Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
119 of 12198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:portadown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The boys I bought these guns for loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 8 years old son he was absolutly love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great birthday gift for my sons friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun nerf blaster
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter really loves this, the laser helps with the aim. When ours came it was orange, not blue though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toy for a boys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf gun
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't know if my husband has more fun with it or the kids.very easy to use best buy in a long time we got two think i need one as well so i can play too lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all ages
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lazer sighting on this gun makes target practise or shooting your friends twice as easy. Great quality, lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product my son loves it. He's very heavy handed and it's very hard wearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun, easy to use
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son has massive colkection of nerf guns, got this for him as his sister got a pony, need to be fair you know, now gun us easy to load and has a powerful shot, red dot function actually accurate ( depending on location you sre shooting in eg wind blows darts of course) not for full on nerf war but good for a quick stealth kill or just irritating the son when he being a lazy so and so, good for the smaller nerf fans as not as big others and ease of loading, enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7th Birthday Present
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, and this makes an ideal first Nerf gun.
I bought my 7 year old son this to start with as there are so many to choose from, and I am pleased that I did. The Blaster is really good value and my little boy was really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a lot smaller
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i bought these for my grandsons who were very pleased with them,i previously bought nerf for my sons when they were young and those seemed much much larger than the ones i bought last week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought more for myslef
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bough for 14 year old step son - really good fun went back and bought more for ourselves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew had one of these for Christmas. My son was suitably impressed & when we saw them in Argos in the 2 for £15 offer they seemed the perfect choice for 2 birthday parties he'd been invited to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biddulph, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my nephew loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but tricky to use for little ones
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cool Nerf Gun but my 3 yr old had a little trouble pulling the mechanism back to load it.
He's probably a little young for this but had great fun shooting the baddies I placed around the living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot of fun
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for the kids and extremely easy to use. I would recommend this product to any parents . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Nerf Gun.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and shoots a long way. Our Grandson loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than expected
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was really disappointed as she chose this as a birthday present for a friend and thought it was going to be much bigger. Saying that, it is still good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun, kid's couldn't get it off me
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 8 year old brother for his birthday, had a few goes as I was setting it up for him and he struggled to get me to give it up. The laser sight is very accurate, it is very easy to use and lots of fun. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>