Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
86 of 8799%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is really worth it
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frome somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for cheap price and my daughter is really enjoying of playing this gun.. This is the best quality as well.. I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy for all ages and both genders too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was really impressed with the laser which gives a really accurate shot and the kids love it. Also really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good fun brought for my son and he loves this and good price to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good outdoor toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for kids
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 2 yr old son loves this gun keeps him happy for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fun for both children and adults! Easy to use and there are so many different guns to collect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun in or out doors, for the kids a bit like miniature paint balling for youngsters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent, very accurate and powerful
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great nerf gun. It's very powerful so not suitable for someone who's not responsible, I got shot with it from atleast 10 feet away and was left with a welt on my skin. Range is phenomenal. The lazer guide on it is very accurate. Great fun but not really suitable for younger kids due to possible accidents. Safety glasses would be a great idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought for present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought 3 of these in the sale for presents and the kids loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf gun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a1 quite powerful aim at the body not the head as can sting a bit and good fun kids love it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good for the money, light weight and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two for a little Nerf War with my 8yo son!! good fun but soon lost out to superior fire power of the larger Nerf hardware!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is well designed
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Linwood
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well designed and provides hours of fun! Would Defo recommend this and also great fun for adults too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - Good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought for my nephew and he really like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy for my son to get the hang of
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item and fun
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all age
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a lot of fun good buy for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my partner. He immediately ripped open the packaging and proceeded to chase me around the house shooting me.
Merry Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this product is not very good
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleckheaton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" When pulling parts back there very stiff and it's very hard to use I bought a small one hoping my child would find it easier but he gt a bigger one bought for a present of a relative and can use that a lot easier not very impressed with this item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>