Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
233 of 24396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
193 Questions | 209 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dalziel
From:perth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this printer so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon MG3250 printer
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:west glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"excellent quick and easy to use this is my second printer and i am happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent printer for the money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reserved online and collected within the day from local store. The set-up was exceptionally easy, working wirelessly first time although the print requests are more responsive if the cable is used. Excellent print quality. The features are similar to another printer I've purchased which cost more than twice the cost of the MG3250."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mavisanne
From:nuneaton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up just follow instructions on cd printing is very quick and clear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bethanysdad
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My first wireless printer. A little confusing to set up from the instructions, but it worked first time. After turning on wait a short while for the wireless conection or it will not print. I like the paper in at the front as you can remove the paper when it is not in use, close the doors and this stops dust getting on to the feed in rollers of most printers. I am very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mama of three
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wish I'd bought this printer ages ago! Printing from my iPad was so simple, we've printed from pc and phones as well. Bonus that it fits in the cupboard with no wires, just take it out when needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannon all in one printer copier
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent quality good value easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By magdaz
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is as good as other people said on their reviews. Easy to set up & so far printing & copying without any problems. Recommend to people who want small printer/copier at a reasonable price. This is good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann B
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this printer.Fairly easy to set up and install. Works well on my home wifi. Print quality is good. Came complete with inks as well, so really excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trance
From:denton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good printer for money. recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product god features
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynton. 57
From:Oldbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
"Good product good features easy to use well satisfied with product no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good deal
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vamp
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchased to replace an old printer-smart and sturdy,Easy to use as a printer and scanner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG3250 Printer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doll
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with printer. Once set up it is easy to use.
The print quality and colour are very good and the speed
of print out is fast. The instructions could have been
clearer but it was easier to set up than first thought.
Would recommend this printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trotter
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this is a great little printer, it is very easy to install, i did it myself without my sons help!
the print quality is good, and have done a couple of photos and they came out better than i thought.
altogether a good printer for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shinypineapple
From:Saltcoats, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This does everything I need it to, works wirelessly, prints on both sides of the paper, scans and photocopies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, larger than I thought
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shepie64
From:West Yorkshire HX2, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got the extra cover also. Print colour and mono great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good basic printer with wi fi option"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does everything I want,at a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lil printer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pressybaby
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great lil printer, value for money, and easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>