Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cars
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to go with Hot Wheels track."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mira
From:Windsor uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good value pretty little cars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:Oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for a xmas present for a little boy, it went down well!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Inna
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great cars. My son likes it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality cars
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Water boy
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My son loves these. Excellent choice of high quality cars. They are robust and can handle a 2 year old playing with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a 9 pack of cars
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Geordie66
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My nephew hasn't stopped playing with these since Christmas, brilliant accessory for any hot wheels track set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stigma
From:kent, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My nephew loved these and so reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wills30
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great cars, good price (as was included in a special offer deal) sons love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotwheels
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cocopop
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"quality toy cars . metal base as well as metal body shell
fantastic designs of modern and vintage muscle cars
my son love's them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking filler
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Crampy
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great pack of cars my 6 year old son loved them - fab value aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marj777
From:Brighton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal for my grandchild"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little cars
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chezb
From:Omagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for a little boy who's car mad. Purchased to go with stunt track, work brilliantly & lovely addition to the collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
son loves them
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sp
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"how a toy car should be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely & good value
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Leeny
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've bought these gif my don and since bought another pack as a present. Great value and would last as they are metal cars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy little cars
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara26
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely selection of fast cars. They are well made with lots of metal. They move fast and free on a wooden/tiled floor. My grandsons aged 5 and 7 think they are great and play with them a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lena
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son loved his set of Hot Wheels Cars and hasn't stopped playing with them. Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good buy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By annie
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was bought for a six year old who loves Hotwheels. They come in a box to store them in which is really useful for tidying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By iwona
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son love them cars it was on offer 3 for 2 every box had different cars inside big plus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant joy for a two year old
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandpa gadget
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great value, good quality little cars which delighted our Grandson. The grown ups were pretty impressed too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Wheels Cars
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My grand kids played and loved the many cars. Best price as well so every one is happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>