Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
210 of 22295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SRJ77
From:Oldham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to assemble, bright and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kryzzz
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect slide for my 24 months old boy, he loves it, plays on it every second he can & it's safe, not cheaply made or easily broken. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich1979
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value slide my boy loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lofty
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great outdoor toy for our grandson to use when at ours and good value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad valley junior slide. good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanasaurus
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this slide for my 18 month old grandson. quite sturdy and good quality for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide, great price!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happymum192
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 18 month old, he's just reached the right size for this slide. It's good that it has handles to hold when he is at the top. We have some family friends and they have 4 and half year old twins and it was big enough for them to have fun too so I know we'll get a good few years use out of it, so excellent value for money. I would highly recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for kids
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jayne36
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this slide for my 2 yr old although my 5 yr old has played with it just as much! Easy to put together and sturdy. Had it in the front room for a couple of days before moving it to the garden as it's quite small, But they've both had hours of fun out of it so far - good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little slide
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my little boy who's 18 months and he loves it, and so did his 2 year old cousin. Easy to put together and great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nana
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tree hugger
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Providing hours of fun for a 2 and 1 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value slide.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sg101
From:hexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We recently purchased this slide for our 15 month old. He quickly got the hang of the ladder and (under supervision) can use it independently. It's high enough to be fun but not so high that I worry. Our nephew is 3 and 1/2 and has the same slide and it is still appropriate for him. All in all a bargain slide, good quality and lots of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson aged 1 loves it. Obviously he needs help but thinks its great fun.
Its a pity for me that you put the price down a fiver the next week!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Slide for Toddler
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa TJ
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My nan got this for my son for an easter present instead of getting him an egg. He is not that confident on slides, but since having this he has built up some confidence to go on it with my help. It very good for the price. Its not very sturdy on certain surfaces like stones, just waiting for the grass to dry so i can put it on there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Avani Mehta
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We use this for our 3yo and wish I'd bought it at 17 months. We leave it indoor so we can keep an eye on the little one. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my grandchildren
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Joymc
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my grandchildren to use in the garden x perfect for them aged 1 to 4 years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The slide was easy to assemble
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lainey
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this slide for our grandchildren and we are very pleased with it, sturdy and good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Minaclo
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children4 years old and a 2 years old love this. Would buy it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to build
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimberley
From:kilmarnock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for kids of all ages really easy to build nice bright colours all round great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo much fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Proud Auntie
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nephews 2nd birthday and he absolutely loves it..!!! Its good and sturdy and only took me 5minutes to build it, so simple and straight forward. I definitely recommend it...!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is great fun my son loves it great value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley green slide
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sheryl
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great vaule for money ideal for age range 18 36 months my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>