Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
79 of 8692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a present for my daughter who spends a lot of her time baking with her children(my grandaughters) and she hasn't stopped using it and raveing about it Job done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's brilliant I love the several speeds.it does everything I want it to do.its definitely made to fit in a small space it's easy to operate and very easy to clean. The best thing about this product is that all the big and small bits are washable in the dishwasher.
IT'S BRILLIANT.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an outstanding features
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product . It met the requirements of what I was actually looking for in a food processor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great food processor
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had bought 3 three food processors in the week and this is by far the best one I have bought. Great attachments and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to use excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have found the Kenwood Multipro, to be an excellent all encompassing machine. Easy to use, versatile, quiet and great value. I have used more expensive machines and they are not as good as this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
processor
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an amazing processor I wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is simple to use and has some great features. Highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Multi tool
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What a step up from my old blender all the attachments to do anything you want well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use.
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and is stylish and has some great features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After 2 years i can say i did wrong choice
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had this proccesor for at leats two years. Its still in good working order but i have to throw it away. Its not very well build. Water and food gets into places between plasticks that should be sealed. It looks dirty as plastic is clear but there is no way you can clean it. Speed control handle is ridiculous, impossible to turn it with wet hands. Loved Kenwood, but now moving to a different brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its good
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its good. does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight and practical
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight and practical to use. Attractive design and easy to wash blender which is used daily in my house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is an awful machine
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Because the base is round I can't get hold of anything to click the bowl into place! It's a nightmare to use! The control button is round too, so if you have any foodstuff on you fingers, you can't get hold of the button to turn it off and on! There is a arm attachment that when you lift the bowl the whole thing falls apart! Tools seem bad quality! I wish I hadn't used it and could have taken it back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. Easy to use. Lots of little extras as well. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love the product I brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KENWOOD MULTI-PRO FOOD PROCESSOR
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FANTASTIC PROCESSOR - AS WITH ALL KENWOOD PRODUCTS -ALWAYS COMPLETELY RELIABLE AND REALLY "DO THE JOB". I WOULD NEVER THINK OF NOT BUYING KENWOOD APPLIANCES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The gap between the top and the cutting disk to big, when slicing it falls down the side so big bits of uncut carrot etc design fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>