Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
123 of 13293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My second kenwood food processor
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My first processor jug cracked so got new on offer. Has many option but liked that the small jug has its own blade. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has great performance
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi,
I am very glad with this item and I will definitely recommend to my friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leaking
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As soon as I brought this all the attachments started to leak. I would not recommend! Unfortunately i have lost my receipt! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value processor
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The food processor is really smart and compact with the addition of the mill with two handy beakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems quite easy to use.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far it's still early days for me tobe aquainted with the food processor, but I have used it a bit, and I have been very pleased with it. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the price
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The Food Processor comes with usual tools including cake mixer and considering it has a blender and grinders it is very cheap. The catch is the material is very weak or thin so my first purchase was cracked due to logistic I suppose. Argos customer service was excellent and replaced it on the same day. It has to be used with care but it works perfectly well. I didn't have a big budget but wanted to make life easier in the kitchen so I am glad it was available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kit
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great efficient and quick processor. Easy to clean in the dishwasher so win win win "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
king of all processors
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a processor which does absolutely everything and is so easy to use. I use it on a daily basis. highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it. More than i expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strongly recommended
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strongly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice allrounder
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I gave this as a present, but all feedback is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best food processor
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and very easy to use. Definitely recommend this to anyone, user friendly and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
food processor
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this food processor was great value .it does the same as the more expensive ones with all the essential's cutters . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product appears to have everything you would expect from a food processor - from the main mixing bowl to the grinder it appears to complete all the functions with ease. However, the sealing ring has created some problems by not being well seated and getting mangled on two occasions in the past week! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood FPG91A
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this item recommend buying this item.
I bought this as I had a Kenwood Chef another good item, my daughter has it now was getting too heavy for me to carry.
Kenwoods last for years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and Value for Money
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent food processor with 900 watt motor and 9 attachments, which made it versatile and efficient for blending, bread and cake making (for example). It is easy to clean and just fits into my cupboard. The special online price is an added bonus. This is my second Kenwood which I've bought to replace the smaller one I've owned trouble-free for 10 years. The older version has now retired to our second home abroad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife loved it so i did also :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Argos go
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newry and Mourne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant love it would have no problem ordering more items online p "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>