Top-rated product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.

<p>Push along or remove floor panel allowing child's feet to power. Free moving wheels for travel in any direction, ignition and working horn.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
88 of 9197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Big smiles while watching the build, waiting patiently to jump in and then hours of fun driving, filling up and getting grown ups to quickly move out of the way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy little car
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this product for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loves playing in it . assembly was quite tricky. You need 2 people to put this together to align it properly and get the balance correct. Also an electric drill is a must. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tykes car
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it ☺ would recommend to anyone... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Tikes Crazy Coupe - fantastic!!!!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter for her 2nd birthday!!! She loves it!!!! In fact I can't get her out of it!!!
A well made, robust and great quality product. Good value for money. Wish I had bought it earlier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy, easy to assemble, durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent robust product
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this for one of my gran daughters for use in her very first garden..she is 2 years old.
We have a lot of little tikes toys, they are usually the first toys they go for and we have the original coupe car already, it is very very well used by all ages, my eldest grandchild is 5 years old and she loves it as much as the others do, highly recommended indeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our little granddaughters new set of wheels
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our little girl loves the new car.the colour is perfect as it's her favourite .we can't get her out of it,"even in the house".
She as named the car as ,Pinky Princess.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loves it. The only thin. Is the assembly and the instructions, they make things more difficult the. Need be. Also it's not the best idea showing how the wheels shouldn't be placed after the instructions of how to put them together, we now have two wheels which face the wrong way!! Apart from that it's a great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Abit small
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product but just abit on the small side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazing fun
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" About an hour to assemble but is quite simple. All little ones will have amazing fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tykes cars
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Car is a fun item for your little one, just get your self ready to push them around.
Only improvement I would recommend is a harness for younger children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought for my granddaughter for her 1st Birthday. It's a fun car for her and very easy for her to get in and out of. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hours of fun running round the garden excellent toy bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st Birthday Present
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday present because as a child I loved mine! It's great fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDDAUGHTER ADORED IT
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" My one year old loved her birthday gift and her older brother had fun pushing her around. great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keep on running
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Polmont, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought this for our 2 year old gran-daughter. It is not the easiest to put together. Screws but no screw holes, your just meant to screw it through plastic at relevant area. Hammer required. But all in all our gran-daugher is delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5*****
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little tykes stuff is always good quality and good value for money. Love these cars but can be a bit fiddly to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this car for my daughters first birthday even though it's from 18 months. My daughter loves it tiny bit fiderly to put together but other than that perfect. It has a little tray for her feet to rest on as she can't push herself along yet which is another great feature. Very pleased with it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter loved this for her first birthday
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only problem is that when the door is open if she leans on it then it is inclined to tip up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant once built
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Great product once built. Took three long hours because of child that thought it was going to be a quick job same as myself.
Qywould be happy to pay extra for it to come pre built.
The roof is really fiddly and because the car is plastic it's quite hard to be accurate with screws
But once finished
It's the best fun
And it doesn't ever need to be un assembled !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>