Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
285 of 30095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
215 Questions | 239 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Printer for the price
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sriram
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although its just been a month since I last bought the printer. I am pretty much satisfied with this purchase to leave a comment. Hopefully it'll remain so for a long span of time.
It was very easy to set up the printer and the connectivity works well. So am able to print off easily without any issues. I have set the print quality to medium and even with that the output is very good.
The only drawback probably is the noise it makes while printing. But, I wont crib about that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little printer
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Initially it was confusing trying to set it up with I- pad, so we sent it up through the lap top. Once that was done the I- pad found the printer without trouble and the rest was easy. Have only done a few tests. Printing time is speedy and quality is good. Happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:London Borough of Hillingdon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's great being able to print from my IPad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wireless printer for home use
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brent
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Found this printer easy to set up - it took about half an hour, following instructions on the disc provided. The printer is fine for home use, print quality is excellent and scan and copy functions work well. It's a bit noisy but otherwise all good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product is a very good price
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By evevina
From:Wantage
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Saw this offer in Argos ,bough it as I wanted a Wireless Printer.
You get what you pay for ! The printer is quick at doing its job but unfortunately the WI -FI is just no good.
It is a very basic machine wish I had paid a bit more for another.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kara
Age:18 to 24
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good print quality, but a little noisy, average speed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy
From:notts
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"cheap enough to buy with simple set up and reasonable priced replacement inks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wireless printer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I wanted a printer which would print from my Ipad & researched this online. It was moderately easy to set-up although, like all electronics nowadays the instructions provided were minimal to say the least. Once it was up & running the printing was very good quality & it was great that it prints on both sides of the paper. Whilst printing a document it had short pauses which were a bit disconcerting but once you're used to this it performs pretty well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lor
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"simple to set up, brilliant, good quality clear scanning ability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ladyhm
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and print quality is superb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value printer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this printer not expecting too much because of the price, but it is great and has good features. it being wireless is very handy, and I can even print photos from my phone. the quality is good enough for what I need it for, and I am really pleased with it. I wasn't sure if ink cartridges came with the printer so I bought some, and it did come with cartridges."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannon printer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pipproudman
From:southport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great value for money as I wanted a wireless printer the hardest thing to set up was getting the printer cartridges in but once in it was very easy to set up. I would recommend this printer as it is very good for what I paid for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA3250
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RF, Lincs
From:lincs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Quite easy to set if if you follow the instructions to the letter.
Good quality printing.
Average speed for a home computer.
Quire a lot of features.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, well priced printer
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up & worked straight away from several different sources, great to be able to print from iPad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal home printer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By microdot
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality photos from a home printer. I've scanned some old photos I found to my computer, but I've yet to copy anything but I'm not expecting to be disappointed. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
puxma priter
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:dublin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Excellent value for money for a good quality all in one wi fi printer. Had tried numerous comparison sites but none matched Argos price And ready availability"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little gem
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good all round printer worth the money would recommend this printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap But Feature packed printer/scanner
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great wi-fi printer.Awesome value for money.Would definately buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grahmer57
From:Ards, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i have used this machine and it is without fault"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bumbumbum
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good for the price, i am very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>