Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 309 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
294 of 30995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
220 Questions | 241 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This printer is very good!
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By albi94
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy that I bought this product ,it has got great features , very silent and fast printing and the wifi printing saves a lot of space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for a all in one printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality all in one printer. Fast printing and colour scanning. Fairly easy to install. I would advise running the install CD first for installation and install using USB option before setting up the WI-FI connection.
The only negative comment is that the printer comes with demo test cartridges and they don't last very long about 30 pages. So would advise buying the saver offer with Argos for the cannon replacement cartridges.
T"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jinky59
From:glasgow scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really chuffed with this printer great price would recommend it to all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great wireless printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Junerose
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent results, eveb prints double- sided."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cambridge
From:Girton, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Relatively quick to set-up and good quality printing. Ideal for the kids homework and printing photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer is so easy to use I also purchased one for home as well as work. A slight upgrade from our previous one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon printer
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ebony
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its awesome. Buy 1 :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gazza
From:Addlestone, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought to replace a Kodak printer which we had bought purely for the lower ink cost. The differences were immediately apparent! Much quicker and easier to set up, quieter, smoother operation and MUCH higher print quality. Very pleased overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Reidrock
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bargain price, great software - even does double sided."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Printer for the price
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sriram
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although its just been a month since I last bought the printer. I am pretty much satisfied with this purchase to leave a comment. Hopefully it'll remain so for a long span of time.
It was very easy to set up the printer and the connectivity works well. So am able to print off easily without any issues. I have set the print quality to medium and even with that the output is very good.
The only drawback probably is the noise it makes while printing. But, I wont crib about that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little printer
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Initially it was confusing trying to set it up with I- pad, so we sent it up through the lap top. Once that was done the I- pad found the printer without trouble and the rest was easy. Have only done a few tests. Printing time is speedy and quality is good. Happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:London Borough of Hillingdon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's great being able to print from my IPad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wireless printer for home use
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brent
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Found this printer easy to set up - it took about half an hour, following instructions on the disc provided. The printer is fine for home use, print quality is excellent and scan and copy functions work well. It's a bit noisy but otherwise all good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product is a very good price
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By evevina
From:Wantage
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Saw this offer in Argos ,bough it as I wanted a Wireless Printer.
You get what you pay for ! The printer is quick at doing its job but unfortunately the WI -FI is just no good.
It is a very basic machine wish I had paid a bit more for another.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kara
Age:18 to 24
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good print quality, but a little noisy, average speed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon pixma mg3250
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy
From:notts
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"cheap enough to buy with simple set up and reasonable priced replacement inks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wireless printer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I wanted a printer which would print from my Ipad & researched this online. It was moderately easy to set-up although, like all electronics nowadays the instructions provided were minimal to say the least. Once it was up & running the printing was very good quality & it was great that it prints on both sides of the paper. Whilst printing a document it had short pauses which were a bit disconcerting but once you're used to this it performs pretty well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lor
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"simple to set up, brilliant, good quality clear scanning ability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ladyhm
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and print quality is superb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value printer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this printer not expecting too much because of the price, but it is great and has good features. it being wireless is very handy, and I can even print photos from my phone. the quality is good enough for what I need it for, and I am really pleased with it. I wasn't sure if ink cartridges came with the printer so I bought some, and it did come with cartridges."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>