Top-rated product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.

<p>Push along or remove floor panel allowing child's feet to power. Free moving wheels for travel in any direction, ignition and working horn.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
138 of 14496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality item my girls luv it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my wee woman loves it thank you
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank you so much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this car
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Me and my siblings had this car when we were younger, now I've bought one for my daughter. I'd say it's definitely up there with her favourite toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Tykes Cozy Coupe
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The Cozy Coupe was bought for our granddaughter and she loves playing in it. It is robust and easy for her to move about.
It was generally straightforward to assemble although some joints didn't fit together as well as they perhaps should. However the screws provided secured the joints and provided the necessary strength.
Overall I would say it was a good purchase and I would recommend it to others looking for this type of toy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Cozy Coupe
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl absolutely loves this product.
She has had so much fun and enjoyment out of it already.
The adjustable lock is brilliant for different stages, as is the foot shelf.
The quality is as usual from Little Tikes outdoor products, the thick easy clean plastic which remains durable throughout different weather conditions.
The assembly instructions could of been made a little clearer in some places, but overall a brilliant product. I would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A classic little car
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchased for my 3 year old granddaughter for her birthday- she loves it. Rather tricky to assemble- had a part missing but staff in Argos were great and gave me the missing part! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Birthday gift
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gifted the Little Tikes to my 1 year old niece and she loves sitting on it. The floor panel is great as she can put her feet up and be pushed around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy ciupe
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together with minimal tools. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
car
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west Yorkshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little 2 year old loves it she's never out of it easy to put up great toy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
car has a good safety clip on door
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my god daughter and she loves it worth the pennies spent ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tikes car
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good product daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tykes car
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blurton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product for my grandchild hard wearing and lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my daughters First birthday and she loves it... Me too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shockingly bad Build Quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First of all my 2 year old Daughter loves the car so the that's great. However the build quality is shocking and assembly process is deadfall, you have to force the screws into the plastic there are no pre-drilled holes. and even the screws have badly melded treads. Make sure you allow at least 2 hours to build and do it well in advance of giving this car as a present.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea,, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter is absolutely delighted with her car she gets in it as soon as she can and will stay in it all day if you let her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daughter loves this car!
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl has hours of fun playing with this car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was fantastic happy with everything
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loves this car was really easy to fix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy Coupe
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wee girl loves this car. She has just turned 2 and it's a great size for her. She was very happy with her birthday present, hardly been out it. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this car for my granddaughters first birthday, so hasn't seen it yet but I know she'll love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>