Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear Rainbow Bear, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Rainbow Bear is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><ul><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>For ages 0 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9109957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.932 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a 4 year old girl who picked it and loves it very much. very soft and lovely colours on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and nice design
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift for my son, he loves his new teddy, it's colorful and fluffy. Good value for money ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product is good for young children but not one of the best design a bears "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plush gift
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this teddy is now saving up for the outfits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Bear
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Much coveted by my Granddaughter who was thrilled to finally have one of her own. I thought he was great too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley design a bear
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My daughter loves this. It was a last minute purchase for Christmas but has ended up being her most favored gift! It's lovely that I can add to it when I want with accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so soft
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 1year old it is so soft she takes it to bed with her every night . It also washes well and stays soft even when I had to put it through the washing machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft bear
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unusual colouring, pretty soft and comfy bear to hug and hold and carry light easy for children all ages really.
Recommend for sure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow Desingnabear
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love our new bear and he is a really nice addition to our collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as pictured
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson was over the moon as he had asked Santa for this bear for 2013 Christmas and it was out of stock, he was astounded that Santa had remembered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bear
Posted16 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely colourful bear, lovely pressie, bought 2 for my daughters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my 4 yr old granddaughter wont put this bear down!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a lovely bear. Really soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous cuddly soft bear
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for my little boy and he adores it! He loves the fact it is very colourful and incredibly soft. He has cuddled it and taken it to bed to snuggle ever since it arrived. It came in a very exciting carrier box!
Good value for money too. Would make a great Christmas present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely and colourful
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loved this teddy and it is good to come with a passport to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality at a great price
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've bought this bear for a one year old girl's birthday present and I'm sure she will love it. The bear is very well made and the colours are gorgeous. It has a cute happy face that just makes you smile! If you're looking for an unusual, well made, huggable soft toy, suitable for any age, then I highly recommend this 'design a bear' range.
*****
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbow bear
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this product is great for little ones for a friend to cuddle into at night. its so soft and lovley to look at. my daughter adores it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My Daughter loves this bear! It's very soft and cuddly an comes with a lovely passport an birth certificate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bright coloured soft cuddly bear.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves her Rainbow Bear and takes it everywhere she goes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter had this bear for her forth birthday, we also brought a number of the outfits and the picnic set, she loves all the bright colours on the bear and how soft it is!! She takes the bear everywhere and changes the clothes all the time. Excellent quality although the shoes with a few outfits are loose enough to come off. But over all very happy but is slightly pricey with all the outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>