Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Includes ink. Access to a PC or laptop is required to set up this printer.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 522 reviews
5 Stars
337
4 Stars
147
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
11
1 Star
6
499 of 52296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
276 Questions | 308 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACE PRINTER
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By christy
From:bootle.liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well happy. Sound printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to set up
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This printer looks good, very easy to set up with clear instructions, impressed with print quality both black and colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Dumbarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good printer for the price very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noisy
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chalky
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not bad printer for price and its WIFi , but a lot noisier than other Lexmark, HP printers that i have had before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bill
From:northamptonshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we had a canon wired printer before that worked very well this one is wireless it works just as well anywhere in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Printer
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gamps
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer is a very good printer,for a very reasonable price,highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz15
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldnt believe how easy this was to set up. Great print quality and really quick. Also does double sided so saves on paper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cedar
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great little printer especially for the money! i have used all the features ie printing, photocopying, photo printing ! have not scanned yet though! Did take a little while to set up wirelessly but once done, cant fault it and can print from your mobile devices with ease! Takes a few prints for the ink to spread and wasted a few sheets of paper with only half printing but once used a few times its great!
I dont usually write reviews though always read them before purchasing anything ! A+ canon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer!
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxi
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely printer. Does exactly what it says on the tin! and bonus, only two print cartridges to change after having to change 4 for so long! Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for the price
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to configure and does what it should, excellent buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant printer
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By diane71
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to replace my hp all in one printer which i had for over 10 years, it's quieter than my old one when printing and faster,very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG3250
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hopperstein
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer does exactly what is says it does and is simple and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Canon Pixima
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:Uxbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good looking printer easy to turn on and link to computer.
What lets it down is the cheap loading paper mechanism.
Real shame as would have given it 4 stars.
Don't risk buying it if your gonna spend the evening trying to load the paper.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PIXMA ALL IN ONE PRINTER
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray8
From:Sudbury, Suffolk CO10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good printer for the price and good on ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By 7pubil
From:Fife, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:blackpiol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says, easy to use and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ceez
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This printer is easy to setup, wirelessly connects very quickly with the devices and prints very clearly. You can also adjust the printing speed and set it to print very quietly too. Plus it's very affordable. I'd definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent all-in-one printer for the price.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have a pretty good scanner so I just wanted a basic printer to replace my old Dell 720. Most printers on the market are all-in-ones and I was worried that a budget model would mean poor printing and scanning performance. It turns out to be the opposite case with this printer. The print quality is excellent and scans are as good as with my dedicated scanner. Setting up wifi was fairly easy using WPS. This printer is also Google Cloud ready so I can print photos from my Samsung tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Buster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good printer for the mony it is my first printer so fingers crossed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer, good price, shame about price of ink
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this printer to replace my lovely old Canon Smartbase which had died. So far I can say that it seems to print OK and the setting up was easy. I haven't as yet used it as a scanner or a copier. It is neat and doesn't take up much room. My only criticism so far is the about the cost of the inks! Horrendous! Will have to use it only when really necessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>