Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Self assembly: 1 person recommended.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
60 of 6297%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely slide
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise22
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old absolutely loves this slide, it's perfect for indoor and outdoor use, would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aglaia
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My children have lot of fun with this slide! Goad quality, feels safe too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsy but fun
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cam
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son loves it, although it is a bit flimsy. Okay for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab slide
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bampa
From:Mid glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for our grandson's second birthday, and he loves it. Just the right size for him to have lots of fun. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slide
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My little boy loves his slide. It is colourful and was good value. Not sure how long it will last him but great for now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gem84
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this slide for my 18 month old as hes still too small to master his siblings big slide. he loves it and can climb it by himself with ease. the handles at the top are a better design than some of the others ive seen too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bigger than it looks
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannylynne
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter because some of the reviews said their children enjoyed playing on the slide and they were younger than 2 (which is the recommended age for the slide). At the moment she hasnt managed the steps herself and it is still a little scary for her to go down the slide on her own. I think she will tackle it before she is 2 and once she does it will be a lot more fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the price
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By moonpig
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as the weather seemed to improve but as its not lasted the slide hasn't made it outside yet, but LO having great fun inside. Loves it! (22mths old).
Its reasonably sturdy, though will tip if too boisterous on it. Shouldn't be a problem once on the grass hopefully.
Pleased for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this product for my 18 month old. it's easy to put together and she loves going down it. works well for her both in the house and outside although storage may be an issue as one would have to take it apart or place it in a large room if one has the space. We keep it in the guest room and take it out when needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior Slide
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble. Good value product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value for money my two year old son loves it and has hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley Junior Slide
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz070804
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money and easy to put together in no time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was easy put together
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marie10
From:Cookstown Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I must say this product was very easy put together and it is safe and very good value for money and my daughter just loves it and I am very happy with the product and would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my niece for her 2nd birthday and she absolutely loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Toksyte
From:Nigeria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's very nice and my 18 months enjoyed it for only two weeks because her sister (4 1/2 yrs) kept playing on it and got it broken.
If you buy this, just know its fragile and should only be used by 2yrs old child.
Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pugga
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Ideal for a two yr old child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy slide
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By grandma
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my 1 year old granddaughter loves this slide sturdy enough for her to learn to climb the steps"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for toddlers
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By maz
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 2 year old he loves it, However we had to return to the store as when we opened the box the night before his birthday it was broke. i would advise to check the contents in advance unlike me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior slide
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Honey
From:Wymondham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our grandsons 1st birthday great value. Very good as can be used inside or outdoors, Easy to put togerther and sturdy would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chute
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan11
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money! My 2year old loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>