Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 of 6698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mixed pack
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have bought these for my grandson he loves cars this pack is a great variety i was so impressed i got two packs in the special offer ! He will have many hours of play. Good quality and colourful litte cars ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tshether
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money,I bought for little boys birthday because he loves cars, I think hot wheels are the best"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boy time!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent choice of cars in the pack, some not able to be purchased separately, gave hours of fun and imaginative play"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really good present for children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little cars
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BillieK
From:Harpenden, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These look like good quality cars. I couldn't take them out of the packet to check as it was a present.
They are supposed to be part of a large collection but there's no way to choose exactly what you want from the Argos catalogue and it seems to be just pot luck what you get."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cars
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SalPortrush
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brilliant well made and endless fun for a 3 yr old who loves cars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well received birthday gift
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Purple Donkey
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Don't know how durable they are but loved by Dad especially as first set of cars received - reminded him of his childhood!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Value
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By miss.fitz
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What more can I say? Very good value for good cars. Many thanks :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By skeemag
From:Hollingworth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my boys 5th birthday, they've been added to his already mahoosive collection. Can't go wrong with these. Every boy should have some"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good itemes
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Love my kids
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My kids They loved it and they play with cars 24 hours and 7day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam88
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product my little lad plays with them all the time would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect present for 5 year old boy and reasonably price, nicely presented"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheel cars
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great fun grandson loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels car . 9 pack
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My Grandson is 5 and a half ,he has great fun playing with the cars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cars
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparklez
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great quality cars that my 3 year old nephew loves. Good price for hot wheels cars, especially when they are in a deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Birmingham, West Midlands B33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is really good value for money for what make these cars are"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kish80
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent Value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Wheels Gift Pack
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"You can't go wrong with hot wheels toy cars. They are colourful & imaginatively design as well as being virtually indestructible.
My son loves to collect these as did I when I was a lad & the number of models is vast.Overall 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hotwheels
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mumtired
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these as a gift and they looked great. Was disappointed with the quality when they were opened as not the usual Hotwheels quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hot wheels - 9 pack
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good birthday present for my 4 year old son"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>