Top-rated product

Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.

<p>The Living Butterfly black and white double duvet cover has a funky design with a stylish monochrome duvet cover and pillowcase giving your bed a bold fashion statement. Made from 52% cotton and 48% polyester for a comfortable nights sleep. Machine washable at 30&deg;C and suitable for tumble drying.</p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 9112298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Review 1 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This washes and irons lovely and looks great either side up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like this contrast
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Zaid
From:Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value as part of the set of duvets when bought together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dart1770
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it everthing you need in a bed cover nice a warm lovely it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product has a good price
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mani
From:Kilburn, London NW6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice, decent quality and good design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a lovely duvet for the price would recommend better than expected to be honest"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sini
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Decent softness, wash ok and print is ok!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Char
Age:18 to 24
"This bedding is fab! the pattern looks just like in the picture and they are comfortable and brilliant to wash. Recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet cover
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality, pretty duvet cover"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Berrybird
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wanted something a little girlie in black and white for my bed and this does the trick perfectly! Always happy with bedding from Argos!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality!
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Washed lovely and barely needed ironing and looks wonderful on the bed, very smart and stylish! Excellent quality and reversible for a different look too. Absolutely delighted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pretty
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By CC
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great product!! really pretty. Love the fact the whole set is reversible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plush!
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaye
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is lovely and plush, it looks so classy, I got it half price too so even better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet set
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Faylou
From:Hitchin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this for my daughter & It looks really nice on & Washes well too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful set
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This set looks lovely on my new bed which I also purchased from Argos :) it also washes very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I'm very impressed with the quality of the duvet set for the price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very happy, looks good and washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this product and it is very good washes up good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Living Butterfly Black and White Duvet Cover Set - Double.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product