Top-rated product

Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.

<p> Featuring an easier hand alignment and ball control this Nike Dominate basketball gives you a grip on your outdoor game, allowing you to command the court. With a soft-touch cushioned rubber, this great ball features the iconic Swoosh logo and also includes an ID panel for name, number or team colour.<br /></p><ul><li>Ultimate grip and feel for the outdoor game.</li><li>Size 7 ball.</li><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Supplied uninflated.</li><li>EAN: SC2144-144.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
63 of 6597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Review 1 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ball
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent ball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy basketball
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Birthday present for my son. He loves it. Good quality at a low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good deal
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for its price, this could be the basketball that makes me get drafted into the NBA :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dominate
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ball is great and my son loves it
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The basket ball is exactly what I would expect a basket ball to be. It looks good and does the job, my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
B balling
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda, Tonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF40, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grip 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks gd . Is gd. Great value, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had no issues with this ball whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike Dominate B/Ball size 7
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was suitable for my 6+ year old girl, the ball was pumped using an air compressor which I use for my car and luckily it came with an adapter for pumping all kinds of balls. I could hardly tell the difference between this and the official Spalding b/ball for the pros which I played back in my youth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ball for big kid like me
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A allways buy Nike balls. They great and last me 5-6years playing on concrete surfaces. Worth to spend twice than cheapest ball available. Quality count's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grip 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy to by this product because of the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good ball
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves his ball out with it shooting hoops every chance he gets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike Basketball
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, lovely bounce, had good fun with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality for the price.
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have purchased many balls from other providers at much higher price and they grip and quality have always been the same. Why spend more for the same. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Valve leak after a week
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for three teenage boys so needs to be tough. Great grip, real hang-power in the air, good bounce. Only problem is the valve started leaking after a week. No quibble replacement now being tested.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent ball
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, good value basketball "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looked ideal
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This ball looked ideal for out door play, however after less than an hour of play it needed to be re inflated. This happened every hour. Unfortunatley the reciept had gotten lost or i would of returned it and bought a spaulding ball "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect outdoor ball
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used to play basketball in a youth professional team, and I tried lot of different type of balls.
This one is one of the best outdoor ball, which gives you the stable feeling when shooting and also durable to use it on concrete court.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent basketball
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>