Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>The new Binatone exclusive 2115 design series has a slick look and features a built in 25 mins answer machine, bright blue backlight and a 50 name and number memory. With a handsfree speaker phone you have the flexibility to move around your home and all the family can listen in too.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>25 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5012786402447.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
7 of 1258%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great home phone
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By macey
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really easy to use and looks really stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instruction booklet.
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The instructions are impossible t o understand, having problems fathoming out all the features."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sound quality not too good
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Ok phone, it does what it needs too, however it's not great on sound the highest volume is 5 but that's still quite quiet. This would not be suitable for someone who struggles to hear very well"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it,everyone says it looks good too,i did read reviews before I bought it,some good some bad,but it didn't stop me buying it,and it has a answering machine too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good, but...
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By KevinNc
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I picked this phone because it has:
an answering machine,
a small footprint
looks sleek
Cheap
The downsides are:
The LED wording for the menus is difficult to read.
There is no warning light//beep to say you have a message - you have to physically pick it up and look at the display.
For the last reason and ease of use I would not recommend this device."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very happy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Nan
From:Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this product thinking it would be easy to use but found it very difficult to program and the answer machine not good. Very disappointing. I bought another phone and love it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Telephone
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vivvane
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good telephone for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chizzy
From:Tintern, Monmouthshire NP16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use but could do with a bit more choice of ringer tones its light and slim with a piano black surface"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"THE PHONE HAS GREAT FEATURES, LIKE VARIOUS RINGTONES & LOUDSPEAKER FOR WHEN YOUR ON HOLD.
GREAT PRICE, SLIM DESIGN
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Phone
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sullivan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great Phone Easy To Use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not keen
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"not impressed with phone ringtone not loud enough and thought phone would of been bigger . wished i never bought it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very staylish
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs munimur
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This phone looks classy, I very pleased with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.