Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
82 of 8399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels pack
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves hot wheels so this was a perfect gift for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wlakey53
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandson loved them thought they are the best thing since sliced bread lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Car Assortment
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Juju
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my grandson, he loved them played with them for hours. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great selection of cars
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluebird
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great selection of toy cars which my grandson loved playing with-and carrying around with him! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price, great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9 pack hot wheels
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ibeshades
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved these at christmas to go with his hot wheels sets and hopefully will get a few years out of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kayli1989
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughter for Xmas, she likes to play with them and they look good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By somersetroadq
From:Bury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my grandson as extra vehicles for his Hot Wheels track. A really good selection of styles. He's having loads of fun with these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cars
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Leesa35
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was ok my son liked it and enjoys playing with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves these cars. Well made. Would defiantly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Victoria32
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my nephew who was thrilled.he's had hours of fun playing with them on and off the hot wheels track.great for a boy of any age! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little cars.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as Xmas present for a 6 year old who just loves hot wheels
I am sure he will enjoy them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Wheels cars - 9 pack
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pack of cars the Grandkids love them. Nicely Painted great colours and good assortment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mixed pack
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought these for my grandson he loves cars this pack is a great variety i was so impressed i got two packs in the special offer ! He will have many hours of play. Good quality and colourful litte cars . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tshether
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money,I bought for little boys birthday because he loves cars, I think hot wheels are the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boy time!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent choice of cars in the pack, some not able to be purchased separately, gave hours of fun and imaginative play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good present for children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little cars
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BillieK
From:Harpenden, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These look like good quality cars. I couldn't take them out of the packet to check as it was a present.
They are supposed to be part of a large collection but there's no way to choose exactly what you want from the Argos catalogue and it seems to be just pot luck what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cars
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SalPortrush
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant well made and endless fun for a 3 yr old who loves cars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>