Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.

<p>The new Binatone Exclusive Design Series offers you the latest looks at affordable prices. With its unique two way charging design and a built in handsfree speaker will allow you to talk with your hands full. The twin set is ideal to show one downstairs and one upstairs.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>20 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>EAN: 5012786402447.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.059 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 1782%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Review 1 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Binatone Designer 2100
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The telephone on the whole is excellent, but it needs to be pointed out that when I went to the store to collect it, I was told by the staff member that the model I ordered is no longer available at Argos and so was given a different model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Zipper 32
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did not work properly had to take back and purchased different
Make
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hands free phones
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Passiflora
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish easy to use phones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not very impressed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By s54
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The style of the phone is very good .... but the display of phone numbers and names are very poor indeed and can hardly see them ... so if someone has poor sight they would not be able to see the display . also the screen does'nt light up when the phone rings which again makes it difficult to see who's calling .... On the whole i am very dissapointed with this phone ..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking phones....
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DEBORAH
From:LEICS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phones good value for price & nice looking.....Easy to use & handy as come as twin set.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
twin cordless phones
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:east yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good phones easy set up can do different tune to each person in phone book also option of two colours very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour very modern. Easy to set up and use.
Well recommended. Fab purchase very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feedback
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:plumstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with this item, you can have them two ways, they are very easy to use and good value for money the ringer is very loud. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mobile around house
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Theo
From:Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is good , not to loud could be louder ,but happy with phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great features
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mo
From:Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" slinky style goes really well with my house theme "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This phone looks good but it feels a bit lightweight. Sound is just ok and it could have better ringtones but it does its job and thats what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hmmmmm
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By angela
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" these phones are a nice shape but feel cheaply made . i thought they had a green display light , as seen in the argos picture and on the box , but there is no display light . wouldnt recommend . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great twin set
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By bill
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice looking with their sleek design, nice price too. The colour also sets it off well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern Style & very neat
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kent
From:England West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This telephone is easy to use and to set up. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
I always find the Argos staff pleasant and efficient at both Huddersfield branches.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit in perfect.
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" These phones are such an unusual shape that they attract comments for every one. They are crystal clear easy to dial for older fingers and has a loud ring well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lez
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Never really liked Binatone items, but this item has changed my thinking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Binatone Designer 2100 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5