Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Includes ink. Access to a PC or laptop is required to set up this printer.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 539 reviews
5 Stars
347
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
515 of 53996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
276 Questions | 311 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase ever
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By M.L-Davis
From:Telford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very satisfied with this purchase. Best printer owned in ages... Like the fact it does so much stuff too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By johny47
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Quality of printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ken
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic printer for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little printer with great functions
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirstquad
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little bit of a faff to set up wirelessly and to get it recognised, but got there in the end.
Prints great, scans great, copies great! Very happy with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So easy to use
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hollie
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer has been great. Easy to set up, using the wi fi to connect it to all the computers at home. The printing and scanning qualities are spot on for a home printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and great value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to set up and simple to use, Such good value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loving it
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jorgex
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It easy to print from my iphone just needed the canon print app on my iphone but it prints and does every thing i want so yes loving this printer great price aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pixma Printer 3500
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine99
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It's very good very helpful not great setting it up for a Mac computer took a lot of hours but great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By the collector
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Effiiciant. The paper out tray could be a bit more sturdy but it hasn't caused any problems. My staffy sometimes stands on the
printer to get may attention when I'm working and sghe hasn't damaged it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product and good quality
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and easy to set up - double sided facility would be beneficial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it VERY easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mohammed
From:bham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use super quick setup up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great printer, great price
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ziggy1852
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was easy to set up and is a great little printer at a great price !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THOUGHTS
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DAVE
From:GALASHIELS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" STILL LEARNING THE FEATURES ON THIS PRINTER AND U
P TILL NOW I'M IMPREASED WITH THE QUALITY.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By al
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good for the price not a hard machine to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted13 April 2015
Customer avatar
By emandees
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Overall this printer is good value for money but there were a couple of things on the downside. One - I found the instructions for setting it up for Wi-Fi were not very clear. Two - It is quite noisy after it has finished printing, ( sounds as if it is going to print a second sheet when its not). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy one of these under any circumstances.
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pmm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Spent 6 hours trying to get it to connect then gave up, I'm returning it in the morning. Looking online, this seems to be a common problem with Canon printers. They're just an inferior product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick to set up
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alan
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend by my son who bought this model himself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACE PRINTER
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By christy
From:bootle.liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well happy. Sound printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to set up
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This printer looks good, very easy to set up with clear instructions, impressed with print quality both black and colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Dumbarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good printer for the price very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>