Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.

<p>Little ones will love Designabear Cute Puppy, a fabulous furry friend that they can dress up and bring to life! Designabear Cute Puppy is bursting with personality. Children will adore their soft cuddly new best friend!</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9109988.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and cuddly
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Middleton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son chose this with his birthday money
He loves it
Pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful soft toy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By newwy
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" looks good in catalogue but was really pleased when it arrived just at how good of a quality it was "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little play mate for your child
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:INVERNESS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size dog ,variety of dress up clothes you can purchase to dress your dog up in . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is loved by my grandson.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppa
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Would be good if some boys outfits could be made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is not the first one I have got they are fantastic presents it comes in a nice box and also comes with a nice little passport. The soft toy you get is very well made I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely well made toy, just the right softness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real softie!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JessMn
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely toy, much loved by its new owner of four years old. Perfectly soft and cuddly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gina45
From:south coast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this cute puppy and outfits for an 8 year old, who was over the moon with it. The puppy was well made and the outfits were also very good. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this, together with the onesie outfit, for my adult daughter who was recovering from an operation, it really cheered her up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear Soft Plush Toy - Cute Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted05 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.