Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
139 of 14993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Apart from the odd on/off knob, everything seems fine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Multi food processor
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, performs well, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing kitchen help
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought Kenwood FP691A Food processor after carefully searching a few websites and seems to be one the best processors available on the market. Really impressed by the quality of the product that has many attachments and useful functions. Cannot stop making smoothies and cakes. If you enjoy spending some time in the kitchen, will clearly make your life easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I want
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Mulitpro is compact in design and fits well on my worksurface which means it's easy to get to and use. Efficient and easy to clean as most parts are dishwasher safe. Have used mixer, blender, and dough hook and all worked well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great feature.i like this product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Long Eaton, Nottingham, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its very nice product .good fuction . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy food processor, my only complaint is the grating disks are a little small so when grating an onion for example the last chunk of onion goes down over the edge of disk and a few big chucks are left in grated bits
Apart from the little snag- great easy to use product, easy to clean and I use it daily
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best food processor I've used.
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In the past I've owned two other food processors but found this one superior in all ways, easy to use simple instructions plus handy extras like a spare grinder bowl plus lids so you can store what you've ground. Easy to fit grating & slicing discs help so much. I haven't used the liquidiser yet but looking forward to doing so. Will certainly buy Kenwood appliances again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go4it!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice machine with lots of nice features. A must for the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a fantastic piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morden, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" so far works good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Processor
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I have arthritis in both hands and it's perfect for chopping veggies of all sorts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why buy any other food processor?
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product even for the ridiculously cheap price! Great to use and very easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lower priced processor.
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, well constructed and easy to clean. Well designed.
Would have been perfect if came with a storage system for the blades and smaller accessories. Good range of speeds, feels robust and stable in use with a good weight to the base unit. Reasonably quiet. Easy to change or insert blades and most of the accessories are dishwasher safe in the top drawer of the dishwasher. Does what it is supposed to. ~Would buy again. Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great piece of kit
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had one almost the same and it did me a good 10 years of hard work. I still have many of the old attachments, so now I have double, and new things as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty item
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item was faulty... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerfull one
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and it has got an extra button that helps to accelerate the equipment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust build with good features
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A high quality product that is easy to use and stylish to look at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My second kenwood food processor
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My first processor jug cracked so got new on offer. Has many option but liked that the small jug has its own blade. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has great performance
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi,
I am very glad with this item and I will definitely recommend to my friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leaking
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As soon as I brought this all the attachments started to leak. I would not recommend! Unfortunately i have lost my receipt! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>