Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Includes ink. Access to a PC or laptop is required to set up this printer.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
329
4 Stars
143
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
487 of 50996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
275 Questions | 303 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CANON PIXMA ALL IN ONE PRINTER
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray8
From:Sudbury, Suffolk CO10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good printer for the price and good on ink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By 7pubil
From:Fife, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:blackpiol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says, easy to use and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ceez
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This printer is easy to setup, wirelessly connects very quickly with the devices and prints very clearly. You can also adjust the printing speed and set it to print very quietly too. Plus it's very affordable. I'd definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent all-in-one printer for the price.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have a pretty good scanner so I just wanted a basic printer to replace my old Dell 720. Most printers on the market are all-in-ones and I was worried that a budget model would mean poor printing and scanning performance. It turns out to be the opposite case with this printer. The print quality is excellent and scans are as good as with my dedicated scanner. Setting up wifi was fairly easy using WPS. This printer is also Google Cloud ready so I can print photos from my Samsung tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Buster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good printer for the mony it is my first printer so fingers crossed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer, good price, shame about price of ink
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this printer to replace my lovely old Canon Smartbase which had died. So far I can say that it seems to print OK and the setting up was easy. I haven't as yet used it as a scanner or a copier. It is neat and doesn't take up much room. My only criticism so far is the about the cost of the inks! Horrendous! Will have to use it only when really necessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features at a bargain price.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Garethpr
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using the printer for 2 weeks now and am very happy. I hope it stays that way! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By daria
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wi fi
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Luckily I knew someone that could rig this up to my I pad so that I could use the wi fi setting.it was a bit confusing for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannin Pixma MG3250
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By wheelspin
Age:65 or over
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got it home and took it out of the box. Followed the simple instructions and had it printing within 10 minutes. Still can't get the Wi-Fi bit working but not important as I can plug it in. Apart from that everything worked fine and found it easy to use both on the printer and the on screen instructions when printing.
All in all it was good value for money.
Out of 10 - 9 but only because I'm struggling with the Wi-Fi bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inexpensive but good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By KD
From:Berkshire UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ME47
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH THIS PRODUCT (SO FAR) IS THERE WAS NO PRINTED `READERS MANUAL` JUST A DOWNLOAD ONE, WHICH IS NOT AS SIMPLE HAS IT COULD BE TO FOLLOW, A BOOK WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER YOU GET THEM WITH OTHER PRODUCTS WHY NOT THIS ONE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A well designed product
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Seve
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a complete beginner I was wary of setting up the printer. However to my surprise and relief the diagram sequence did lead to my printing of anything I wanted in a short time. Can't believe I did it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Harpic!
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really cheap. Dead easy to set up. Works a treat for my wife's degree work. Good buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By md
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" no problems with the printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple set-up and great value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nevertooold
From:Rochford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had a Canon before so trust the product name, proof of the pudding will as always with theses
printers will be the ink consumption
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult set up with no WPS
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Brought this product 3 weeks ago as the reviews said it was easy to set up. I have no WPS button on my router therefore the printer is not connecting to WI FI. Very smart looking and test print page is quick and great colours, but getting very frustrated that I can not use my new printer. I have viewed on-line help from cannon still no joy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon inkjet printer
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs L Toole
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had been thinking about buying a printer for awhile,with having four kids & plenty days out... Perfect to capture all your favourite moments,and cheaper and high quality pictures. Exellent quality all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>