand your collection.</li><li>Enhanced elemental zones and collectability drivers.</li><li>EAN: 5030917115004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandson was delighted with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandson loves it
Posted09 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i bought this for a birthday present as my grandson is collecting these and this is the one he asked for. So it was a successful present for a 10year old boy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swarm giant skylander
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By lisamomtofour
From:wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my son is really pleased with this skylander, he seems to do more than some of the others he has, more than happy with it, hes a must for any skylander fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylanders gaints
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"being able too use the reserve tool is really good as it gives plenty of time too pick up item .this item was bought as a present which was just what child wanted for birthday.so they had lovely surprise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylanders
Posted08 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Yve
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"presents for the grandson, good value, he will love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good toy.
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Merseyside / Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson is very pleased with Swarm.
I cannot fault the service from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great giant
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By 11scar
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Grandson really happy with this giant, goes with most of the others he has. Works brilliant and the graphics, voices etc are great too. He is more than satisfied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By birdie
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my 5 year old son has great fun playing skylanders and so do i !! swarm is fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pippy
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My boys (7 and 6) love the Skylander Giants. This product is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product