Top-rated product

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear Rainbow Bear, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Rainbow Bear is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><ul><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>For ages 0 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9109957.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 of 5098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Lovely and soft. A fraction of the price of build a bear but quality just as good. 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the softest plush teddy ive ever fealt n as its 4 my 5 month old daughter its great she loves giving it cuddles n uses it as a comfort teddy thank you argos both toys i bought were from argos n only place i knew to go that sold them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow Bear
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very cuddly and most welcome by recipient who thought it was "fab" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.k
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter always wanted a rainbow teddy especially when she saw one at the bear factory ..but they were too expensive.. When I saw this brought it her and she was over the moon..not bad for the price .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad valley designer bear plush rainbow bear
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bear for my granddaughter for xmas I think its very nice soft and of good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my child.. its brilliant he's had hours of fun with it has little tea party's as we bought 2 different styles, there very bright and colourful they also come with there own little teddy passports which is a cute little extra well with the price would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a 4 year old girl who picked it and loves it very much. very soft and lovely colours on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and nice design
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift for my son, he loves his new teddy, it's colorful and fluffy. Good value for money ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product is good for young children but not one of the best design a bears "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plush gift
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this teddy is now saving up for the outfits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Bear
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Much coveted by my Granddaughter who was thrilled to finally have one of her own. I thought he was great too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley design a bear
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My daughter loves this. It was a last minute purchase for Christmas but has ended up being her most favored gift! It's lovely that I can add to it when I want with accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so soft
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 1year old it is so soft she takes it to bed with her every night . It also washes well and stays soft even when I had to put it through the washing machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft bear
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unusual colouring, pretty soft and comfy bear to hug and hold and carry light easy for children all ages really.
Recommend for sure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow Desingnabear
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love our new bear and he is a really nice addition to our collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as pictured
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson was over the moon as he had asked Santa for this bear for 2013 Christmas and it was out of stock, he was astounded that Santa had remembered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bear
Posted16 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely colourful bear, lovely pressie, bought 2 for my daughters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my 4 yr old granddaughter wont put this bear down!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a lovely bear. Really soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Rainbow Bear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous cuddly soft bear
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for my little boy and he adores it! He loves the fact it is very colourful and incredibly soft. He has cuddled it and taken it to bed to snuggle ever since it arrived. It came in a very exciting carrier box!
Good value for money too. Would make a great Christmas present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>