Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 415 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
392 of 41594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill for children
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service and very quick.. pleased with it and my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chad valley junior slide
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my little boy aged 21 months. Nice little slide but unfortunately this isn't going to last him very long. It will prob only last a year due to the fact that by time he has sat down on top of slide his legs are half way down slide so not much left to slide down before reaching bottom. Wish I'd got a bigger one and more sturdier one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slide
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant very sturdy and suitable for indoor and out door use. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love this slide and it was easy to put together and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is easy to assemble and my son really enjoys it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" no issues with this at all. very easy to assemble and my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought for grandchildren . Found the slide made of thin plastic and very light. Returned as was damaged "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slide
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey uk
Age:65 or over
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This baby slide is just right for a toddler. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessing
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:grampia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had so much fun putting it to gather then when finished been out weather permitting all day great joy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the garden
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spalding, lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and quality, bought it for my grandchildren of 14 months and 17 months old, it will be suitable for next summer as well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toddler slide
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson he absolutely loves it indoors or out good quality good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN GALORE
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this slide for my grandson, perfect for indoor and outdoor use, absolute value for money,sturdy and sure to get a few years fun out of.it. My grandson loves it !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stranraer
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dukinfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old and 1 year old love it and play all day long on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present I got for my 3 year old
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great slide indoor and out even his five year old sister enjoys it entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
two year old son
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Two years old son thrilled. Sturdy slide ,nice colours. Very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slide
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal first slide, great for toddler beginning to climb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant service, item had a few scratches like it had been opened before or returned. But over all good service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter absolutely love this slide. It was fairly easy to assemble. I actually managed to do it myself without help from my husband.
We use it indoors and it's fab.
I great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>