Top-rated product

Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.

<p>Featuring an easier hand alignment and ball control this Nike Dominate basketball gives you a grip on your outdoor game, allowing you to command the court. With a soft-touch cushioned rubber, this great ball features the iconic Swoosh logo and also includes an ID panel for name, number or team colour.</p><p>Ultimate grip and feel for the outdoor game.</p><ul><li>Size 7 ball.</li><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Supplied uninflated.</li><li>EAN: SC2144-144.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Review 1 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carmel 12
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a good quality product at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By king101
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"the ball in itself is great though the colour fades way too quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sniper
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent ball for outdoor use. Good grip and weight. Doesn't feel too rubbery.
Perhaps not the best for indoor use compared with a proper match ball but that's not what I bought it for, so very happy with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good quality as good as the more expensive ball. Good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By naykrock
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product has great features!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By big momma
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
"Product is very good, have bought cheaper ones in past but they went misshapen. Don't have that problem with this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Minime
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son bought this and it seems to do exactly what it says on the tin. A sturdy and grippy ball. Can't complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great price for a great ball - have one very happy 13 year old who has already had hours and hours of fun with this in the few weeks since we bought it. Really bouncy and solid. Great buy - you won't be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike Dominte Basketball
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Corejoy
From:Haverhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good price and quality. I bought it for my son he is very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncy!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheza
Age:35 to 44
"An excellent product, buy this before you buy cheaper alternatives.....it's worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike basketball
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazwald
Age:25 to 34
"Brilliant product, comes deflated but the argos lady pumped it up for us at the counter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By The fox
From:Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"well I needed a ball My dog could not kill And to this day the ball still going strong. But yes the ball is very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
Age:25 to 34
"Ball was good and well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Michele
Age:45 to 54
"This Basketball looks good, it pumps up easily and the kids love it. The material is also very hard wearing as it looks in the picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vandelft
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"was disappointed it didn't come blown up if you havn't got a pump you have to buy one on top of the price of the ball."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hays60
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great price for Nike. Comes "flat packed" so make sure you have a ball pump"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacki
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased for xmas for use with basketball hoop, 10 year old loved it was good price and although it came without air in the assistant blew it up for us. Excellent service!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By KJ1981
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm really pleased with this purchase. It keeps the kids entertained for hours. I bought it in the sale (as I try to with most things) but it is worth the full price because it is a well made product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its worth buying!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By burog
From:herts, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good quality ball for indoor and outdoor play. i enjoyed playing basketall on my breaktime at work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dominate Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Basketball great price
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dolly Daydream
From:South Glos
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This inexpensive basketball is a fantastic buy, my boys play basketball all day long and it is a great ball"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>