Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.589 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(506 reviews) 501
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 506 reviews
5 Stars
356
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
13
480 of 50695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of slide fun!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves the slide! I bought him it for his 1st birthday and he's mastered how to climb up the stairs and shoot down the slide in no time! He loves it! Fab quality ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent first slide, bought for a two year old and he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my 21 month old
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my son as he loves playing with my nephews slide, this one is a great value slide easy to assemble and seems sturdy enough, my son loves it and the best part is the extra bit of length on the end of the slide so they don't end up sat on the grass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slide
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got it 4 my granson and he love playing on it all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Missing parts
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chirk, Wrexham, Wrexham LL14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Opened box night before my grandson birthday to find handles were missing out box I left a message for Chad valley to phone me back next day and to be fair they had returned my call by 9.30am and the missing parts arrived the following day so the service was good just a shame they were missing in first place. The quality of the product is ok quite sturdy plastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good and feels good
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Put together in about 10 minutes and very good quality for the money, would recommend this for 2 to 3 year olds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
robust and appropriate for toddlers
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The slide was easy to assemble. It was stable and sag enough for a toddler to use independently. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab slide
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 16 month old son loves his new slide he hates it when it's raining as he can't go on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and bright
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. Nice and bright. Perfect height for the toddlers. Hours of fun spent playing at a recent family get together. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loves this slide and spends hours playing with it. Why didnt I buy it before?! Thought it might be a bit small but it is perfec size for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for tiny tots
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little one has just turned 1 and loves this slide, we've had to put something underneath to weigh it down or when he learns to climb the steps it might tip over, great for little ones in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Slide
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colours, safety strap is great idea as my last slide snapped as didn't have the feature. Small enough for a two year old to manage steps, yet big enough for my nearly 6 year old to enjoy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids slide
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together, good for the smaller children and lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Fun
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and 2 & 1/2 year old loves it. Not too high but high enough. Slide is a good angle. Have seen some where slide it too steep an angle so unable to slide properly. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It could have better handles at the top for small children to use to steady themselves to sit but our little one seems to have no problem and loves it to bits! Maybe just a worrying mum view! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic slide
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was the right price for my granddaughters first slide . Easy to assemble and she loves it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i had ordered the best slide for my 1 yr old twins and they love it and the size it suites on them,quite high not like other product i search too small and this is so perfect satisfied with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Slide
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandaughter loves her slide.
It was very easy to put together and its very sturdy.
Great value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick and easy to set up, only took a few minutes. Our little boy is made up with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little slide
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a 3rd birthday present for
my son from his nanna and he loved it!
It was an immediate hit and kept all the
Little ones happy!
I thought it might have been a little bit
Flimsy from the picture on the box but
I was surprised especially for the price!!
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>