Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(260 reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
257 of 26099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice variety of cars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant gift for a 5 year old! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Child Friendly Cars
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves these, they were a birthday present. They are well built, strong and resilient. They have flown from the top of a bunk bed to the floor, crashed into skirting boards, crashed into each other and been trodden on and survived it all with out even a wobbly wheel.
A great toy for the kids, but parents beware, they are easily found underfoot. Remember there are nine of them for you to dodge. Me dodging them causes great amusement for my son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of cars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mine son loves playing with the cars they seem to last forever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cars for boys
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect cars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab selection!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are great quality for the price and even better when bought as a 2for £10!!
Son loved getting these for his birthday
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for car lovers
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I now have bought three packs of these. Really good value when on the special offer deal. My son just loves these and we can guarantee that they will work with his other hot wheels toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These little Hotwheel cars are brilliant !
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a holiday present to entertain 3yr old - they loved there journey to France and back ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another fab birthday present
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cars! Look great and super fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has many hot wheels cars and these where a great addition to his collection, good quality and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Car Set
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent set of cars at a great price. My little boy loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Fun!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jedburgh, Jedburgh, Scottish Borders TD8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these as well as a loop track for my Grandson. We has hours of fun playing with them.
The cars are good, though one of them had loose wheels. A good buy though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hot wheels car pack
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good car set
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for hot wheel fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cars
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a good pack of cars my son loves hot wheels and give him hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has so many different cars
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pudsey, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my kids love hot wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great it comes gift boxed bought this for grandson
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love hotwheels
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves hotwheels and great for price on 2 for 15. He has loads of these now and is always playing with them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little Cars nephew loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>