Top-rated product

Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.

<p>The new twin set Binatone exclusive 2115 design series has the ultimate look and features a built in 25 mins answer machine, bright blue backlight and 50 name and number memory. With a handsfree speaker phone you have the flexibility to move around your home and all the family can listen in.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>25 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5012786402454.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Review 1 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fair product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By johnny
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These replaced some gigaset ones I had , functions are good and nice slimline to hold. I found the downside is the screen is not illuminated when on stand. And the font is quite hard to see at times . I am still getting use to the menu functions as have only used it for one week ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By trev
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Frightening size instruction sheet but well explained if all features required. Our usage will be fundamental so much superfluous. Nice appearance, does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking phones
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as replacement for previous purchase (Different make) which was returned and very pleased ..... look good .... took a while to set up but got there in the end ..... only disappointment was I thought the light on front of base unit would flash if answer machine had messages but is actually just a charging light but otherwise good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:Clydebank,Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My old phone was playing up so I went down to shop to buy a new phone for the house and I saw this it was what we need for this house. Excellent Buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
twin phones
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dolly
From:dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I thought it would be easy to use the answering machine but it is a awkward machine to use and too fiddly,got it working now but it took ages."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
twin phone
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lois
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"We enjoy this product it has a lot of features but if you want to transfer from main phone to exstension it will not do this if you phone from twin you can transfer this is only fault I have found at this time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The phone has many good features
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The basic design is very good, the sound quality is OK,
the phone has many features perhaps too many. because of the quantity of features the operation is sometimes complex and over elaborate.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with my purchase. I love the design and feel to the phones, slim and very easy to use and have them for home office use. The price is excellent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish Phone
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Replaced my old NTL 3 phone system with this. Seems to work well. One small quibble with it is the ring tone styles which I think could have been better and more varied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
binatone designer 2115 telephone-twin
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By friend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this phone is great once i now how to use it, it is what i needed fore some time, what a great price it was to.
it will be with me to the day it breakes on me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Designer 2115 Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and stylish phones
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Myra
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"sheek, sleek, and great phones, they dont just look the part but they are so handy and are really good quality phones, i just love them, great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.