Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
104 of 10599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HOT WHEELS!!!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were perfect toys for my Nephews during my wedding. The loved them and played with them for ages! Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This set is a good value way to buy die cast cars - we always need to replenish our supply as we leave them everywhere we go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this set for my 4 year old Grandson. It is an ideal gift because the cars are strong & well made.He loves using his imagination & there are so many different style cars in the set. Excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great set of cars
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 3 year old. Absolutely loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good strong features
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi si bought this product for my nephew hes 3 and he loves it they are strong, and durable product and I recommend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cars are lovely. My little guy is going to love them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hot wheels 9 pck
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my autistic son's 11th Birthday. He absolutely loves them! Plays with the them with the lego city etc. A must have for any child! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great selection of cars, great that the model is written underneath so they can identify them! Easy to push along, hours of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely set of cars. Bought for my 2 year old nephew. Great gift set with great selection of cars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy .. more than happy
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great buy at a great price ... actually cheaper per car when I used to buy them as a kid 25+ years ago. And the great service we normally expect from Argos. The assistant even took the time out to make sure I got 2 packs with different cars in.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cars
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boys loved these, went well with hot wheels track but also on their own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved them for his birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Wheels - 9pk
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money but you don't get a choice of vehicles so have to settle with pot luck what cars you get. Vehicles are a mix of die-cast metal and plastic.
I bought two packs and the vehicles were very similar in both boxes - but the gent serving me brought out several boxes and asked me to choose which two boxes I wanted, which I thought was great customer service and that was appreciated.
joe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels cars
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got them for a little boy and he loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pack of cars
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my nephew, they're great fun and durable which is perfect as he is 2. Love the variety of cars and nice packaging these cars came in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy Grandson
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tameside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The smile on our Granson's said it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels cars fun fun fun
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I baught the hot wheels cars for my grandson .. He loved them just as much as my son did 18 years ago ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car mad
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my car mad grandson is playing with these cars lots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good assortment
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good assortment of hot wheels cars at a good price, whats not to love about them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>