Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear Rainbow Bear, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Rainbow Bear is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><ul><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>For ages 0 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9109957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.922 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 5198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Absolutely love the colours perfect gift for a child, really good quality too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Lovely and soft. A fraction of the price of build a bear but quality just as good. 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the softest plush teddy ive ever fealt n as its 4 my 5 month old daughter its great she loves giving it cuddles n uses it as a comfort teddy thank you argos both toys i bought were from argos n only place i knew to go that sold them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow Bear
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very cuddly and most welcome by recipient who thought it was "fab" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.k
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter always wanted a rainbow teddy especially when she saw one at the bear factory ..but they were too expensive.. When I saw this brought it her and she was over the moon..not bad for the price .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad valley designer bear plush rainbow bear
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bear for my granddaughter for xmas I think its very nice soft and of good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my child.. its brilliant he's had hours of fun with it has little tea party's as we bought 2 different styles, there very bright and colourful they also come with there own little teddy passports which is a cute little extra well with the price would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a 4 year old girl who picked it and loves it very much. very soft and lovely colours on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and nice design
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift for my son, he loves his new teddy, it's colorful and fluffy. Good value for money ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product is good for young children but not one of the best design a bears "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plush gift
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this teddy is now saving up for the outfits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Bear
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Much coveted by my Granddaughter who was thrilled to finally have one of her own. I thought he was great too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley design a bear
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My daughter loves this. It was a last minute purchase for Christmas but has ended up being her most favored gift! It's lovely that I can add to it when I want with accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so soft
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 1year old it is so soft she takes it to bed with her every night . It also washes well and stays soft even when I had to put it through the washing machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft bear
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unusual colouring, pretty soft and comfy bear to hug and hold and carry light easy for children all ages really.
Recommend for sure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow Desingnabear
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love our new bear and he is a really nice addition to our collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as pictured
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson was over the moon as he had asked Santa for this bear for 2013 Christmas and it was out of stock, he was astounded that Santa had remembered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bear
Posted16 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely colourful bear, lovely pressie, bought 2 for my daughters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my 4 yr old granddaughter wont put this bear down!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a lovely bear. Really soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>