Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Includes ink. Access to a PC or laptop is required to set up this printer.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 449 reviews
5 Stars
291
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
430 of 44996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
260 Questions | 288 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Auj
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really best buy product, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ibrahim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy printing
Good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product ++++
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definately Recommended Product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, simple to operate
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:18 to 24
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to set up. Connected to apple products on wireless very easily. Read the instructions which are simple. Speed is decent. For the price no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value printer
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cassleej
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a printer that used the same cartridges as my Pixma 425O that was disastrous from the start. This one was cheaper and, so far, hasn't had a paper jam like the previous model. Better quality print too. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to set up and use with step by step guide. Fab for wireless printing easy to connect to wifi "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
argos shopping
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By zoran
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought the printer, got it home and set up was easy. The whole shopping experience was easy, cant ask for more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jean
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this printer is easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cork
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as other reviews stated, perfect in every way, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up!
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was really easy to set up and works perfectly using other devices such as I phones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to set up, works well but very slow
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave W
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The installation was easy using the supplied DVD on my Samsung laptop running Windows 8.1. You can download the drivers etc from the Canon website if you don't have a DVD player. The connection over wifi was simple, just pushing a button on my router.
Print quality is fine for documents on copier paper. I haven't tried printing images using posh paper.
The only gripe is that file transfer over wifi takes a while and the print speed is quite slow. For the price, the printer is good value though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this brilliant printer
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grokie
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this printer because my old one didnt work and this came up in the sale and it's sound good so i brought it great value for your money and the ink is not bad price to buy for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer once set up.
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shrimper
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I am pleased with this product now that it is up and running.
But unlike most people I did not find the set up that easy and think the picture guide could also have a few words other than " black and colour".
A manual wouldn't go amiss. I know that this can be downloaded but one in the hand would be nice.
My son 45 who lives in front of a computer at work came round to do a quick scan but was completely stuck for some time trying to find a way of doing this. I believe he has installed soft ware.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 in 1 Canon PIXMA MG3250 printer
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chippy
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money.
It does more than my last Canon printer.
My only moan is the 3in1 colour cartridge instead of separate colour inks as my old printer had.
Also, go for the 540XL and 541XL ink cartridges - better value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has great features.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Great Barr, Birmingham,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very easy to set up too your computer. It also has some great features. It was good price too
Worth every penny. Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for price
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:Cookstown, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Such a simple, cheap and convenient printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hillbilly
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this is a great printer and very easy to install. I didn`t use the installation disc as my disc player does not work on my computer, so after following the easy instructions, I installed it easily in printers/devices! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon printer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By snowy20
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed new one as my very old one finally gave up on me. I am very pleased with this new one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By yaddab
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This printer was easy to set up, I used a laptop and USB to initially hook up to my wireless network. Since then it has been excellent, print quality is very good and I have been able to print from other laptops and android tablet without any hassle.
No complaints here for the price at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By HP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good value and very easy to set up. Problem free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>