Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
242 of 25396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
197 Questions | 214 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sparkie
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use quick to set up ink easy to change, I WOULD RECOMEND THIS PRINTER"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Canon printer
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vader51
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Very good for phone and tablet use. A nightmare to setup and scanning and making a multiple PDF document is a complete nightmare. If I could, I'd rather get my Kodak printer repaired."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Thomo
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great printer easy to set up on my ipad and easy to use as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product works well and does what it says. AM finding difficulty at present in changing ink cartridges."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive usable printer
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Alnwick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I probably print more than the average household but less than a small home business. I found the set up simple, using the disc provided. The printed instructions were not quite useless but certainly were not as helpful as they could be. The printer itself is compact when closed and much neater than my old HP. Quieter in running and printing. I have not used the ink provided yet, but on research, cartridges seem competitive in price. I am happy with my purchase.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well suited for me
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chandan
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its a good printer, easy to set up and use wireless. recommend it .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon pixma printer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KEITH6354
From:NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was so easy to set up and the print quality is superb much better than my last printer a Kodak ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and cheap printer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GT
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent Wi-Fi all in one printer. Used at home for business and home use. Very good print quality and excellent scanning. Set up on 4 lap-tops in no time. Scanning is done via utility on the laptop you want to send the scan to and very easy to use with the scan going straight to where you want it.
It is not too noisy, quieter than my last Epson printer.
The only downside is the paper is loaded at the front and the all the prints come out the front so it takes up a bit more space on the desk.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very efficient printer, with useful guidance
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sidney
From:North Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Paper should be flat, & fed in carefully--as I have learnt from experience. More economical on ink if not used for isolated single sheets. I have not yet used all the facilities or for photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dalziel
From:perth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this printer so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon MG3250 printer
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:west glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"excellent quick and easy to use this is my second printer and i am happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent printer for the money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reserved online and collected within the day from local store. The set-up was exceptionally easy, working wirelessly first time although the print requests are more responsive if the cable is used. Excellent print quality. The features are similar to another printer I've purchased which cost more than twice the cost of the MG3250."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mavisanne
From:nuneaton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up just follow instructions on cd printing is very quick and clear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bethanysdad
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My first wireless printer. A little confusing to set up from the instructions, but it worked first time. After turning on wait a short while for the wireless conection or it will not print. I like the paper in at the front as you can remove the paper when it is not in use, close the doors and this stops dust getting on to the feed in rollers of most printers. I am very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mama of three
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wish I'd bought this printer ages ago! Printing from my iPad was so simple, we've printed from pc and phones as well. Bonus that it fits in the cupboard with no wires, just take it out when needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cannon all in one printer copier
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent quality good value easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By magdaz
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is as good as other people said on their reviews. Easy to set up & so far printing & copying without any problems. Recommend to people who want small printer/copier at a reasonable price. This is good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann B
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this printer.Fairly easy to set up and install. Works well on my home wifi. Print quality is good. Came complete with inks as well, so really excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon printer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trance
From:denton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good printer for money. recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>