Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
73 of 8091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ahmad
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to use excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
processor
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an amazing processor I wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaw
From:Moray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is simple to use and has some great features. Highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Multi tool
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Trotski 24
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What a step up from my old blender all the attachments to do anything you want well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use.
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bathy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and is stylish and has some great features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Raji
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After 2 years i can say i did wrong choice
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kristi
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had this proccesor for at leats two years. Its still in good working order but i have to throw it away. Its not very well build. Water and food gets into places between plasticks that should be sealed. It looks dirty as plastic is clear but there is no way you can clean it. Speed control handle is ridiculous, impossible to turn it with wet hands. Loved Kenwood, but now moving to a different brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its good
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sara
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its good. does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight and practical
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gizmo
From:Dagenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight and practical to use. Attractive design and easy to wash blender which is used daily in my house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is an awful machine
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzybull
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Because the base is round I can't get hold of anything to click the bowl into place! It's a nightmare to use! The control button is round too, so if you have any foodstuff on you fingers, you can't get hold of the button to turn it off and on! There is a arm attachment that when you lift the bowl the whole thing falls apart! Tools seem bad quality! I wish I hadn't used it and could have taken it back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ZE
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. Easy to use. Lots of little extras as well. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladydi
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love the product I brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KENWOOD MULTI-PRO FOOD PROCESSOR
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tarik
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FANTASTIC PROCESSOR - AS WITH ALL KENWOOD PRODUCTS -ALWAYS COMPLETELY RELIABLE AND REALLY "DO THE JOB". I WOULD NEVER THINK OF NOT BUYING KENWOOD APPLIANCES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Manpaul
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The gap between the top and the cutting disk to big, when slicing it falls down the side so big bits of uncut carrot etc design fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kewnwoood multipro
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this mixer, but never used it. the structure is very poor quality-very flimsy material.Took it back the next day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great tool in the kitchen.
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This appliance is a great all around kitchen tool, which is easily used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Susieq
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I so wish I was able to return this product but of course you only find out the faults once you have used it. My main complaint is that the discs are too small for the size of the bowl so when grating for instance there is always food that slips down the sides ungrated which you then have to fish out manually so very time consuming!. My other complaint is the difficulty in turning the control switch especially if hands are wet! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Multi-Food Processor
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Prawn
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this multi-processor, great features lots of useful attachments,
good pulse function.
If your thinking of buying a food processor-look no further,
it's an exellant purchase. Well done Kenwood !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent machine, lots of attachments and very easy to use. does everything you can expect from a machine like this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Remmy
From:Grays Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loved kenwood multiprocessor it's so good and it is functioning very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>