Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline and easy to fit cover ties to trampoline</p><p>Ladder to be removed when trampoline is not in use, do not use trampoline when mat cover is in place</p><p>Help Line 01702 208 117 </p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
47 of 5290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definite must
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaylee0103
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The accessory pack is a definite must for the ladders and more so for the protective cover when it comes to bad weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sillywilly
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kit and well worth getting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kerst15
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" kit for trampoline is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the can
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick60
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product grandaughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great accessory kit
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Casper
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a little cautious of the anchor kit as completely different to previous one i had and no longer can get however its great, has very securlely anchored the trampoline and will have to wait till we have strong winds to see how it with stands then. Ladders are as expected and does the job, not used the cover as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good kit for the trampoline I purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Clara
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ladder fitted perfectly well on my trampoline. served the purpose for which I wanted it .
Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These items were a great buy at this price as I found individually else where it came to be more expensive. Even better is that we bought a trampoline from here and got this accesory set with £10 off. What a bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple ladder.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality but a lot of money for what you get. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good accessory for the trampoline
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By josieposie
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ladder is a must for little ones. My 3 and 2 year old need it to get on the trampoline. We don't use the anchors as need to move the trampoline to mow the grass. Whilst the protective cover is good, I find it collects big pools of rain water that either run all over you or the trampoline when you remove it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accessory for troline
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Necessary for safety of trampoline. Bonus at reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great kit
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By claire
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Covet is easy to put on with or without net once u figure out how to do it right. Ladder is brilliant for kids to get on and off safely. Anchor kit is great for keeping it tied to the ground. Overall great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sports power trampoline accessory kit
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sooze
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Anchors and ladder Easy to install, does what it says on the tin. We don't use the cover though as it holds rainwater and is a bit tricky to get out of the enclosure without pouring water over the trampoline or ourselves. We did use it for a bit to protect from bird poo but now we've removed overhanging branches it's not worth the hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality but difficult to secure the anchors
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The quality of the product is good, however it needs to come with a tool to help get the anchors in place.
Once you are a few inches into the ground it becomes difficult to turn the anchor with your hands. The best thing I had to hand was a screw driver, but that isn't really suited to the task. It is also very difficult to get these into place in stony areas, you may want to find a location for these before assembling a trampoline. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what we were after
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dean1980
From:Ixworth, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP31, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and exactly what we needed to go with out trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A necessary accessory
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A necessary part to getting in and out of the trampoline for younger children, seems safe and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gina30
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for our 10ft trampoline and it fits lovey easy to put on and seems to be doing the job well. Only point I would make is the tie strings could do with been a bit longer so you can do a good knot we found in strong winds they do come undone. We have have put some rope over the top just to give it extra protection in the wind now works well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trampoline kit
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great kit at least i will know it will not take of in the wind and land in someones garden with the spike and ties supplied ladder strong as well also comes with cover but didnt install on trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigger Time
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" One very happy grand daughter, did manage to bend one of the eyes the springs fit into but was able to hammer it back into shape. It went up very easily and was put to use immediately.
Looking forward to many hours of fun and exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladder for trampoline
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great necessity to go with the trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>