Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.

<p>Easily print, copy and scan with the Canon PIXMA MG3250 Wi-Fi All-In-One, for use anywhere within the home. With compact FastFront design and Auto Duplex, it also supports smartphone printing and Apple AirPrint.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.2ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999846972.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
166 of 16899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
145 Questions | 156 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use and set up
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Oddjob
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to follow set up instructions. Took just 15 mins to get first print out from laptop and then tried my iPad which immediately located the printer and again a trial print immediately.
Would thoroughly recommend this printer on both price and print quality. Have not tried copy or scan as only wanted the print and wireless facility anyway.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Set up was easy and it prints efficiently! The structure is also very effective, as the input and output tray are separated. Overall much better than my previous Deskjet F2400."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon aio printer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up. Had few problems i
n that my iPad wouldn't recognise the air printer. Seems I have to turn the printer off then on again because the led display doesn't show the number 1 on the display, a bit of a nuisance really. When it is working it's fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to set up and use
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SaintIan70
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to replace an older Canon, wanted the wifi functionality and have not been disappointed. Prints from the laptop, prints from the ipads, prints from wife's iphone, even prints from my HTC mobile via the Pixma print app. All set up in 10 mins. Cracking little, and cheap, printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenilworth123
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love this printer best one I've had especially for the amount I paid too! I can print from either a laptop or iPhone although initially the wireless set up had me baffled, but once sussed the on screen set up instructions made it easy. Looks good and the added bonus of duplex printing makes it even more attractive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replacement
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emeargenroh
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Having my Epson suddenly fail and not letting me change a perfectly legit cartridge, I looked at printer reviews.
This Canon looked really good, solid, simple and user friendly.
Bought it, set it up within an hour and it seems absolutely fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Simmy
From:Shard End, Birmingham, West Midlands B34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent easy to use... We brought this printer for our 7yr old son so he can print work sheers to help with his education, he can easly print in colour or grayscale without help. 5 Star plus j give this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vonnie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great printer for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tas
Age:35 to 44
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, good value for money printer. Quite slow though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems putting to use.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I like the paper feed system I can now locate under my desk and still access easily. Engineering is a big improvement over my previous Pixma MP190 with easy access for cartridge change and for future replacement of ink absorber pads. No picture of printer control buttons and functions !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price, one cannot not argue with what they get. Wi-fi is slow, but set up and print quality are good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rl
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to setup up, prints well, so does exactly what I hoped for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not being technical minded and my router not having the required button for easy set up I thought this would be difficult to set up but not so, it was really quite simple.
Once set up and printing, the quality of the print was excellent, the colour was true and the contrast sharp, the speed was also adequate for my needs, to sum up, a quality printer from a top manufacturer at a very good price, I would recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it was easy to set up
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ellie561943
From:Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with the printer,does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By richard
From:west glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As far as printers go I have bought many over the years but this is the first time I have bought a cannon ,I highly recommend this product for quick and simple setup and ease of use.FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
Age:55 to 64
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price easy to set up works well with ipad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Debra26
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with product and I managed to set it up on my own"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
printer
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Q
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It prints well but the ink don't stay for long and the ink is expensive also. Not recommended for a big family. It's also fragile, so be careful in handling it. Overall it's a good printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Printer
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SuzieQ
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The printer is excellent for a small business or family. It is easy to install and use.
The print quality has good definition and you do get what you pay for.
I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Inkjet Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This printer has all the features needed for home use plus some not normally found at this price.Connection to desktop with USB lead was straightforward,but WiFi settings were difficult to get right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>