Top-rated product

Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.

<p>Everyone recognises the friendly face of the Little Tikes Cozy the Coupe. Kids have been dreaming about getting behind this cool coupe for years, so let them take the driver's seat and take a spin round the garden! The Cozy Coupe Rosy offers a pretty pink design for your budding driver.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
50 of 5394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great toy
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By The Boss
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Not easy to put together but worth the effort once assembled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Rosy Cosy Coupe
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this for our 1 year old granddaughter who loves being pushed around in it. That is, if her 3 year old brother allows her in it, as he can maneuver it around with ease. It is easy to push her round the house and garden, and the floor is a great touch, as it allows her to sit inside with no fear of falling through the bottom.
Great buy all round, very sturdy too, so will last for years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AD1968
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Had one snag when putting it together, but contacted Argos and they gave us a replacement part straight away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenn28
From:Elgin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great product my 1 year old little girl loves it (so does her 4year old brother!) bit of work to assemble it but very sturdy product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little people.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandinista
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for our 1year old granddaughters birthday, quite difficult assemble, but she loves it, would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun!!!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By supermum
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I cant get my two girls out of it.
I hadn't realised that it was narrower than the original one from the pics but thats fine as it takes up less space when inside the house. Great quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great One To Buy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Such Good Value For Money
My Niece Absolutely Loved It
The Look On Her Face Priceless
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little car
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Leah 1234
From:Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This car was brought for my daughters 1st birthday. Even though it states 18 months + the floor base is really useful and can be removed when she is old enough so it is more than suitable for her. I would highly recommend this product, my little girl has hours of fun in it. Assembly is a little tricky but my partner knew what he was doing so built it in no time at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzyblu
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our daughter and she loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie cosy coupe little tykes
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my granddaughter first birthday she loves it .had one for my daughter who is now 29 car has improved as it has a pushing handle at the rear . Excellent toy good value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By greener
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I have had a little tikes cose coup for all my kids, so I thought I would get one for my granddaughter. I was a little surprised when I opened the box to find a lot of assembly was required, I'm glad I checked before I gave it to her as I don't think my daughter would have been able to put it together. Putting the assembly problems to one side it is still a great toy and my granddaughter loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Best Price and Very Convenient.
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TsarinaCH
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a good quality ride in toy with lots of extra details I wasn't expecting. My toddler loves to play in these elsewhere so I cannot wait to see her face in the morning! It was quite difficult to put together though and some tools are required.
I couldn't find this product anywhere else at this price and the convenience of picking up at my local Argos was a relief. The colour is not as dark as the photo on the website though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy coupe
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dannie27
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Really pleased with the overall product. Needed two people to put together. Our little girl loves it.
Only bad thing is the stickers were not in the box so the car isn't complete which is a shame.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great car lots of fun
Posted17 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Yeovil
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought for my girls 2 year birthday! Great gift! She loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Super gran
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my granddaughters birthday and she loves it so much she would sleep in it if we let her. Sturdy and very safe xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs shanks
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great robust toys that stand the test of time. Did have a faulty part which argos swapped over .. dissapointed at time as it was our granddaughters Xmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sturdy Product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cammy95
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"We got this before our child was one and the attachment for the bottom came in really handy as she couldnt hurt her legs when getting pushed around. Big smiles all round. Ccupholders also great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas present
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy.C.80
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Got this for our 2yr old little girl she loves it it's very strong and durable a well made product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Cozy Coupe - Rosy
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Enya
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 17 month old granddaughter who's mad on cars and she loves it. Looks great and very sturdy. I particularly like the hand grip on the back of the roof so I can comfortably push her along. Fantastic product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Cozy Coupe
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This is a really good cozy coupe car. A Lovely pink. Only fault I can pick on it is that it's hard to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>