Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
252 of 26894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assemble once
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pab
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The slide is sturdy for the price, although the reinforcing bar in the photo is actually a plastic strap. Once the slide is assembled you cannot take it apart without damaging the clips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First slide
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mares
From:Tallaght, Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great slide for the little ones safe bright and lovely colors ideal for my grand kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toddlers Slide
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ve
From:Elgin, Elgin, Moray IV30, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite sturdy and excellent price. I like the way it graduates onto the grass as others had few inches of a drop at the bottom of the slide. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Buz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money our 2 year old granddaughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very very flimsy
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tibbs
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" not good enough for a 6 month old very flimsy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for little ones!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazsam
From:Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughter loved this product and there are no hardened edges to cut little fingers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than I thought
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the slide bigger than I thought it would be bought it for my 21 month old grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very sturdy
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By digdeeper52
From:gt doddington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the slide is well made & not too high for little ones to be scared. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Heid68
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 18 month old grandson and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerard
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made great fun for little one's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sturdy Product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By leelah123
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good slide for a toddler, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little slide
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Olllyg84
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 1 year old and he loves it! Worth every penny x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value lots of fun
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jade
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loves this slide has lots of fun and a perfect size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad valley junior slide-Green
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a present to my 2 year old grandson He was so pleased on seeing it It only took a couple of minutes to fix together Was so easy Since then he has spent many hours on it I would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Young children
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Alb 1
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little 2yr old grandson loves playing on this when weather permits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class products.
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Deek
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find shopping at Argos with my buy now pay later card is so easy and very handy for those sudden emergencies like birthdays etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior Slide
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for my 2yr old and very easy put together! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smaller than I expected.
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LM
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought this slide for my son for his 2nd Birthday August 2013 to get him use to slides. It was smaller than I expected. My son is tall for his age and it only lasted him about 6 months. I would suggest getting a bigger slide if your child is tall so it lasts longer. I'd say the size of the slide is more suited for a 1-3 year olds, not really 2-6 years olds like it says. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Flimsy
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mot2000ie
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my one year old son but the quality of this product is very flimsy and not very strong. It feels like it wouldn't even hold my sons weight. Wouldn't recommend for bigger kids or if you have a few kids. You get what you pay for I suppose, cheap! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sadly no good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumofone
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for my one year old, but it felt far to flimsy even for him, there was no was I would have an older child on like the photo shows.
We returned and swapped for a different one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>