Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(129 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
127 of 12998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little present for school holidays
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price point. Looks fab and fun. Husband wanted to keep it...had to prise it off him to give to child's school friend. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's fun and easy to use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was greatly impressed by the range this little gun has, and the easy of use is tremendous. The only downfall is how the bullets are easily damaged (e.g. when stepped on), but would definitely recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday party gift
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son gave this to his friend as a birthday party gift. They really enjoyed playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun For All The Family
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These provided great fun for my grandson and the rest of the family. Even those who got hit after an ambush. They worked well indoors and out. Two recommendations - i) buy extra sponge darts. 2) underline the instruction not to shoot at faces, particularly at close range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my great grandson who is five. I went by the reviews and totally agree with them, it was great fun for him (and adults). Very sturdy too. Recommend buying more darts though as only three supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for all ages!!
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this hun for the sun of my cousin and he really liked it. However, he wasn't the only one to like it as me and my cousin (both well over 30!!) have enjoyed shooting at each other and at different targets.
As a result, I ended up buying another two for my daughters who really love it and using now all the time.
Great product! Great quality! Easy to use and lots of fun!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf gun
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome just what the boy wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of fun from 4 to 64. Great price just should have purchased more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:portadown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The boys I bought these guns for loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 8 years old son he was absolutly love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great birthday gift for my sons friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun nerf blaster
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter really loves this, the laser helps with the aim. When ours came it was orange, not blue though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toy for a boys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf gun
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't know if my husband has more fun with it or the kids.very easy to use best buy in a long time we got two think i need one as well so i can play too lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all ages
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lazer sighting on this gun makes target practise or shooting your friends twice as easy. Great quality, lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product my son loves it. He's very heavy handed and it's very hard wearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun, easy to use
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son has massive colkection of nerf guns, got this for him as his sister got a pony, need to be fair you know, now gun us easy to load and has a powerful shot, red dot function actually accurate ( depending on location you sre shooting in eg wind blows darts of course) not for full on nerf war but good for a quick stealth kill or just irritating the son when he being a lazy so and so, good for the smaller nerf fans as not as big others and ease of loading, enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7th Birthday Present
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, and this makes an ideal first Nerf gun.
I bought my 7 year old son this to start with as there are so many to choose from, and I am pleased that I did. The Blaster is really good value and my little boy was really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a lot smaller
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i bought these for my grandsons who were very pleased with them,i previously bought nerf for my sons when they were young and those seemed much much larger than the ones i bought last week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought more for myslef
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bough for 14 year old step son - really good fun went back and bought more for ourselves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>