Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 465 reviews
5 Stars
330
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
13
439 of 46594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, took less than 5 minutes, and kept my son entertained for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looks good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not yet in use as bought as a gift. so can't give true rating. Was right price so bought it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cleveland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun little slide. Bought for my 2 year old and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a First Birthday pesent
Easy to assemble, good quality, sturdy, easy to clean, lots of fun for several ages, and a very reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide for little ones
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this slide better than others for this age group because it has easy to hold handles at the top "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice slide
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crewe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Lightweight. Easy to put together. Runoff is a good idea so doesn't get too muddy at the bottom. Fair price. Not sure about longevity but happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my little boy who loves it. Seems sturdy and easy to put together would defo reccoment this slide "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price, would've probably liked it to be a bit sturdier but it's wearing well. My kids can't get enough of it and it was so easy to assemble! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 15 month old loves this! Easy to assemble, light to move around and no big 'lip' at the end of the slide to drop off.
It's small enough to be inside but big enough for hours of fun. My son is just getting the knack of climbing the steps himself.
A great introduction to 'sliding'.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect. Easy to put together, it seems nice and sturdy. My little boy loves it, it's the perfect size for a toddler. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good starter slide
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits together easily, needs adult supervision as may be unstable if ground is not level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only had this slide for a couple of weeks but so far it has been a great hit with our little grandson.
Good design easy to put together and the handles which you don't get on many other smaller slides are a big help when he is trying to get over the top or pulling himself up the slide!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little slide
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter who is 18 months. After reading previous reviews I was expecting this slide to be a lot smaller than it is but it it is perfect for her and she should get a couple of summers out of it. Great little slide for toddlers at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a 17 month old and he loves it quickly assembled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the garden
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This slide was easy and quick to put together on my own. My 2 year old grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Average
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Harrow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I brought this for my son he has so much fun with it but the sad thing about it is the attachment you screw underneath to hold it together some screws were missing and it's not holding much either "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids slide
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids slide, easy to put together , great price
For slide,nephew loved it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Godson loved this slide "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slide
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport Isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not that great "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>