Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Includes ink. Access to a PC or laptop is required to set up this printer.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 359 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
342 of 35995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
253 Questions | 281 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All in one Wi-Fi Inkjet
Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. A little noisy when printing, but fine for general use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New printer?
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian777
From:Fife.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't know if this line is going out of date but this is a good printer for the money and it also offers duplex printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By klf24
From:bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I did not read the small print - it only operates with newer iPhones abd iPads so had to return mine. It was my error I thought AirPrint meant any Apple product was compatible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaces a Kodak printer I bought 3 years ago. That worked well too, until a bit of plastic that was part of the mechamism broke. For the price, if this one works that long too, who can say it's not good value?
One good feature - it can print both sides. Saves having to print odd numbered pages, re-stack paper and then print even numbered pages.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 550i replacement
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dirk
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 550i finally gave up the ghost after 15 years hard work and this has performed very well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tinbabe
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has a great features. easy to connect and very reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Carl
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little printer for my office at work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Had a problem syncing the machine with my router. Had to get my son to set it up for me, he has a Bsc in computers and he found it took longer than he thought. Very happy with it now as I can print straight from my iPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Canon MG3250 printer
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Popsie2
From:Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an affordable printer that ticks all the boxes. I was a little apprehensive when I started to set it up, but in the end it all was so easy. Now I've got not only my computer that can print, but my tablet and smartphone can all print from the same printer. The print quality is very good. I haven't tried photo quality yet but that will come soon.
All in all I'm very impressed with the printer, it is great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mik
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Print quality is good, excellent machine for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
has everything I wanted
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted 244
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what it says on the box, is exactly what I wanted and was simple to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wireless printer?
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By popart
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Now it's set up it's fine but nothing anywhere tells you that you need a laptop to set it up! If you want a printer to work from your tablet you will need access to a laptop or desk top to get if going. After that it's great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:County Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. Very easy to set up and use. Good quality print/copy. Overall very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for moneyl
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By scooby
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Though the speed is slow the other features are good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good printer, does the job, quite noisy - as commented by previous reviewers, but that's not an issue for me - not sure about ink usage yet. Overall good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By di
From:seghill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got it for my son, so he can photo copy stuff for his homework "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
canon PIXMA MG3250 all-in one Wi fi printer
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jd
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Print quality is good I like the printer only thing I am not impressed by his how quickly the Colours run out I like Printing my own Photos from my holidays and make up Photo Albums I am on my fourth new Colour cartridge and have only done about 120 photos so it is costly to keep having to buy Cartridges. So not happy about that feature "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Printer
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MaisieT
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is quite a good printer. The only problem I have with it is it tends to throw the sheets of paper out once printer. The paper stop does not stop them. A bit sklow but I'm not in a hurry. Quality is quite decent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good purchase
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Colette
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice product. It is reasonably compact and I like that it loads the paper from the front. Very reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product if using computer
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By davie
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If using tablet better with canon printer with software installed compatable with tablet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>