Top-rated product

Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.

<p>Swarm was once a prince from a proud race of mysterious insect warriors that had built their entire civilization inside a giant honeycombed pyramid. No longer able to fit amongst the rest of his colony, he stepped out into the open world - where his size and strength would be put to good use in the legendary battle between the Giants and the Arkeyans.</p><ul><li>Giants that dwarf regular Skylanders and a gameplay experience to match.</li><li>All new Skylanders to expand your collection. Enhanced elemental zones and collectability drivers.</li><li>Characters work on all formats: PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, Wii, 3DS.</li><li>Skylanders Giants work with Skylanders Giants, Skylanders Swap Force and Skylanders Trap Team.</li><li>EAN: 5030917115004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my grandson was delighted with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandson loves it
Posted09 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i bought this for a birthday present as my grandson is collecting these and this is the one he asked for. So it was a successful present for a 10year old boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swarm giant skylander
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By lisamomtofour
From:wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my son is really pleased with this skylander, he seems to do more than some of the others he has, more than happy with it, hes a must for any skylander fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylanders gaints
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" being able too use the reserve tool is really good as it gives plenty of time too pick up item .this item was bought as a present which was just what child wanted for birthday.so they had lovely surprise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylanders
Posted08 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Yve
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" presents for the grandson, good value, he will love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good toy.
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Merseyside / Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My grandson is very pleased with Swarm.
I cannot fault the service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great giant
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By 11scar
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Grandson really happy with this giant, goes with most of the others he has. Works brilliant and the graphics, voices etc are great too. He is more than satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By birdie
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my 5 year old son has great fun playing skylanders and so do i !! swarm is fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pippy
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My boys (7 and 6) love the Skylander Giants. This product is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skylanders Giants - Giant Swarm.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product