Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
173 of 18494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Soumyadeep
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. The safety belt makes sure it doesn't sli. My kid loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as strong as I expected
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" To be honest I was a bit disappointed with this slide as it is not as strong as I expected it to be. It is ok for my 2 year old grandchild at moment but not sure how much longer he will get out of it. You definitely couldn't leave a child unattended "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Junior Slide
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Larkin's
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this slide for our great grandson who is 3, he is thrilled with it as we are, at the moment he users it in the lounge. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By delgirl
From:Hexham, Hexham, Northumberland NE46, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant slide for indoor or outdoor use, well made & very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dkjfdkejd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size, good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammudi
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and well built slide kids are enjoing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This slide is everything a 2 year old loves
Posted31 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joker
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This slide is strong and sturdy and tough enough for any little robust child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Geri21
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought slide for my grandson's 2nd birthday. Great for indoors and out. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kytee
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandson loves it! N "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids love it
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jan northumberland
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would love to leave a great review but unfortunately this is a Xmas. present for my great niece. Apart from checking all the parts were there and they were everything looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my non confident 22 month old and now he's a pro, we love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small for a 2 1/2 year old
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gillwithajie
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice girly slide easy to use and safe for toddlers.. Slide part is far to short so not gettin much of a slide.. Daughter could only use it with her shoes off as her shoes wer stopping her from sliding which isn't ideal judging with the glasgow wether to b out playing with no shoes on "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jayjam99
From:burton on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This slide is just right for our 2 yr old, not too big but exciting enough for him to climb. Feels sturdy enough and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By beansprout
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my little boy loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It wasn't that good as expected
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tweety
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this slide for my two years boy.Its too small than expected.It would be better if I could spend little more money to buy bit bigger size.Its plastic isn't really nice either.Plastic is like baby bath tub plastic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for granddaughters first birthday. She absolutely loves it,just the right height, lovely colour too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By April89
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wasn't expecting an amazing slide for the price but I was pleasantly surprised.
It's great quality and durable and I can not fault it. My 2 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tsays
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for 2 year old Grand Daughter, who has not been off it since purchased. It is a well built, robust slide that was easy to put together in about 15 minutes. Very good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for my 2 year old
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By fay76
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for my 2 year old. extra bit at the end of the slide makes sure they don't hurt themselves when they land. very lightweight. easy steps for them to climb up independently. a good buy, especially when on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beide
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slide is absolutely perfect for my Grandson who is 22 months old. The size, style and colour are perfect and it is very stable too. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>