Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline and easy to fit cover ties to trampoline</p><p>Ladder to be removed when trampoline is not in use, do not use trampoline when mat cover is in place</p><p>Help Line 01702 208 117 </p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
91 of 9794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful add-on.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to understand assembly instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together does its job well can with stand weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with service and product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took me long to build it but honestly after it was all up and build was excellent for my kids to play in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy item easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline and accessories pack
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good buy for the money well made. Easy to put together. Kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great accessory for your little ones safety
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's worth adding a little bit extra to ensure your little ones safety when trampolining. Simple design, easy to follow instructions, one time investment. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding bit of kit grandson loves this x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the thing for kids and big kids
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partners 4 yr old daughter , just loves this and her friends play on it all day
Good quality very easy to assemble did it about 90 minutes just follow easy insstructions
Best bit sat in the garden just watching them have so much fun
Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline accessorues
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal to cover the trampoline when it's wet n from birds messing on it. Saves time from cleaning for each use. The stakes n straps have been a great help, have held down the trampoline through bad winds. Ladder is amazing especially for young children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have only used the ladder so far, which was easy to put up. Hoping the cover will be protective when we take the trampoline down for the winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good trampoline at a great value price
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my DD (4 year old), she loves it. Was able to assemble by my self but would recommend help to save time. Strong quality product. Would recommend the steps and anchor accessories pack to complete the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pity the accessory kit doesn't come with the trampoline, u have to buy it separate although u do need it :( "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great steps....
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Steps are great and easy to put together and the poles to secure to the ground are solid the cover is one size however so on an 8ft trampoline with the net up is difficult to use and fasten down - collects water as too much cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent would def recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for all the family
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent trampoline easy to do if you follow instructions nice and sturdy great fun for everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The stairs is a great product and on a great offer when u buy the trampoline my daughter has had the best time on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worth it for the anchoring straps?
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Broadstone, Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not sure how necessary the ladder is but the anchoring straps are a good idea. Maybe a bit overpriced for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for children
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My three children enjoy jumping on the trampoline and find it really fun to play on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ladder is helpful to get on the trampoline and having a rain cover is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline kit
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought together with the trampoline, ladder is great for kids to get on and off, straps were good for tethering trampoline down so when its windy it doesn't blow off. Couple of othets bits in pack that we've not used yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>