Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
266 of 28095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
210 Questions | 230 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grahmer57
From:Ards, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i have used this machine and it is without fault"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bumbumbum
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good for the price, i am very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By leon26
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer is exactly what I was looking for. I can print from my computer, laptop, iPhone and iPad and even scan without the need of a cable. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy. And best of all I can print from my I Pad too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By June 24
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my grandson for school he loves it. Easy set up and to use x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I;ve put it in cupboard
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AceJem
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I can't het it to work. Have just put it away for another day when I'm feeling a bit more patient. Had no problem with others."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for the money
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ-W
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The printer does everything I need it to do, being wifi means I can print straight from my iPad which is a definite bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice for home use
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Draco
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After I read the reviews I decided to buy this printer and I was very delighted because it turned out to be the perfect all-in-one for me. Easy to set up, actually I just plugged it in, installed the program from the cd and it was working right away without any major hocus-pocus. Does what it says on the box. Absolutely recommending it.
If you choose the fast printing option when printing you can save ink.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Messi
Age:25 to 34
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer the best I ever had, I love the automatic double side print."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG3250
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Isabella
From:Co.Tyrone UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Disappointed,bad picture quality,only one option for size,could not get it to print wirelessly even after online support! Had to return it to Argos for a refund.Excellent costumer service from Argos as always!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG3250
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great cheap wireless printer. no complaints as it does everything i wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By EW48
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recently bought this printer for my home office. Simple and easy to set-up and use. I am very glad that I made this purchase. It is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey D
Age:55 to 64
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A bit clunky but very good value for money, have had Epson and HP's and neither were as good, excellent also for air printing off iPad and iPhone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By penspal
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I find this printer does what I want it to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible, Avoid at all costs!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bike Shop
Age:25 to 34
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Terrible, Avoid at all costs! Very problematic, wouldnt recomend it to anyone - returned it after a week for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon 3250 Ink jet Printer
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bruk
From:Bridlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought from Argos, which by the way was a pain free experience. Booked online and collected the next day without a single hiccup. It takes a few minutes to set everything up and running, but once you have done this it is a great printer for not too much money.
The print quality is excellent, especially for photos on printed premium paper. If you just want a text printer then look elsewhere but you will be hard pressed to beat this model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review of Canon Pixma MG3250 printer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian B
From:West End, Southampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After my bad experience with a new HP printer I changed over to a Canon MG3250. It also has a scanner and the printout is very good. It is also very good value for money. I have not had time to use the Wi-Fi but so far no complaints.
It is quiet, quick and easy to use with 2 cartridges ( black and colour)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all in one printer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nj38g
From:north east of scotland , angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Had to update our printer, this is just what we needed. Good printer, for all the family needs. Photo paper came out good too. Took a bit to get it Wi-Fi. much easier if you use the usb cable first, then it was simple. Good price and the ink we bought to go along with it was the XL seems cheaper than our last printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good printer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By CATS
From:norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the printer is very quick and quiet .its bigger than i thought
would recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Wireless Printer
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Freezer
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this printer for my daughter who is going to Uni soon. So easy to set up and prints like a dream! Surpassed all expectations!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>