Top-rated product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.

<p>Push along or remove floor panel allowing child's feet to power. Free moving wheels for travel in any direction, ignition and working horn.</p><p>Removable floor and handle on back for parent controlled push rides</p><p>Includes special features like an ignition switch and an open-and-close gas cap, storage in the back and a real working horn</p><p>Cozy rolls on rugged, durable tyres with front wheels that spin a full 360 degrees</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H84, W44, D72cm.</li><li>Weight 8.16kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 23kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743626517.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
109 of 11396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together
Much fun for my daughter
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes cosy coupe
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Helston Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money
But does need a good mechanic to put together
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our one year old granddaughter. Grandad found it easy to assemble. She's enjoyed playing in it and used it to push and take some tentative steps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite a bit of assembly but granddaughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is absolutely brilliant.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is idea for toddlers and small children., they can get in and out of it with ease. The noises it makes makes them squeal with delight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present for a 2 year old. She loves it. It did take longer than expected to assemble it. I made a mistake and getting the wheel off is quite tricky. Also, think again if you want to quietly assemble it during the night time - you will make some noise hammering. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grand daughter loves it
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this toy. we already have the red one for my grandson and my grandaughter loved his so much now she has her own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is brilliant
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birstall west Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant as you can buy a smaller version for a doll lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great car
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great car , easy to assemble , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cirencester, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It was hard to put together but once over that it's great, my granddaughter will love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
every kid should have one
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well built sturdy ride in that's safe, colours are great and instructions where clear and simple, hours of fun for our princess. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product. No fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the car my daughter absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall good product
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Struggled getting it together had to get an engineer to look at it as wheels wouldn't go on properly, but daughter loves it now it's all together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product built to last
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grate toy had one for each of my daughters and now buyin for my granddaughters exelent product grate fun and great memories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece for a Christmas gift
Very durable
Easy to assemble
Lovely design!!
Every kid should have one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
car
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great durable little girls car.Looks brill in girlie pink.Easy to clean.
Will last a lifetime.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy pink coupe
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent buy my granddaughter luv it easy to assembly easy to push around excellent all around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy motoring
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this car for granddaughters second birthday. She absolutely loves it. She eats her breakfast and snacks while watching her tv programmes its like being at a drive in movie! Im so glad I bought this.. . Its a very smart looking car easy to drive and worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Cozy Coupe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing toy
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewkerne, Crewkerne, Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy, bought lots of fun for my daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>