Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 299 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
282 of 29994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for both my 1 year old and 3year old
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasha
From:cheltenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the optimum age I would suggest I'd probably 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usefulness
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was very good for a few children to play together with plenty of room for 4. Hildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little slide
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mc
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great slide for the price and easy to assemble.
Only negative is the 'support' strut from the ladder to the base. It's a bit of thin plastic and they could have made a more sturdier/thicker strut
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant slide
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my son and he loved it so then brought my friends son one and he loves it to.very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mhuss
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this slide for my nephew and he really loves it.
Its good to keep outdoors unless its a bad weather then indoors. Lightweight and very easy to put together. Good quality for the quantity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rac123
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, took less than 5 mins. Not too high for my little boy to enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what I was expecting
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By eva
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am very disappointed with this product. Very cheap plastic material and my 2yers old son can't even slide on it. Not good value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my 2 year old birthday and its gone down a treat. brilliant for use in the home on birthdays, christmas and rainy days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Elj
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together, my 2yr old son loves it and has had endless hours of fun since bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Bromley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money my children love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slide
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kaylz2710
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely slide my 2 and 4 year old love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted for my grandchildren
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny w
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great value slide brought it for my two little grandsons they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JayK27
From:Great Barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a present for my daughters birthday and she loves it hasnt stopped playing on it since we bought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
girly slide
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By angledust
From:chorley lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. really nice size not to big and will last her a couple of years, quiet sturdy nice size steps not to narrow, would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Issy
From:West Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 18 month old granddaughter is thrilled with the slide . It is easy to erect and is well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the slide was ideal for age of child'
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lou lou
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well impressed with the slide ! The grand children's couldn't wait to play on it , so set it up in the front room . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money, not the easiest to store!
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By HelenD
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks good, very pretty. Not made from the thickest plastic, but did easily support my niece who is at the higher end of the recommended weight.
My little girl loves it, and it is a good height for her to be able to manage on her own(she's 2 but is bright and can manage stairs) to provide hours of fun and for me to not worry too much about her falling as might be the case with a higher slide.
It isn't that easy to store though, as it doesn't fold, I think would suffer if dismantled repeatedly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs Anita coates
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nita73
From:Doncaster South yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted a slide that had support handles on the top suitable for my grandson who is 16 months old and would be suitable for the summer months and this slide fits the bill. I found it sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for kids
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slide is amazing for children of ages 1-4/5. It was very easy to put together, the instructions were straight forward and the quality of the slide was very strong and sturdy. Very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assemble once
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pab
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The slide is sturdy for the price, although the reinforcing bar in the photo is actually a plastic strap. Once the slide is assembled you cannot take it apart without damaging the clips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>