Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
186 of 19894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo much fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Proud Auntie
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nephews 2nd birthday and he absolutely loves it..!!! Its good and sturdy and only took me 5minutes to build it, so simple and straight forward. I definitely recommend it...!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is great fun my son loves it great value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley green slide
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sheryl
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great vaule for money ideal for age range 18 36 months my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product for the money.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ClaireNorwich
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 1 year old, Will last quite a few years yet. Currently have to help him up whilst he gets the hang of it. Easy to assemble. Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY PLEASED
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good first slide, would highly recommend this as a fun way to introduce your child to outdoor activities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Choice
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NanaG
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday, it was the best thing we could have bought him. He absolutely loved it, we bought one for my granddaughter a few years ago so we knew it would be just the thing. We set it up in the dining room for him to play on but it will go outside soon, it's easy to keep clean. We would definitely recommend this product as it's good value for money. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By thor
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has helped my year old great grandson with his skills.excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little ones
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue61
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 18month old granddaughter loves this. It's just the right height for her to have a good slide and still be safe. It is quite lightweight so cannot be left out in the garden when not in use, so does need to be stored at night/adverse weather, but it is still great value.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my 2 year old grandson
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wednesdays child
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very good quality and as the weather improves he will enjoy playing on it in his garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Soumyadeep
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. The safety belt makes sure it doesn't sli. My kid loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Band
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hours of fun had by my 18 month old niece. She loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shez14
From:Scotla
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing slide perfect for my 2yr old daughter she loves it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HappyB
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hours of fun for a 2 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kev 24
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very sturdy , easy to assemble and great for toddlers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsmummyof2
From:Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought the product on sale but wish I had gone for something better there is a thin piece of plastic holding it together underneth "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as strong as I expected
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" To be honest I was a bit disappointed with this slide as it is not as strong as I expected it to be. It is ok for my 2 year old grandchild at moment but not sure how much longer he will get out of it. You definitely couldn't leave a child unattended "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Junior Slide
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Larkin's
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this slide for our great grandson who is 3, he is thrilled with it as we are, at the moment he users it in the lounge. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By delgirl
From:Hexham, Hexham, Northumberland NE46, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant slide for indoor or outdoor use, well made & very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dkjfdkejd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size, good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammudi
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and well built slide kids are enjoing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>