Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
302 of 31995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
junior slide
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic first slide for my little one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product works really well
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My kids are 1 years old ,2 years old (10months apart) they love it. Its like having a park in my garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slide
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" kids love tis slide amasing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and safe
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. It is easy and safe for him to use without adult help.
It was simple to put together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slide
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this in the sale wouldnt of paid full price although its good and Grandchildren love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was good for money
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ross-on-Wye, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire HR9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good buy thanks and I would recommend this to other people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, hard n sturdy, reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for both my 1 year old and 3year old
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cheltenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the optimum age I would suggest I'd probably 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usefulness
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was very good for a few children to play together with plenty of room for 4. Hildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little slide
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great slide for the price and easy to assemble.
Only negative is the 'support' strut from the ladder to the base. It's a bit of thin plastic and they could have made a more sturdier/thicker strut
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant slide
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my son and he loved it so then brought my friends son one and he loves it to.very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy slide for both my children, one age 2 & the other 6 years old.. They both love it. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great liitle shute
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grand daughters 1st birthday and am very pleased. Sturdy little toy and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this slide for my nephew and he really loves it.
Its good to keep outdoors unless its a bad weather then indoors. Lightweight and very easy to put together. Good quality for the quantity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, took less than 5 mins. Not too high for my little boy to enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what I was expecting
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am very disappointed with this product. Very cheap plastic material and my 2yers old son can't even slide on it. Not good value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my 2 year old birthday and its gone down a treat. brilliant for use in the home on birthdays, christmas and rainy days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together, my 2yr old son loves it and has had endless hours of fun since bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for 2 year olds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>