Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
266 of 28294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slide
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kaylz2710
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely slide my 2 and 4 year old love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted for my grandchildren
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny w
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great value slide brought it for my two little grandsons they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs Anita coates
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nita73
From:Doncaster South yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted a slide that had support handles on the top suitable for my grandson who is 16 months old and would be suitable for the summer months and this slide fits the bill. I found it sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assemble once
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pab
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The slide is sturdy for the price, although the reinforcing bar in the photo is actually a plastic strap. Once the slide is assembled you cannot take it apart without damaging the clips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First slide
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mares
From:Tallaght, Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great slide for the little ones safe bright and lovely colors ideal for my grand kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley junior slide in pink
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie85
From:Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product well worth the money and easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is brilliant
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dave63
From:east Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely safe little slide!. Exactly how it is advertised. Good quality!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toddlers Slide
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ve
From:Elgin, Elgin, Moray IV30, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite sturdy and excellent price. I like the way it graduates onto the grass as others had few inches of a drop at the bottom of the slide. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slide
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and my granddaughter is having lots of fun except on Sunday when it rained and she couldn't go on
it !!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Thank you
Jan
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Buz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money our 2 year old granddaughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah21
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really fun slide, my daughter loves it. Easy to clip all parts together and very sturdy. Also comes with safety bar for the bottom which is great for peace of mind for parents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley slide
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Burnsie23
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having a 3.5 & 2 year old I wanted a slide that wasn't too high but sturdy. The strip underneath is a good idea to help stabilise the slide.My children have fun both inside and out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun item
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Aline
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter absolutely loves this slide, and has enjoyed it so much with all her teddy bears. It's quite sturdy and reliable. It could benefit from a better colour pattern but other than that, the product is great. Definitely recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very very flimsy
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tibbs
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" not good enough for a 6 month old very flimsy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for little ones!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazsam
From:Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughter loved this product and there are no hardened edges to cut little fingers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than I thought
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the slide bigger than I thought it would be bought it for my 21 month old grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very sturdy
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By digdeeper52
From:gt doddington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the slide is well made & not too high for little ones to be scared. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Heid68
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 18 month old grandson and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerard
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made great fun for little one's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sturdy Product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By leelah123
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good slide for a toddler, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>