Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
104 of 10896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Geri21
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought slide for my grandson's 2nd birthday. Great for indoors and out. He loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kytee
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old grandson loves it! N"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my non confident 22 month old and now he's a pro, we love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jayjam99
From:burton on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This slide is just right for our 2 yr old, not too big but exciting enough for him to climb. Feels sturdy enough and easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By beansprout
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product my little boy loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It wasn't that good as expected
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tweety
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this slide for my two years boy.Its too small than expected.It would be better if I could spend little more money to buy bit bigger size.Its plastic isn't really nice either.Plastic is like baby bath tub plastic."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By April89
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wasn't expecting an amazing slide for the price but I was pleasantly surprised.
It's great quality and durable and I can not fault it. My 2 year old loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tsays
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased for 2 year old Grand Daughter, who has not been off it since purchased. It is a well built, robust slide that was easy to put together in about 15 minutes. Very good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for my 2 year old
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By fay76
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great for my 2 year old. extra bit at the end of the slide makes sure they don't hurt themselves when they land. very lightweight. easy steps for them to climb up independently. a good buy, especially when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beide
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This slide is absolutely perfect for my Grandson who is 22 months old. The size, style and colour are perfect and it is very stable too. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super slide
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By the happy 1
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great slide for grandchildren of 2 & 3 year olds. Will dismantle easily when winter comes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Slide!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kimmy
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this for my two year old who loves it! It felt a little flimsy when putting it together and i worried it wouldn't be sturdy enough but it withstood around ten children going on it at my sons birthday party and is still going strong. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Mauchline, Mauchline, East Ayrshire KA5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Would recommend this to any family out son has had so much fun not as sturdy as the more expensive ones but all the same great x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slide
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect for money as was in the sale. Prefer little tikes for quality though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JemimaPD
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Toddler loves this slide, would def recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my one year old grandson. Its study and easy to put together.no sharp ages. Obviously he needs a little supervision at min but he will get a good few years fun.he loves it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy children!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Em's mum
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't fault this product at all! Took it out of the box and assembled in 10minutes. No chance of it falling apart because of the build. My 3 and 1 year old love it! Love the colours, very easy to clean, big thumbs up from me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
safe and fun for toddlers
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By b3ckyhilton
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to assemble. Just the right size for my 20 month old to climb up by himself. Brightly coloured, hours of fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good slide for the garden
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJB
From:Maidenhead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little boy is 18 months old, he loves this slide.
Whilst he already goes down fairly big slides in the park this is still a great addition to our garden. It's not too big to worry about knocks and falls but still provides enough entertainment for the little one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tones of fun
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mamaofjacob
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 1 year old just loves this!! It's not the steadiest in weight. But for the money it's great!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>