Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Includes ink. Access to a PC or laptop is required to set up this printer.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 577 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
167
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
11
1 Star
8
551 of 57795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG3250
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer is very easy to set up and use. To date I have used it for printing documents. I found it to be very fast and the print quality was very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new printer this ticks all the boxes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good to shop at Argos
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very satisfied thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stafffs
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to set up. Works really well in our large house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer is excellent quality. It's really easy to set up and the print speed and quality is first class. For the price paid I have a lot of quality for a very small price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon printer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great printer and good quality copies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the money!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The resolution should be better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
printer / scanner
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:laois
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good product -just took a while to set up as my pc didnt have upto date software to run printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product for the price ,i recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent printer. Wireless fiddly and time consuming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple to use
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Early days but very impressed at simplicity. Nice to press print on iPad and hear printer in action in next room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great printer!
I hated having to get my old printer out the cupboard and plug in every time I wanted to use it and was looking for a reasonably priced printer that be stored away but accessed easily and this is perfect!!!
I work from home and have to regularly print documents and I can do this easily from either my laptop, iPad or iPhone. Didn't have any trouble setting the printer up and love the fact I can save paper by printing double sided without having to feed the printer!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for those who struggle with tech!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:s glamorgan
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I previously had a HP something or other, never really understood the set up instructions,so when it let me down it went to the skip!
Was browsing one day and happened upon this on on sale, I allowed myself the whole morning to set it up and within an hour I had my feet up drinking coffee printing off invoices from my iPhone 4s.
I cannot stress enough how simple set up was and how they have not skimped on quality, I use it for my small business and wish I'd got this one 2 printers ago!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Printer I've Had
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this printer in hope of a good, cheap and cheerful printer to use at uni. I've had nothing but problems with, always jamming and giving me errors when I'm trying to print important essays and reports. After owning Dell and HP printers, this Canon is really not worth the money. Should have used by better judgement and spent that little bit extra, then at least I'd have a printer that consistently works. really not happy with this product. I've only ever used original Canon Cartridges. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Location:Office
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple printer, easy to set up and decent quality prints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy wig it. Lol nice better the my of print. I really spot. Thank "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon printer
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product well worth the money better quality than a more expensive one i have had in the past "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer does a good job for the money.I usually use HP but decided for a change think it works every bit as good as HP would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super value printer
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up front loading and front delivery suited my space. quality prints and good software definately recommend. Cannon ink is expensive but if you get XL it does last a long time for home printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all in one
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:woking
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value wi fi printer, easy to set up and gives excellent quality prints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>