Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
107 of 10998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew had one of these for Christmas. My son was suitably impressed & when we saw them in Argos in the 2 for £15 offer they seemed the perfect choice for 2 birthday parties he'd been invited to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biddulph, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my nephew loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but tricky to use for little ones
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cool Nerf Gun but my 3 yr old had a little trouble pulling the mechanism back to load it.
He's probably a little young for this but had great fun shooting the baddies I placed around the living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot of fun
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for the kids and extremely easy to use. I would recommend this product to any parents . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Nerf Gun.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and shoots a long way. Our Grandson loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than expected
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was really disappointed as she chose this as a birthday present for a friend and thought it was going to be much bigger. Saying that, it is still good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun, kid's couldn't get it off me
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 8 year old brother for his birthday, had a few goes as I was setting it up for him and he struggled to get me to give it up. The laser sight is very accurate, it is very easy to use and lots of fun. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old nephew, he is managing to use it on his own. He loves it as does his dad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf strike blaster
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good purchase, easy to handle and fun to play with. Infra red beam makes aim and shoot a fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 7 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for a present
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" price is great and lots of fun for children and also for adults
good size not too big but just as much fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woowwwww 'thats what my nephew said'
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephew and he was really happy to get a toy which also included a light that enabled him to shoot on targets easily. He really loves it and enjoying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf N-strike Elite Firestrike Blaster
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for a young child of 7yrs he was very pleased with the look of the Blaster and the ease of loading and distance it fired the bullets,He's now asking for more bullets and another product from the range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good gun with long range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
has good features
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my grandson and he loved it he found very easy to use only thing I thought they would have been more Nerd n bullets as only 5 were supplied other than that good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tonbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value for money will be back to buy one for my sons birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kids love these nerf guns
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shotts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think they are great product and worth the price this time as they are usually lot dearer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>