Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>The Canon PIXMA MG4250 is a compact and advanced All-In-One with print, copy and scan functions. With Auto Duplex, colour screen and Wi-Fi, it offers smartphone and Internet printing plus Apple AirPrint support.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.9ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>6.2cm.</li><li>Weight 5.7kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999847092.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
172 of 17996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
75 Questions | 79 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Husband set printer up with no problems. Good quality prints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great printer, great service from argos!!
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manningtree, Essex
Location:Office
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The original printer we got had a technical problem, but Argos replaced it with no fuss. And it now works great! Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality print
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality product reasonably priced and excellent print. Really easy to set up even for a 52 year old grandmother. Some parts are quite delicate and I wonder how long they will last but would still highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DonegL
Location:Office
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent printer very pleased with the quality of printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it supposed to do
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this printer to replace a none wifi version because got fed up of having to plug into laptop all the time.
The new version was easy to set up can now print from my iPad mini from any where in the house it is that easy.
Very pleased with the Canon Pixma MG 4250 all in one wifi printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice printer
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:southampton
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Iam pleased with this printer never had a wi-fi printer befor general set up was easy but connecting it to use as wi-fi was a little more difficult but got sorted in the end, for what it cost it really is a very nice printer and gives good quality printing i would recrecommend this printer. i have had several cannon printers over the years and havent been dissapointed with any. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is neat and tidy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to use and to set up a child could do it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a brilliant little printer for the price.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this printer so easy to set up and use. And at 67 years old I wanted one that was straight forward connected to the Internet with no problem. I like the fact it print both sides and prints nice photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product at a good price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to follow instructions for set up and fast use. Printer has all the specifications necessary for normal home use and a quality expected from Canon, all at a favourable and competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty bang for your buck
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Location:Office
Use:Scanning
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up, entering wifi key on Printer a bit clunky but you only have to do it once. I have printer remote from PC. Use Disc provided to set up Print/Scam Manager, I set up Scan to PC otherwise you have to save scan to an SD card if you are not printing scan. Plenty functions I won't use (print from Mobile phone) and sure they can be set up easily. Neat footprint, compact and tidy. Paper feed from the front saves having to muck about trying to feed the paper in the back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, just love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What it says on the tin
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All good including wireless operation which has been a pain with other printers. Does it really need to take 15 minutes to install software though? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this printer, very easy to set up which is good as I'm not always to good with setting up things on the computer. great benefit is that it's wireless which suits me very well would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG4250
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product & price.
fairly easy to set up excellent prints of black & white & photos.
double sided prints a bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon pixma mg4250 printer
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having had many issues with other printers I decided to purchase a canon printer, for the money I paid I got a lot of printer with easy set up. The printer is wireless and it found my router right away, so far so good, although I have not used the printer to its full capacity I would recommend this product to anyone. the interface on windows 10 is good and everything is at your finger tips.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good printer
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great printer for the price. The images are sharp and clear and a great improveme t over the last printer I had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely lovely printer. I was thinking between two pronter the hp and the Canon. But I think I made the best choice. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little printer, was easy to set up on my pc and on our phone and tablets just down load there app and it works straight away. Been after a WiFi printer for ages and this ones perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and print quality good. So far so good. A good buy I think. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>