Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
102 of 10498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than expected
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was really disappointed as she chose this as a birthday present for a friend and thought it was going to be much bigger. Saying that, it is still good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun, kid's couldn't get it off me
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 8 year old brother for his birthday, had a few goes as I was setting it up for him and he struggled to get me to give it up. The laser sight is very accurate, it is very easy to use and lots of fun. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old nephew, he is managing to use it on his own. He loves it as does his dad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf strike blaster
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good purchase, easy to handle and fun to play with. Infra red beam makes aim and shoot a fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 7 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for a present
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" price is great and lots of fun for children and also for adults
good size not too big but just as much fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woowwwww 'thats what my nephew said'
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephew and he was really happy to get a toy which also included a light that enabled him to shoot on targets easily. He really loves it and enjoying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf N-strike Elite Firestrike Blaster
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for a young child of 7yrs he was very pleased with the look of the Blaster and the ease of loading and distance it fired the bullets,He's now asking for more bullets and another product from the range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good gun with long range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
has good features
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my grandson and he loved it he found very easy to use only thing I thought they would have been more Nerd n bullets as only 5 were supplied other than that good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tonbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value for money will be back to buy one for my sons birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kids love these nerf guns
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shotts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think they are great product and worth the price this time as they are usually lot dearer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BIG Power, SMALL Package
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirk Hallam, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For its size, this small consealable blaster boasts terrific range and accuracy. Not only does the blaster have the ability to store up to two additional darts, it features a laser type aimer that is quite effective at medium to short ranges and looks great when the lights are down.
Still one of my favourite blasters. Lightweight, simple and fun. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:MANchester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good fun...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is really worth it
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frome somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for cheap price and my daughter is really enjoying of playing this gun.. This is the best quality as well.. I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy for all ages and both genders too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was really impressed with the laser which gives a really accurate shot and the kids love it. Also really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>