Top-rated product

Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.

<p>Stylish in design the multi-pro food processor will look great in any kitchen. Features include powerful 900 watts, variable speed and pulse function, 9 useful attachments that are all dishwasher safe as well as ice crushing function, allowing you to make delicious smoothies. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>900 watts.</li><li>Variable speed and pulse function.</li><li>1.5L main bowl liquid working capacity.</li><li>1.5L blender capacity.</li></ul><p>Functions:</p><ul><li>Slices, grates, whisks, ice crushing function, dices, kneads dough.</li><li>Safety interlock system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>9 attachments including: stainless steel knife blade, 2mm slicing/grating disc, 4mm slicing/grating disc, dough tool, compact chopper/grinder, dual whisk, max capacity disc, safety locking lid, blender and mill.</li><li>EAN: 5011423086446.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(160 reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
149 of 16093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Review 1 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The food processor is good. The grinder isn't all that good. The rubber can get stuck if you aren't careful it cause it to wear away. Not used the jug yet but the jug has the lower compartment removable whihc again is a bit tedious to fiddle around with.
Don't understand why all the manufacturers have gone with this design of grinders. It was way better when the was placed on top. Those that ever used the old Moulinex will know wot i am talking about. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tidy machine
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just bought it, but seems great so far. Grating of cabbage and carrots good, although pureeing of of dates and avocados left small bits. Tidy machine and just the right size bowl for family of 4's needs. Pulse button in a good place. Attachments seem sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good choice , I'm very satisfied with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed and comprehensive blade fits in every use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely good value for money food processor
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Generally excellent. It is a little confusing that the instructions show a rasping disc that is not included, and if I am being picky, a spatula for getting the food off the bowls after use would have been a useful inclusion. Otherwise, it does "exactly what it says on the tin." "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made ,nice and compact.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast,easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My food processor has good features but
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My food processor served the purpose for which I bought it.It comes with several attachments to make your cooking job quick and easy.The grinder attachment was working great, however the rubber ring that comes with this jar does not sit properly and grove and got crushed and got teared.It would be great if the food processor comes with extra rubber rings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food processor looks good and strong
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use powerful processor does what the package says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My food processor makes cooking easier
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Enjoyed using my new food processor, save time and works well. Glad I chose a Kenwood. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great and easy to use
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item is exactly what it says on the box. It looks great, and is easy to use. Lots of bits that come with it but the instructions are clear so no confusion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very good product I am happy to have this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Apart from the odd on/off knob, everything seems fine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenwood Multi food processor
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, performs well, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing kitchen help
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought Kenwood FP691A Food processor after carefully searching a few websites and seems to be one the best processors available on the market. Really impressed by the quality of the product that has many attachments and useful functions. Cannot stop making smoothies and cakes. If you enjoy spending some time in the kitchen, will clearly make your life easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I want
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Mulitpro is compact in design and fits well on my worksurface which means it's easy to get to and use. Efficient and easy to clean as most parts are dishwasher safe. Have used mixer, blender, and dough hook and all worked well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great feature.i like this product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Long Eaton, Nottingham, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its very nice product .good fuction . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy food processor, my only complaint is the grating disks are a little small so when grating an onion for example the last chunk of onion goes down over the edge of disk and a few big chucks are left in grated bits
Apart from the little snag- great easy to use product, easy to clean and I use it daily
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best food processor I've used.
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In the past I've owned two other food processors but found this one superior in all ways, easy to use simple instructions plus handy extras like a spare grinder bowl plus lids so you can store what you've ground. Easy to fit grating & slicing discs help so much. I haven't used the liquidiser yet but looking forward to doing so. Will certainly buy Kenwood appliances again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go4it!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice machine with lots of nice features. A must for the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kenwood FP691A Multipro Food Processor - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a fantastic piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>