Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.751 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
175 of 17799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clifton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves them bargain for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value pack
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 half year loved these cars . they not cheap looking and are durable . brightly coloured and fun to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A favourite with boys
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought two sets to give away as presents. Hot Wheels cars are well loved little boys toys! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Justme
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun but not too expensive for three year old. Great playtime toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great cars
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great set of cars to add to collection and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hot wheels car pack
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my grandson,as part of his Christmas present, we have played with them every day since, he is 3years old, and he loves them, amazingly priced, I have over the years bought lots of items from you, and everything has always been exactley what we asked for, keep up the good work, I love the way we can order on line, and come and pick our items up when ever we request them, your staff are very friendly, and very helpful, once again thak you from a very happy custom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wee boy got loads of fun playing with these cars and made up lots of different situations while playing with hot wheels great for imagination kept him occupied for hours playing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trying to pull my son from electronics
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The usual hot wheels quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are of a decent quality and quite varied in their design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little set of cars. My son was very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good collecters
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wad pleased with this product, son over the moon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grandson loved these cars and has much fun with them
They were great stocking fillers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good / diverse cars
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good set of cars. look durable
good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great set of cars
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They are good value for the money just great for young children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good designs
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality cars, nice designs ideal for cars fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great game and I love it
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hatfield, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am sure that people will enjoy them and have fun with them and they will love it when they see there children having fun with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mossley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price I pays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9 cars one box, can it get any better
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hot wheels cars really are the best ,well put together and allways roll better than any other car available, well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great designs
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these to go with the spider track my son loved them and so did his 2 year old sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>