Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline</p><p>Easy to fit cover that ties to trampoline</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
23 of 2688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nubzy06
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"we are very pleased with this ladder, Good quality, will recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By col
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent trampoline kids have had hours of fun on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,cover could be made easier to install
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Humble Bumble
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good sized ladder easy to put together. Good quality cover which ties onto the metal triangle rings on the trampoline. This is not very easy or quick to do as the net is attached to the trampoline here with ties also - if they used hooks instead of ties the cover would be so much easier to use but as it is it's to much fuss to take on & off the trampoline. In my opinion it's more for covering the trampoline over the winter months. I have not used the anchor kit yet but it looks good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good addition to an excellent trampoline
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By GeoffMJ77
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This accessory kit complements an excellent trampoline. We haven't needed to use the stabilisers, but the ladder is good and helps my three children get on and off the trampoline safely. It would be better if the steps were flat instead of being rungs (nicer on their feet) but otherwise worth the extra money on the trampoline cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By D5000
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pleased with our purchase and bought the ladders for my son to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lanestar
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product, the cover is easy to put on and keeps the trampoline protected. The ladder is great to help little ones climb up to the trampoline. Recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steps
Posted02 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great idea to add to ur trampoline if you have little ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth having
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money - albeit we bought in addition to trampoline (which was also on offer) so got it at a reduced price. Would recommend this as it allows younger children to climb on and off with ease although the wrungs aren't very comfortable and would be better if flat as suggested by another reviewer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline must have
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great kit to accompany our new trampoline. The steps make it so much safer for our son to get in and out. Great value for money when bought with the trampoline on the special offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Squirrel
From:Poole
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm very satisfied with the adjustable steel ladder and frame anchors but first bit of rain and discovered that the all-weather cover was not completely waterproof."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the Money!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dusty
From:Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this along with the 10 foot trampoline version and consequently received the £10 discount (which gives it a Value for Money rating). The securing spikes, straps and ladder are all good quality and complement the Trampoline. Well Done Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Niamhy
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A most practical addition to my Argos supplied trampoline. Whole package was excellent value for money and simple to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Loubee29
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good buy but I has to alter the ladder to fit the trampoline to 2 rungs not 3 as indicated on the instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product to accompany Sportspower Trampoline
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great product to accompany Trampolinr especially the tie down kit. Only one problem in that nuts were missing so a quick trip to diy store was needed-extra expense but quicker than taking back to argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb1110
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The ladder is good but the raincover is very hard to get on with the enclosure on the trampoline. The rain sits on the cover and you end up pouring it over the trampoline taking the cover off. It's an ok price if you buy the combined price with trampoline. Wouldn't be impressed with full price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline accessory kit
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza62
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to go with the 10ft trampoline I got £10 off this as I bought both items together. It is excellent for smaller children to climb more safely into the trampoline. There was also a cover to keep it clean from debris & rain. There were also stabilizers included which would be ideal for more heavier usage. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good ladder
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Curly
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this ladder to use with the 12 foot trampoline. Good, ladder. It would have been more comfortable if the steps on the ladder were flatter instead of tubular. We have added plastic seals to ensure the ladder stays attached to the trampoline.
Would recommend this ladder and the Sportspower Trampoline.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorijo
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I had been looking for ground anchors and trampoline steps for some time but they were always difficult to get. Couldn't believe the products included, everything you need plus a cover for your trampoline and all items easy to use and very good quality. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst trampoline ever
Posted31 May 2013
Customer avatar
By A
From:Cumbria
"Very disappointed, we bought 12ft trampoline, very flimsy. On completion of putting together the trampoline was bent (looked same shape as a well known crisp). Contacted helpline which in the first instance were very helpful and sent out replacement bouncemat, however this had little affect and was still bent. Contacted helpline again who then said they would send out complimentary anchor kit and reconfirmed all our contact details and said they would look into matter (2 month later and still awaiting to hear from them). We have had to use 2 anchor kits to flatten down, we dare not move trampoline (thankfully we don't need to move to cut garden). Trampoline also squeaks very loudly when kid bouncing on it)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good, sturdy trampoline
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for our five year old. Definetly needed two people to put together, trampoline twisted as 1 spring was not lined up and had to start again. Once built, a good strong trampoline, however had to buy the ladder set for easy access."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>