Top-rated product

Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.

<p>This Hot Wheels nine pack of cars is the perfect gift for any enthusiastic little driver! Delivering an instant collection in one Hot Wheels set, this is great as a starter set or to add variety to an existing collection. Choose favourites and race with friends to see which Hot Wheels car comes out on top!</p><p>Nine of the coolest 1:64 scale diecast vehicles with exclusive decorations. </p><p>Not suitable for use with some Hot Wheels sets.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775158767.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
95 of 9699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By J
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy .. more than happy
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great buy at a great price ... actually cheaper per car when I used to buy them as a kid 25+ years ago. And the great service we normally expect from Argos. The assistant even took the time out to make sure I got 2 packs with different cars in.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cars
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pb81
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boys loved these, went well with hot wheels track but also on their own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Kent UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved them for his birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Wheels - 9pk
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money but you don't get a choice of vehicles so have to settle with pot luck what cars you get. Vehicles are a mix of die-cast metal and plastic.
I bought two packs and the vehicles were very similar in both boxes - but the gent serving me brought out several boxes and asked me to choose which two boxes I wanted, which I thought was great customer service and that was appreciated.
joe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels cars
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got them for a little boy and he loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pack of cars
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jessie
From:worcestershire
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my nephew, they're great fun and durable which is perfect as he is 2. Love the variety of cars and nice packaging these cars came in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy Grandson
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ray
From:tameside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The smile on our Granson's said it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels cars fun fun fun
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pink hair nanie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I baught the hot wheels cars for my grandson .. He loved them just as much as my son did 18 years ago ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car mad
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my car mad grandson is playing with these cars lots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good assortment
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good assortment of hot wheels cars at a good price, whats not to love about them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what it says!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emi15
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was good quality and my boys live them! I got them to go with the hot wheels track and they've done the trick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always a good boys gift
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pip
From:louth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and choice. Bought for my grandson he never gets tired of playing with cars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot wheels pack
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves hot wheels so this was a perfect gift for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wlakey53
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandson loved them thought they are the best thing since sliced bread lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Car Assortment
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Juju
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my grandson, he loved them played with them for hours. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great selection of cars
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluebird
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great selection of toy cars which my grandson loved playing with-and carrying around with him! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price, great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels Car - 9 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9 pack hot wheels
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ibeshades
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved these at christmas to go with his hot wheels sets and hopefully will get a few years out of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>