Top-rated product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.

<p>Push along or remove floor panel allowing child's feet to power. Free moving wheels for travel in any direction, ignition and working horn.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
132 of 13896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Birthday gift
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gifted the Little Tikes to my 1 year old niece and she loves sitting on it. The floor panel is great as she can put her feet up and be pushed around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy ciupe
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together with minimal tools. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
car
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west Yorkshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little 2 year old loves it she's never out of it easy to put up great toy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
car has a good safety clip on door
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my god daughter and she loves it worth the pennies spent ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tikes car
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good product daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tykes car
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blurton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product for my grandchild hard wearing and lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my daughters First birthday and she loves it... Me too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shockingly bad Build Quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First of all my 2 year old Daughter loves the car so the that's great. However the build quality is shocking and assembly process is deadfall, you have to force the screws into the plastic there are no pre-drilled holes. and even the screws have badly melded treads. Make sure you allow at least 2 hours to build and do it well in advance of giving this car as a present.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea,, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter is absolutely delighted with her car she gets in it as soon as she can and will stay in it all day if you let her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daughter loves this car!
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl has hours of fun playing with this car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was fantastic happy with everything
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loves this car was really easy to fix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy Coupe
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wee girl loves this car. She has just turned 2 and it's a great size for her. She was very happy with her birthday present, hardly been out it. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this car for my granddaughters first birthday, so hasn't seen it yet but I know she'll love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy Coupe
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was easy to put together but would rather it was self assembled for convenience. My niece loves it and plays all day happily supervised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Caitlins car.
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have two old models which have given many hours of fun for many children, and decided Caitlin should have a new one. The car looks very good compared to the old ones and the floor is a very good idea for little legs, no worry about trapped feet at speed. She loves the car and already turns to steer as her brothers push her round the house, start them young! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Must have for every child I bought this for my granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Brilliant little car my daughter loves it however assembly instructions not very clear or helpful cheap photocopy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tykes Cosy Coupe for all Little Tykes
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the best bit of kit for indoors and out. I've bought one for each of my 11 grandchildren and it never fails to delight. Try and get the trailer if you can because they love towing their siblings or furry friends about and it really is as sturdy as the Coupe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely toy but impossible to put together!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I started trying to assemble this today and had to give up after 2 hours of trying to get the screws in! There's no predrilled holes in places so you have to force a hole in the tough plastic, the screws are impossibly long meaning you can't fit a screw driver or drill in the small section to be drilled! I am pretty good at assembling things and can't believe how difficult this is! My little girls birthday is in a few days and I'm worried I won't get this assembled!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>