Top-rated product

Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.

<p> Featuring an easier hand alignment and ball control this Nike Dominate basketball gives you a grip on your outdoor game, allowing you to command the court. With a soft-touch cushioned rubber, this great ball features the iconic Swoosh logo and also includes an ID panel for name, number or team colour.<br /></p><ul><li>Ultimate grip and feel for the outdoor game.</li><li>Size 7 ball.</li><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Supplied uninflated.</li><li>EAN: SC2144-144.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
49 of 5196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Review 1 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality for the price.
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have purchased many balls from other providers at much higher price and they grip and quality have always been the same. Why spend more for the same. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Valve leak after a week
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for three teenage boys so needs to be tough. Great grip, real hang-power in the air, good bounce. Only problem is the valve started leaking after a week. No quibble replacement now being tested.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent ball
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, good value basketball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looked ideal
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This ball looked ideal for out door play, however after less than an hour of play it needed to be re inflated. This happened every hour. Unfortunatley the reciept had gotten lost or i would of returned it and bought a spaulding ball "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect outdoor ball
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used to play basketball in a youth professional team, and I tried lot of different type of balls.
This one is one of the best outdoor ball, which gives you the stable feeling when shooting and also durable to use it on concrete court.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent basketball
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodyear ball
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality Ball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very satisfied with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect basketball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" item bought for grandson and he is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine, Coleraine, Coleraine, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son for Christmas along with a new net,he has had hours of fun already and the ball is still as good as new and that's saying something with the battering it has took...great quality product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
basketball
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good ball for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike dominate all court basketball
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is still in box as it is a Christmas present. I have read good reviews so I'm sure it'll be okay. The item does require inflation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality ball for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice balls!
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good to play basketball with, not very useful for anything else like fishing or knitting etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for outdoors!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Totally worth the price. Another great product from Nike that literally has no bad aspects to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ball
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usuall Nike quality. It bounces well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to inflate and already had loads of use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney, Ballymoney, Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my son who rates it very highly, great bounce, good grip. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>