Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.

<p>The Nerf Blaster and Target Playset will provide hours of fun, whether alone or with friends and whatever the weather! The key to controlling the battlefield fits in the palm of your hand with the Vortex Proton blaster! This powerful, single-shot blaster is compact enough to hide away, but quick-loading enough for surprise situations.</p><p>Includes Nerf Vortex Proton blaster and 3 discs, Battle Blockade with pegs and Combat Target with hook or stand</p><p>Comes with 3 ultra-distance discs. Offering long-range, high-powered disc-blasting technology, Nerf Vortex blasters hurl ultra-distance discs for the ultimate battle experience!</p><p>Set up the Battle Blockade outside, for the ultimate hiding place and protection whilst reloading your gun. You can even fire through the secret spy holes!</p><p>And finally, ramp up the challenge, either on your own or against friends, using the Combat Target to get the beat your personal best, or see who can get the highest score. Also great for target practice when preparing for those outdoor battles!</p><p>Battle Blockade suitable for outdoor use only.</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138 643068.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Review 1 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic crimbo prezzie
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" easy to load, bought for our 2 3 yr old nephews, knew within minutes how to load. best prezzie they got. still enjoying them now =D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cathie
From:Halifax
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son.for christmas got it in the sale , great price come with 2 targets i wasnt expecting so great value for money my son is 8 he loved it :) only 3 of the shooting discs can be quiet pricey but that aside im very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:35 to 44
" Great item hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf blaster
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JANE
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fantastic gun for money
comes with target excellent fun
we have other nerf guns and all the family got one of these this xmas. great fun had by 5yrs old kids up to 69 year old grandma. yes we all had ago
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf gun fun!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gee-Par
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought two of these Nerf Blasters for my grandchildren at Christmas. They provided lots of fun and got them off the electronic games! The adults also enjoyed them.
The only negative (and reason for 4 stars) is that they only come with 3 discs. Fortunately I had bought an extra pack of 20 discs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all ages
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana B
From:Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought three of these for our older grandsons for Christmas. They already have other Nerf guns but I think they like these ones best of all! Each gun comes with it's own target and the whole family tried them out on Christmas day. The boys are still keen on them and we have had to buy additional "bullets" so they must be good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great safe fun!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scuffler4
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Superb value and great safe fun,kids couldn't put them down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronny
From:Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my 9 year old son and he absolutely loves it, the only thing I would say is to buy extra discs as you only get 3 in with it which soon got lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf blaster and target play set
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Netballnut
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Grandson very pleased with this toy had hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy Doberman
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great gift. Excellent value at reduced price. Robust item. Targets decent quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product but not enough discs
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nerfmeister
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product but you only get three discs with the gun. Had to order more as three aren't enough.
Got this at half price so a real bargain though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Dell
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this Blaster for my daughter for Christmas (she is a little young for it but supervised at all times- 'mainly for the fella') she finds it easy to shoot and fun...but be careful the discs are pretty powerful and fast! one at a time disc blaster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gun
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I ended up buying 2 of these, they are great fun and a fab present. It was for a 10 year old boy, but everyone enjoyed playing. They do not hurt if fired close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill nerf set
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By baileysqueen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this half price for a friends sons birthday and it was sooo fab and such a bargain i wanted one for my boy but now theyve gone upto full price again. its deffo worth the money at half price and i would buy another if given the chance! He uses the tagets for his bigger gune too and has said it is cool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Blaster and Target Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By red 111
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Briliant product - great fun 4 all the family :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.