Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>The Canon PIXMA MG4250 is a compact and advanced All-In-One with print, copy and scan functions. With Auto Duplex, colour screen and Wi-Fi, it offers smartphone and Internet printing plus Apple AirPrint support.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.9ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>6.2cm.</li><li>Weight 5.7kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999847092.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(331 reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
318 of 33196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
91 Questions | 104 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon Printer
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, UK
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with the all in one printer it does what it says on box easily set up installing ink was easier than I thought well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG4250
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very good for all paper work needs. I am very impressed about this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid printer for home use
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wifi, scanner, duplex. All i need.
Work from home and takes 10 secs to print a sheet with just text from when i press 'print'.
If you need to print a lot in one go i'd upgrade to something more expensive.
However, for small business use (p/o and invoices) it's v good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good printer and didn't take long to set up,great fast service from argos as usual "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leicestershire
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 2nd one of these that I have had, first one worked for ages, then one day the ink cartridge door would not open no matter what I tried,so dumped it and bought another. Would definitely recommend it to others. Never could understand why you could choose quiet printing over noisy, why not make it print qiuet all the time? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Printer Yet !
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was yet another replacement for one that failed(Epson), Bought it after having read the reviews, I exchanged my failed Epson for the Canon and I found it to be the easiest printer to set up ever, the connection to Wi-Fi was a doddle and it prints direct from my iPhone and iPad with no problems, also the supplied ink lasted a great deal longer than suggested by other reviews, changing cartridges is possibly the easiest that I have done, two words BUY IT ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The printer is so easy to set up and prints copies and scan highly recommend thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks smart, works well.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Location:Lounge
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I'm not very good with technology, but managed to follow the instructions and get things working. The set up was more complicated than I expexted, but that may be because I set it up for wireless use. It also came with a black and a coloured ink set, which I hadn't realised, so I didn't need to buy the bundle realy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly as descibed
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Location:Office
Use:Scanning
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" pleased with purchase, i needed a printer that would print on card and it did the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wireless printer
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Location:Office
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not difficult to install and a good printer at a good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of this model one for my daughter and one for me it's working perfect high quality of pictures printing! Quality/Price perfect for me! Recommende this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very clear print
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this printer with no knowledge of the product beforehand. The print quality is excellent. I haven't yet mastered the other features but I am sure that if it performs as general printing, I will be very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG4250 Printer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great printer and for the first time I have a printer that can print on both sides of the paper! Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
was a gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got told it works wonderful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up, compact printer
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are not heavy users and bought this printer for making those occasional prints of tickets and scans of documents. For that purpose, the printer meets our expectations. This printer is also one of the smallest all-in-one wireless printer. We also like that it has very simple direct buttons on the printer instead of relying on the computer or a single screen to do all the jobs, making copying very easy. The printer does come with cartridges which was annoying because it was not mentioned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixmap printer
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect,take this out of the box plug it in and away you go,couldn't be easier.print quality is superb,excellent value for money..highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, England
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good wireless printer, easy to set up without any cables. Still haven't found a way to scan multiple pages so they come out as a single document so very disappointing from that point. The previous canon printer did so without having to resort to the manual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lincs
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutely delighted struggled for years with my old printer could never understand it ,but this Canon one is so easy to set up and use and the colour reproduction is brilliant ,cartridges are so easy to install and the display tells you all you want to know really very pleased with it ,the cost as well when my old one was double the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought due to my other printer not printing well. And I got fed up changing ink and trying to fix it.
Found this printer easy to set up. Print quality is good
Same as copying quickly and easy. Haven't tried scanning with the printer yet but seems good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Printer
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Wales
Location:Lounge
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A new printer, not difficult to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>