Top-rated product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe®.

<p>Push along or remove floor panel allowing child's feet to power. Free moving wheels for travel in any direction, ignition and working horn.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
59 of 6295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr k
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Fun toy but they didn't even make guide holes to assemble pieces together and screw poor quality had to be filled down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for 2 year old
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ivy
From:maryport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost perfect
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nancy's Grandad
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I knew from experience that the Cozy Coupe was something that children loved. Three-year-olds at my wife's nursery school had to form a queue to get to play with them, because they were so popular. And our grand-daughter fell in love with hers from the moment the Christmas wrapping paper was torn off it.
It took quite a while to assemble but the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Also the build quality is very robust and the parts fit strongly together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Took some time to assemble
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This great little car took 3 of us some time to assemble but it was well worth it. Granddaughter loves it and plays with it every day. Good price as bought with reduction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink Little Tikes Car
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby17
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Assembly could've been easier but generally a very good product and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tykes coupe crazy car
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:dudley west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Assembly went well till the capped nut on the wheel was put on without the white inner wheel rim ... Three hours and a family feaud later we finally got the metal nut off .. Luckily there was a spare .. A drill is essential in assembling it to screw the car together .. It's lovely and cute when after four hours it was finally assembled ... Couldn't build another one after the stress of building this one !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for Christmas for my daughter she loves it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took 20 mins to build instructions was straight forward and daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bit of a fiddle to put together
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crow
From:East sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great toy, my daughter loves it soooo much but it wasn't easy to put together!
Also the wheels don't turn easily ATM, but hoping they will loosen up
Great fun for a 1 & 3 year old
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really nice colour, my little girl love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great toy
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By The Boss
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not easy to put together but worth the effort once assembled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Rosy Cosy Coupe
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 1 year old granddaughter who loves being pushed around in it. That is, if her 3 year old brother allows her in it, as he can maneuver it around with ease. It is easy to push her round the house and garden, and the floor is a great touch, as it allows her to sit inside with no fear of falling through the bottom.
Great buy all round, very sturdy too, so will last for years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AD1968
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Had one snag when putting it together, but contacted Argos and they gave us a replacement part straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenn28
From:Elgin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great product my 1 year old little girl loves it (so does her 4year old brother!) bit of work to assemble it but very sturdy product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little people.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandinista
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for our 1year old granddaughters birthday, quite difficult assemble, but she loves it, would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun!!!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By supermum
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I cant get my two girls out of it.
I hadn't realised that it was narrower than the original one from the pics but thats fine as it takes up less space when inside the house. Great quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great One To Buy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Such Good Value For Money
My Niece Absolutely Loved It
The Look On Her Face Priceless
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little car
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Leah 1234
From:Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This car was brought for my daughters 1st birthday. Even though it states 18 months + the floor base is really useful and can be removed when she is old enough so it is more than suitable for her. I would highly recommend this product, my little girl has hours of fun in it. Assembly is a little tricky but my partner knew what he was doing so built it in no time at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzyblu
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought this for our daughter and she loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie cosy coupe little tykes
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter first birthday she loves it .had one for my daughter who is now 29 car has improved as it has a pushing handle at the rear . Excellent toy good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe&reg;.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By greener
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I have had a little tikes cose coup for all my kids, so I thought I would get one for my granddaughter. I was a little surprised when I opened the box to find a lot of assembly was required, I'm glad I checked before I gave it to her as I don't think my daughter would have been able to put it together. Putting the assembly problems to one side it is still a great toy and my granddaughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>