Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.

Little ones will love Designabear Cute Puppy, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Cute Puppy is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!

38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate

  • One supplied.
  • Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.
  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 9109988.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and cuddly
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son chose this with his birthday money
He loves it
Pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful soft toy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" looks good in catalogue but was really pleased when it arrived just at how good of a quality it was "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little play mate for your child
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:INVERNESS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size dog ,variety of dress up clothes you can purchase to dress your dog up in . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is loved by my grandson.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Would be good if some boys outfits could be made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is not the first one I have got they are fantastic presents it comes in a nice box and also comes with a nice little passport. The soft toy you get is very well made I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely well made toy, just the right softness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real softie!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely toy, much loved by its new owner of four years old. Perfectly soft and cuddly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:south coast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this cute puppy and outfits for an 8 year old, who was over the moon with it. The puppy was well made and the outfits were also very good. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this, together with the onesie outfit, for my adult daughter who was recovering from an operation, it really cheered her up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted05 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.