Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.

<p>Whoosh! Watch as your kids ride down the Chad Valley children's junior slide. It makes the ideal first slide. Not only is it fantastic fun but also encourages your kids to stay active and healthy.</p><p>Injection moulded plastic slide</p><p>Support strap for extra stability</p><ul><li>Size H78, W60, D141cm.</li><li>Weight 4.3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 30kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9108381.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
337 of 35595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this slide for my great nephews 2nd birthday.Easy to put together...sturdy and an ideal size for a starter slide...set up in the conservatory for the winter...placed a rug underneath it to stop it from moving around when he is climbing up it....nice it has the addition of the slide smoothly coming to the ground as some slides finish a few inches from the ground and they come off the end with a bump. He plays with it daily...hope he wears himself out so my niece can have a nights sleep!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great slide
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:castlederg
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 2 year old, hasnt got off it since "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for indoors as well as outdoors.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slide easy to assemble,great quality for the price,keeping our 3 year old happy for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was my 14 month olds favourite Christmas present. It's indoors as he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was hoping for
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a first slide for my son who is 13 months old. He loves it, it's a good size and easy to put together. He can't do the steps on his own yet but he'll be fine when he gets older. A great slide which will last a good few years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitehaven, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nearly 3 year old and its perfect for him , he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice present for children
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to fit, good in quality and safe. My 2year son got this for Christmas. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product perfect size
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our daughter has had hours of fun with this slide. It an ideal size for indoor and outdoor use. It quick and easy to assemble. Build quality for the price is excellent and to top all this off it arrived the same day as we ordered it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this small slide for my granddaughter,easy to assemble & quite light keeps her amused for ages.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slide
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Irelande
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would have been good if it was delivered with all the components "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slide!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 2yr old god-daughter, who absolutely loves it!
Took me 15 mins max to put together and is well worth the money paid.
Very sturdy and is easily put together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior slide
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our two year old grand daughter for christmas. She's never been off it since! Great for either indoors or out. Easy to assemble and to keep clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 2yr old and she absolutely loves it.. Very easy to put together and it's very sturdy.. Very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for the little ones
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my 2 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for my 19mth old for xmas she will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent.
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:southampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is easy to assemble and my little boy and his sister loves it. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" First came with the part missing, not able to fold for easy storage, plastic band at the bottom, prefer little tikes slide; pros: cheap, safe to slide "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Slide - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>