Top-rated product

Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.

<p> Featuring an easier hand alignment and ball control this Nike Dominate basketball gives you a grip on your outdoor game, allowing you to command the court. With a soft-touch cushioned rubber, this great ball features the iconic Swoosh logo and also includes an ID panel for name, number or team colour.<br /></p><ul><li>Ultimate grip and feel for the outdoor game.</li><li>Size 7 ball.</li><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Supplied uninflated.</li><li>EAN: SC2144-144.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Review 1 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" item bought for grandson and he is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine, Coleraine, Coleraine, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son for Christmas along with a new net,he has had hours of fun already and the ball is still as good as new and that's saying something with the battering it has took...great quality product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
basketball
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good ball for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike dominate all court basketball
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is still in box as it is a Christmas present. I have read good reviews so I'm sure it'll be okay. The item does require inflation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality ball for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice balls!
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good to play basketball with, not very useful for anything else like fishing or knitting etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for outdoors!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Totally worth the price. Another great product from Nike that literally has no bad aspects to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ball
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usuall Nike quality. It bounces well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to inflate and already had loads of use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney, Ballymoney, Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my son who rates it very highly, great bounce, good grip. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product's very well made & performs very well
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In my opinion the basket ball is very well made and recently I have been using it a lot and there is still now sign of the ball becoming in useable (broke/popped) it performs very well when it comes to playing the game and I have no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All round good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome present for daughter friend
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very good quality and loved the price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike basket ball
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, fab addition for the basket ball hoop stand we also brought it's lightweight great grip even better on offer when brought with the basketball hoop stand my son loves this great birthday present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:FY2 0HT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son for Christmas. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nike dominate basket ball click and collect Argos
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cheltenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Nike basketball bought for my grandson to use with his free standing basket ball set. Great play was had with his dad snd uncle in the garden over Xmas
Click and collect at Argos was perfect to avoid the Xmas queuing. Will definitely use Argos online again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice....!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandson (14 years old) and he loves it. So yes would recommend this basket ball. Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good quality product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dominate All Court Basketball - Size 7.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grip 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the ball in itself is great though the colour fades way too quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>