Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline and easy to fit cover ties to trampoline</p><p>Ladder to be removed when trampoline is not in use, do not use trampoline when mat cover is in place</p><p>Help Line 01702 208 117 </p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
77 of 8393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent would def recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The stairs is a great product and on a great offer when u buy the trampoline my daughter has had the best time on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worth it for the anchoring straps?
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Broadstone, Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not sure how necessary the ladder is but the anchoring straps are a good idea. Maybe a bit overpriced for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for children
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My three children enjoy jumping on the trampoline and find it really fun to play on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ladder is helpful to get on the trampoline and having a rain cover is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline kit
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought together with the trampoline, ladder is great for kids to get on and off, straps were good for tethering trampoline down so when its windy it doesn't blow off. Couple of othets bits in pack that we've not used yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Trampoline ladder and cover
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product that you would expect for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A brilliant trampoline with easy to put up instructions. I love the fact we can collapse it when it rains. A really good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline Ladder
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and necessary for the 10ft Sportspower trampoline. The kids love going on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth it
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The ladder is a waste of time. If following the instructions, it's too big for 10 foot trampoline. The cover ties have already come off on the first use. The only benefit of purchasing this product is the anchoring stakes and straps. They proved their worth during storm Katie, the trampoline stayed firmly in place.
With £10 off for purchasing with trampoline and using my nectar points, I haven't lost anything, but if I had paid cash for this product, I would be rather unhappy and returning it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT, BUT NOT FOR 14 FT TRAMPOLINE!
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really can't say if the accessory kit is as good as my review suggests, as I had to return unopened, as I bought it as a 'special offer' with the 14 ft trampoline I was buying. Unfortunately, the box stated it was for 8, 10 or 12 foot trampolines! The 14 ft Sportspower trampoline which we bought was actually supplied with a cover and a ladder, so the accessory kit wasn't necessary. The trampoline is fantastic - really good quality, so I trust the accessory kit is too, just not for 14 ft! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good extra
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product came free with my trampoline as an offer at the time. I wouldn't say it was absolutely essential to buy as my 4 year old can easily get on to the trampoline without the steps, the trampoline is sturdy enough without the extra support and I can imagine my daughter using the trampoline in all weathers! However, if you want an extra bit of stability and know you would like to put it away in the winter, then it may be worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful and sturdy
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great addition to the trampoline giving easy access; cover offers protection against weather, birds, leaves , etc. Anchor helps with safety. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Safety
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent safet product and in the case of the users a necessity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single mum - attempts trampoline
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am a single mum and managed to put the trampoline lower section up on my own by following the guidelines. If you put the springs in the order they specify then you should be fine :) the top section however was a little more awkward and needed a second pair of hands. The metal rods that needed screwing together after being threaded through the net required one person to hold on end whilst another person bent them gently in position to screw then together as it shows on the diagram. Happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design of this enclosure is excellent, great idea to avoid damage to the enclosure in windy weather by being able to fold it down! Excellent price and received accessories pack as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kit!! Highly recommend- makes it easy and safe to get on and off trampoline even better when it's on offer with trampoline. Highly reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comprehensive kit
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridport, Bridport, Dorset DT6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" worth having just for the tie down kit. It survived the howling gale. Ladder has gone a bit wonky though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful kit.
Posted14 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful and good price if bought at same time as trampoline. Ladder hurts your feet a bit but better than no ladder!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>