Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome toy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry 1976
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son absolutely loves this nerf gun.
Was a huge hit!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great products
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wai
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent Nerf, my kids love it so much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By GR
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is just simply great toy :) !!! Every child and adult will enjoy it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Khanja
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought 2 of these for my 5 yr old twins. They love them and they are sturdy enough for the kind of use 5 yr olds put them through "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product provides alot of fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By claire07
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought one of these for my 5 year old son and his friend they both enjoyed playing with it for long periods of time. I would recommend this toy for any active child!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Holly1108
From:Herne bay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 2 of these for 6th bday presents. Good price and great fun especially as it has a a built in laser. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MumOfThree
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought several of these Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster's as gifts over the past few months for 5yr old boys birthday parties. Our own boys love playing Nerf, the youngest having done since aged 2 (whilst wearing the approved safety goggles of course, and not with any of the rapid fire automatic guns). Some of the range are more difficult to lock 'n' load, but this gun isn't as "stiff". The Nerf series is great fun for kids and adults alike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was brought as a birthday present for my sons friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was a good toy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Lancing, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy is good easy to use and at a excellent price can NOT complain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sick!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lois
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely reccomend this product me and my 23 year old girlfriend found hours of fun with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun for all ages
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Booitslou
From:Radstock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved playing with this, it's easy to use and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HARRY'S GIRL
From:N IRELAND
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loved this, bought for a "Nerf" war party, and went down well with 10 year old boys. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lillie
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product- arrived very quickly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cathkats
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lots of fun always with Nerf! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf n-strike elite firestrike
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Luap
Age:17 or under
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The firestrike is a great gun with excellent range. It is perfect for target practice due to its aiming lasor though as the lasor is only short range, lasor aiming will not work that well mid-range and not at all long-range. When the gun is fired the dart has reached its target almost instantly if fired short-mid range. I recommend this product as a small short-range sniper toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fun
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Robo
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got 2 nerf guns for my misses and I. I went hiding in the house and when she got home the nerf gun was on the table with a note saying come and find me. Good fun and a right laugh "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa320
From:blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this toy for my son for Xmas. He loves it!!!! Plays with it all the time. We also bought the small ones as well. We all run round the house playing with them.great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great small Nerf gun
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Elly
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my friends 6 year old he loves it so much he can't wait to get older to have a bigger one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy little lad loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic crimbo prezzie
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought 2 for our 3 yr old nephews. easy to load, they understood how to load them within minutes of opening. still the best prezzies they got =D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>