Top-rated product

Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.

<p>Everyone recognises the friendly face of the Little Tikes Cozy the Coupe. Kids have been dreaming about getting behind this cool coupe for years, so let them take the driver's seat and take a spin round the garden! The Cozy Coupe Rosy offers a pretty pink design for your budding driver.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 of 4493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie cosy coupe little tykes
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my granddaughter first birthday she loves it .had one for my daughter who is now 29 car has improved as it has a pushing handle at the rear . Excellent toy good value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By greener
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I have had a little tikes cose coup for all my kids, so I thought I would get one for my granddaughter. I was a little surprised when I opened the box to find a lot of assembly was required, I'm glad I checked before I gave it to her as I don't think my daughter would have been able to put it together. Putting the assembly problems to one side it is still a great toy and my granddaughter loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Best Price and Very Convenient.
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TsarinaCH
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a good quality ride in toy with lots of extra details I wasn't expecting. My toddler loves to play in these elsewhere so I cannot wait to see her face in the morning! It was quite difficult to put together though and some tools are required.
I couldn't find this product anywhere else at this price and the convenience of picking up at my local Argos was a relief. The colour is not as dark as the photo on the website though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy coupe
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dannie27
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Really pleased with the overall product. Needed two people to put together. Our little girl loves it.
Only bad thing is the stickers were not in the box so the car isn't complete which is a shame.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great car lots of fun
Posted17 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Yeovil
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought for my girls 2 year birthday! Great gift! She loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Super gran
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my granddaughters birthday and she loves it so much she would sleep in it if we let her. Sturdy and very safe xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs shanks
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great robust toys that stand the test of time. Did have a faulty part which argos swapped over .. dissapointed at time as it was our granddaughters Xmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sturdy Product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cammy95
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"We got this before our child was one and the attachment for the bottom came in really handy as she couldnt hurt her legs when getting pushed around. Big smiles all round. Ccupholders also great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas present
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy.C.80
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Got this for our 2yr old little girl she loves it it's very strong and durable a well made product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Cozy Coupe - Rosy
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Enya
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 17 month old granddaughter who's mad on cars and she loves it. Looks great and very sturdy. I particularly like the hand grip on the back of the roof so I can comfortably push her along. Fantastic product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Cozy Coupe
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This is a really good cozy coupe car. A Lovely pink. Only fault I can pick on it is that it's hard to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Little Car
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Kids Love This Car..Great Colour..Very Strong..Adult Has To Put it All Together..Even The Stickers.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 4 year old daughter she absolutely loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little tykes cozy coupe
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with item, although it took my son who is a car mechanic a couple of hours to assemble, my granddaughter loves it, it is exactly as described would recommend item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Popular
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Vixsy
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value Robust, good quality. Easy to clean. Colourful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super little car!
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By victoria sponge cake
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this cozy coupe-rosy for our grand daughters 1st birthday and she loves it. It takes a while to put together so worth building before birthday and just loosely wrapping the built car. Grand daughter pulled off paper and dived straight in. Very happy little girl! Not tried it outside yet so will rate this a good 4 star."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tikes coupe car
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By macvicar7
From:perth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent product , definitely recomend , kids love them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
annoying construction but made my daughters smile
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By vikee-j
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Being a single mom I don't have a lot of tools in the house so was a bit disheartened to find I would need a power drill to put this together and had to leave a section off while waiting for one. Other then that my daughter was over the moon when she came downstairs on her second birthday to find her brand new car so it did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Myrtle
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely cute little car! Good value for money. Quite fidley to put together though...... Lots of parts and One part you have to drill at an awkward angle into plastic and there aren't any pre made holes. (Maybe easier for someone use to using a drill)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Rosy Cozy Coupe - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great car!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By loz
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"After reading reviews I was worried about assembling the car but it was straight forward with clear instructions and took me 1hour to build so not hard at all. My God daughter absolutely loves it and I'm very happy with this purchase also. So don't be put off by any of the reviews"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>