Top-rated product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.

<p>Push along or remove floor panel allowing child's feet to power. Free moving wheels for travel in any direction, ignition and working horn.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
75 of 7896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st Birthday Present
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mouse123.
From:Uk.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday present because as a child I loved mine! It's great fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDDAUGHTER ADORED IT
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mother mo
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" My one year old loved her birthday gift and her older brother had fun pushing her around. great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keep on running
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Manni
From:Polmont, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought this for our 2 year old gran-daughter. It is not the easiest to put together. Screws but no screw holes, your just meant to screw it through plastic at relevant area. Hammer required. But all in all our gran-daugher is delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5*****
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little tykes stuff is always good quality and good value for money. Love these cars but can be a bit fiddly to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura31
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this car for my daughters first birthday even though it's from 18 months. My daughter loves it tiny bit fiderly to put together but other than that perfect. It has a little tray for her feet to rest on as she can't push herself along yet which is another great feature. Very pleased with it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter loved this for her first birthday
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By aahc
From:telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only problem is that when the door is open if she leans on it then it is inclined to tip up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant once built
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Han1993
From:Woking
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Great product once built. Took three long hours because of child that thought it was going to be a quick job same as myself.
Qywould be happy to pay extra for it to come pre built.
The roof is really fiddly and because the car is plastic it's quite hard to be accurate with screws
But once finished
It's the best fun
And it doesn't ever need to be un assembled !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the grandkids
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought 2 of these at Christmas for my 2 granddaughters and they have both had hours of fun with them. Very easy to assemble. They are well built and I'm sure they will have any more months playing with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow - happy birthday!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our little granddaughter was absolutely delighted with Cozy Coupe. Requested as a present by her mum so left her to assemble it but it was reasonably easy to assemble. Big sister (3) was also very interested. Especially liked the idea of the removable floor so tiny feet don't get caught until little ones are old enough to propel themselves around and the floor can be taken out. Happy so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great car
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase. My gran daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy.
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashleylynn77
From:Couty Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grand daughter for her first birthday. She loves it. Can be a bit challenging to build up but well worth it in the end. I bought it on sale but I know it is a good buy because it will last my grand daughter for a good few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sadie
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product arrived on time easy to put together with good instructions my daughters love this toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great 1st birthday present
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marti
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our one year old daughter squeals with delight while being pushed around the house, by her two older brothers, in her car. The ability to lock the door & the removable floor mean it is safe for our 'star in a reasonably priced car'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jann
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely pink coupe very girlie
Lovely membership free with this one although had a bit of trouble getting it! Worth the wait as the number plate sets it off
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little car
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Donmarie
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl loves these cars and they last forever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes pink cozy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By penny
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this, easy to assemble, and very sturdy.looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr k
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Fun toy but they didn't even make guide holes to assemble pieces together and screw poor quality had to be filled down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for 2 year old
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ivy
From:maryport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost perfect
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nancy's Grandad
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I knew from experience that the Cozy Coupe was something that children loved. Three-year-olds at my wife's nursery school had to form a queue to get to play with them, because they were so popular. And our grand-daughter fell in love with hers from the moment the Christmas wrapping paper was torn off it.
It took quite a while to assemble but the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Also the build quality is very robust and the parts fit strongly together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Took some time to assemble
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This great little car took 3 of us some time to assemble but it was well worth it. Granddaughter loves it and plays with it every day. Good price as bought with reduction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>