Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
232 of 23599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Fun.
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co DERRY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson just loved these cars and played with them for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have purchased several of these sets for my son to play with on his hot wheels track sets. Overall they offer a great variety and hours of fun. It can be difficult to check that cars are compatible if you're intending to use with hot wheels sets and we had to check for duplicate vehicles as each pack has a different assortment of vehicles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car mad grandson
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3yr old grandson adores cars and when I seen these ones, well, we just had to have them!
Amazing value for money and nine in a box so we had to have two boxes. Glides over floors with ease. Durability excellent, big enough for small hands and no small parts to break off.
Perfect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid good quality
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun to have with the kids solid build quality and can hold up to being bashed around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hot wheels car
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are absolutely gorgeous hot cars,my grandson love playing with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hurray for Hot Wheels
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased two sets for grandsons of 2 and 3, kept them amused for hours, used with garage as part of play. Good quality items with a wide variety of styles and colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy! Well recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cars are always a winner! Have bought these packs for several boys as a birthday pressie. They are great value (particularly if using the 2 for £15 offer) and boys just love them!! These cars are really good quality compared to other toy cars - would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son love hot wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cars and very good value for the money. I bought them to go along side the Chad valley car transporter in which there is plenty of storage for them all. Even more impressed as you get special edition cars within the pack. Bought 3 lots so far for my sons and his friends birthday ☺️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves his cars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee present for the wee man
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wee boy loves his wee cars and has had hours of fun with them already. Highly recommended for wee boys who are car mad :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HotWheels car set
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Calne, Calne, Wiltshire SN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great selection of die cast cars... various designs and vibrant colours... Hours of play in any conditions.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Wheels Car
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fun , nice variety of cars - worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typical hotwheels
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for use on hotwheels tracks good quality and look great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD TO BUY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels car pack
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tq12 5fe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loves these always exciting designs good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels....
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Q value for money pack..very durable and safe with updated cars now new colours and models...hours of fun for all ages... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of fun
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Two little boys who love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted28 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These work as they should, and are perfect for racing down my hot wheels track! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>