Top-rated product

Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.

<p>The new Binatone Exclusive Design Series offers you the latest looks at affordable prices. With its unique two way charging design and a built in handsfree speaker will allow you to talk with your hands full. The twin set is ideal to show one downstairs and one upstairs.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>20 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>EAN: 5012786402447.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Review 1 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feedback
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:plumstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very happy with this item, you can have them two ways, they are very easy to use and good value for money the ringer is very loud."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mobile around house
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Theo
From:Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone is good , not to loud could be louder ,but happy with phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great features
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mo
From:Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"slinky style goes really well with my house theme"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This phone looks good but it feels a bit lightweight. Sound is just ok and it could have better ringtones but it does its job and thats what i wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hmmmmm
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By angela
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"these phones are a nice shape but feel cheaply made . i thought they had a green display light , as seen in the argos picture and on the box , but there is no display light . wouldnt recommend ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great twin set
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By bill
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice looking with their sleek design, nice price too. The colour also sets it off well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern Style & very neat
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kent
From:England West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This telephone is easy to use and to set up. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
I always find the Argos staff pleasant and efficient at both Huddersfield branches.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit in perfect.
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These phones are such an unusual shape that they attract comments for every one. They are crystal clear easy to dial for older fingers and has a loud ring well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lez
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Never really liked Binatone items, but this item has changed my thinking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.