Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear Rainbow Bear, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Rainbow Bear is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9109957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chas
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used click and reserve as it was present for grand daughter a little cheap than another builder but no clothes availiable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
designer bears
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By woodkentrob
From:Rochester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A fun, inexpensive idea that will suit my granddaughters to the ground. A range of outfits, bears and accessories that can build into a collection. Well worth keeping an eye open for offers which make them all the more affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bear
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great bear the children love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft as...
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DonnyB
From:hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 4 year sleeps EVERY night with hers after Santa delivered on Xmas Eve so soft and she loves dressing her up too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 22
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Incredibly soft, my daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bear
Posted24 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for 7yr old girl. Its lovely and bright and feels really soft and cuddly. Great buy in the sale but would also pay full price as is really worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By toots
From:n ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"TEDDY LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE AND SO LARGE !!! GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY XX"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted child
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality soft, cuddly and colourful bear which delighted the four year old recipient. Also purchased two of the Designabear outfits, would have bought one but there was also a set at half price so thank you Argos. May well buy a further bear of different design as Christmas presi."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow design a bear
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Loobilou
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughters 7th birthday and she absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovley gift.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kathryn
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very soft to touch bear, and lovley bright rainbow colours,(my daughter is mad on anything rainbow!), we bought this as a treat for my daughter, she loves it! Would make a lovley suprise gift, very pleased with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft teddy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent for the price as I got it on sale. Really soft and the colours are great. It's now my daughters favourite teddy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping experience
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:Ellon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The staff at Inverurie were extremely helpful, and cannot be praised enough. Product was as I expected it to be - good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking Bear!
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Amazingly soft and machine washable too, the daughter goes nowhere without it, plenty of costumes available and its size means that other costumes fit it too. The entire package is good as you get a collectors box and passport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great Value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bear.
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By J
From:Siitingbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The bear is very soft. Its a very nice teddy bear to have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We got this for my daughters 6th birthday and she hasn't stopped playing with it. It goes everywhere with her! We got it as a deal with an outfit and accessory which was a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
birthday present
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this bear as a set for my daughters birthday and she loves it. its good quality and is lovely and soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Lovely, plush and very unique."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By j
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter wanted this for her birthday and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little one is thrilled
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What a lovely colourful teddy soft and huggable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.