Top-rated product

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

<p>Kit out your Sportspower trampoline with this set of accessories. For safe entry on and off your trampoline is the adjustable steel ladder. To add stability for safer bouncing is the frame anchors and finally to protect your jump mat is the all-weather cover.</p><p>Set includes ladder, cover and anchor kit.</p><p>Adjustable ladder that fits Sportspower 8, 10 and 12 foot trampolines</p><p>Anchor kit provides extra stability for the trampoline and easy to fit cover ties to trampoline</p><p>Ladder to be removed when trampoline is not in use, do not use trampoline when mat cover is in place</p><p>Help Line 01702 208 117 </p><ul><li>Maximum user weight 100kg.</li><li>Maximum number of users at one time: 1.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
61 of 6692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comprehensive kit
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridport, Bridport, Dorset DT6, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" worth having just for the tie down kit. It survived the howling gale. Ladder has gone a bit wonky though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful kit.
Posted14 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful and good price if bought at same time as trampoline. Ladder hurts your feet a bit but better than no ladder!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladders etc.
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hard work on nuts and bolts but good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with products. Glad I bought it with my trampoline. Adds extra security and safety with the tie on the legs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is!
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble the ladder. Universal cover is great. Haven't used the anchors yet but can't see them being a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" highly recommend this purchase as it is ideal for smaller children to get in/off trampoline. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safety and fun
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both this with the 8' trampoline with enclosure. Thought steps would make it safer for the smaller kids. They all love it!, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sportswear trampoline accessory kit
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would reccomend to buy with trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accessory kit for trampoline.
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth the money, the anchor kit is strong and sturdy & easily fitted. The ladder is easily put together and the cover does the job nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable product for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential with the trampoline
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkintilloch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would say that you would need this with your trampoline, ladder is very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very useful kit
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worthwhile purchase alongside the trampoline. well made ladder, very useful protective trampoline cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline & enclosure 10ft
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent trampoline. We brought trampoline kit also which contained ladder, anchorage and cover as when its windy they do move. My eleven year old plays on trampoline non-stop| "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definite must
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The accessory pack is a definite must for the ladders and more so for the protective cover when it comes to bad weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kit and well worth getting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" kit for trampoline is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the can
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product grandaughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great accessory kit
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a little cautious of the anchor kit as completely different to previous one i had and no longer can get however its great, has very securlely anchored the trampoline and will have to wait till we have strong winds to see how it with stands then. Ladders are as expected and does the job, not used the cover as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good kit for the trampoline I purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>