Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.

<p>Monsters University fans will love this Mike plush toy. This distinctive character appeals to children of all ages and he's super soft for little ones to cuddle up with.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 778988020104.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 2295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Review 1 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny B
From:Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bigger than I was expecting and of a very good quality. Bought for a grandaughter aged 22 months who is a Toy Story fan. She enjoys playing with it. Added bargain as got at a reduced price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By carolacr
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little toy, bought for my granddaughters 3rd birthday. She thought it was brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Keleton
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought for my 3yr old son he loves monsters university so knew this would be a hit with him. He adores his mike.the toy is very well made and lovely and soft.a must have for any monster university fans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cute
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By arm
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Looks good feels lovely just expecting a little bit bigger. Very reasonable for price ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has become a well-loved favourite
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Curly123
From:Herefordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Mike Plush Toy has become a well-loved favourite by my two kids. It is soft, very cuddly and very well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely soft toy
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Buxton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 5 year old son loves this toy. It was exactly what he wanted and as described in the product advertising. It's very true to the character on Monsters University."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant toy
Posted07 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:cheltenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its a good size, very soft and looks real compared to the film. My 2 sons love it =)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter likes him
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bailey
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 2 year old daughter who's watched monster inc everyday for the last 2 months! It doesn't do anything but she likes him to come shopping and on days out,keeps her happy in the car. Bought half price & not too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jack69
From:wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for grandchild loves it great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike toy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"My daughter is a major monsters inc fan & this made her day when she got it. Perfect size & nice & soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AMANDA
From:CUMBRIA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my little girl loves this toy, he is sturdy and wipes over easily.
he is a good size teddy for kids to play with and is definitely worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent stuffed toy
Posted21 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Noonoo
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my nephew's 2nd birthday and he loved it. Would recommend, good size too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little one loves it.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
"Love this item and more importantly my little girl loves it. Yes it is important to remember it is Mike from Monsters University not Monsters Inc but it clearly states this in title."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 inch mike
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By josie
From:west mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a must have for any monsters inc fan young or old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Haylie
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent size and really soft. Always making me smile! Good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute
Posted21 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Well what's not to like about this item what you see is what you get very cute need to get sully now x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monsters mike
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:West yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fabulous item, decent size for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unclear description - different product
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Natasha
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The product was in fine condition.
But the description and picture of the product refers to the character from the 1st movie whereas the actual product was the character from the second movie (i.e. it had braces).
As such, I had to return the product. Returning was easy (in store) but I hope Argos update the description and picture of the product on their website so that other buyers would not make the same mistake."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 6yr old daughter loves this!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By munch
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great cuddly toy for all monster fans, well made and worth the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monsters University 10 Inch Mike Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike plush toy
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lys
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"The product was just as described in the book and enjoyed its outing to the pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>