Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 332 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
316 of 33295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
237 Questions | 264 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Misshappy
From:sandwell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"love canon and wanted to upgrade. this printer does everything I need. had trouble doing envelopes with last one this does them no problem. Im a card maker and it take 300gsm card with ease. love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By alimudds
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter got the same printer when she started uni and I was impressed with the faciities/value for money, so when I was at the point of replacing my old printer for a printer/scanner, thought this would be the best option considering cost of purchase and additional inks. Other than being a bit noisy, I've not found anything to complain about yet!
Would definitely recommend as lightweight, inexpensive and multi-functional.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product has great features
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Josephinea
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Canon PIXMA is very compact and easy to set up. The functions are self explanatory and looks compact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pollyanna
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good basic printer, does what it says on the 'can' so to speak."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is OK
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicole
Age:25 to 34
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although this machine make some noise when it working,but it is easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for the money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Suejayjay
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, use and quality as good if not better than other like priced printers I have used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannon pixma printer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jack/jill
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant,easy to set up,very good print quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Printer
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Highlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good quality product at an excellent price which produces high standard prints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money printer
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By budgielover 13
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this printer is very good value for money,it was very easy to set up,quality of print is good too.
overall very happy with printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waooo
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By daniele87
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good item, reasonable price and fastest delivery...hight recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairly easy to use
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By non
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"ease of use. but and its a big but couldnt get it to work on wifi only"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Pixma 3250
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Burnsie
From:Romsey, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Excellent product, good printing quality and speed.
Not that easy to set up needed help from a friend.
Would fully recommend this printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice n easy to set up and use
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Manff
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm not great with this kind of thing but it was a nice surprise to find it so easy to set up and use, phew!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Trent81
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great little printer value for money would recommend....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma printer
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SUSANC
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A1 I bought this for home great printer front loading (better to have paper laying flat) easy to put together to use with my laptop wireless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paddles
From:Rochester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I set up the printer fairly quickly but struggled to get the wireless print set up, but then again, I am a little bit of a technophobe so about right!! 3 for ease of use purely due to spending time trying to set up wireless but not managing it so a bit frustrating.
Cartridges were easy to put in, no worries there, Print quality good and though a little noisy, it is acceptably so. Haven't yet used the scanner or done anything too testing but so far,happy with this printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Witty
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and equally as easy to use. Does the job for what I need so i'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By der
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"for the price this printer is great value for the money yes i would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Pixma
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MicronairFilter
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The printing quality is very good (though only used "paper" so far - can't comment on pictures.
Speed of printing is good, not the fastest but good for this type.
Setting up the wireless application is very fiddly & not very wel explained (manuals/control panel). In fact I am still trying to connect wireless connection.
Not sure whether the problem is with computer (Windows 8) or the the printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, cheap and Ideal
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CJDrinkwater
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This review is from a students point of view:
The product is simple to operate and prints in high quality, ideal for students or any home use.
The set up for wireless printing is a bit tricky but if you go the Canon website it is better explained than the initial instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>