Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dizmo
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Versatile and easy to use, does just what it says! Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such a great help
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chelle73
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as i can no longer chop food due to fibromyalgia. It's been a blessing in the short time I've had it. It's quick, powerful and a good size so its easy to store when not in use. There are a lot of very useful functions. Great all rounder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good attachments
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Law
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is the first processor I have owed and so far it has been useful for chopping and puree food.I am pleased with the processor although only used it a couple of times so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is everything that it says it does
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By IB
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Tried this mixer for the first time today and was very impressed, my cakes came out really lovely and fluffy and light. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great time saver
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By superK
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Use to spend a lot of time in the kitchen chopping, slicing, dicing etc before I bought this. I use the slicer & shredder to prepare soup ingredients, chopper for masala for curries & kebab mix, dough for breads or baking, pop my soups & sauces in the liquidiser ... the list is endless. I would advise anyone who spends too much time in the kitchen preparing ingredients to buy it. I can make use of all the attachments so its definitely worth the price, I luckily picked it up at half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood multipro food processor
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chalkie
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
"Realy pleased with this product my last one lasted 10 years +and still going strong till I dropped it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooking made more exciting
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:Dunbar, East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"got this as aa early christmas present has made cooking and baking easier , exciting with great results would recomend this kitchen aid -- it has changed my my way cooking for the better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Really 'Pro' Processor
Posted07 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pops6479
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Used by my wife & daughters - but I wash it!!!
This is a 'top of the range' food processor. To make things even better, I got it in the sale so it really was value for money. Very smooth working. Very effective. Is exceptionally easy to clean. Easy to handle with clear usage instructions. Pieces fit easily & snugly into position. Makes life easier. Certainly would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kenwood food processor
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pip, squeek and wilfred
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent product, good features plenty of gadgets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Christmas present
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This food processor was bought as a Christmas present, therefore has not been used yet. It has a good sized mixing bowl and has plenty of attachments.
Looking forward to using it.
Good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-21points
1of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good processor
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By niTa_7181
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good size food processor which comes with plenty of accessories."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kenwood food Processor
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnjo
From:Aylesbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works well very good value ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great machine for the price!
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cello
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very versatile machine...does everything you need - whisking, blending, chopping, slicing and grating!
Don't really need any other gadgets with this machine. Very happy:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Robocop
From:East Linton ,East Lothian , Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace my 31yr old food processor , which is still in excellent working order . But as we all know good things do come to an end , so I purchased this one , which is the same brand as my old one and know I have made an excellent choice . My son is a head chef and has the exact same one in his kitchen . So if your thinking about purchasing a food processor , look no more and buy this one . It's an excellent purchase along with all the extra's you get with it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
28of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood FP691 Multipro Food Processor
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Grannie D.
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this food processor for my granddaughter as a 21st birthday present. I chose this one because I've had one myself, for several years and it's absolutely brilliant. No competition!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Questionable desgin
Posted29 July 2013
Customer avatar
By NM
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a replacement to a Bosch food processor I've had for over 10 years. It looked like it would have similar functionality. I was disappointed to find that the quality was not what I expected. The most noticeable flaw is the speed control knob. It is round, smooth and fairly small. It was fairly hard to grip it with dry and clean fingers, so I can imagine that it would be frustrating to operate with wet and dirty hands. Also the whisk tool looked like it wouldn't last long."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
8of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MonaN
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This processor was recommended to me by my friend specially for kneading dough. It took a few attempts for the dough to be of right consistency but it turned out great in the end.
Also got it at a reduced price which was even better.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box
Posted14 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jet62
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great machine for the money. Design change since my last one means I drop the spindle nearly every time I take the bowl off but that is a minor detail. All the attachments work well, liquidiser has a good capacity and does a fine job. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wheezie
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Overall, I'm very happy with this product. It chops and kneads very satisfactorily. Maybe too many attachments. It's hard to store them all in the average size kitchen. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone with arthritic hands though. The knob which controls power and speed would be impossible for anyone without any grip. I have good grip but find it hard to turn. Unless you use the pulse feature, there's no other way of turning on the unit to use it. Overall though, really pleased I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood FP891A Multipro Food Processor
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A very good product which is able to do all functions required and you have no need for some of the manual kitchen equipment you have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>