Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
40 of 4295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Food Processor
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought as a replacement for the same model brought years ago which had had a number of replacement items and finally gave up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good designed machine
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicholas22
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got this about 2 weeks ago, just tried the shredding/cutting disc. Is working fine. Would have given 5 stars, but misleading picture and description leaflet showing a rasping disc which is not included, made me give less stars.
Yet to try the other attachments which I am sure will work well and safe time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kenwood processor
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent would recomend strongly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor design
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By a
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The speed knob on the appliance is very difficult to grip and turn, if you are baking and inevitably hands get slippy, it is very difficult to turn the knob, also, difficult to get lid off the main mixer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vick78
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. I looked around and checked other reviews before purchasing this proccessor. Bought while it had a sale discount, well worth the money. I hope it lasts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of uses - good value
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aw1
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is smaller to store than older style models as everything sits on top and not to the side, so easy to interchange the processor with the liquidiser and a good processing power. Really pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product has nice easy features
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wiz
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
"Great to use, easy to maintain - will probably still buy a hand blender for soups simply because I can blend in the pan instead of transferring into blender."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By UZMA12
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says in the tin! Grinder is good. Mixer is powerful. It's easy to use and clean. Don't personally like the speed control but other than that it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of features and makes work quick and safe
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By m33r4
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Chose this due to sale price, the brand & matching the crucial features I was after:
Dough making attachment
Proper whisk attachment
Thin and thick veg slicer attachment (I make crisps at home)
Blender ( I make pancake batter and other runny batters)
2 grinders (I crush my own spice seeds and nuts)
Since buying it I have made lovely profiteroles, very thin crisps and whisked up a light sponge cake.
Bad point: wobbly motor attachment.
Also cut myself unpacking veg slicer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good machine at a great price
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparrowlegs
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this food processor as there were lots of good reviews. It was to replace my 30 year old Braun Multipractic machine & I must say that I am very happy with it. Many of the food processors have only 2 speeds + pulse but I wanted multispeed which this has. Haven't tried out all it's attachments yet but so far very impressed with both quality & price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the job
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By steph
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i researched a number of models before choosing this one. has more than enough attatchments.i too have limited storage space , but if you're clever you can utilise the space in the bowl itself.
i was a little disappointed with the quality of the shredding disk as it left huge pieces of uncut veg, but that could have been me.
the whisk seems a little fragile but it's mainly for egg whites,
it takes up little space but seems up to most jobs. definately recommend, especially if it's in a sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chez
Age:45 to 54
"i have only used this food processor a couple times so far & i think its great, would definately recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By del
Age:35 to 44
"Great product,very useful .
Made of plastic and looks quite fragile.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jagruti
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"this is good, product, easy to clean and good pulse function,
used for making dough, chopping veg...excellent product.
only downside I was expecting the tower not of plastic but of glass.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is what my wife always wanted
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By fluke
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great gift lots of features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
Age:45 to 54
"Really pleased with this food processor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dizmo
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Versatile and easy to use, does just what it says! Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such a great help
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chelle73
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as i can no longer chop food due to fibromyalgia. It's been a blessing in the short time I've had it. It's quick, powerful and a good size so its easy to store when not in use. There are a lot of very useful functions. Great all rounder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good attachments
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Law
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is the first processor I have owed and so far it has been useful for chopping and puree food.I am pleased with the processor although only used it a couple of times so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is everything that it says it does
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By IB
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Tried this mixer for the first time today and was very impressed, my cakes came out really lovely and fluffy and light. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>