Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
92 of 9597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slide
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect for money as was in the sale. Prefer little tikes for quality though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JemimaPD
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Toddler loves this slide, would def recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my one year old grandson. Its study and easy to put together.no sharp ages. Obviously he needs a little supervision at min but he will get a good few years fun.he loves it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy children!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Em's mum
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't fault this product at all! Took it out of the box and assembled in 10minutes. No chance of it falling apart because of the build. My 3 and 1 year old love it! Love the colours, very easy to clean, big thumbs up from me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
safe and fun for toddlers
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By b3ckyhilton
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble. Just the right size for my 20 month old to climb up by himself. Brightly coloured, hours of fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good slide for the garden
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJB
From:Maidenhead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little boy is 18 months old, he loves this slide.
Whilst he already goes down fairly big slides in the park this is still a great addition to our garden. It's not too big to worry about knocks and falls but still provides enough entertainment for the little one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tones of fun
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mamaofjacob
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 1 year old just loves this!! It's not the steadiest in weight. But for the money it's great!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for 2 year old's
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By waltz
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product would recommend just the right size for my 2 1/2 yr old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but handles were missing out of box!
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessbristol
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Is a great fun product but got let down by the fact that the manufacturer forgot to put the handles in the box so had to travel and find the only one remaining near me to get the handles from there instead. Nice product though could do with being slightly more sturdy to help prevent tipping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots of fun
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pricey
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought the slide for 16mth granddaughter who just loves it. can be used indoors or out. she enjoys walking up the slide as it is not too slippery just right for a toddlers first slide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Sy148qx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandson loves it, handles at top of slide are good for him to get to the top ,l like the way it is flat at the bottom of the slide when he comes down it he does bang his bum"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By christine
From:belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Abit boring design on the eye, other than that it was for my son's second birthday and he loves it. Sturdy, secure, easy to assemble, clean and most important thumbs up from my two children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little slide
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cathyg
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 1yr old granddaughter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By HazelL
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble. Great, fun product that kids of all ages liked playing on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior Slide
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By skily
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, very easy to put together.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By suzi_m1985
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves this slide could not get her off it the first day we bought it she just loves going in the garden to play in it regardless off the weather for the price of it its a great slide rrally good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bab
From:Devon, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this slide for 18 month grandson. Used it indoors only at the moment and he loves it. Easy to assemble, not sturdy but fine for his age"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very flimsy
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Loz193
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought this slide for my 18 month old as was on offer but bought it home and the plastic was so flimsy I wouldn't of trusted it to hold my child, looked like it could of easily snap in half so I paid abit more and got the little tikes slide and it's amazing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley Junior Slide
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:Mirfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely present for my grandson as a first slide as he is only 15 months old. He loves it and he thinks its lovely has he can climb the steps without holding him as they are just made for little legs.
Excellent value and the colour was very good for either a boy or a girl.
Small enough to be used in the lounge in wet weather and outdoors in the sunshine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairepauloliver
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My mum bought this slide for my 20 month old son and he loves it! He loves the fact he can go on it all by himself! I think it's a perfect size! Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>