Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline</p><p>Easy to fit cover that ties to trampoline</p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 3692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gina30
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for our 10ft trampoline and it fits lovey easy to put on and seems to be doing the job well. Only point I would make is the tie strings could do with been a bit longer so you can do a good knot we found in strong winds they do come undone. We have have put some rope over the top just to give it extra protection in the wind now works well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trampoline kit
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great kit at least i will know it will not take of in the wind and land in someones garden with the spike and ties supplied ladder strong as well also comes with cover but didnt install on trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigger Time
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" One very happy grand daughter, did manage to bend one of the eyes the springs fit into but was able to hammer it back into shape. It went up very easily and was put to use immediately.
Looking forward to many hours of fun and exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladder for trampoline
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great necessity to go with the trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" only down side the ladder is a bit long for the 10ft trampoline, cut the bottom off, perfect now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:North wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bough this with a 10ft trampoline. Can't get the tie downs to go into the soil in my garden ( not their fault, quite rocky ground!)
The ladder is great and easy to assemble. Can be adjusted to two heights.
Have tied the rain cover over the safety netting on the trampoline, keeps it cool and keeps leaves and stuff off the trampoline!
Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
am must buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By den
From:highland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" anyone buying a trampoline should purchase one of these kits just for peace of mind that trampoline wont move to much....easy to put together ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10ft Trampoline ladder and accessorie kit
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By swainy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to buy with 10ft Trampoline contains ladder,cover and ground pegs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ladder good
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The ladder is absolutely fine, works perfectly, 2 year old uses it happily.
The cover fits all 3 sizes so you have to roll the edges up for smaller trampolines. Ours had 3 holes in but Argos swapped without question. I can't see how it can prevent rain from seeping underneath but not yet tested.
The ground anchors look fiddly and haven't yet tried but the spikes that screw into the ground look solid. Will use if winds are forecast. Won't use as BAU as we like to move it for lawn protection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing Idea!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amybr
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful item! I don't have to lift my kids up and down. I had to secure it with cable ties as it just hangs over, but its a great product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nubzy06
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we are very pleased with this ladder, Good quality, will recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By col
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent trampoline kids have had hours of fun on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,cover could be made easier to install
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Humble Bumble
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good sized ladder easy to put together. Good quality cover which ties onto the metal triangle rings on the trampoline. This is not very easy or quick to do as the net is attached to the trampoline here with ties also - if they used hooks instead of ties the cover would be so much easier to use but as it is it's to much fuss to take on & off the trampoline. In my opinion it's more for covering the trampoline over the winter months. I have not used the anchor kit yet but it looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good addition to an excellent trampoline
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By GeoffMJ77
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This accessory kit complements an excellent trampoline. We haven't needed to use the stabilisers, but the ladder is good and helps my three children get on and off the trampoline safely. It would be better if the steps were flat instead of being rungs (nicer on their feet) but otherwise worth the extra money on the trampoline cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By D5000
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with our purchase and bought the ladders for my son to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lanestar
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product, the cover is easy to put on and keeps the trampoline protected. The ladder is great to help little ones climb up to the trampoline. Recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steps
Posted02 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great idea to add to ur trampoline if you have little ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth having
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money - albeit we bought in addition to trampoline (which was also on offer) so got it at a reduced price. Would recommend this as it allows younger children to climb on and off with ease although the wrungs aren't very comfortable and would be better if flat as suggested by another reviewer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline must have
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great kit to accompany our new trampoline. The steps make it so much safer for our son to get in and out. Great value for money when bought with the trampoline on the special offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Squirrel
From:Poole
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very satisfied with the adjustable steel ladder and frame anchors but first bit of rain and discovered that the all-weather cover was not completely waterproof. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>