Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear Rainbow Bear, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Rainbow Bear is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><ul><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9109957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my 4 yr old granddaughter wont put this bear down!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By joan56
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a lovely bear. Really soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous cuddly soft bear
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JemimaJane7
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this for my little boy and he adores it! He loves the fact it is very colourful and incredibly soft. He has cuddled it and taken it to bed to snuggle ever since it arrived. It came in a very exciting carrier box!
Good value for money too. Would make a great Christmas present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely and colourful
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Llinos
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My daughter loved this teddy and it is good to come with a passport to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality at a great price
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Les255
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've bought this bear for a one year old girl's birthday present and I'm sure she will love it. The bear is very well made and the colours are gorgeous. It has a cute happy face that just makes you smile! If you're looking for an unusual, well made, huggable soft toy, suitable for any age, then I highly recommend this 'design a bear' range.
*****
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbow bear
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By A DIXON
From:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this product is great for little ones for a friend to cuddle into at night. its so soft and lovley to look at. my daughter adores it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dela
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"My Daughter loves this bear! It's very soft and cuddly an comes with a lovely passport an birth certificate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bright coloured soft cuddly bear.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle11
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves her Rainbow Bear and takes it everywhere she goes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura 90
From:Hereford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My daughter had this bear for her forth birthday, we also brought a number of the outfits and the picnic set, she loves all the bright colours on the bear and how soft it is!! She takes the bear everywhere and changes the clothes all the time. Excellent quality although the shoes with a few outfits are loose enough to come off. But over all very happy but is slightly pricey with all the outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nicmc
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my five yr old daughter and she loves it.it is so soft and very pretty with beautiful bright colours!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and beautiful
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Hullavington, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely love
This bought it for a friend who is 36 and she loved it just as much as a child would have
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool teddy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MarsBar
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son had this as a reward and loves it. the quality of the teddy is excellent and it is sooo soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
design a bear rainbow
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Newtownabbey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I got this for a 2year olds birthday. She was delighted. The quality is really excellent from the toy to the packaging. Well worth the money and won't disappoint."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By chas
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used click and reserve as it was present for grand daughter a little cheap than another builder but no clothes availiable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
designer bears
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By woodkentrob
From:Rochester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A fun, inexpensive idea that will suit my granddaughters to the ground. A range of outfits, bears and accessories that can build into a collection. Well worth keeping an eye open for offers which make them all the more affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bear
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great bear the children love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft as...
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DonnyB
From:hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 4 year sleeps EVERY night with hers after Santa delivered on Xmas Eve so soft and she loves dressing her up too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 22
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Incredibly soft, my daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bear
Posted24 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for 7yr old girl. Its lovely and bright and feels really soft and cuddly. Great buy in the sale but would also pay full price as is really worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By toots
From:n ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"TEDDY LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE AND SO LARGE !!! GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY XX"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted child
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality soft, cuddly and colourful bear which delighted the four year old recipient. Also purchased two of the Designabear outfits, would have bought one but there was also a set at half price so thank you Argos. May well buy a further bear of different design as Christmas presi."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>