Top-rated product

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.

<p>The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles can hit the road in style with the Shell Raiser van! Featuring entrances on the top, front and side of the car, up to 8 figures can fit inside! The side door opens at the touch of a button to send one of your heroes flying out with a 360 degree ninja kick, giving your Turtles the element of surprise!</p><p>Wind and load for 360 degree Ninja flip kicking action.</p><p>Battle hatch on the top of the vehicle bursts open</p><p>Includes a rooftop spring loaded blasting bazooka launcher</p><p>Vehicle also features fold-down battle ramps, sewer pipe battle grips, and rail-to-road rough ridin' wheels.</p><p>Fits up to 8 Turtle figures (sold seperately)</p><ul><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 8001444439885.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.276 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
24 of 2983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab toy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sshaw87
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves this toy really great quality and actually does fit the action figures inside would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy is going to be very pleased xmas day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of Features
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vern
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expensive for what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yasmel
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter who loves turtles she loves it so much so I have now bought another one for a birthday present for our grandson her cousin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good fun
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Co. Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fun, my 5 yr old loves it, easy to use, plenty of room inside. was a bit pricey but I would buy it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loved it
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eye
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old grandson loved it for his birthday! Not too much assembly but wish we had taken out of the box and assembled before we gave it to him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poorly made
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For how much this cost my 5 year old is severely disappointed. He paid for it himself out of birthday money only to find bits fall off. Its cheaply made and a waste of money he just get frustrated with it abd wont play with it after a day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what my five year old wanted!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy McThrifty
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bigger than expected, not as chunky made as I hoped. Difficulty fitting turtle (not included) into the inside where he's supposed to pop out and twirl, and we do have correct sized turtles. Initially I thought it wasn't value for money but my son's a big turtles fan, loves it & often plays with it, so I feel I got my money's worth after all. My only complaint's the tan coloured plastic being the same shade as the inside of the cardboard box it comes in, a door nearly got put in the outside bin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was "well cool"
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire S
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product - received with delight. This was match by it miraculously being in stock at Dorchester branch.
Thank you Argos!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle fun
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this for one of my grandson's Christmas gifts. I looks very sturdy and, as he is a big turtles fan, I know he will have lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
toy
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By toy
Age:17 or under
" delivery on time . cant coment on product my grandson opens it at xmas "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nik
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my 6 year old son bought this toy with his birthday money, and hasn't stopped playing with it since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sue61
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Didnt feel this product was worth the money.You have to stick the stickers on yourself.Annoying if you didnt realise this and your child is waiting to play with the toy.
There are a lot of stickers so its fiddley and takes a while to do.
Without the stickers the vehicle just looks like a lump of plastic.
Having said all this my grandson has enjoyed playing with this toy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
toys are just not the same
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By maternalfluff
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Its ok but all the parts fall off it so your forever putting it back together "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and fun
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gailew
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Our 5 year old grandson was thrilled with this vehicle, once his Dad had attached all the fiddly bits and stickers.
Great fun for fans of the Ninja Turtles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninjatastic!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By nannysue
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Our grandson is ninja crazy and he loved this for his 5th birthday. Although it is plastic it is a "soft" plastic that will stand up to the rough and tumble of boys. Great toy and reduced at the time we bought it, so great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shell Raiser
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tiffers25
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The shell raiser is a great size. It's brilliant if you have all the characters as you have somewhere to store them all. My 3 year old son loves the show and this toy is really good for him. It has a few clip on parts that pull off but they clip back on just as easily. I believe this product is a good value for money toy that a child that loves the turtles will adore. I fully recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure - Leonardo.
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure - Raphael.
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure - Michelangelo.
4.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By MeMoiiMe
From:w yorks
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good toy especially for the reduced price I got it at, would recommend at the full price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for our 4 year old grandson as a treat for a 1st fantastic school report and he's had hours of fun already. He takes it every where with him as he's besotted with turtles good buy worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shell Raiser Vehicle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Birthday money happy spending
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By SiPat
From:SW England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My 7 year old spent some of his birthday money on this vehicle . He is pleased with it and it has engaged him for a while, especially now he has the 4 turtles As a parent I feel it was over priced for what it is. Seems robust enough we shall see early days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>