Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
310 of 32695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
234 Questions | 258 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for the money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Suejayjay
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, use and quality as good if not better than other like priced printers I have used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Printer
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Highlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good quality product at an excellent price which produces high standard prints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money printer
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By budgielover 13
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this printer is very good value for money,it was very easy to set up,quality of print is good too.
overall very happy with printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waooo
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By daniele87
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good item, reasonable price and fastest delivery...hight recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairly easy to use
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By non
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"ease of use. but and its a big but couldnt get it to work on wifi only"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Pixma 3250
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Burnsie
From:Romsey, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Excellent product, good printing quality and speed.
Not that easy to set up needed help from a friend.
Would fully recommend this printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice n easy to set up and use
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Manff
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm not great with this kind of thing but it was a nice surprise to find it so easy to set up and use, phew!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Trent81
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great little printer value for money would recommend....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma printer
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SUSANC
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A1 I bought this for home great printer front loading (better to have paper laying flat) easy to put together to use with my laptop wireless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paddles
From:Rochester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I set up the printer fairly quickly but struggled to get the wireless print set up, but then again, I am a little bit of a technophobe so about right!! 3 for ease of use purely due to spending time trying to set up wireless but not managing it so a bit frustrating.
Cartridges were easy to put in, no worries there, Print quality good and though a little noisy, it is acceptably so. Haven't yet used the scanner or done anything too testing but so far,happy with this printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Witty
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and equally as easy to use. Does the job for what I need so i'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By der
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"for the price this printer is great value for the money yes i would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Pixma
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MicronairFilter
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The printing quality is very good (though only used "paper" so far - can't comment on pictures.
Speed of printing is good, not the fastest but good for this type.
Setting up the wireless application is very fiddly & not very wel explained (manuals/control panel). In fact I am still trying to connect wireless connection.
Not sure whether the problem is with computer (Windows 8) or the the printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, cheap and Ideal
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CJDrinkwater
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This review is from a students point of view:
The product is simple to operate and prints in high quality, ideal for students or any home use.
The set up for wireless printing is a bit tricky but if you go the Canon website it is better explained than the initial instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Govcomp
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"There is no card reader facility as shown on the front face and the specification confirmed this. Purchase refunded. The picture is incorrect and cannot complete a fair review."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This printer needs a bit of experience to set up.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Raymondo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A very good machine once set and very good value, but it is not obvious that using USB to set it up does not mean that it can then be disconnected and used wirelessly. Also it appears to need waking up if it has not been uswed for a period."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This printer is very good!
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By albi94
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy that I bought this product ,it has got great features , very silent and fast printing and the wifi printing saves a lot of space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for a all in one printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality all in one printer. Fast printing and colour scanning. Fairly easy to install. I would advise running the install CD first for installation and install using USB option before setting up the WI-FI connection.
The only negative comment is that the printer comes with demo test cartridges and they don't last very long about 30 pages. So would advise buying the saver offer with Argos for the cannon replacement cartridges.
T"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jinky59
From:glasgow scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really chuffed with this printer great price would recommend it to all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great wireless printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Junerose
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent results, eveb prints double- sided."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>