Top-rated product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.

<p>Complete your mission even in the shadows with the Nerf Firestrike Blaster. Activate the precision light beam to set your sights on targets up to 15 feet away. The Elite Firestrike darts shoot up to 75 feet, giving you plenty of opportunity to hit your target!</p><p>Precision light beam gives you laser-like focus even in low-light conditions.</p><p>As with most N-Strike blasters, the tactical rail lets you add most N-Strike tactical rail accessories (sold separately) for more battle capability.</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>Size H19.5, W23.5cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5010994661335.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great toy little lad loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic crimbo prezzie
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought 2 for our 3 yr old nephews. easy to load, they understood how to load them within minutes of opening. still the best prezzies they got =D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf N - Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These nerf guns with their soft ammo was the cheapest toy bought this Christmas and for adults and kids (girls & boys) ambushing each other round the house provided the most hysterical fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ravi
From:middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i bought this gun for my son, he is very happy after getting this, this gun very easy to use ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Both the adults and the kids enjoyed using the gun to shoot a target at a birthday party. Before letting the kids use it, we did assess what damage can be done if the 'bullet' hits a person. Even from a rather close range (~3ft) it feels like a pinch. Quite safe for kids to use under supervision.
The laser is not very accurate but a nice feature
All in all, good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jez
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought 2 of the Nerf guns for my nephew and had hours of fun playing with them. The guns are really powerful and the light beam is really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All ages
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gma
From:Surrey
Gender:Female
"All the family
Sunny day in garden ...endless fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf gun
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By anga
From:cookstown
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i got it for a bday persent for a 7year old and he love it and it was good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this as a present for my friends son, what great fun they had, they turned lights off in the house, and with the beam of light showing them where to shoot, totally recommend this gun, just make sure that you buy an extra pack of foam darts, as they do get lost,.
fires quite accurateley, and shoots a long way, great price for fab fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought a couple of these Nerf N-Strike Elite Firestrike Blaster's, I am really happy with them, a lot more powerful than I would of expected therefore I would advise against point-blank to close range and caution to be taken with younger children, but still an awesome product. The trigger laser is a great feature and accurate to about 3 cm from target. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.