Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline and easy to fit cover ties to trampoline</p><p>Ladder to be removed when trampoline is not in use, do not use trampoline when mat cover is in place</p><p>Help Line 01702 208 117 </p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
104 of 11293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bh10
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and sturdy but maybe overpriced
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and looks strong but I think it's a bit overpriced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glad I got it, but it's not perfect
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good buy as it allows my daughter to climb safely on and off the trampoline. The cover is a good idea and easy to fit, but is not water proof so have a towel available after rain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this accessory kit to go with 10ft trampoline. Great buy, using my £10 gift voucher curtesy of Argos, from buying the trampoline (thank youArgos) and a 10% offer saving at the time made it a real bargain and an affordable add-on gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I do like the stairs and the rain cover idea, Unfortunately I do not like the way you have to tie it is not easy its should like be fixing cover . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product and high quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not needed unless you want ground anchors
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancing, Lancing, West Sussex BN15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble, good quality, a must to me for added safety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The rain cover don't stay on it leeks when wet ladder don't fit the 10 foot well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this cheaper when I bought it with a 10' trampoline, it does the job. The only negative comment is the rungs of the ladder aren't comfortable on bare/stockinged feet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladders
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assembly. Good for all rages of age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy kit but quality could be better
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased the accessory kit to go with our 10foot sportspower trampoline. The ladder is great, very functional and of a solid construction. I was however a bit disappointed with the waterproof cover, it seems very cheap, you have to tie the cover to each leg and the ties aren't very long so rather fiddly and time consuming. I haven't used the anchors yet so unable to review these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great trampoline
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Put together in a couple of hours by one patient individual. Straight forward assembly. Kids absolutely love it and have spent hours bouncing around and inventing games. Plenty of room for a 12 and 8 year old (yes I know they're not supposed to be on together). Haven't tried to put it down and put the cover on yet but appears to be a simple process. Product is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great package
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tethers to hold it to the ground were easy to put on, the ladders just hook over the trampoline frame. Not tried the cover yet but looks easy enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful add-on.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to understand assembly instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together does its job well can with stand weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with service and product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took me long to build it but honestly after it was all up and build was excellent for my kids to play in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy item easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline and accessories pack
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good buy for the money well made. Easy to put together. Kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>