Top-rated product

Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>The Canon PIXMA MG4250 is a compact and advanced All-In-One with print, copy and scan functions. With Auto Duplex, colour screen and Wi-Fi, it offers smartphone and Internet printing plus Apple AirPrint support.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9.9ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>6.2cm.</li><li>Weight 5.7kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999847092.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.507 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
279 of 29096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
89 Questions | 101 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marta
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Location:Dining Room
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasey!
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was up and running on 5 minutes . For some one who's not very IT savvy ! Pressed the WPS button on router and it was working! Easy to load inks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I needed to replace an old multi-function printer. This one does all I need and more - good for printing or scanning documents and photographs.
The free Canon software takes a bit of working out though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's just great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect print
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really easy to set up. simple to use and nice quality print. I am very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value wireless printer
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this printer to replace my old one that I could no longer get cartridges for.
The price is amazing and the printer itself fantastic.
Easy to set up. Just take it out of the box, install the cartridges and sync with your router. Job done!
No need to connect to your computer or anything. It is completely wireless, including the setup.
All I needed to do after set up was install the disc software onto my pc and I had perfect speedy wireless printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon printer
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great printer and easy to set up. Replacement ink is also reasonable for this printer so running costs will be lower than other makes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The printer is great it prints clearly and fast it is also easy to use. I really like it as it does not require any cable connections as it prints through WiFi. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Canon MG4250 Printer is easy to set up and use, even for technological dinosaurs, and produces high quality documents and photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Location:Office
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product just as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With all the great reviews on this product we rushed to buy but we are very disappointed. The printing takes AGES!! The set up was pretty straight forward.
The ink runs out quickly and it makes loads and loads of noise.
Rather than buy on a budget, it's worth saving a little extra to get a better quality printed that will give you much better results. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have no problem with this product very easy to use
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to upgrade to this product because the previous printer we bought one week prior to this ink cartridges were very hard to acquire from any retailer, however no such problem with this one very reliable . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Printer
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Even a technophobe managed to set this up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Location:Office
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value ,ex repro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixed feelings
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This printer is a replacement for one that stopped printing properly. I had trouble connecting the new one to my PC, after quite a lot of phoning I connected the printer to the PC, since then printer working normally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG4250 All In One WiFi Printer
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little printer and excellent value for money. Only took 30 minutes to complete the set up, looks sleek, stylish in black and doesn't take up loads of room. Very simple instructions easy to follow. I am very pleased overall with this product.
Bought from Argos on-line at 7pm in the evening and it was delivered at 9 am the next morning. That is a quality service indeed.
Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Location:Bedroom
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to set up and the wireless feature is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy enough
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:galashiels
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once all set up, it's easy to use, reliable, prints well. Value for money. It would be better if there was more information in regards to what cartridges were used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer and does not break the bank.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portland uk
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This printer has everything I require, also the first time I've had a printer that connects to my iPhone wirelessly.
Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG4250 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replaced another Canon model
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought to replace another Canon which became temperamental. I am hoping this one lasts longer. A bit disappointed with quality of printing from a picture online but that may have been the original photo quality to blame. I bought Canon as it was recommended by a professional crafter on tv, so I thought it would be better to be honest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>