Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
52 of 5496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nami
From:Edmonton green
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and good to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good compact processor
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janis
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great compact processor, doesn't take up much space, but, with lots of useful attachments. Good value!!! Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product fulfils all its promises
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jellybaby
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Considering the price of this product, it is wonderful. It does everything it says and is so easy to clean. Most of it went into the dishwasher and the other pieces which were only kept out because there was no room for them in my small machine, almost rinsed themselves clean. Wonderful to use, easy to clean, quick and easy - what more could I ask? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece if equipment!!!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rina4881
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my mum and dad just before Christmas to help with the prep for Christmas Day,
I would recommend this very highly to anybody! It does everything it says on the box!
It's very easy to use!
It chopped and diced perfectly and mixed the homemade stuffing perfectly!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kenwood processor
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wangla
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great machine , doesn't come with all attachments tho , it mentioned a juice pressed in the manual unless I'm missing a trick this isn't supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made cooking a lot easier
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anniebabes
From:Blaydon, Blaydon-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE21, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love it don't know how I managed without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very practical size
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nanjackie
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old processor had given up and I was looking for something practical, not too heavy to lift in and out of the cupboard, and fairly basic function
This fits the bill perfectly. Dealt with all the veg prep (for 6 people) at Christmas, and is not too large to deal with smaller amounts of liquid, nuts, butters, soups, pastry and such.
Easy to us and clean and looks very smart too!.
And for that great price, I wouldn't mess about slicing by hand ..this works fine for all my processing needs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BusyB
From:Dyfed
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this food processor easy to use and doesn't take up too much room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great allrounder but 1 design flaw.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By johnboy in Scotland
From:Highlands, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" A great processor at a great price, just 1 problem is WHY O WHY did they put a small slippery control knob on?
If you have wet, greasy, even floury hands it is awkward to turn.
I would also consider it difficult if you suffer from rheumatism or arthritis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BC
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Twos till you hear it click! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time will tell!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila-Ann
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace previous Kenwood model I have had 21 years. The drive shaft on the older equipment looked about to split and I couldn't find part anywhere. The new one is a loose spindle which can be purchased separately but I understand some owners complaining as you do need to be aware that it is loose when removing bowl.
If it lasts as well as my earlier processor (which has been packed away in the loft - just in case!) I shall be well pleased. By that time I would be 98 anyway!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Food Processor
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a replacement for the same model brought years ago which had had a number of replacement items and finally gave up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good designed machine
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicholas22
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this about 2 weeks ago, just tried the shredding/cutting disc. Is working fine. Would have given 5 stars, but misleading picture and description leaflet showing a rasping disc which is not included, made me give less stars.
Yet to try the other attachments which I am sure will work well and safe time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kenwood processor
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent would recomend strongly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor design
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By a
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The speed knob on the appliance is very difficult to grip and turn, if you are baking and inevitably hands get slippy, it is very difficult to turn the knob, also, difficult to get lid off the main mixer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vick78
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money. I looked around and checked other reviews before purchasing this proccessor. Bought while it had a sale discount, well worth the money. I hope it lasts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of uses - good value
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aw1
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is smaller to store than older style models as everything sits on top and not to the side, so easy to interchange the processor with the liquidiser and a good processing power. Really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product has nice easy features
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wiz
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
" Great to use, easy to maintain - will probably still buy a hand blender for soups simply because I can blend in the pan instead of transferring into blender. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By UZMA12
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it says in the tin! Grinder is good. Mixer is powerful. It's easy to use and clean. Don't personally like the speed control but other than that it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of features and makes work quick and safe
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By m33r4
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Chose this due to sale price, the brand & matching the crucial features I was after:
Dough making attachment
Proper whisk attachment
Thin and thick veg slicer attachment (I make crisps at home)
Blender ( I make pancake batter and other runny batters)
2 grinders (I crush my own spice seeds and nuts)
Since buying it I have made lovely profiteroles, very thin crisps and whisked up a light sponge cake.
Bad point: wobbly motor attachment.
Also cut myself unpacking veg slicer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>